Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Laugh Out Loud

30 comments:

1. Our fore fathers were traditionalists and purely Africans. We today have adopted foreign cultures and religions from the occupation we do, to the food we eat, clothes we wear and the kind of marriage we adopt, monogamy.

2. That’s rightπŸ‘πŸ½

3. Lol the wahala is much, even double dating πŸ¦‹

2. Their times were different from our own time now.

3. Their eyes never opened then.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    How did you know they lived in peace?
    God says, one man, one wife, no adultery (girlfriend).

1. When and where did God say that? I just want to know

2. Please show us the place God said so. Untill the Elizabethan era Christians were till marrying multiple wives in England, even some Rev fathers across Europe were polygamous over a 1000 years after Christ. Until Church council stopped priests from marrying.

5. Women did not have phones then. Women now have and are woke πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. That was primitive age! Now is the woke generation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

1. Gbam! Even Islam that permits it, many of their today's women raze hell if their men ever dream of bringing in another wife.

7. Our fore fathers wives were not happy o. No social media in those days to express their displeasure 🀭

1. Women have always had ways of expressing themselves. Social media is creating problems in so many homes

2. Instead of ending the behaviour, humans are upset that they are being exposed

8. Some of the fore fathers lived happily but i doubt the if the wives were happy too.

1. The havoc they wrecked on each other in those days was nothing to write home about! Both spiritual and physical, so many lives and destinies were destroyed!

9. Who says they lived happily?πŸ™„

10. Theirs wasn't peace. More like graveyard silence.
    Then and even now,men just kept procreating and the woman takes over the upbringing. It was a taboo to leave your marriage even if you were about to die.
    Welcome to the 'woke' age

11. Eyes don open πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Awon Oloshi!

When women work 9-5 and earn and you burn the resources meant for the family on the chic while the wifey runs major expenses????

I still dey laugh this wan no know wetin go hit am soon!

You take my car car I bought with my hard earned money dey carry babies????

Lol...Na inside Keke una go suck the next phase of puna and lolipop!

USELESS HUMANS

1. LMAO.

Madam you sef, you buy car give lazy man?

13. They were enduring the situationπŸ€”πŸ˜‚

1. They flew during the day and night

Working with "spiritual consultants"
      Entrance fee

Fowl, goat or human blood

14. These days women are now empowered unlike those days women hardly go to school. Women know their right now. They don't want what happen to their mothers to happen to them. Women suffered in the hands of men those days and they are not allowed to talk. Well come to the world where feminism is the talk of the day. What do you expect?