Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Erica's Fans Open A Go Fund Me Account To Support Her...

Monday, September 07, 2020

Reality Star Erica's Fans Open A Go Fund Me Account To Support Her...

Awwwwwwwww......
Disqualified BBNaija season 5 housemate has her fans supporting her with money....that's great!!!

148 comments:

1. Wow, my baby girl, just relax you will be taken care of.

1. Nice to her for those that have excess money

2. Can everyone pls stop bashing this girl....she has received her punishment already,and has been dealt d ultimate blow....Let her heal.
      Im not even her supporter but im a woman and i have a sister her age.
      I truly fear for her mental state and i hope she doesnt harm herself; dats my main concern.
      She needs theraphy and she needs love and as women we shld show empathy to her. Showing empathy doesnt mean im excusing her behaviour though.

3. God bless you @ Beads and Roses!!! This girl didn't loot our national treasure oh, you we are all throwing stones at her like we're better than her!!!
      I don't understand why we women hate our selves like this!! God will help her heal and I believe she will learn from this experience. Her character isn't as bad as they are all making it seem. God help us all!!!

4. Watching Kidd online this morning broke my heart especially when he was asked why he had not eaten well all morning being that he loved eating every second when Erica was there, he just got up and went to his room and was tossing. He even rapped this morning, I thought they said he can not sing, he rapped that "people are watching but do not know how he's feeling" he is really hurting but holding his emotions. Aahhh.. life. He told Layvon that he knows with time Erica will forgive him, that he knows it will take time but she will. Laycon felt uneasy when he said it. I can not wait for the show to end and let all of them and of course Kiddwaya come out, let us see the real movie of the Wayas. I can't wait

5. This isn't about bashing anybody.

We do not have our priorities right in this country. It's so saddening.
      There has been a systematic genocide in Southern Kaduna. We see the pictures everywhere. Mothers raped, children abducted, fathers being killed like chickens. Thousands are now refugees.
      It's going on now even as I type.

There has never been any Gofundme for these helpless people.

Today, price of fuel is N160. Electricity tariff has skyrocketed. People are being laid off their jobs and owed salaries.

Nobody is complaining.

But a girl who abused her fellow housemates with unprintable words, poured water on the bed to prevent someone from sleeping and did exhibited several nasty behaviour is the one we are praising!

Which one of us will want our daughters or sisters to act how she acted?

It's not about sounding judgmental. She has a nasty behaviour and many of us, no matter how intoxicated will behave that way.

Shey it's on this same blog that we read Chronicles from people complaining how their friend or mother inlaw treated them? And then we all go about condemning that friend or MIL.

Why is it suddenly different with Erica?

Erica isn't even from a poor family! Why are we setting up a GoFundMe for her?

What is the logical reasoning to this please?

There are even lots of brands that will want to use her popularity to market their products. She's sitting on cash already.

I really don't get.

6. thank you anonymous for this comment, God bless you.

7. Anonymous 12:24 go to sleep, you need rest to heal from pain and envy. Leave people to be fans. Go to Kaduna and feed the displaced.

8. God bless you anon 12:24.
      Pampering her is not what will help her. Telling her the truth and getting her a shrink that will help her sort through her issues is what she needs. A go fund me for what? Is she a beggar? She herself said she will be big outside the show. She acts, she models, she will be involved in branding, what else? Tacha did not die after disqualification, neither will she.

9. Anon 12.24 dont get me wrong,i have no biz with her GO-FUND me, i will NEVER contributed to a GO-fund me for anyone except its for medicals or funeral. I cant even donate for a wedding not to talk of BBA.
      I only used d oportunity to speak against bashing her bcos d girl is fragile...iv known of ppl dat have had mental breakdowns and shes showing d signs. All im concerned abt is her wellbeing. Im sorry i will NEVER kick someone when dey are already down; leave dos dat want to contribute its dere goddamn money.

10. @annonymous 12:24 you too get sense. Much respect to you. Keep it up.

11. Thank you so much B&R. People don’t get it. Mental health can be triggered by anything. It’s enough she has issues already, why push it.

12. Eheerrr, she need money to hire a psychologist.!!!!

13. Why does she need a shrink/ psychologist? Is she not saner than you? You all act as though you all have the same temperament. Keep casting your stones. Go and learn what it means to be a child of grace. No matter what, you soar.

14. God Bless you 12:24 👏🏽👏🏽
      Well written 👏

2. I'm seriously shaking my head right now. 🤦

3. Now that she's been disqualified, Her body will definitely be one hundred percent calmed by now! This is a girl that had the love and votes of many viewers. Thank goodness she realized her mistakes and apologized, Wish you success Erica. Still have a soft spot for you.

1. This is not right please. We should stop supporting bad behaviour. That girl needs help,not money that would further destroy her. She is mentally unbalanced.

2. My love and best housemate all day , all time . She's loved .

3. Hopefully she will calm down and learn from it.

4. Right from the beginning she was loved by a lot of people. She unfortunately lost focus. Just like NIB said yesterday, ladies always put yourself first . Men always do that. Kidd and Laycon ate noodles yesterday evening together. This morning they are currently playing games together. Erica is still loved by many. She can still turn things around. Goodluck to her.

1. Yes gurl, I said that👏. Not only did the 2 guys eat together, they topped the votes..1st and 2nd. They might even be the last 2 standing. Ladies let us help ourselves and be for ourselves. Fight for no man, unless you're married to him or at least engaged and he's worthy of it. Certainly not someone you met on a show, have known for 7weeks, and is not committed to a relationship, naah. But Erica, we love you, flaws and all. You shall heal and rise again. Invest the money from your gofundme. Good luck and God bless!

5. Dem they try. This matter is not about gofund me shaaaa. Go. Fund me for person wey use im hand kill her game. I just hope person no go carry the money run. Misplaced priorities. That is why they will keep on misbehaving on that show.

1. Be calming down dear, we cannot throw away the baby with the bath water, wish her well and move on, she no kill person

2. Those giving are not complaining ooo. Ahh world people.

6. Hmm, Erica you did yourself a disservice, you had the potential to win but you threw it all away because you refuse to control your emotions, painfully, you will have to bear the shame, you didn't rep the Igbos well in the house at all, they were rooting for you till you got nasty. Anyway, I wish you well in your future endeavors, let this be a lesson to others out there.

1. She done hear. Do you have to rub it in? And why should it become about tribe? Later, you'll wonder why the country is where it is.

7. Good for her but I hope we all pick individual lessons from this.

At some point, I honestly thought she was acting and had a game plan!!!

Oops!!!!
    Toxicity never pays.

God help me to always strive to do it right by you.

May God be with her and I pray she pulls through.

8. She is still a disgrace.She walked out of the bbn house shamefully and downcast with her tail between her legs after dishing her punani freely to kiddslayer. We do not celebrate such people cos we are the icons.

1. Calm down abeg, are u a saint? Disgrace indeed.

2. Abegiii go and seat down smwhere. Dat girl get money pass u for acct sef.
      Efe supporters wey dem dey today. It just made me remember my friends mum,dat woman spent money voting Efe all d way from US. Bisola dat came 2nd even doing better dan him.
      Ericas life wont end.

9. I implore everyone of us to support the go fund me account for Erica so that she can have a soft and happy landing. We should also go into 3 days dry fasting so that God will answer our prayers and let Laycon win. Although things are tight for me due to covid-19 ish I will support Erica with 10k, if not I would have done more.

10. Seems biggie is the biggest loser here. Monies that would have been used to vote is now being donated to her. Nigerians have no use for their money honestly.

If you've spent any money on voting better don't come to act sanctimonious or judge anyone. All of you are the same, you guys just waste money in different ways.

1. Erica is still winning anyways!!

2. Biggie biggest loser ke? E go shock una.

Is it not the same thing Tacha fans were saying last year? Did the game not still continue? E go shock una

3. Delusional like Tacha fans,always saying Biggie wi l loose.Do biggie lost last year when Tacha was disqualified truly and had the gut to disqualify Erica again this year.

4. Forget dat thing. Ppl will still vote massively.

11. Go fund me for what exactly? To encourage the bad behaviour she displayed in the house? Our priorities as a society are soo damn misplaced in Nigeria and that is why we will never be a great country. Mtcheeeeeww.

1. Cnt someone make a mistake besides most people have done worst,leave people to give her money in peace nobody is begging u to.the girl has been punished and am sure she has learnt her lesson

2. Is it your bad behaviour? Is it your money? Let he who has no sin cast the 1st stone.

3. Leave people to do as they please with their monies. Most of her fans didn't support her behaviour and wrongs but they just want to show her love and support. Nothing wrong there.

4. It isnt ur money. Leave dem
      The fact i cant donate for such doesnt mean i will discourage others.
      She has apologised, what else. U want ppl to stone her like d adulterer inside bible.

12. Erica is going to get a $100k in gofundme despite doing all the things people here swore they hate & stand against.Many Gofundme for education & treatment can't even hit $1000 despite aggressive campaigns.Not knocking anyone.Just a point about how we are a fascinating specie. 😊 - BABANLA

13. This girl's journey in that house is sad but a lesson to women, especially the young ladies out there. She would have win if she didn't fall in love with Kidd who was just catching cruise with her.

The girl already has an abandonment issue, this was very clear in how she handles and relate to others. Kidd is in his own world and for him, it's all about "the benefits", he's calculative. Erica on the other hand yearn for support, "a family". Hence she will go any lenght for you if you will give her that and will unconsciously lose her mind in the process. Kidd saw that, he even insulted her at a point that she doesn't reason but Erica refused to see the handwriting on the wall. If only she had withdrawn the story would have been different but alas! Her upbringing has done a good one on her.

Laycon knowingly or unknowingly pushed her buttons further. All the insults she insulted Laycon was to assure Kidd that he's the chosen one. Erica wanted it to be clear who she has chosen.

May we not get entangled with people who do not care about us or will put benefits or money before our emotions. That could make a fragile girl question her self esteem. Unfortunately Erica didn't have much. All she thought she had and presented was beauty. If only she knew, she is more than that. I wish her well and I pray she develops strength to let Kidd go. She shouldn't expect anything from him and use this as lesson.

1. Anonymous 10: 59, you must have had no affection or attention from any man ever in your life. What is wrong in falling in love with a guy like Erica did. Kidd showed her so much affection and care that you all only see in your dreams and have never believed exists. you all do worse, met a guy slept with him in 2 days and he still dumped your butts. Kidd likes Erica a lot though he was controlling but he did. you will all be shamed soon when Kidd comes out and your whole hearts will burn. If she had fallen for the Razz Laycon, all of you would have hailed her. Poverty deluded idiots.

2. 12:05 if it's not too late and the school you attended still exists; please go back and demand a refund of your school fees. You lack comprehension and oh!, either Kidd comes out and want to date Erica or not, Erica will be selling herself short if she agrees. Aside the so called money, what else does Kidd have?

Did you say, I did not experience love from a man? It's laughable because you my darling, do not know what love is and you are mistaking what is not love as one.

3. The relationship baby girl wanted to end severally but Kidd never allowed it. Those two had something special going whatever happens after the house they'll decide together.

4. Anon 12.05
      Please that thing Erica fell into isnt love, it is obsession, and I’m so sorry that she wasn’t emotionally strong enough to handle it. She obviously has huge abandonment issues which is sad because with the way she is, she should not be obsessing and hovering over any nonsense man, she should let men hover over her instead

5. Rhapsody, wanting to end it is not ending it. What we are saying is, she should have put herself 1st and end it. There's nothing wrong for a woman to put herself 1st. Women must learn to leave the table when it doesn't favour them. She placed Kiddwaya's feelings before hers. Meanwhile, she has more going for her in that house and outside the house than Kidd. Aside kidd's father, what personal achievements does the boy have. He's not even smart and lost in most of the games. Money alone is not everything. Our girl should be made aware that, she doesn't need the validation she is seeking from Kiddwaya or any man.

14. They shouldn't treat her like a beggar na!! Haba, we too over do!

1. They are not treating her as a beggar. Instead they are telling her she's loved and her mistakes do not define her. I personally wish she gets more that $100,000 sef. That girl is just too fragile for all these and I hope she gets so much and don't need Kidd for anything.

Erica, if you ever get to read this, I love you😘😘

2. How is it beggerly? Nothing person no go see here o

3. Go fund me is not a way to show love for somebody like Erica biko. Go fund me should be for people who really need it. We have sick people who need money desperately for treatment, children who need money for school fees and feeding, widows who need money to take care of their children etc. Nigerians and their overdo will open a go fund me for a person who lost/was disqualified from a game show because of disrespecting and looking down on her fellow housemate, really??? Nothing wey person no go see! Common she has a business running, actress, model....and y'all are treating her like she's needy, wow!

15. Misplaced priorities, she killed her own game by herself. Seems Nigerians have so much money to throw around

1. They have money to throw around on the wrong things. It shows in every strata of our society, everywhere you go. Misplaced priorities.

16. Good for her,its in SDK villa
    I do watch the show.

17. Someone publicly threatened to kill/ exhibited a very bad and toxic character and they are praising her and gifting her and tomorrow they will keep bashing the leaders. Okay o

1. Go and sit down..
      As if you have never say such words before when angry..
      Go joor!..
      Yes we are raising money for her to start life..
      Hit your head on the wall if e pain you...

2. Lol, anon is right. Besides someone that spends 300k on cream per month does not need your money to start life. But it is okay to throw your money away if you want to.

3. Even Otedola's daughter Cuppy wont reject a gift. Abeg

4. 11:26, they deserve Nigeria.

18. The show ended yesterday. My baby girl Erica was the show. I just want Kidd out of that house abeg.

She will keep trending cos she will be the main focus on everyone's interview when they come out. They'll keep talking and she will keep soaring high. Go fund me is doing so well. We're not slowing down. People who love her are giving, haters drinking panadol on the matter wey no concern them. Is it their money. Rubbish!!

I don't want to watch Kidd anymore abeg. He should come out before he drags himself into any messy nonsense.

You see that Laycon manipulative somebody. His matter tire me. Be careful of people like that in your circle. Ericas mistake was starting this game as his friend. She got him the pity support. And yes she was right. He used her to trend.

1. Spot on, I will only watch BBN whenever there is light. I cannot be wasting my money on the show again. Erica is no more there, nothing interests me again in the show

2. Rhapsody take it easy haba na game now..What is all these

3. So bcos Erica is out ,Kiddy should follow her abi.

I reject your wish for Kiddwaya Nne

4. Calm down, she pull the trigger on herself. Go fund me or not being the Ultimate winner was the goal, not even the money sef. Do you guys not get it?

5. My TV is permanently on Nickelodeon now. I'll rather watch Nickelodeon than see lekan's face

6. Have you donated? Or na to give empty support.

7. Madam write the truth nah,Erica messed up her game all because of insecurity.she was loved even my daughter cried y/day because of her disqualification and I pray she gets all the help she needs.watching her displaying that Saturday night was really disheartening even going as far as pouring water on the bed is the height of it...her type takes pleasure in looking down on people and covering up with deceptive smile.ozo is a sick soul and nengi is the cure.

8. Abeg abeg abeg!!!!😏😏😏And leave Laycon out of your mouth!! You've blamed Laycon, Kidd and absolved Erica of all blame!!

Donate in peace please...... No be by audio support for here!!

Show will still go on whether you watch or not🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

9. Well the game has stopped for you. Others will watch. What happened to Erica is good because she may have been thinking she is all that. Now she knows she has to work on herself. Nigerians condoning rubbish is why the country is where it is today. Other housemates are human and have their worth too. They will also be watched and supported. So this favouritism you are doing makes no sense. Pls let us encourage good behavior, especially for the sake of our young ones.

10. Phoenix take what easy?? I typed what I had in mind. A lot of times you've said hurtful things about Erica with your comment. Did anyone tell you to take it easy. Nne please dey your dey.

GuessMi.. The only time I felt different and wanted her to stop was when she body shamed Laycon. No one deserves that. The other stuffs she did to Prince.. if you're a true friend to her you'll understand she was under the influence and didn't mean it and the guy understood that. Its just sad it was against biggies rules. She needs therapy yeah and she'll get one and learn to manage herself better going forward.

Lily yes. At this point the camera crew will create another narrative that centres around Kidd, Ozo and Nengi for viewers to watch. They should not ruin his image with that. They've started it already and its annoying. He's done so well in the game already and he looks alone and lonely now trying so hard to mask it. I can't watch him like that. He should come out.

11. Hmmmm, but you really carry the thing for head oooo

12. Take it easy Rhapsody Have you not said hurtful things about Laycon..You are going overboard..This is a game both Laycon and Erica no know us abeg...Chill abeg..You are taking it too personal

13. You can't watch him like that ABI,he should come out bcos he planned to see Erica onside bbn while buying the form shey?Erica is not Kiddys oxygen pls.

14. And she was not under any influence of Alcohol..Her speech was not slurred at all..Tipsy yes but drunk NO!!..She was fully aware of what she said...Alcohol only makes you pour out your mind...

15. Rhapsody I knew you would be biased in your comments,so because your favourite was disqualified you had to blame it on Laycon that has absolutely nothing to do with it. She was even lucky Laycon avoided her. Please when you see the truth say it has it is, Erica messed up her game with her own hands and she should take full responsibility for it. I wish her well and I know she will do well outside the house

16. Phonix the lady is right you talk about housemates too using your words when they call you out you start defending anyhow. Check your own analysis first before you look for those going overboard. Same WhatsApp group two of you. Her own is even better she's not denying that she likes the show. Stop acting innocent.

17. Anonymous 14.48 please read to comprehend becos you lack it!!

19. This is a case of misplaced priority. Buhari knew we would be carried away with BBN so he choose the perfect time to increase charges knowing we wont react.

1. React ke?...
      You can start the reaction...
      Nobody want DSS wahala!

2. Lol. Y'all be fine....give or take in a year.

3. Hahaha ,this your comment is funny Amazing grace.

20. Good 4 her, reason y the poor are getting poorer in this country..some1 who said she do spend 3hundred thousand on her sking every month,that means she is finacialy ok..nd she is geting more..is only 1000k i needed to start up my shop ,i strugle to acquire skill now there no fund to start..God pls ans my call

1. Be happy for her so your helper can locate you..
      Carrying evil in your mind for Erica will not make you get the money you wanted for your business...

2. Nd who told u am not for her? Go nd check all my previous comments about Erica ,i av never talk ill of her.but i just wnt God to pick my call

21. You all want Kidd out because you're scared Nengi will pull her moves on him and he'll fall.

You people sef. It's a game o

1. Don't mind them. They want to die because of a game. That is what disqualified Erica.

2. Kidd has been pushing Nengi away, I am watching them now. Kidd might not be what people think of him

22. I have a question to ask

So it is now better to be disqualified than to be evicted Cos no one opens gofundme account for evicted housemates but opens for disqualified housemates.

After we will be chanting Buhari buhari, but just see how they are promoting bad behaviour. Someone that went to Bbn to be having sex and fighting over a man and bullied/body shamed the poor boy Laycon is now being commended.

Jisinu ike.

Tacha fans started this and from the way I'm seeing it,it has come to stay.

Una kno see Lucy that is poorest amongs them to contribute for Afterall most said she also has bad character instead they are donating money for someone that uses 300k just for her skin_care routine every month .

Soon they will come under this comment to tag me bitter and jealous for voicing the truth.

Una weldone

1. You are evil!!..
      Judgina!!...
      You want her to come out empty handed abi?..
      It's not gonna happen!..
      By weekend the money will be complete 🤣🤣🤣..
      Choke on your vile!...

2. But she said the truth naw. Why are you cursing her? Erica was disqualified, not evicted, and she's getting rewarded.

The message I'm getting is as long as you're loved, you can behave badly and you'll still be rewarded. It's not a good lesson to promote.

3. Lily Ambrose may God bless you for this truth you have posted.

4. Anon 12:41 God bless you.

5. Queen and Boss, I'm evil accepted,bcos I don't support my sister Erica,mind you I'm Igbo too.i hope you are now so happy right?.

Mind you I loved that babe from day 1 until she started misbehaving, please and please I don't support blindly.

Thank you saint Queen.

23. They are going to pay her 100k dollars for fornicating
    on national tv?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. @Q&B
      Problem is,
      We don't even know who is bankrolling you.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You 12:12 with the long blog name up there.... you are the one that is pained. You are the one going around like a mad dog commenting under everyone. The pain is doing you like madness. Sorry.

3. Anon14:13, you sound so pained, imagine calling someone baddog because she is supporting her fav. No go jam transformer ooo

24. Anybody who is not happy we are raising money for her is evil!..
    Kai,ndi madu sef..
    You guys were happy she has been disqualified,fine and good!..
    Why are you guys sad because of the fund we are trying to raise?..
    You people want her to be depressed or commit suicide abi?so you all would be happy and write your nonsense fake tribute on your social media pages?..
    God forbid!!..
    That can never happen!...
    Erica will be bigger and better than Laycon una winner!!..
    More endorsements,movie roles is waiting for her!..

1. Movie roles?
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Porn or what? Because that was the only thing she acted
      in the house. She did every dirty thing possible.

2. Calm down. BBN had not ended naw. Laycon got that number of votes because of the way he was insulted. It's just like how that housemate last year got votes because another housemate pettily refused to allow her play ludo (or was it cards?).

My point is, BBN has not ended yet. We don't have a winner. The others have as much chances to win as Laycon

3. Me I don't understand why it's paining a lot of people seriously. During voting people still spend. Her supporters doesn't want to give it to biggie again. Erica should have it and people are talking. Them go tire. This is just the beginning of her blessings.

4. Thank you Queen and Boss of this blog, they want her to be depressed, wicked lots. We are contributing the money,make una hug better transformer. Is it your fornication? Our girl is gonna be alright and so will all of you. Abeg rest!

5. Anon 12 :43, he was insulted in Saturday night, voting ended Thursday night.... Talk another thing!!

This Erica and Laycon will make up and be good friends right in y'all's faces, I will know you people's excuse or defense by then!!

Erica is a sweet girl, she will fine.....

6. Anon 12,43.What are you yarning. Laycon got which vote bcos he was insulted, nahh my dear.He was insulted on Saturday/Sunday morning, yes and voting ends on Thursdays at 12.00am.so please get yiur facts right! And stop wishing Cos Laycon is this money

7. So this lily person you're even an online watcher. For your info voting ends Thursdays 10pm not 12 OK. You dont even vote sef na wah.

8. Anon,I'm online watcher ok,hope u 're happy now.

Meanwhile I wanted to say 12.00am on Friday cos that is what I heard Ebuka said on Sundays ,but maybe I didn't get the time right so run along plz.

9. Abeg who did we offend as a country.... The way some people sit down to discuss bbn really surprises me o...that some people old enough to be some of the house mates mother and father are fighting here like kids just bcos they call themselves their fans shocks me the most! With all that sad things going on in this country, that's it's bbn that some people bothers themselves with, is something that am yet to understand and to make matters worst, that someone will contribute his or her hard earned money to support a very useless course is something that sends cold shivers down my spine.. Nigerian youth, abeg una mumu never do?
      All of u contributing to dash Erica money for misbehaving don't have sense I swear, I can bet u av relatives that need that money which u will never assist them with. While the your of other countries are bothering themselves with innovations and methods of moving their countries forward, naija youtbs are here debating over big brother, they talk and milk themselves over house mates that won't give a hoot about them if they eventually win....honestly with the way people keep fooling around lately, it is clear that we need cleansing and serious deliverance

10. Inc 😘✔😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘👍🏽👍🏽😘😘😘😘✔🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

25. Well Analysed ! @ Anon 10.59 .👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

26. Erica did wrong! We hear!
    Erica is mannerless! We agree!
    Erica is too loose! Pele you that is tight!
    Erica this! Erica that!
    She out now, can y'all take a chill pill and let her be?
    Let he who's without sin cast the first stone.

1. She was and still is the seasons content they'll keep talking.

27. MY GOD! Nigerians and misplaced priorities. The Youths who make up to the 70% of the population are channeling their energy on BBN whilst these old fools are stealing away our future.
    Just like the saying, "What a generation accepts, the next will embrace". There is no future for our little innocent children. Shame on us all!

28. Our mumu never do for this country.

29. The things we support and condole shows EXACTLY who we are.

My Testimony In A Bit 🥳🥳🥳💃

1. 'Condone' not 'condole' in this context.

30. Someone said Erica made the show interesting...buhahahaha

Even Brighto's poundo potato cooking was more interesting to watch

31. My condolences to all Erica fans who bullied the hell out of Tacha😂😂😂kpele oo, make Una no cry too much.
    When the show started I stabbed her but I quickly unstanned because I saw some instability and I have promised myself never to carry any housemates matter like I did for Tacha. I feel really sorry for Erica. I see a lot of people who devoured Tacha feeling sorry for Erica and making excuses for her. Erica just like Tacha has foundational problem. That her seeking validation is from the fact that no one has really been there for her. I have said it that 70% of the way a person is comes from home, environment, experience , family. Even Tacha said the death of her mum affected her badly but people hurled more insults at her. Truth is you never know these things until you wear the shoes. I don't have a problem with people condemning these characters, I have a problem with people bullying them with unprintable words, humiliating and destroying them further. These people are first of all human beings just like you and I who can make mistakes and learn from them. Disqualification is enough pain for them and punishment enough, just so you know. Erica dear, I ain't an Elite of yours but I am sending you love and light. You need to be very strong as there are lots of ruthless people online. You will be fine ✌️

32. It i not just game, it is a ruthless dog eat dog competition. Keep it coming, let the bushings continue.

33. Please They are millions out there who desperately need help not Erica..This crazy

34. All of a sudden everybody is well behaved and are also now certified psychologist and psychiatrists... Leave the girl alone!!!

1. As human beings,we all know what is wrong and what is right.
      We don't need to be psychologists to discern the difference.

Under any culture, right thinking members of the society will still point out that Erica has a bad behaviour.

We should stop justifying rubbish abeg

35. Please They are millions out there who desperately need help not Erica..This crazy

36. She go carry the money dash kidwaya😂😂😂😊😊😊

37. I see nothing wrong with the donations cos it's probably the same money her fans would have used to vote her in the finals. I'm a girl's girl so as long as a girl is making money, I like 😊. Erica will be fine.

But for the young ones, please lead a very prayerful life. Life is a battle, be soaked in prayers. Prayers can prevent mistakes and change your life completely. No man can love you more than God, so stay at his feet and obey his commandments. Put God first. If you meet a guy you like, avoid premarital sex and you can only do that by avoiding occasions that lead to it. E.g., Sharing a bed, spending the night, frequent deep kissing etc. God in his wisdom gave us this commandments not because he hates us but for our own good. He knows the effects sex has on our life, both physically and spiritually. Also for men, if you know you are not ready for a real relationship, do not date. If you see a girl that has a bright and promising future and you have nothing positive to contribute, leave her alone. We shall reap what we sow. If any one lacks wisdom, let him ask God who gives generously and without reproaching and it shall be given him...

38. Jesus is the beginning and the ending, embrace him now!

39. People are gullible sha. How many Nigerians actually utilize their critical thinking skills and ask probing questions? Did you check who set up the gofundme and who the beneficiary is? Some elements in Texas decided to ride on the girls fame, contact her management and start a gofund me so they will all share money, y'all are here hailing Erica and defending why she deserves the money. I am waiting for the news of how this will blow up and cause fight or some fraudulent issue will be detected and the account taken down.
    I don't care for BBN but I question how some Nigerians home and abroad have completely misplaced their priorities. It is so distasteful, it makes you wonder why we are where we are as a nation. There is a pandemic right now, people are struggling to survive and this is a worthy cause? It is well.

Before you come for me, let me clarify for you, I am doing my part to help others; I am not suffering so this is not envy and I do not support any housemates in the house, I have bigger fish to fry; anyone can spend their money as they wish but collectively, let us have sense.