Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kiddwaya Shocked After Watching Videos Of BBNaija Season 5 Housemate Laycon Talking Against Him..

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Reality Star Kiddwaya Shocked After Watching Videos Of BBNaija Season 5 Housemate Laycon Talking Against Him..

Big Brother Naija season 5 evicted housemate, Kiddwaya has revealed that his perception about Laycon changed after he got out of the house and saw video clips.

When asked questions about Laycon during an interview, Kiddwaya said he doesn’t want to talk about any housemate because he feels he is helping them grow their fan-base by talking about them.

He however expressed that he was a bit disappointed with Laycon after he got out of the house and saw clips of Laycon talking against him.

The interviewer asked him if it was the clip about Laycon saying Kiddwaya will take advantage of Erica because she’s drunk, Kiddwaya said he hasn’t seen that one yet, but he has other clips.
from naijanews.

*Mr Waya it is all a game,you are out now,please stay positive,Laycon was just part of your story in Big brothers house...Una go settle when he comot for the house....All is fair in love and war!!!

154 comments:

1. Stella u always say it as it is and I love you for that!

1. He will get over it. He is just hurt. He likes Laycon a lot and it was quite obvious.

Though I am very much against talking about other HMs during post-eviction interviews. It is a chance to sell yourself. Why spend that time talking about others?

2. @Kamikaze that's why Tbaj stood out for me. Babe told interviewers to ask her about her projects not about Neo. She controls the interview.

3. My own is that you guyz should Vote Ozo
      ⭕️z⭕️

4. Exactly @ Sucre, I wasn't really feeling Tbaj while in the house but that girl has impressed me since leaving the house. She does not allow interviwers bamboozle her, she controls what she says and does not talk about housemates. Unlike Lucy and Wathoni that were singing like cannaries. I was dissapointed in Lucy.

5. If BBN could open any door after the show, EFE would have been performing at top festivals and recording with stars with the hype and huge fan base he came out with. Also Miracle would have been flying United Airlines planes and Katung the first winner would have been anchoring for BBC Africa. you still need the clout and a big one after the show to penetrate the world. Moral of this is DO NOT SLANDER ANYONE BEHIND THEM. it is the most wicked form of betrayal. I dis away with my best friend when I heard she said something about me, i could never forget it though i forgave her but i told her i couldn't continue the friendship because the trust was dead and i was faking it to be nice to her. She still calls me but it's a NO.

6. Anon 14:40 Katung is doing great, everyone mustn't be in front of the camera. Miracle isn't a paparazzi kind of person too and he pursued his dream. Efe had the fanbase but he isn't so much a great musician. Some are quiet but doing great, everyone mustn't be in the entertainment industry before we say they're doing well.

7. Kidd thought he'd win...

Still support Laycon, Kidd

2. My own is he should stop playing God. If he doesn't want to be friends with him there's no problem.
    They will be fine.

1. Madam he is not playing God, he is only stating what he discovered, so you expect him to act like he is not bothered by what was said behind him so he can get your approval, yes if God says Laycon will win this year edition, there is no stopping that.

2. They will settle! Are they not guys!! Na only woman go do that kin thing to poison him mind! Yes Laycon fucked up on that part..But we move..Abeg ICONS una don vote today??

3. Kidd and erica forgot it's a game, they were themselves but the hustlers always remember it's a game and kept there eyes on the money: ALWAYS

4. @Phoenix, na him manager poison his mind but they'll settle when Laycon comes out.

3. KIDDY GO SEAT YOUR FAT ASS DOWN. HELPING HIM HOW, LAYCON GAT THE BIGGEST FAN BASE.. see no let me vex oo, grow his fan base how???.

you urself get??

SEXYHIPS

1. Nne no vex abeg!! He can never be God! Them go settle las las and they move

2. When someone posted in Nairaland that he knew Kidd personally that he is far from 'humble' they so dragged his ass eh.
      That Kidd's statement about Ozo is so wrong. In as much I like Kidd, I prefer a man like Ozo biko.

3. Kidd in your faces.. Yesterday his media rounds trended more than the show itself. You all forgot you were voting and was following him live from one media house to another. 😂😂😂😂..

4. DEAR I DON CALM DOWN NOW. LOLZ

5. No mind am. Same way in the house erica said laycon was trending cos of her. Now she's out,eyes don clear. They should both goan sit dan!

6. I like Kidd but some things he said during his media round wasn't it at all. Calling Ozo a puppy and saying Ozo looks to him like the man he wants to be or whatever. Wasn't nice.

7. The same Kidd that said to Erica that he can't fight a man half his body? Was that a complement to laycon?

8. Hahahaha

A man half his body..in ozo's case Kidd is just angry that ozo usually come to him for advice on nengi but kept nominating him back to back..Thats T why he said those things about ozo

4. Kidd you are nt God, so stop feeling fly, without you, laycon will soar to the top ,

1. He said yesterday, he wants to find his spiritual side and connect with God more. At this point he has heavens backing. The world is not ready for my Kiddy.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Exactly! The greatest hypocrites that walked on the planet.

2. They are coming for you😂😂

3. Pls dont bring tribalistic sentiments in this. Its uncalled for. These housemates got it wrong from the start and biggie didnt help by giving them the power for nominations and evictions. Everyone was quite high after that party and whatever Laycon said was coming from a good place without malicious intent. Who did he say it to? It was just Praise,not like he went about telling everyone. He was a guy looking out for his friend. Thats it.

4. Lol, inasmuch as ur comment is funny. Backbitting isnt for a particular tribe alone na

5. Chai.. Which comment was here that I didn't read. Now its no more.

6. Funny, as everyone said something about somebody..
    Good luck to all HMS and ex-hms.

1. I mean.. every one did. Was it not himself and erica tHat was discussing about thr whole housemates? Talking about who to help and who not to help; as the almighty helper that he is naw..

7. I was just laughing when people said this guy is humble! He has come out to show himself as a very spoilt brat that erica called him.

Stella laycon never nominated this guy and erica for one day, not for a say though he thought Laycon did.
    As for that statement above laycon said dora should watch erica as she doesnt want to have sex on national tv.
    How about all the rubbish he said about laycon? Body shaming him and even said laycon is halve his size. Nonsense
    Ogbeni get lost, that guy has come thus far only by the grace of God. You cant fight grace else you will get burnt.

1. True talk on your 2nd paragraph.
      He never nominated them..
      I applause him for that..

2. 😂😂😂😂 you all stay angry. Kiddy in your faces.

3. Thank you jare,he also said so many negative things about laycon to Erica.
      And I guess all said was before they got really close.

8. This boy has low key pride that his fans refused to see. The one that pained me was his claim that he’s the man Ozo wants to be😡 who he be sef? Lemme not remind him of the things I’ve heard about his family name

1. You people were praising Vee for being blunt, the bluntness continues

2. Nne no vex inugo! Them go dey alright laslas

3. Where's the lie there.. He's always going to Kidd for clues on how to ask Nengi out and keep her. It was even worse last week. Turned my Kiddy to relationship counsellor.

4. That Ozo own pain me oh cos Ozo is a good man. They all came out of the house shocked to see the army behind Laycon.

5. Fan Fan
      Hope you are casting votes for Ozomena

🙏🙏🙏🙏

6. Rhapsody please calm your meow meow with you seeing nothing wrong in what Terry wayas son said.. Call a spade by it's name.

9. This guy is humble yes but stop playing a role of a god.
    No one has it all including the richest in the world.
    Let go, it's all a game and besides you all were in confined place what else where you expecting? gossip and ill talk.

10. Very typical of Nigerians. They must always talk I'll of their boss,friend,benefactor and any family member helping them behind their back. It's like a curse. What's the big deal in sharing only good recommendations about someone in their absence? Even if you don't have anything good to say, excuse yourself from such gathering.

1. So you want to say that in all the years you have lived on this earth you have never for once spoken ill about any one you know? Stfu and don’t act perfect. Especially when kidd is as guilty as laycon is.

11. Kidd calm down, you also said some nasty things too. Laycon was angry because you took his girl, moreover you are not God so chill

1. Which girl did he take. Abeg don't call Erica Laycon's girl again. There was nothing like that.

2. Rhapsody, do u know why I so hate the way you reason when it comes to bbn, u always sound biased. Please learn to call a spade a spade no matter whose ox is gored.

12. It's just a game..the video clips shouldn't change your mind about been a helping hand Kidd..y'all will hang out soon

1. Thank you o!! I dunno why some women love to be petty..Linek abi wetin be her name sef

2. Phoenix put some respect on that name. It's LINEK.. Say it again. Linek. Manager of the year. Our very own indaboski handler. She's no ones mate. 😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 You are not serious...That your manager ehn tell her to mind herself ooo

4. Lols how many people has kidwaya helped? So na Kidd be the new Jesus? Laycon does not needs his help. Olamide ice prince and many more made it without him tobi miracle tasha all made it without Mr ways. So?

5. He only boasts without actions

13. Initially I liked laycon!..but hated him since he made Erica to be disqualified!..
    Let's see where the cash price will take him..
    Nigerian entertainment industry that is filled with backstabbers,envy and jealousy!....
    Hahahhaha I laugh!..
    Let him manage the money well ooo or else,his name will be sorry!..
    Kidd need people like Davido not Laycon!..

1. Hahahahahahha. Laycon will go far!!! He has the talent and the fan base plus plenty grace. What else does he need to succeed?

2. Ozo and Dorothy fans are pulling mad crowds with their voting, their might be a shocking surprise this Sunday

3. Haba Queen,the sky is big enough for every bird.

4. You better stop this old narration! Cos Erica is so over this..She has taken responsibility for her actions..Stop mentioning Laycon's name abeg

5. Chief, I thought you had sense. So Laycon forced Erica's mouth open to spill thrash, or made her drunk to misbehave?? Or he knew for certain Erica was a strong contender and wanted her out.. Yet he never nominated her. Please have some sense.. If you don't like him, that's fine.

6. I wanted to type take it easy on him but I changed my mind. 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Laycon in 5year time will still be a shock to people like you. Don't play God in anyone's life. Terry waya is show off like Hush puppy.

8. @ Lyndy
      🙏🙏🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂 abeg no expose my ⭕️z⭕️ we are doing our thing silently

9. @ SUCRE, you can't compare Terry waya and Hush puppy naa, mbanu!
      In all ramifications too, imakwa mgbe Terry ji wee mebe ife.

10. How can you say you hate someone all in the name of a game. The first two strikes she got was it also caused by laycon? Nobody is perfect as well as Erica,she also lack self control and she needs to keep her temperament in check.

11. @Nnukwu Nwanyi, Terry waya is his senior in show off na😂😂

12. Is Kidd God? He was the one who was desperate to work with Laycon, seeing that grace covers him. Let him hold his help. Laycon must not lick anyone's ass...especially not that of someone like Kidd. As for Erica's fans blaming Laycon for her DQ, i dnt blame you. I have seen she attracted people like herself who never take responsibility for their actions. Laycon made her spill nosensse, even to the extent of saying she would kill him...just cos of kiss o; Laycon made her pour water on Biggie's bed and made her bang Biggie's door and look at cameramen and have marathon sex and also to do f:ck you at Biggie and viewers? Problem with her is she thinks she is all that. Just like Kidd. And that without them, the show would be dead, Na now we start to enjoy am.
      Pained lot ganging up to vote Dorathy. Go on. With your Uti. You will fail

13. U neva see anything Chief.Cry me a river cos laycon will continue to be in your face ok,.

Meanwhile eveb if he wants to use the money to eat biscuits, that's his money and not your biz inugo.

14. So if kidd is so connected and a connector as he claims to be how come Davido hasn’t come out to support him or work with him? Hahahaha y’all are so funny. We all know bobo is David’s lawyer, his father was also an illegitimate business man like Kidd’s so.... whatchu saying hun?

14. Abeg they should stop with all this... He had so many interviews yesterday, he didn't mean anything in a bad way. He was tired of repeating himself, those interviewers can't even change questions. My guy was tired of talking about other people. Period!!

Oh he wasn't tired of talking about Erica sha. He went on and on and on again. Promoting and hyping her. At this point its Erica's interviews I'm waiting for if she'll do any. My baby girl doesn't have filter she'll just open that her mouth waaahhhh and scatter everywhere.

1. Erica interview will be da bomb. I will not be surprised if CNN carry it. Baby G is trending more than BBN itself

2. You forgot to add BBC, Al-Jazeera and sky🏃🏃

3. He had to hype her. Since he was dumping her and banishing the idea of relationship with her so publicly

15. nonsense.. what's the wayas?
    how far can they influence one's destiny or future? if
    they had it all, Kidd wouldn't had fooled himself all
    for fame on an intercontinental television.
    they have it all, why can't they just give Erica
    millions of naira to console herself instead of
    begging around?
    nonsense!
    so we're clear, the only clip Kidd is pissed at is the
    one of LAYCON telling praise that he has to protect
    Erica from Kidd, and that was exactly what Erica
    told him to do.
    low budget town criers with fake news, no clips of
    Laycon castigating Kidd anywhere.
    and yes,if LAYCON had really protected Erica from
    Kidd all this while, maybe she wouldn't be
    disqualified.
    maybe she wouldn't have bagged the strikes she
    had.
    fact is, Kidd is majorly responsible for Erica's big
    brother woes.
    and again to hell with the wayas and their empty
    promises..they should enjoy their former glories in
    peace..
    I get am before, no be property

1. Be calming down, Kidd and Erica is BBN5. All the venom that Vee has been spitting no one has reacted instead they tag her fearless but just small negative comment from Kidd, everyone is running around like headless chicken

2. I have plenty clips for everytime he talked trash. I will only delete them end of the month. I for they do ona receipt for receipt but this is sdk. We type only.

3. Rhapsody send some for me nau biko

4. Rhapsody, you are a bloody liar
      May God forgive you

16. This guy is too full of himself.

17. Just speechless😲😲😲😲

Laycon said Kidd is a fool😂😂😂😂😂😂

This housemates will not kill me with their dramas😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Kidd it is well..

When God says yes nobody can say no!

Who can curse whom God has bless no one😍🤗

18. Clips dat we watched or which one? Dude is shocked by laycon fan base. He never experrerit.

Go n build ur brand kidd....its all a game.

1. Which shocked, which fan base?, he was hyping Laycon till he came out to see all he is saying about him. He is just being human

2. Thank you BB! You got it. He never expected "small" laycon would have such a huge fanbase. He shout gerrout biko.

3. Thank you Blackberry. This right here is the main ISH.

4. Exactly what I said 👆. The fanbase shock am. Whether Laycon wins or not, he can never be same again. Laycon for 85M sha.

5. Black thank u! He seemed so pained yesterday. Nobody should tell me he didn't want to win thay money for himself. Lmao

19. Like he didnt talk about Laycon right? What is he feeling like sef. He should just gerrout! Laycon has the talent and the fan base, he has gotten the platform and hopefully he will get the money. He will do just fine with or without you! The world is not even ready for Laycon yet, the sky is his starting point. Nounsense!!! *in my Tiv neighbour's voice.

1. Thank you my dear! Them go dey alright las las

2. My dear aboki, he should gerrof oh!! Dude is pained. He should go sulk some place else.. We don't need him. He should go and help his baby G

3. No he's not getting out. More media runs today. You all should go to his page for live updates. Keeping up with Kiddwaya. 😂😂😂

4. You people now brag with media rounds? I dont even gerrit.

20. So you have the clout to grow people's fanbase and you were voted out?? Lemaoooo

1. His brother said he was rigged out of the show, which is obvious

2. @aboki you have zero knowledge of how the world works which is quite unfortunate. Do you honestly think that BBN will open every door for laycon? Lmao. Fact is there are lots of places and lots of people he Will never be able to approach without someone like Kidd. Take it or leave it.

3. Anon 11.53 stop yarning dust. It will open MANY doors for Laycon which will just be the beggining. If Kiddy wasn't looking for open doors himself, he wouldn't have come. So in your mind, it's kiddy that has evry door open for him?? No sense.

4. Lmaaaoooo. He had the keys to open all doors yet he had to go to BBN to struggle for fame with 19 other people. Laycon doesnt need his help, his talent is enough.

5. If BBN could open any door after the show, EFE would have been performing at top festivals and recording with stars with the hype and huge fan base he came out with. Also Miracle would have been flying United Airlines planes and Katung the first winner would have been anchoring for BBC Africa. you still need the clout and a big one after the show to penetrate the world. Moral of this is DO NOT SLANDER ANYONE BEHIND THEM. it is the most wicked form of betrayal. I dis away with my best friend when I heard she said something about me, i could never forget it though i forgave her but i told her i couldn't continue the friendship because the trust was dead and i was faking it to be nice to her. She still calls me but it's a NO.

21. Until he drop clips of where Laycon badmouthed him, Uncle na feel u dey feel urself mtchewww
    Imagine him saying “if Laycon calls him when he get out of the house he’d do business with him including the whole housemates too if they call I will connect them” 🙄🙄🙄
    By that time sef he won’t need ur sorry ass
    Are u GOD

22. Nigerians and their sentimental ways. Must you speak against your fellow housemate?

Lekan is popular and has more fans because of what Erica did to him.

Nigerians are just feeling sorry for him. Na pity vote him dey get.

1. If this is what will make you sleep well at night, then go ahead. The Laycon that me I know sha trended back to back long before anyone noticed Erica. In fact, it was when Erica got close to Laycon that she got noticed.

2. I fit sound your forehead from here, stop talking shit! That guy pulled fans from the day one with his light bulb jacket. Infact erica gained fans by coming close to him. Abeg shut your trap

3. Which mumu erica?? Laycon has always had more fans from day 2 when he started talking!
      He had the most fans on twitter. And itwas only Nengi that had more followers on Ig initially.
      Please stop spitting nonsense

4. Lie lie, not pity vote at all. That guy hasn't shared any pity story in the house. He has won a lot of task in the house. His music is good. Erica has nothing to do with why people like him. He didn't create himself so make Una free the guy. Vote your favourite leave Laycon.

5. You are calling Erica mumu, pray your Laycon did not wee on stage the final day. Moron!!!!

6. 11.36 you are the biggest moron! Delusional one at that. Your ill mannered Erica will never send you if she even ever meets you. Sit your pained ass down and watch Laycon gain victory. Bitter soul.

7. Which Erica.Laycon started trending from stage on day 1,yes.It'seveb bcos of him people started noticing Erica.Get this now!

23. I always pray I don't get in internet war with Nigerians, that's why I don't comment all the time with my ID for fear of attack! Y'all realize it's normal for Kidd to be hurt and say things he doesn't mean right? One thing I've noticed in this BBN is, when a housemate is a hated, the person is hated passionately. On the other hand, when you are loved, you can do wrong and still be loved. I am always scared to drop my opinion so I won't be insulted. It is well with us all.

1. Anon don't be scared say what you want to say. If children of anger come at you with those sort of comments don't let it bother you. it's a reflection of who they are and not you. Keep it moving.

2. Dear anon, ignore them cos most are physically and mentally impoverished.

3. Are you minding them. Poverty has eroded their brains. Social media is also not helping matters with the sensationalism. If there was ever a team so evil and twisted it will be that of Lekan.

4. Raphsody U surely r kidd n erica's lapdog cos for each comment u have dropped a reply have mercy on urslf ur mumu don do

24. Erica on several occasions bad mouthed Kid to
    Laycon. How he was a sexual predator who couldn't
    stir up any intelligent conversation. How Kid was
    only good for sex and all.
    If those horrible tags didn't make Kid go haywire
    but decided to be angry because of what Laycon
    said, then, I have overestimated his level of
    intelligence.

1. Dude is just shocked at laycon's fanbase

2. You people should fear God. Erica said Kidd is a sexual predator? You know that’s a lie but I t is well.

Now the difference between Erica and these other people is that she was upfront with how she feels and felt. It was her inner turmoil and struggling with her attraction to Kidd that she was always voicing out to people she felt were her friends so that she could probably deal with it. She even said as much and more to Kidd himself and if you were really watching you would have seen that as she was saying those things, she was trying to get herself to overcome the attraction. Unfortunately or fortunately, the feelings grew stronger and were not just one sided and she decided to go with her heart even with the consciousness that it might “lead to tears“ which again she kept saying and it became a thing in the house.

Again once she made this decision, she told Laycon and when he tried to tell her that she had said she won’t take him serious, she said it wasn’t planned and that instead of overthinking things, let her just be with him because that’s what she wanted. He went as far as asking what will happen if he leaves, and she said she will not be with anyone else, but will stay on her own and play the game.

She has always been vocal with her opinions - Infact too much for her own good and so it will be hard to hear what she said that she won’t have told anyone to their faces. And so yes it’s not the same as when people laugh in your faces and then badmouth you behind.

What endeared her to people is the fact that she is human with all her flaws but never tried to appear or be seen as perfect. A lot of us identify with that even when we try very hard to hold it all together for the world to see us in a certain way.

3. Kidd is/was disappointed at what he saw or seeing concerning Laycon's fan base. Kikikikikuk

He thought he'd win and dash Laycon some coins. Kikikiki God pass man anytime any day.

25. It was Erica that told laycon to watch out for her do Kidd won't have sex with her because she does not want such not knowing she had already fucked herself to stupor, she just wanted to play the good girl with laycon. So the poor boy was only acting according to directives.

1. That was what Laycon said so that he will not look stupid guarding Erica that night. Erica did not send him any message

26. Like you didn't talk about others! Abeg go nyash down. But you guys will be fine, it's part of the drama/game. If it's ladies, I will be worried but you are men so no issues

27. Y'all should calm your titties, Kidd isn't playing God. Kidd directly or indirectly sided with Laycon during he and Erica's saga. No one is saying he should have been in loggerheads with Laycon but there was a way he could have handled it but he didn't, he chose bro code. Now imagine when he came out and saw videos of Laycon saying things about him and his father. Those of you that will ask for what Laycon said should go to the internet and search as I don't have time to direct you. We all have our favorites but let's not try to act like they are Saints. I know he will get over whatever he said, like Stella said up there, it is just a game. I love Kidd and Erica but I don't want Erica to be with him. He will drive her crazy.

1. Mentin the things! Oya write it, produce a receipt! Liar liar linus

28. Evil people have started whispering to Kidd hence his change of heart. Kidd if you ever get to read this...listen you were/are part of each others lives as BBN season 5 housemates as Stella has pointed out, you can decide to help Laycon as you have constantly said and not listen to evil whispers or LEAVE IT cos DESTINY is in the hands of GOD.

1. He should extend his hand of help somewhere else oo
      Laycon will go far with or without him, he said worse things about Laycon
      How about his manager showed him what he said about Laycon
      Laycon will not need him to excel in Jesus name (Amen)

2. He should shove his yeye help some where else! Rubbish

3. I hope you will not swallow your words

4. Oro nla, ododo oro

29. This is our problem we just just on the bandwagon train. I watch that interview from the beginning to the end. No where did he badmouth laycon or said anything bad about him. He said he is beginning to see housemate in different light( how that translates to laycon) I really don’t know. And our journalists need to do better. The same question over and over again. Me sef I go taya to answer. The only thing I know he said in response to laycon is we will sort out our issues once he’s out. I have come to realize in BBN that we choose to believe any narrative that favor our favorites.

1. God bless you!!! Me self been dey wonder if no be the same interviews i listened to o

30. this arrogant guy is hiding the fact that he is pissed at the massive support laycon has. he underrated the boy so much and even said he was going to adopt him.....he thought laycon is so poor and needs a lifeline only for him to realise that Laycon has massive fanbase.

31. When people say this guy is humble , I ask in what way, he didn't do anything extraordinary in the house, he was just like every housemate. But just because Nigerians like to glorify money and rich people the narrative of the guy being humble was born. He felt he was above the housemates but thank God the votes humbled him and now he is pissed.
    I don't have anything against him or his family neither do I envy them before some silly persons Will say I am hating on the rich as it is now the slogan .
    Nigeria being sick a society never ask questions on how some people made their money but will always be quick to support and glorify them. Ordinarily Terry Waya or his son shouldn't be people one should even be idolizing. But this is Nigeria anywhere belle face!

1. Yes he is a well mannered person. And even humble people know their worth. He said nothing wrong in any way. Y'all are just loiking to project your inadequacies on the guy.

2. Anon 12:00, so you didn't hear when he said none of the housemates were up to his level?

32. I know they will settle but, the comment laycon made about kidd that night Erica was drunk, was all shade wrong even praise had to caution him. Housemate to be very careful of Vee, neo, Brighto, praise and laycon. I would be very careful with them. #spotremover#

1. Hope u have removed ur own spot before spotting another’s!! Ndi God’s secretary

2. Go and sit down busy body, the comment space is big enough for everyone. Don't come under my mention saying rubbish. #spotremover#

3. Spotremover, I know you hated laycon from day 1,so no one is expecting you to say anything good about him.So as usual even when the truth is clearly on your face

One question for you,,are you saying that kiddwaya never uttered a single thing bad about any housemate in that house??

4. Spotremover you disect/analyse issues a lot even when not necessary. For your otapiapia mind you're perfect, abi? We know your type...#judginaassociationpro

33. It was a game, no body carry gun enter there.

34. Kidd isn’t humble abegii

And they are living in past glory.. that’s a fact

He has all the connection he’s always talking about and couldn’t use it to get the platform that took him to go struggle with twenty other people?
    He has the money and yet he couldn’t buy the so called platform?

No be the same way Davido take use money buy his own platform?

All gullible folks who believe that gist

35. A Kidd will always be a Kidd, no matter how they are Wayad.

36. What is he feeling like , ,abeg shift.this one na news,,,as if you never talked about any one in that house before.Are you feeling like god already,for wetin .

Go and nyash down kid,you just behaving as your name implies.

Who never talked about someone before, I know Ericas fans and other enemies of laycon will always want to put you against laycon,but we move Bro.

37. ICONS desist from every form of distraction. Just focus on our boy @itslaycon, channel your anger towards your votes. Time waits for no one. #peace