Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu's Wife Cynthia Says He Looks Better Without Clothes On...

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu's Wife Cynthia Says He Looks Better Without Clothes On...

Cynthia,wife of Ebuka Obi Uchendu,Nigeria's most handsome host has the best replies for trolls......

Well she says her hubby looks hot without his clothes on (rolls eyes) and wonders why he does not....ermmm....

Please read the post and see what she said....

123 comments:

1. For the first time, I am jealous of Cynthia..That her statement has distracted me for some hours now

2. πŸ˜‚ Phoenix u need to get some😜

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 she’s being naughty πŸ˜‚

4. I am jealous of her too, I imagine what it would feel like waking up to such a hottie, almost everyday, for the rest my life... πŸ˜‹

5. Single ladies were very angry at her statement. And very jealous of Cynthia today. Me included. It is now very rainy and cold. Aww. Esp after lockdown. Pray single ladies don't catch Ebuka on bed o. That one na die. Lmao

6. But sincerely Ebuka seem huge down below.

Last two weeks on the eviction show I was relieved when he went to change his outfit. My eyes was just unconsciously fixed on his hmm🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ₯•πŸ₯•πŸ₯•πŸ₯•πŸ₯•πŸ₯•πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’

9. Sexy hips u is a naughty gal 🀣relieved ke🀣

2. This is wife is not refined at all, talks carelessly

1. What is careless there. Is she in the corporate world or what. Abeg. People are really miserable and angry in thi country. Their red blood cells no dey rest until they see happy people suffering

2. Ndi uwa sef! How is this unrefined or careless talk? Cant she joke? Must she be serious all the time? And if she's always serious, someone will still complain that she doesnt know how to be lighthearted.

I raise Beyonce hand for una oooo

3. Abeg, you're just jealous

4. 13:44 you are so angry you swallowed the "h", Kai!

"This ×is× wife is not refined at all, talks carelessly". is wife indeed! ❌

A wife cannot compliment her husband again?!
      Please, take some ice cream.🍦🍦🍦

5. She's just praising her husband's manliness nothing more. Nothing careless there. CyntiBaby, I dey feel you. Enjoy ya tin biko

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ una don chew this anon like kiloshi.

7. Sorry o. Madame refinery

8. Make una leave this woman and her own husband alone.

9. Person kno go play again,hia nawa o.

She's just being naughty, nothing else.

I like you Cynthia.

10. na them...bitterleaf people....this lady is not loud on social media and just ones in a while for fun talks like this una don label her careless...namsense

3. He doesnt know how to pick his shoes.

1. Apply for the job of picking his shoes. I'm sure he'll employ you πŸ˜‚

2. Eh ya. Maybe you should apply to be his stylist?.

3. Na wa oooo! His taste in shoes is different from yours. That's all.

Set awon Bitterleaf geng
      Mtschewww

4. O My! Castle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Castle you is SAVAGE πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Castle 😭😭😭😭

7. MacBeth I've seen Ebuka time and again, he's got good taste and looks dashing. And... I'm not crushing. Simply stating the obvious.

Nothing wrong with his choice of shoes.

8. A wise man did not advise you before you dropped this comment🀣🀣🀣

9. Just what YLE would say. YLE always comments on people shoes especially sneakers. YLE aka Jerusalem aka Macbeth, weh don sir.

4. Was she giving a sarcastic answer or asking people to come view him?
    That was off considering it is not allowed to see him in his birthday suit.

1. Seeing him on birthday suit or not he is hotttttttttt

2. It is good to always cover your food from flies & dust

5. The wife ain't as pretty as the husband.

1. Your sense of reasoning is warped. Is this even a thing worthy of mention?

2. Not as pretty as the husband ke? Biko, man suppose pretty?

Another member of Bitterleaf geng spotted. I get una time today.
      Hiss

3. And what about that huh?
      He still chose her and married her!

4. So? Did he not still marry her? She's fine in her husband's eyes.

Jealousy is bad o

5. 13:47 She doesn't have to be. She's petite and cute. Her husband loves her like that and her dad and brothers dote on her.
      Cynthia is a sweet girl.πŸ’–

6. Una wicked o πŸ˜„πŸ˜†.
      Meanwhile, with that shades, she kinda has some resemblance with Erica, in my eyes ooo.

7. So if pretty men keep marrying pretty women only,who go come marry not too pretty ones.

Leave her like that ok,I'm sure Ebuka is aware and married her like so.

6. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

7. She's a naughty wife in a playful way. Nice response.

1. Thank you oooo.
      Your head dey there!
      For being honest and truthful, may what you have been asking God for come to you before the end of this month. Amen.

Kisses!

2. Oreeahku I know you, your handwriting gave you away. Ch...., Why dump your id to troll? This is not Genevieve na

3. Anon 14:30 - Ch..nothing! 100% sure you don't know me. I've been on this blog for years but always commenting as an anon not because I I to troll but because I'm so IT challenged that I can't be half arsed to get a blog ID.

Y'all stop trying to guess who is who. I'm OreeAhKu.

Kisses!

PS: Was I trolling? Is that what it's called? My bad! Walahi, I was just replying both annoying and sensible comments as I deemed fit.

8. Hanty we dont need to know what he looks like without clothes, stop putting ideas in our head, some of us have wild imagination. The next thing now we will begin to imagine him hosting naked without clothes on. I dint like this kind of thing.

Now my thought are wondering how his his akpa amu will look like. Shey una dey see wahala?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I spent 30mins imagining him unclad

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa as in ehn, I dont want to go into details of what is going on in my head.
      This rubbish should never repeat itself again. Someone should warn the wife please on our behalf.

3. This woman just put ideas into plenty people's head, a lot of people wee fantasize today, except me sha🀣🀣🀣

4. These babes eh, una too like fresh things... like me

5. Exactly... I scrolled back and started imaging the length of things. This woman shouldn't play this kind of play again. Unless you are ready to snap him naked and post for our viewing pleasure.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Finny berti why πŸ˜‚.

7. 🀣🀣🀣

8. Finny! U bad bad bad gal!🀣

9. Happy woman. Enjoy... But when em babes plan see wetin him look like without cloth den remember say na u invite em'lol

10. Their cup of kunu.she might as well show us the pic so we can agree with her wholeheartedly.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Na she know,enjoy your trophy in peace woman

1. Abi... we know ur husband is hawt... don't rub it in biko....😜😜

13. Please it is allowed. She is a woman in love and that gives her reason to hype her husband, life is not that serious abeg

1. Brag on Cynthia. You ve earned the bragging right.

2. Life is serious for people who have fantasize about having a one night stand or fling with him since 19 kperedim. Let's stop inviting wahala to ourselves.

14. Madam,hope you are not welcome others to come and taste his nakedness?

1. Personally I dont know how to feel about the statements,like is it not morally wrong calling people's attention to your husband's nakedness and tatoo(s)that are not visible??πŸ˜‚now some ladies won't sleep well at night!

15. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ take a pic and show to us if you are sure of what you are saying😎😎😎😎

16. IMO Her reply to the origin tweet was not necessary

1. it was neccessary...madam judgina...

17. How come all you ladies get to complement her husband and not her?

He is her husband, please make una leave her alone.
    Jealousy jealousy.... πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

1. Dont mind dem..boring wives.

2. Exactly!@OBIOMA
      Girl got da right, mehnn! πŸ˜„

3. But this her compliment is too raw na. It can make the mind go wild

18. The goods and bad of social media.

19. Childish!
    😏😏😏😏😏😏

20. She is nothing but a big fool for that her comment and tomorrow when the wolves preys and delve on him, hopefully she doesn’t cry murder because she put meat in a cat’s mouth. common sense

1. Anger issues?

2. anonymous 14:23 not all women are like you...some of us will not do that..pls repent for the kingdom of God is at hand. stop fucking peoples husbands because they tell you all he does for them..repent so God can heal you of the anger from your sinful life

21. Kwantinue to put ideas into our head oooo.

Me I wee like to see him naked sha.

22. Her response was so unnecessary and rubbed me the wrong way....she wants to enjoy the limelight with Ebuka obviously.

1. Wow. What a revelation mscheeeeew

23. I see nothing wrong with her response. She's a happy wife. Let her hype her husband.

24. Yeah I want him to show his tattoos more. Corporate life will just make you be all covered up.

Ebuka is a fine man. Tall, handsome, successful, influential, funny. Fits into any lifestyle, corporate or entertainment. The guy na complete package.

1. What? Ebuka has tattoos. Oh wow. Now I really want to see him naked

25. Seeing is believing, Cynthia post pics let's confirm something inugo 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. Please don't undress him before the media,he looks best when he is dressed. I hope the In-laws won't be reading what she wrote up there.

1. Wetin concern her In-laws for this matter now and what will they do if they see it?

2. Family police welcome

27. That her response no follow at all. She should have given another response, not putting naughty ideas in peoples head. People saying he is cute for days, may start imagining how he looks when naked.

28. I don't believe you Cynthia till we all see it.

1. You want to see too?!🀣🀣🀣

2. Amy even you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. Over d years, Ebuka is dashing, my spec, a whole meal, handsome bla bla, & now d wife was having fun on her timeline , complimenting her husband, una fine am go there, una no like as e dey celebrate her man. I tire for human beings.

30. Ebuka makes up for the fashion sense she lacks.

31. Hahah love them. I also think she's trying to grow her twitter following. Bad publicity pays more than good publicity. Welcome to PR 101!! πŸ˜…

1. shut up....grow which twitter? honest joke wey person do don turn to stupid analysis

32. Some people are vexed by 🀣. Go get your own ebuka

33. Some people are vexed by 🀣. Go get your own ebuka

34. Ebuka is so handsome in real life self with his skin like butter.Seen him twice and he look so good.

35. Oh my!! No matter how well dressed Ebuka will be this Sunday..alot of people are going to watch him naked or strip him naked in their minds..poor him!! The wife just set him up for a whole lot of wild minds to feast on this Sunday...

36. Lol Ebuka is fine no doubt but I don’t find him sexually appealing. He’s too skinny for me. Eyinna Nwigwe is the one I wanna see naked biko!!! πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

1. Chai! Enyinna Nwigwe is the real deal. If I ever meet him and he as much as smiles at me, I think I'll just melt to liquid form.

2. Thank you Ebuka is just there jere. He just doesn't do it for me. I feel he tries too hard. He's just like uncle or brother. Now Enyinna is one fine ass man. Each time his pic pops up on my tl I just stop to admire for several minutes. Igbo men are fine sha. God took extra time putting them together. This yoruba girl is crushing hard on them.

37. Nahhh Ebola is just ok loll. maybe because of his metrosexual type dressing. I like that rough manly look in a man. Not the clean, pretty looking man nahhhhh. Also dark skin men yassssss πŸ’•