Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous MONDAY Post

Monday, September 14, 2020

Spontaneous MONDAY Post

#mondayletsdoit #ekaro #namaste #goodtidings #itiswhatitis #bambinobirthday #praisestoGod #thankstoGod 

Good Morning lovely people......
May today be perfect for everyone.........
May you find love and laughter today wherever you go.........

Today i will be soaking bread inside tea when i have breakfast....LMAO

Please do not turn this post into a Big brother naija post with your comments,this is the spontaneous post,A big brother naija post is loading at the next bus stop...

For the person that asked,there is no emoticon to represent Stella's blog...you just hold a cardboard or do something where you write ''STELLA'S BLOG ROCKS''::Let it be clearly written..I already have only one entry for the competition and will post it like that if that is all i get...one don do,she will get cash and data if she is the only one...lol

Have a blessed day and try to spread some love along the way......

E go be!!! ✌

153 comments:

1. Goodmorning beeveeleons..🤗🤗🤗🤗
    Happy new week to us all..

Make una chop kisses..💋💋💋

2. Quit telling yourself, “I can’t do this. It’s too early; it’s too hard. I’ve had too many setbacks.” You can do what you want to do. Don’t miss your destiny because you didn’t want it bad enough. What God put in you is worth fighting for. It’s worth being uncomfortable; it’s worth having to stretch, to get up early, to try again, to do what others aren’t willing to do. Joel Osteen

I wish y'all a blessed week.

1. My MCM are: Chike Teflon, Olawealth, Teejay, King Jerry, Black Slimzy, Jerusalem, Martins A-Papa, Gates, Adivinnci, Chike Vincent, Dante, Iyke Desmond, Teacher CK and other wonderful men on this blog and beyond..Good morning

3. RECIEVE THE TINY CRUMBS OF PURPOSE.

“But the path of the righteous is like the light of dawn, which shines brighter and brighter until full day” Proverbs 4:18, ESV.

God’s purpose and plan for your life is waiting to be discovered by you. He will reveal more and more as you go along. It’s like eating the tiny crumbs on the floor that get bigger and bigger in size until we reach the bigger, much larger, cookie. That’s similar to how our purpose works. We follow Him in the smallest commands first. Doing the things we already know to do, until He gives more light and instructions. Some people might never discover their big cookie of a purpose because they won’t stoop down to eat the crumbs that lead to it.

An old friend of mine who I had known for many years, would tell me over and over again, “You have a gift of encouragement.” She would keep telling me until one day I figured if I’m able to encourage people in a gifted way, why not do something with it. So I began to look for opportunities to encourage others through writing, through music, and speaking. What people tell you over and over again about yourself is an indicator of what you’re good at. It is an indicator of your purpose.

You are happiest when you are doing what you were created to do. Your joy level may be at an all time low and you’re fighting hard not to cave in to the pressure. Cave in to God instead. You have nothing to lose. Let Him use you to the fullest extent. Receive the tiny crumbs of purpose He’s already revealed and trust Him every step of the way to reveal more. There is an expected end. There is a bigger plan and purpose far greater than you can ever imagine. Do the little things very well. Put your heart and your all into the little things and look for more around the bend.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

1. Is there a website for this devotional? I love their write ups
      Good morning Essa

4. Rhapsody Today!!

He Wants Your Heart!!
    Proverbs 23:26.

Excerpts!!

"If a man is poor and wicked, he won't be different when he becomes rich. While poor he doesn't have the resources to carry out the wickedness in his heart"

"Money amplifies character"

"So, what does God want? He wants a change in your heart; a transformation inside"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for setting up your kingdom in my heart. With my heart, I envision and apprehend the realities of the Gospel and of our kingdom life. I pray for the unsaved around the world, that their hearts be opened to receive the Gospel, and be saved; that your power for salvation will mantle their hearts even now, in Jesus' Name. Amen. Rhapsody Today!!

He Wants Your Heart!!
    Proverbs 23:26.

Excerpts!!

"If a man is poor and wicked, he won't be different when he becomes rich. While poor he doesn't have the resources to carry out the wickedness in his heart"

"Money amplifies character"

"So, what does God want? He wants a change in your heart; a transformation inside"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for setting up your kingdom in my heart. With my heart, I envision and apprehend the realities of the Gospel and of our kingdom life. I pray for the unsaved around the world, that their hearts be opened to receive the Gospel, and be saved; that your power for salvation will mantle their hearts even now, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Can you imagine that the person that needed the Covid 19 certificate, told us that he went for Covid 19 test and certificate for travel purpose.

Below is what transpired between them according to him... 😪

The man at the test center told me:

60k if you come to the lab to do the test.

75k if you want us to come to you for the test.

And

40k "if you don't come to us and we don't come to you".

I asked him how a test can be done if I don't come to the lab and the lab doesn't come to me.

He said it was the option for folks who don't want to do the test but want the clearance....😎

I stood in awe! 😮😌

In awe of how corruption has become a second nature here...

Ngozi you see say no be small thing😥 ( reference to weekend Arena)

Good morning neighbours 😘

Eku Monday oh😀

Peace ✌

1. This is Nigeria.
      I'm not suprise

2. Can you imagine the nonsense. Nija

3. Nigeria is finished, this is just sad.

4. This is the country we live in. People just joke with everything

5. Why are you surprised? You are very funny

6. Nigerians will be blaming the government for corruption but we are the embodiment of corruption. If it does not end with us how can it end in the government?

7. So even with testing, fraud is on going?

Na wa!
      Which way Nigeria

8. My mum just came back from US, and she was tested on arrival with her passport collected from her, the test wasn't ready until after 3 weeks and they were told they are all positive, this is someone that has been home for 3 weeks, with no symtops,in fact they said all of them that came in through evacuation flight are positive,that they shop pay 70k for another test,in order to collect their passport, they took them to isolation site ,where no one was there, they ask the people why no patient in that isolation site like they always show on TV, and they were told no patient o, that its their staffs that always pretend to be patient whenever someone is coming for inspection, to cut story short ,they collected 50k from them, and told them to forget the test, that since none of them is showing any symptom, and they gave them their passport .and I ask is buhari or APc involved in this scam, No,its a citenzens perfected act

9. This is sad ,so when are we going to get it right?

6. In Job 5:12,
    God disappointed the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot perform their enterprises.

This morning I declare, because you are on the LORD's side, Every devices of the enemies against you shall not stand and every power institutions individual working against your success shall be disappointed.

Finally I decree your names are erase from the list of failure from henceforth by the blood of Jesus Christ in the mighty name of Jesus Christ...Amen.

Good morning and have a wonderful week.

Jesus cares for you......

7. The same way we reference the Bible in search of spiritual direction, we should reference the constitution in search of our political freedom.
    JohnHagee#
    Good morning NDI OMA💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

8. Stella carry on, I'm in front of your back, please save a cup for me.

9. Good morning All

Memo

My Boss has credited one person out of the two winners picked from Thursday SP comment section, while the other person got nothing as there was no account details provided in the mail.

The two bvs selected for 50k each business giveaway, have also received their monies over the weekend.

Thank you

1. Am sorry SDK,my bad. I will correct my mistake.
      Thanks.

2. Congratulations to all the winners and God bless you Stella and anonymous angels

3. Yes dear pa, I have confirmed mine. Thank you. You are doing a good job. Thank you so much Stella.

10. Love is about adding value and fulfilment to the lives of others around you. There are people that once they walk into your life,joy walks out. Can you honestly say that since that person came in contact with you, her/she has been positively or negatively affected?

Love is about interrupting your schedule to pay attention to someone else in need at a particular point in time. I do not buy the notion that anyone can be too busy to call up someone that has a fond place in their lives. Once in a while,top up your call credit and call all if not almost everyone on your contact list,just to check up on them. There will certainly be someone out of the whole call that you will be a source of encouragement to through your call. Do not let people have a permanent notion that the only time you call them is when need help.

Love is about showing interest and attention to the comfort of others. Most times,it's not always mandatory to have an answer or solution to someone's problem. What's most important sometimes is to show interest, emotion and empathy. Just being a shoulder to cry on. Giving someone the liberty to vent without being judgemental.

If we in our own little way would learn to make life easier in little bits for others,this world will be a better place for us all.
    Be the reason for someone's smile today.
    Let someone be glad they met you.
    Happy new week good people
    May our week be good to us

1. Yes, if we all do our own little part, the world will be a better place

11. Good morning everyone.May God bless our hustle

12. Good morning bvs
    Happy birthday to your Bambino, Stella. I pray that he'll be a blessing to his generation.
    May God s favour locate us now and always.
    Amen

13. How much did you give your pastor yesterday? Mumu. He's probably thinking of the next house to purchase with your money and also waiting for the pandemic to ease further so that he can chill and fuck white girls abroad with your money. Mumu like you. Ode

1. Why are you so pained,angry and frustrated? Is it your money, allow them to be deceived in peace abeg

2. Allow me to be mumu in peace na. Is it a crime to be mumu? You think she if I no get one kobo I bother to put offering? Oga just do you and leave others to do them.
      Even if you want to make others see reason with you, do it in a civilised way. Who knows, you maybe able to change someone's perception.

By the way, I'm a proud member of Salvation Ministries and Pastor David Ibiyeomie is my pastor.#Smiles #Shaloam

14. In this new week, the Lord will give you a miracle that will change the story of your life, and he will seal all doors and windows that provide the enemy access into your blessings or Divine treasures. The Lord will open the gates that lead to happiness, joy,peace unspeakable, favour, and fruitfulness into you. In Jesus might name🙏🙏

Happy new week guys..have a wonderful day

Namaste darlings 😘😍💖

15. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you would see it!

#Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

16. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord teach you heart to think aright, your tongue to speak edifying words and your feet to take you to the arena of your celebration...

May the Lord honour your faith and make you experience fulfilment of longstanding promises this week...

May you be unlimited, unstoppable and unhindered today in all you do...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting week, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

17. Martins,Please help me o, I can't make WhatsApp call on my infinix note 5 stylus, it keeps writing connecting when the call has been picked , either I'm receiving or making the calls myself, I have tried it on both Airtel n glo network, same issue, it's on Android 10, someone please help

1. Hi @Anon 08:03,since it's not a network issue;then you need to uninstall the WhatsApp completely then reinstall..

If it persists;Then you have to download the latest operating system for your device.

If you can do it yourself;take it to a tech store(price isn't more than #1000)
      They know what to do(downgrade the OS or Upgrade it)..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks Martins, I will try the last option, cause I have uninstalled and reinstalled, yet same issue.

18. Madam Stella and soaking bread in tea is like 5 and 6😀
    Good morning people.
    Wishing us all an amazing day💕💕

19. Memo

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday September 20th.

Please send in two lovely photos with a sign that says ''SDK Blog rocks''.
    The sign must be bold and clearly seen....

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are Interested!

20. Good morning Beautiful people 💟 💟 💟.

May this week bring us grace and peace of mind..
    May God provide for parents the money to send the children back to school next week.. New session, New text books. That is the koko now.

My God, I trust in you. 🙏🙏🙏

21. Good morning family. ....my son was a year older on Saturday, I couldn't come online that day to post cos there was no light. Please still pray for him o, it will also go a long way....I love you all❤❤❤❤

Do have a lovely day fam

1. Happy birthday to ur son..
      May he be a blessing to his family, friends and well wishes.
      I wish him more prosperous years ahead in good health and in wealth.

2. Belated happy birthday to your son. God's blessings and protection upon him.

3. Happy birthday to your son. He'll grow big & mighty in Jesus Name.

4. Belated happy birthday to your son.

5. Happy belated birthday to your son..I wish him long life and prosperity

6. Happy belated birthday to your son

7. Happy birthday to him.
      May he continually bring you joy and may your heart desires concerning him be met in Jesus Name, Amen!!!

8. Awwww...your son is my birthday mate, happy belated birthday to him. He will grow in divine wisdom,knowledge and understanding and fulfil God's plan for his life in Jesus name.

9. Lady S, happy belated birthday to you, God bless you always. .....thanks so much fam for the show of love....everything about you all will be great in Jesus name

22. Good morning bvs,
    please i want bvs that knows about phone to tell me how good infinix smart5 is,i want to buy the phone or any other good phone i can get for 40k,thanks.

1. Hi @Anon 08:05

The camera of most being sold in Nigeria is 8mp(front and back)..
      Except you can see that which has 13mp(back) and 8mp(front)..

Also corona increased prices;last I checked it was 45k..

One good thing is that the battery is 5000mah..

About other features;it runs on Android 10,32gb internal memory,2Gb RAM..

If you don't care about camera,it's okay..

For quality;a Samsung Galaxy A10s or A11 is okay;but above your budget a bit..

A Samsung or Xiaomi Redmi is very much okay..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks Martins,God bless you.

3. Martins, you're doing a great job.

23. God we thank you for bringing us to a new week healthy and hearty and i pray you bless us this week in Abuja in jesus nake,Amen.

Blessed week Stella and bvs

24. Good morning my people
    Its a great privilege to be alive
    Which shouldn't be taken for granted
    I saw a picture that got me thinking.
    If you are an employee or have staff working under you, please whatever the case, Get an health insurance cover
    Don't rely on HMO alone.
    Its very affordable, I have one that I pay 1990 quarterly for.
    E go be!!✌✌✌
    Be safe and God guide your path
    Kisses and hugs

25. Goodmorning everyone may this new week be fruitful for everyone.

26. It's a brand new week and of course,i pray that God's kindness be ours IJN.Good am to y'all,Beeveeleons.❤😘

27. Good morning everyone, happy new work week!
    Hope you all had a pleasant weekend.
    Enjoy your day and stay blessed 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
    Positive vibes and be kind to your fellow people❤❤❤❤❤

Love and Light
    💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

28. Happy birthday to your son, Stella. He will live a fulfilled life.
    Good morning everyone. Already having breakfast, have a trailer load of things to do today.

1. Happy birthday to your son Stella, i pray God grants him all his heart desires

29. Was returning fro. An outing yesterday, my throat suddenly felt dry n itchy....I started clearing it n small cough followed, u know that dry cough dat u need water to soothe ur throat..I coughed n coughed n secretly thanked God it wasn't in d heat of corona. D bolt guy asked if I was ok..I managed to say water......😁 luckily we spotted a kiosk, he got me water, jeez...my eyes were red. When he dropped me off he asked if he should go n isolate 😁 I said yes, hahahahaha...I gave him 5 stars.

1. Lmao, i know that cough. Mine occurred when Corona was around just before lock down in a hotel lobby, everyone sitting around me japa, the receptionist called security, I told them I need water that I am not a thief, they asked me to leave d lobby, I held my throat n went out, d cough managed to subside, but they gave me water to soothe it.

2. 😂😂😂😂 BB you no kill person

3. The operations manager where I work told me he went to get birthday cards the other day and that section was crowded he just coughed / cleared his throat in a split second everyone cleared that place

30. To God be the glory great things He hath done. It's a new day. Stella, happy birthday to your Bambino. He will continually be a source of joy to you and your household in Jesus name. Amen to all your prayers. Good morning everyone, have a stress free day. E go be.Lol

31. Good morning all. May this new week be fruitful.

32. Good morning Stella and bvs.

Right now I'm confused.
    I have 100k and I thought of going into raw foodstuffs business but it seems saturated, like almost everyone is into it and right now I'm at a crossroads.
    I'm at a rural area.
    Please, any idea from you peeps will be very much appreciated.
    Thank you in anticipation.

1. Anonymous Have you taught of fruit and vegetable shop? Or selling live chicken and bread? You can sell recharge cards or sink borehole and sell water to people? I hope this helps..Just pray very well before you commence

2. Why not think of something cheap and in abundance in your rural area that will sell big in the city when you take it there on market days? You can sell eggs too, always in demand. Get it directly from the poultry and sell to people. Ask God to lead you in the right path.

3. Phoenix I'm not too sure about the fruit business o
      If fruit wants to spoil in your hand,you will feel your village people are after you.
      That money can't sink water either
      Poster,how about you think towards buying wateryam,yam,cocoyam,sweet yam and some bunches of plantain and banana but considering your capital,it will be in small portions. If you can stomach the stress,pay for a spot in the mkt...in my area here it's 6k. Take your stuff to the market as early as possible. You will sell and get back latest 10,11am.
      Don't think of shop o. It's all about selling quick and having returns to buy new ones.
      Best wishes

33. Good morning everyone, I hope that you all have a mountain moving Monday.

34. I no fit go back to my area now.that yesterday rain flush out the dead bodies in our nearby cemetery and bring it to our doorstep.police will be coming to different houses now for questioning.how dead body take reach your addomot.

1. Ha is this possible ? What kind of area is that ? Where do you live ??

2. How come?this means strange

3. Awwww,this is serious o,for dead bodies to be swept to doorsteps it means the graves are very shallow

4. The graves must be very very shallow

5. Ahhhh 🙆🙆🙆
      How come???

35. This new week is blessed ❤️❤️.. Happy birthday to your bambino, Longlife I pray for him 🎂🥂🎊

Do have an amazing week everyone ❤️

36. Good morning blog fam. God bless our day

37. May this week yield for us loads of good things in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning lovely people♥️♥️. It's a blessed week already

38. Good morning all just reminiscing and thanking God for how far he's brought me,my family,friends,loved ones,NARA EKELE MUO,THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE FUTURE I SEE,blessed day all

39. Is there going to be a week when you will actually settle all your problems in life? NO

Is there going to be a Month when you won't pay bills as an Adult? NO

Is there going to a stage in life when you will have no worries, no problem, no challenges? Certainly NO

So my advise is..

Once in a while, Remove 2,000-5,000 Naira.
    Take a walk to the Woman or Mallam selling Roasted chicken or catfish
    Tell her to give you 2 laps or one plate. Tell her to package it on TAKEAWAY
    On your way home, buy Hollandia yogurt, or any good yogurt.
    When you get home, Lock your door, Off your clothes,
    Put "I can't kill myself" by Timaya.
    Please don't seat on the chair, spread on the floor
    And make sure you tear that chicken/fish as you listen to the song. Then dilute it with the Hollandia.

Problem no dey finish for this world. So no kill yourself trying to solve everything without taking a break to relax and enjoy.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. #copied
      Always acknowledge messages copied from other sources

2. Your post is quite funmy. Lol. But it is true. Problem no dey finish for this world. Once you finish solving one another one pops up, another one pops up.. And like that.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this is funny

4. This is funny but true
      No matter how small or booked out my salary is,I must make sure to buy better barbecued chicken and wash it down with chilled malt. I can't come and go and kill myself

5. 😂😂😂😂 problem no dey finish

40. Good morning Bvs..
    Have a pleasant week ahead.
    Happy birthday in advance to ur bambino Stella.
    E go be✌✌✌✌

41. Good morning everyone.
    May God bless the new week and make it full of testimonies,amen.
    Happy birthday to your Bambino,God bless him.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

42. Martins and other bvs,how good is infinix smart5 or you suggest any other good phone i can get for 40k,thanks.

43. Good morning everyone😍❤️ Wishing us a beautiful week ahead ❤️💋

44. Wait o you entered a plane from Abuja to Lagos and it mistakenly land in U.S.A as a child of God. Will you return back to Nigeria?

Good morning bvs
    Thank God for the gift of life today.

1. No need to bother..Na Trump go boot you out himself..

2. Personally, I will. I cant live illegally in another man's country

45. A loud Amen👏👏 to all your prayers Stella.
    Wishing you and all the BVs best week ahead.

46. Good morning blog visitors❤❤❤❤

Blessed week ahead to us all in Jesus name. Amen Amen and Amen.

47. Good morning y'all.

May this week bring forth favour untold to us all.

Have a great day y'all.

48. Happy birthday to Bambino, long life and prosperity.

Good morning all.

49. SDK blog rocks ooooo😘😘.happy new week my people. ,this week will favour us. Amen

50. Blessed morning peeps! Have a productive week ahead.

51. Good morning bvs, good morning Pa, good morning Stella, good morning blog angels.
    I want to say thank you Stella for the 50k business giveaway. I received alert yesterday. May God bless you and your generations! Thank you blog angels! Thank you blog pa! I promise to use it for what it is meant for! God bless my hustles!

Stay safe out there everyone, corona virus is real!

52. Good morning bvs, good morning Pa, good morning Stella, good morning blog angels.
    I want to say thank you Stella for the 50k business giveaway. I received alert yesterday. May God bless you and your generations! Thank you blog angels! Thank you blog pa! I promise to use it for what it is meant for! God bless my hustles!

Stay safe out there everyone, corona virus is real!

1. Congrats Nedum. May it yield great results for you.

2. Congrats dear, I pray the business boom for you, any money gotten from SDK is blessed,use it wisely

3. Congratulations Chinedum, may God enlarge your business, amen.

4. Congratulations i pray your business boom 🙏🙏🙏

5. Congratulations. I Pray your business grow.

6. Amen! Thanks dear bvs, I will surely put it into good use.

53. Good morning everyone♥️. May this new week bring forth amazing blessings/testimonies to us.

Wow, I feel goooood 🤸🤸🤸

54. God Bless Me.
    I Pray this week will be better than last week. Amen

55. Happy birthday to your Bambino,more beautiful years

56. GiGo morning everyone .may this week be fruitful.
    Have a great day.

57. *HAPPY BIRTHDAY*
    Oh for a thousand tongues to sing, my great Redeemer's praise. The glory of my God and King, the triumphs of His grace

ALL MEMBER OF BVN

With all praise and gratitude to God, rejoice with the celeberants of today...

It is our prayer for you, that in this new year, the Lord will increase you, he will be your guide and guard.Violence will not be heard in your land nor waste and destruction within your boarders. You will always be relevant in your generation. You will do expliot. Great doors of succes, blessings will be opened unto you. You will fulfil purpose. You will be great. You will stand before great men.In blessings you shall be blessed,in multiplying you shall multiply in Jesus Christ Name.

AMEN🙏🙏
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BAMBINO

58. hello everyone happy new week to us all.
    please can someone help me with supply of oron crayfish straight from calabar. i need the jumbo size that has like 30 paints or so please. some should help

1. Where are you based and how many bags do you want? I hope you know the cost have gone up.

59. May this week be a fruitful and blessed week for everyone.
    Good Monday morning my lovelies.

Please stay safe.💖😍

60. It's a beautiful day, may this may week open beautiful opportunities for us all.Good morning.

61. How are you guys hope your day is going well. Kisses