Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#neuentag #newday #womancrushwednesday #itneverrainsuntilitisfinshed #ekaro #namaste #newdawnbringsnewhope #motivateyourself #inspireyourself #crushonyourself #praiseyourself #pushyourself #protectyourselffromemotionalabuse #dontletitgetyoudown

Guten Morgen leute,

Habt ihr alle guten geschlafen (Did you all sleep well?'side eyes at chike*)
Today is woman crush Wednesday and as usual I crush on myself eeeeh........

BV Isaacbaba,please check your mail....You don start again oh....If this continues i will just stop doing business with you...after now will come and post long speech here...I sent you some numbers for data and you have not replied me....After today and no word from you,I will send the numbers to Waju..so please note that cos once i send to Waju and you still send ,you are on your own oh.

Someone commented that i should do a business idea post?Blog PA please remind me to do this on Friday.....Such things are normally more relaxing over the weekend.....

The people mailing me to reconsider free advert inside in house news,I feel for you that you cannot pay for advert but all the years i did free advert i only got insulted for it and some people saw it as their rights..I am not ready right now to go back on that lane.........

However i can consider a joint stand alone advert for some people .....

The comment section of spontaneous post is now sane even though the comments have reduced,I am happy.Please lets keep it clean in the comment section....

Shout out to all the people who post funny comments......

No one has sent in any photo for the face of in house news competition..Una don tire?if that is the case,then we can officially call off the face of in house news competition post oh....

Kisses to everyone...May your day be as awesome as you wish someone else.

Bis Spaeter (till later) 

E go be!!!✌

171 comments:

1. Good morning Blogfam.

I crush on all the amazing and awesome ladies here.
    I've been in a happy mood since this month started probably cos it's my birth month. September 29, I'm just waiting on you😄😄

Have a blessed day today 🤗😍💐💗💖

1. My sister and momma's birthday mate...yaaay!💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

2. Happy birthday to you in advance Sonia

3. 😘😘😘😘. We shall dance with you on that day.

4. MW, you're my daughter's birthday mate. Cheers to you 🥂

5. Awww remind us again on Sept 29th Happy birthday in advance darling. Good morning

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Beware Of False Teachers!!
    2 Peter 2:1.

Excerpts!!

"The same way there're false brethren and false prophets who create problems in the house of God, there're also false teachers"

"Know the Word for yourself and no one will deceive you"

"The Holy Spirit opens your heart to His truths and His will and you can prove all things"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, thank you for your Word by which I navigate my way through life. I'm yielded to your Spirit, who's my guarantee of a life of limitless potentials. I can't be deceived. I'm fulfilling your destiny for my life, because I'm acquainted with your Word, which is my light and my salvation, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. "Know the Word for yourself, and no one will deceive you" 👌👌👌

2. Thank you Rhapsody for sharing

3. Good morning to y'all on here.❤😘

3. MURPHY’S LAW OR GOD’S LAW?

‘Don’t ever stop thinking about what is truly worthwhile.’
    Philippians 4:8 CEV

It’s reported that in 1949 Captain Edward Murphy, an engineer working on a project for the United States Air Force, became angry because of a wrongly wired transducer. Scolding the technician responsible, Murphy said, ‘If there’s any way to do it wrong, he’ll find it!’ Over time such thinking became known as Murphy’s Law. Basically it states, ‘Nothing is as easy as it looks. Everything takes longer than you expect, and if anything can go wrong, it will – at the worst possible moment.’

How negative! Who would enjoy life if they lived it according to that philosophy? Because they always expected the worst – they’d get it! God’s law disagrees completely with Murphy’s Law. The world may expect Murphy’s Law to operate in their lives, but as a redeemed child of God, you need to resist that kind of thinking and embrace God’s law. In essence, here’s what it says: ‘If anything can go right, it will. Nothing is as difficult as it looks. Everything is more rewarding than it appears, and if anything good can happen to anybody, it’ll happen to me.’

Think how much more you could enjoy life if your thoughts agreed with God’s law, and not Murphy’s. The fact is, God has a great life for you – one He wants you to enjoy to the fullest. So instead of blowing everything out of proportion and contradicting God’s Word, stand on this promise: ‘We know…all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose’ (Romans 8:28 NKJV). That’s what it means to live by God’s law – not Murphy’s!
    Word For Today.

4. Get in agreement with God and declare what He put in your heart. Declare, “I am blessed. I am prosperous. I am forgiven. I am healthy. I am free. I have the favor of God. My children are mighty in the land. My family will fulfill our destiny. Dreams are coming to pass. Problems are turning around. New doors are opening. I’m excited about my future. I will become all God created me to be.” Joel Osteen

5. As we go out today, a glorious sudden change will come our way. There will be a total restoration in our life and we will have cause to laugh at the wonders of God in our lives in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning to us all.

1. Good morning beautiful BVS...My WCW goes to all the beautiful ladies and women on this blog.

TIPS ON HOW TO COPE WITH A TOXIC CO-WORKER: So two days ago we handled handling a toxic workplace and boss..Now imagine that your workplace is great, you have a great and understanding boss who helps in making you achieve your work goals and objectives but there is a co-worker/colleague that is giving you HELL!! HELL means backstabbing, criticizing, and blaming; hoarding information; gossiping and spreading rumors; caring only about personal agenda. Toxic team members display destructive characters like: Create unnecessary drama and distractions, erode the team brand, degrade team culture and undermine the values of the leader and the company e.t.c

However smile as there are ways to overcome such person or persons:

...Have an honest, candid conversation with the person(s)
      ...Raise your game and keep your ego in check (maintain your focus on team goals and set a standard with your colleagues who are open to collaboration and open dialogue DO NOT RETALIATE.
      ...Talk to your boss
      ...Take care of yourself (Don't allow toxic behaviour affect your mental health Own what you can, let go of what you can’t influence, and make a change if you have to) #culled from Hbr.org

6. Phoenix,I really appreciate your reply on extract cream I asked about. You said it is lotion but please, does it bleach? I hope it doesn't have bleaching ingridients? Those using it or have used it,please,reply me. Thank you all.

1. I use it for my face only cause it lightens my face..For me I will say it tones your skin

7. Grateful to God for another break of dawn 🙏🙏🙏🙏

How y'all doing? Great yeah?

@Candy🍬🍭 hope you're okay now?💜🥰
    😍💖

@NN @Chigirl thanks for checking up 😍🥰❤️I'm good

Have an awesome day guys

Buenos días Lovelies 🥰😘🤩

1. Hey Paris, good morning darling😚😚

2. Hey Paris darling, I'm much better. Thanks love. Have a great day today😘😘😘

8. Good morning everyone, may you all have a prosperous and blessed day.

Belated happy birthday to you Martins

9. Good morning Stella😘😘😘, blog Angels😘😘😘. Gooooood morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all had a lovely night rest. Thankful for life💃💃💃💃. Shoutout to all the amazing ladies on this platform. You ladies rock!😘😘😘😘 Happy birthday to those celebrating today. May God bless your new age(s). 🙏 🤗🤗. Let's be expectant, and believe that something great is gonna happen. Trust God. Trust His ways. As usual, mbok 😷😷😷, practice SD if you can, and when necessary. Sanitise your hands o. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. Good morning everyone, please ladies, I need your help. There's this not so nice smell that comes out during sex I'm no longer comfortable with. It's not discharge coz my pant liner is almost clean everytime without odour. This one only comes during sex and it's bad. Was advised to eat lots of yogurt and probiotics too. What do you guys think and can anyone help with advice? It's becoming embarrassing.

1. The smell might be coming from your guys cum, or pee cum ,I used to date one guy with a very offensive cum odour, the odour led to our breakup

2. 10:32 is right. It may be coming from your man's semen except it happened with all the men you have slept with. If this is the case, then go for test. Your womb needs to be checked

3. DEAR TO BE SURE IF THAT OFFENSIVE SMELL IS COMING FROM YOUR KPEKUS, INSERT YOUR FINGER INSIDE AND SMELL IF ITS OFFENSIVE, PREPARE COMBO, THAT IS Turmeric (Tale pupa), Ginger, Garlic and Clove SOAK FOR THREE DAYS AND USE IT TO WASH YOURSELF FIRST THING IN THE MORNING AND LAST THING AT NIGHT WITHIN SOME DAYS IT WILL CLEAR, BUT IF IT PERSIST SEE YOUR DOKITA.

4. 13:16
      Which one is wash yourself?
      They drink it, they don't use it to wash vagina. Don't go and wash your kpekus with rubbish and end up with more problems.
      Anon, drink the mixture, one glass every morning before food

11. Good morning everyone, my crush on Wednesday goes out to all the beautiful mother's and ladies on this blog you all are amazing.

12. REPOST
    Bv Sabella and my fellow BVs wey sabi, please I need your help. It is about vit. C SERUM.
    I said yesterday that it was making me dark. I didn't actually know that you talked about it in Sunday SP not until someone referred to your comment under my comment. You said something about applying it with sunscreen. Do you mix both together before application? I use Neutrogena sunscreen.

Do you apply it both morning and night?
    Incase you apply it while going out, can you still do your makeup/ apply powder?
    I just started using sunscreen. So I don't really know how it works. I mean apply it on your face then applying make up??
    Applying it on your body before applying your body cream?

My face is so dark right now, I mean it is very very obvious and this just happened within one week since I started using the serum.

And also, any suggestions on facial wash and scrub??
    I've not really been the type that do take care of my skin but I want to start now. I have a very very soft skin. Like people literally get shocked when they accidentally touch me.  My skin color is Gold warm undertone but my legs are much more fairer than my face. If not that it doesn't have black patches, you would actually think that I'm bleeching. I've been wondering why it is like that.

1. Pls you people should answer this person nau

2. Go see a dermatologist,don't destroy your face further cos what works for me may not work for you. Secondly check Youtube videos on how to make organic soap for yourself.

3. Hello Anon 8:04

Vit. C serum shouldn't make you dark. Unless you were using it without using your sunscreen lotion after.

Try this, after using your Vit. c serum on your face,neck and back of your hands, wait for atleast 5 mins,then you apply your sunscreen. Neutrogena is good, but you can try a physical sunscreen like burnout,if you're going to be in the sun for long,but if you're not going to be out in the sun for long, your Neutrogena ( it's a chemical sunscreen) is very ok.

If your body cream is a lightening lotion,pls do not use it in the AM. After showering, use your vit.c serum, followed by a moisturizer, I use Aveeno but you can check for others. After your moisturizer, use your sunscreen before applying your makeup. Remember you are layering each product,not mixing them.

Use your lighteners ONLY in the PM. Remember to give your body some days to breath. Like, use your lighteners in the PM for 4days, Exfoliate for 1 day, skin build with essential oils like,jojoba seed oil, rosehip oil,even Coconut oil is quite good for skin building.

Now for the skin patches, I suggest you stop every product and concentrate on exfoliation phase for atleast 8 weeks. By then your complexion should be uniform. Before you start introducing your other skin care products.
      For facial cleanser,I use Cetaphil ,for scrub ,I use dead sea salt or you can make your own scrub. A mix of brown sugar+olive oil+ a dash of lemon juice does wonders.

You're welcome ❤️.

4. You can apply your serum but you need to top it up with sunscreen. But to be on the safer side just apply your vitamin C serum at night. Then your sunscreen should be the last thing you apply on your face before you then apply your foundation.
      Since you have a sensitive skin i will suggest you use CeraVe facial wash
      Then Paula's choice 2% BHA exfoliant the container is black in colour. Is a liquid leave in exfoliant so you don't really need a facial scrub
      Hope this helps .

5. Thanks to you all. I really really really appreciate your responses

13. Crushing on myself today. So far so good God faithful and grace speak for me.

14. Good morning blogfamz

Crushing on myself.

Have a great day.

15. Good morning beautiful people, stay positive.

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

16. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will find it!

#sdkgatyoucovered
    #Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

17. Customer is king.....
    customers are always right....

I think it's time to review these popular and widely accepted statements.

Good morning my neighbors 😀

Do have a great day y'all 😊

Peace ✌

1. Customers are king o.. With few experience I've had ehn, a seller have to learn balance with his or her customers

They are Kings obioma 😂

2. Hahahaha.....Some customers are troublesome but na their money we dey eye sha. Just forget the slogan na to make them feel special.

3. Its a corporate slogan. One customer threatened to kill me because of N20, I just kept quiet because of that 👆 all the company did was to ask security (we no even get baton) to walk me to the bus top and wait till i board.
      Outside of that company, I forgot change am for the guy, me dey be street, customer is king catch fire

18. Goodmorning beeveeleons...❤💚💙💜💓

May we all go out and come back complete in good health.

❤💋💋💋 kisses

19. I am considering planting local mushrooms...I dunno if there's a market for it. Before I do it n only sit down n eat it.

1. Lol. You can do your research on it.

2. If you can dry and package them well, they sell very well over here.
      If you live in an area where there are many expatriates, you will expand the business in no time.

I am a mushroom lover. I eat them fresh by adding them to my cooked meal or snack on them when dried.

3. Packaging is key.
      It will sell

20. Good morning. It is well with me.

21. Kisses to you too stellalicious,
    I'm crushing on myself today abeg😀😀😀selfcrush, self love..
    Use to love and trust so much till i was shot in the chest..
    Now i send no more..loving myself and my boys more.
    Beautiful morning to you all.
    Up and Thankful.

22. Crushing on myself today. So far so good God faithfulness and grace speak for me.

23. Good morning house
    Please you guys should help me warn St**ling bank to stop this thing they have been doing. I noticed that for a while now once I try recharging my phone through my account,it will not go through. And this is after trying like thrice. An hour or so later,i will now see them debiting me. This has happened about three times now. Last night's own was so painful.
    Is this the new way?

Candy babes, good morning

24. Good morning All

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday September 20th.

Please send in two lovely photos with a sign that says ''SDK Blog rocks''.
    The sign must be bold and clearly seen....

You can start sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are Interested!

Have a great day

1. Monday 21st should be the date as September 20th is on a Sunday.

25. Good morning All

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday September 20th.

Please send in two lovely photos with a sign that says ''SDK Blog rocks''.
    The sign must be bold and clearly seen....

You can start sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are Interested!

Have a great day

26. Glad to be alive!

Lord, I thank you for Faithfulness renewed in my life this morning!

Good morning house

27. E ku atijo she dada ni, she alafia lewa gbogbo ile nko oo? Good morning Sdk fam😍😍

28. Good morning beautiful bvs. 🤗🤗😍

29. Guten Morgen Stella and my fellow BVs. I pray today favors us in all our endeavours.

I have a boyfriend who only calls me on whatsapp call so if I don't have data, we can't talk even if it's for one month except I'm the one doing the calling. Even the whatsapp call sef is not regular cos he can stay for 3 days without calling except he sees my message or he just feels like. I borrowed him money cos he was in need which he was supposed to pay at the end of the week but it's been one month and he's not saying anything about it. It's not like I have much, I just gave him from my little savings for school fees and he knows. I don't know why I'm typing this here but I think I need to clear my head. Thanks for reading.

1. Plz sis dump that guy like a bad habit. Plz and plz I beg u. For your own good.It will end badly. Block him everywhere! If he ends up calling u with some other number drop the call and continue blocking till he gets the message. That money u borrowed him forget it just block him everywhere!!! He doesn't love u at all. You are dating yourself. Open your eyes!

2. I will be honest with you..That guy is a scam he is not a boyfriend at all..Someone who likes you will want to have a healthy conversation with you everyday...My dear just give it a try and ask for your money if not just forget about the money and treat it as BAD DEBT..Be very careful with people that come your way..Money hard for Naija don't inconvenience yourself for someone else when you know you don't have..all the best..

3. You sure he's not with you cos of what he might get from you?

4. God'll give you the strength you need to move on. That guy no send you at all. You might even be side chick grade c. Work on your emotions, be firm and rational. Moreso, I don't even think he will return that money you borrowed him. I hope you won't start going back to him all in d name of "I want to collect my money". He might use that as a leverage to make you being entangled with him till he wants.

5. My dear I'm a guy and i won't allow someone to treat my sister that way the way he's treating you, please i will you advice to leave the guy alone. Another good man will come your way

6. Oh dear
      Pls dump his ass
      Whatsapp call ke!
      Even if he's a student or job seeking.
      Not even SMS fa?

7. My dear dump him, cos he is not dating you. You are in a situation ship.

8. Make sure he returns that Money. But you must stay away from him.

9. Fresh fruit,dear ....you are NOT his girlfriend. He's just using you.

30. It's a rainy day her. Went jogging/walking in the rain. Felt so good. Beautiful day ahead.

31. Replies
    1. Good morning dearie. Hope you've been good.🤗🤗🤗

32. I just out my fiancé has been cheating on me with a friend a work. I confronted him and he ended our relationship. My heart is shattered to pieces right now ,as this came as a huge shock. A lady I play with at work everyday and this all happened behind me. I really don’t know how to deal with this, I’ve been crying my eyes out since yesterday.

1. Stop crying dear. God is preparing you for the best. Stay strong.

2. Sorry dear,he doesn't deserve you. You will be fine.🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. I'm so sorry.. But you know what? It's just hard right now.. With time, you will be fine! 🤗 ❤️

4. So sorry about that, dear. I know it hurts, but be thankful it ended now. Good riddance. It's ok to cry your eyes out, the right man will come your way ok. That lady was never your friend, if she could hurt you like that. Cease communucating with her, and your ex. Give your heart time to heal. You'll be fine🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. My dear so sorry about it..cry it out,you will be fine! He has moved on and you should do same. You deserve better.. sending you loads of 🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘😘

6. This could be God's way of looking out for you and your future. Its quite hard but try to see the good that will come out of this.
      Cry all you want, then try to get yourself together and move on from the cheat. It is well with you darl🤗🤗🤗❤

7. Awwww, come lemme give you a hug. Cry as much as you want and you will be fine. He doesn't deserve you. Love will find you.

8. Cry it out dear and get back your strength.

It might take some time, but, you will surely be over him.

Sending you love, light and peace 🤗❤️

9. So so sorry about that dear, wipe your tears you will meet a better person

10. Fear women
      There is no easy way to say move on but you have to. It will be painful I know. Just be happy that you found out in time,not after you guys had gotten married

11. I am so sorry you are going through this. I pray God gives you an even better option.

12. So sorry dear. It is ok to hurt and cry but with time you will be absolutely fine. You deserve better and the Lord will give you a better person. Chin up.

13. Too bad I am sorry dear..Its not gonna be easy please cry very well and then wipe your tears and forge ahead..Someone better is coming

14. So sorry dear but it's better this way. He hurt you deeply, yet didn't seek for forgiveness or try to make it work. What does this show? He never truly loved you. So yes cry but keep walking and don't look back💕

15. Stop crying.

Forget him.

A better man will find you.

16. Sorry darling. Have a good cry and then move on. Your own man that will love you as though his life depends on it will come.

🤗🤗

33. "Faithful women will give you so much of their attention, you might start thinking it's because they have. no other options. Truth is, they have plenty. They just don't entertain that shit."

Crushing on all strong women out there keeping it real. I love you all.

Stella, how do I twist my mouth when pronouncing those words? Hahahahaha....

34. My WCW is PARIS and Stella nwanyi oma (thanks for the translation).

Bv Candy chocolate, go and collect your own from BigBanty.

1. Awww🤭😍🥰💃🏼 thanks darling..much love 💙💙💛💛 have a favorable day

2. 😂😂😂😂😂. Chike oooo. My dearie, you still dey vex. Whether you like it or not, I am your 3rd WCW.

3. We Don fight ooooo
      Way my crush 😭

35. Good morning everyone...

Enjoy your day.

36. Good morning blog FAM hope we all had a good night rest?I pray we all have a blessed and fruitful day ahead of us today🙏🙏🙏

37. Your son is misbehaving and you said the only solution is to get him a wife and I asked ,
    Umunwanyi ana agwo ndi ala(women dey cure mad people)?

This nonsense need to stop.

1. 😃😀🤣😂 naija way of getting a man serious

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Chike ,the blog clown.Hehehehehehe.

4. Don't mind Nigerian parents. After raising an irresponsible son, they will now pet a woman to marry him and sponsor his wedding. Their useless son will show the poor woman pepper and they will keep begging her to endure.
      Aunty wey mumu will keep enduring saying 'his family love me so much'.
      My dear sister, he will soon kill you, keep enduring o

38. Good morning SDK blog fam. Today shall be fruitful for us 😍💖💜

Remember to always stay safe.

39. I have so lied about my age that I don't even remember my real age ...

40. Thank You Martin for the supernatural birth.🥰

41. I wish my Family and everyone Good luck.

42. Good morning Beautiful people 💟 💟 💟 💟.

It's good to have a personal relationship with God. It boasts your confidence and your trust on God is unshakable.

May this day bring nothing but good tidings our way, amen.

43. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Another day to be grateful and thankful

May your day be blessed and fruitful ✌🏽💖💖💖

44. Persistence is only attractive & endearing when they want you back. Anything outside of this is creepy & borderline obsession. Worst case, Obsessive Love Disorder.

If someone keeps saying they don’t want you, just stop & save yourself future embarrassments. Healthy self respect/esteem is chivalry.

Sending love and light your way beautiful people 💜❤️💜❤️

45. Good morning gbogbo ile.
    Shey dada le ji...

46. Isaac turn on the notification for your mail, you are a biz man

47. Good morning all, I'm pregnant my baby is about 3weeks lesser in weeks, even tho i was spotting really tiny blood. doctor said baby it means baby isn't growing well and gave me drug. Has anyone experienced this before and the pregnancy progressed. Thank You for responding.

1. What does 3 weeks lesser in weeks mean dear? Anyways, is it possible for you to get a second opinion from another doctor before you take the drug he gave you? I always get a second opinion from my uncle who is a medical doctor,after my gynae gives his own diagnoses / prescription

Wish you the best ❤️

48. Good morning to all the beautiful SDK people. God's grace will be made available to us all as we go about our work and businesses today. Ise kekere, owo nla loruko Jesu. Cheers!

49. Cold cold morning. Everywhere was completely flooded last night. Government needs to do something about this .

Good morning guys and have a great day..

50. I am my own woman crush always, however in everything always give thanks.

Good morning BV's.