Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu Called Out By Colleague Doris Ogala For Using Photos Of Other Peoples Looted Shops To Raise Money For Herself

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Actress Uche Elendu Called Out By Colleague Doris Ogala For Using Photos Of Other Peoples Looted Shops To Raise Money For Herself

Actress Uche Elendu posted photos some days back lamenting that her shop was looted and she had lost everything......Well there is a gofundme account allegedly opened to help her get back on her feet but her colleague Doris says Uche used other peoples photos to lament her loss.......

This is what Uche posted that caught Doris' attention to respond

This is Doris' response

Photos of the looted shop posted by UCHE

36 comments:

1. What do we believe now? Someone please verify

1. But her shop was looted right? Maybe it's not fine so she used another person's own to pass the message

2. I knew she was lying because I know that particular shop.

1. Stealing pictures of a looted shop, wat do we call that??

2. See Nigeria youth that wants bring about new Nigeria that can't even be honest just to gain public sympathy and be donated for, another scam so why we they want police.

1. All these silly women, we don't have time for your bitchy drama now!

4. But Uche's shop looks like it was vandalized from d outside na
    Her shop is named "killer curves" nd from d pix she posted d first day, d shop was vandalized
    These people nd their opata
    Make them go siddon abeg
    They already have issues b4 now

1. Their husband snatching and pimping brouhaha rages on.

In their next life, they'll all put their legs together and pretend to be mermaids.

5. If I read well, Doris said, she believes Uche's shop was also looted too. So all these call out is because she used a wrong picture? Why not contact her backdoor 1st and let her explain before coming out to drag her?
    She said in her post "I hope I will be able to reach out to other people affected too". Could it be that, she decided to use her name to raise funds for all of them? Could it be that, she had discussed this with the other shop owners?
    "Let us learn to be calming down". So many people are going through trauma at this time and not thinking through their actions properly. Let us learn to handle issues backdoor 1st before you soiled people's name.

1. Use her name to raise funds for others you say, 😆😆😆😆, if she gets enough money, she will now form giveaway, then ppl will say wow, she has a good heart, still giving after she lost things, until she refutes Doris allegations, I like this exposè

2. Contact who backdoor? 2 sworn enemies here, they don't get tired.

You'll be shocked Doris is lying to smear Uche's reputation. They crazy like that.

6. But Uche's Dad is a billionaire naa, so why would somebody think she's a scam?

1. Ehn You say what? Which Uche? It's like you are high on sandpaper which billionaire? Are you freaking dreaming? Is that what she told you? Na was oh

7. This ain’t the time for all this unnecessary drama. They will be alright.

8. Even if Uche shop was not the only shop that was vandalised Uche will never give others money if the amount she received is too much she help still won't greedy thing! Thanks Doris for exposing her to think Uche nearly ruin Doris marriage. Very greedy human being.

1. Now you are talking. They had issues b4 now.

9. Replies
    1. Saying the truth I guess

2. So you think it's ok to deceive the public?

10. Uche should say something about this this is character damaging

11. Ghen ghen! But honestly this is not the time for this mbok

12. Uche's shop was also vandalized naa
    Hers and her landlady

Jums

13. D way u people dash people billionaire eh
    No b only billionaire
    Person wey no get reach 5million na Una don tag billionaire
    He is a retired civil servant and business man while her mom is a teacher

1. Please tell them! If you talk those vulture will come and start forming defender of the bethren

14. My own understanding is Uche is lamenting over her loss as well as sympathizing with other persons who were victims, hence she shared mass pictures.

It's just like you and I, posting pictures of dead protesters and lamenting, are they our relatives?

I guess it's because money is now involved, Doris is running her mouth. This call out is unnecessary Biko. If Doris has/had issues with Uche, she should settle it in camera.

Me I don't like all these frivolous distractions.

Mtcheeew