1. My helper,shield and comforter

2. My everything, both big and small. 🙏

3. Strength and shield, my ever present help

4. My redeemer
      My peace
      My light, my joy, my very hope, my strong tower, my defender, my rock, my salvation, my hiding place, my safe refuge, my Lord.....

2. The Lord is my light and my Salvation

3. The Lord is my strength and my salvation. Whom shall I fear? No body!

4. The Lord is my Bulwark,Tseboth,Magen and Yaweh

5. The lord is my mental health, because the things happening in naija is driving me crazy!

6. Light and my salvation, whom shall I fear. The stronghold of my life of whom shall I be afraid.

7. Firstlady blessing24 October 2020 at 18:15

Shepherd

8. Strength and my salvation...
    My Shepard....
    My Rock....
    My Helper...
    My Comforter etc...

9. Everything

10. Strength
    My Redeemer
    Comforter

Light🔥🔥🔥

11. shepherd, i shall not want.

12. He is my refuge, comforter, my help, my strength, shepherd....... my all

13. Strenght and shield.
    He has become my victory

14. The Lord is my ever present help in times of trouble.

15. Strength,provider,comforter,my everything

16. Is my shepherd and my light, my power whom shall I fear

17. Shepherd and my mental strenght.

18. Provider,Protector,Peace,All in All🙏

19. Strength,shepherd,fortress,shield

20. Omalicha Chukwu na-eme omalicha ife

21. The Lord is my protector and provider.

22. My peace in the midst of the storm

23. My shepherd, my all in all and my present help in time of need

24. The Lord is my Refuge and my Stronghold.

25. The Lord is my LIFE.