Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TIRED OF BEING MARRIED

Hello Stella,

Thank you for being an amazing person and your blog has been a source of joy to me.thank you for all the goodies I have gotten through your blog

I would do straight to the point, I have been married for 6 years. My marriage started as a result of me getting pregnant for my husband while serving, i didn't know my husband was a cold blooded liar.

He took advantage of my naivety. I met and stayed with my husband when he had nothing, I can say everything my husband has down to spoon was gotten in my presence and my monetary contribution was there.

When I was pregnant one of the cars given to him to sell got stolen (he told me it was his personal business not knowing he was selling for somebody). He had a court case that lasted for about 2 years, I was with him throughout with our little son: going to court and going to beg the people that owns the car. 

He did my marriage rite in 2015 traditionally and that was when he started showing me his true colours. He accused me of giving him bad luck, that before he met me he was progressing. Stella, he lived in his sister's house with her husband for 8 years and had nothing to show for it.

It was my pregnancy that made him look for a house. He gossip like a lady, he reports everything about us to his family who in turn I noticed were envious of our marriage.

Truth be told, my father has a problem and the problem is that he always calls to check up on the children and I. My dad can call like 2 in a day and he does it because our family is very small, i am the only daughter and I have 2 brothers. 

My husband hated it, I tried to reason with him but my husband said my dad is a monitoring demon and he wants to monitor all our affairs. Whenever we have an issue, he would starve the children and I and if I complain to his people they would support their brother.

I work but my salary is less than 50k and he is aware of it. While i was teaching i was the one paying my children fees. Now i have a job elsewhere, he wants me to submit my salary to him. I have my own contributions that I take care of in the house but honestly Stella i am tired. 

Some weeks ago when I was cleaning, I saw some fetish stuffs in his pocket and one night i saw a white stone inside my pillow(i was always falling sick and feeling very weak anytime I wake up in the morning). He travelled on time and came back with marks all over his body. I asked him and he said it was for protection. 

We have a family meeting and his family asked me to leave their brother house that I am bad luck, my husband himself has told me severally to go. I wanted to leave but he asked me not take the children and i can't leave without the children.

My family too wants me out of the marriage but the children are my problem now. Today I am planning on going to customary court to see if I can start up a case against him. Please Stella, I need your sisterly advice now, please.

This is what they always do...ask you to leave without the kids....DO NOT LEAVE WITHOUT YOUR KIDS and do not continue staying there cos it looks like he is trying to use you for yahoo yahoo money rituals ooooh...

Leave with your kids to your family home but first find out if you have a case or not....I really don't how these things are done...
Please your comment is needed if you can advice this our BV properly...Thank you.
Please keep us updated my dear

46 comments:

1. This guy wants to use you for rituals,Please run as fast as you can before he kills you,take your kids alongside.

2. Does he stay at home 247? Plan something and clear off. You have your family's support which is most important.
      People ask you to leave and you are sitting there asking question. Are you happy? Walk away from anything that does not make you happy. You go fear yeye husband and yeye in-laws.

3. Dont leave your kids. Go to Ministry of women affairs and social welfare. Report him and they will assign a social worker and ensure you get to keep your kids and also get him to pay child support. He will be taken to court by the state if he tries any shit. Note he may beg u to drop the case n go settle at home but pls dont o cos this their style

2. Kai...dont leave without your kids. I wish u had d will power to stop at 1 kid when u saw he was total arsehole...now its kids. God will help u.

3. Look for a lawyer and hear from him or her, even the welfare people or human right activists. Act fast so that him plan no go work.

The way some families support their bros eh....

4. Poster target the time he won’t be around and leave with your children and belongings.
    I don’t know how your people behaves but if it were to be in my place, any day we see his snakelike legs okwa anyi ejiri okwute mapusia ya isi. Wicked fool

1. Loling at your comment(Igbo😂😂

Evil man

2. Fan😄.
      I wish I can write in Igbo like you.

3. Sandy baby I’m not perfect oo..But I believe it’s not too difficult sha 😘

Maris darling I hate when a man accuse his wife of being a bad luck, the thing dey pain me

4. Fan, that's what I said up there. Pack your pikins and waka abeg.

5. You see this up ☝️ here poster,take it. Escape with your children in his absence.

5. He has evil plans and your father’s calls was disrupting his moves. Your father’s prayers were probably causing him sleepless nights cos how is her father’s call a problem? Pls leave him as fast as you can n with your kids

6. His "bad luck" is the fetishism, those marks on his body, the white stones, the ones in his pockets. Those are the curses he is heaping on himself. For the sorrows of those that seek after other gods will multiply. The bad decision you took was to "get pregnant for him without being married to him."
    The way forward is, never to leave your kids behind, if you decide to leave.

7. I pray God helps you dear poster to leave with your kids. Do everything possible to keep your children and please begin to pray and fast against every diabolical weapon or fetish he has used against you. He may be trying to kill you, so please take it seriously.
    I wish I could help you but I'm a lawyer in the UK, although recently I've been thinking about going to Nigerian law school and doing training there.
    Even if you're not able to get an earthly lawyer, Jesus is a great heavenly lawyer for us and I have known people who have gone to court by themselves with Jesus as their lawyer and in what has been seemingly hopeless cases, judgments have been in their favour.
    May your own testimony be sure.
    Blessings

1. Do you do uk immigration law?...please drop a number or email to reach you on

8. 😲😲😲 Hers is a husband that's not only diabolic but some flibbertigibbet.It be nice you leave his house with your children and look for somewhere else to stay o.Some men sef...Hmmm!

9. Your husband is very wicked, Don't even try to leave without your kids, because he might use them for rituals, since he can't get you, that marriage is dead already, go to the court, build your case and from today onwards, make sure you are gathering evidences that would be used against him in court. Most importantly, Increase your prayers and asked God for divine protection for you and your kids, coz my dear, you will need it very well, especially now you are heading for a divorce. I wish you the best.

10. I pray that God will fix it for you and protect you and your kids from your diabolic husband.

11. This kind of situation dey really tire, but poster you have to be strong.
    Your husband and his family are fetish people, they do native doctor things, you need to be careful too.
    Since they also want you to leave you should try to reach an agreement on how the kids will be taken care of and make sure you have your kids with you.
    I pray God helps you through this. It is well with you in Jesus name.

12. First step: Your plan. Where is the ‘safest place’ you can go with your kids? I will advise an Aunty, Uncle or cousin you’re hubby and his family do not know about. If no such option, go to your dad’s house. But be careful and change your kids school etc. It will be so easy for your hubby or his family to go to their school and intimidate their ancestors or harass you when you go to pick them.

If it means that your kids (I’m assuming they are of a young age) will skip a term is you can get your acts right, please do so.

God’s grace and protection has been covering you, but my dear you are closer to death than you can imagine. RUN!!!

Second step: Seek legal advise whilst at your safe residence. Do not seek legal advise before leaving. PLEASE!! Only the living can go to court. Get a lawyer that knows about customary laws of your village and your husbands village. It may not go as planned, and court processes should be long and a bit expensive. You really don’t want this to be your first option.

Third step: of court process and legal assistance is not looking up, try as much as possible to leave town. Yes! It will be a very hard and tough decision but with a good plan and help form family you will be fine.

ONLY THE LIVING CAN FIGHT FOR CHILD CUSTODY!

And yes I am a lawyer.

13. Please do not leave without your kids... what a fetish husband ... May God see you through this

14. My sister please Leave with your kids ASAP to your parents house. A man that is fetish can go to any length to satisfy whatever he is serving. Fortify yourself with prayers and also include the kids. Then file for divorce. Be safe and good luck.

Lovelace

15. Evil husband every where

16. My dear, I'm so sorry you're going through this.
    Like someone said up there, I wish you stopped at one. Listen, so many wives died in their husband's house and nothing came out of it because it is seen as normal. Please dear, move out from that house because your life is not save and back it up with serious prayers because you have been MARKED BY HIM AND HIS PEOPLE AND IS NOT GOING TO END WELL.
    Move out first and start asking questions on how to fight him.

17. Poster please leave with your kids ASAP to your parents house. A fetish man will go to any length in satisfying what he is serving. Fortify yourself and kids in prayer. File for a divorce to give you custody of your kids and monthly upkeep. Good luck.

Lovelace

18. START VIGILS
    PLEASE

19. PLEASE don't leave your kids because you have to get out of that house NOW.
    Don't go to your dad's house o because he will come for the kids in any form

20. Aww! Be strong and brave, please don't leave the kids with him. And, be prayerful. You need emotional support and prayers too. This man and his people are evil. Their plans towards you failed. Go to a place where he won't be able to find you, relocation to another state is not a bad option, if you have relatives there and can get a job quickly over there. Don't worry, everything will turn out well for your good. Sending you some love!

21. @ Poster, I am a lawyer and do suggest you read the advise of 16:08 above. Your husband will come after you at your work place to harass you with the hope that you will be relieved of your job so be ready for that. Good thing is that your children are young so custody decision would most likely be in your favour but the court may consider shared custody except you have proof that the children are not safe with him or that he is financially or mentally (this is hard to prove) incapable of providing or taking care of them. Try to gather video evidence of things during the few days in his house and send the video recording to a sibling for keeps on firm instruction it should not be shared with anyone until you say so. God be with you. Now is the time to think hard and stop knee jerk responses to antics from your husband and inlaws. Plan well.

1. Marriage is a lifelong commitment

22. Save money and then carry ur kids and go somewhere he can never find u. Useless men everywhere

23. What a man and family you had the misfortune of becoming entangled with.

Whatever your plans are move in stealth, do not let the right hand know what the left is doing.

24. After many years later, you are still naive, a graduate for that Matter you can't make a stand. Take your kids and leave that marriage

25. Leave the house with your children

26. Poster brave up and prepare for the worst. Run with your kids before you meet your untimely death. You need money and a good lawyer to win this fight, try and borrow even if you don't have enough. He will come after you but don't be scared. My prayers are with you.

27. Please leave with your kids, but not to your parent's house, he will come there to take them or kidnapp them. First plan is to look for a safe place for you and the kids, where he can never think of going to (it can be in the same state, because of your job, it's very important this time).
    Then change their school, with strict instructions that no one picks your kids expect you (they could join the school bus). Then make plans to return his bride price, if possible change your number.
    In all, please be prayerful.

28. May GOD guide you and give you wisdom and courage in Jesus name, Amen

29. Dear poster sit down think well. Who do you run to? Look for where he doesn't know first, change your kids school. Get a lawyer I know all this things take time but start while you are still in his house. Who pays the rent of your house? You or him? Plan well so you don't make mistakes. Return his bride price marriage is not by force. Please poster I hope you have money because money makes things happen.You need to save up for your escape. My own blood sister is facing exactly what you are going through but up there but till now she is afraid to leave because the husband promised to kill her if she does. All her kids are grown up now but she is still there saying she will leave but when nobody knows. I even tire for her matter because her own na chronicle on it's own. One day I will write about it. So poster look for help. I pray you get help that your husband no be am abeg. Bad husband dem no dey manage am.

1. na wao..that your sister is not ready to leae oh cos her kids are grown na...i will just disappear one day and leae town walahi....look for money and trael out. i dont mind relocating to ghana sef...i will talk tomy kids but not tell them my location till i go to a country where i can get a restraining order....i will be praying for the man to die oh.am so annoyed sef

30. Legally...you have a job, you are in the best position to care for the kids, you have been caring for them...you certainly don't sound like an irresponsible mum. Pls leave the idiot and head to court. He should meet you in court. Get the nearest FIDA office in your locality or check at the Ministry of Justice.

31. Please o, how does one submit chronicles?

1. Scroll down the page and see sdk email ,send it to the email.Hope you can still see this

2. Scroll down the page and see sdk email ,send it to the email.Hope you can still see this

32. Hmmmmm..... May God be with you and your children. Take the advice from the lawyers in the house ASAP.

Please single ladies, God's laws on sex for our own good. All this could have been avoided if the Poster didn't get pregnant as she married him because of pregnancy. She might have seen his bad character and not entered into the marriage if she had closed her legs. Most importantly, shine your eyes before you enter marriage, abeg, whether you're a virgin or not. It is better to be single and childless with peace of mind than go through the marital hell many women face.