Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs Splash 60th Independence Day Photos

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Nigerian Celebs Splash 60th Independence Day Photos

Today is Nigeria's 60th Independence Anniversary and some Naija celebs are celebrating with Naija......

68 comments:

1. Tacha weldone o, kuku put the breast on a tray and hawk it, mstchew.

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lmao !!!!!!!!!!!
      I'm done with you hahahahaha

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

5. Wen pesin wicked e wicked be dat
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. How can someone in their right mind be proud of a country like Nigeria, I cant even be caught wearing a shade that looks like green today, not even turquoise color.

1. No matter what one must remain hopeful, if not for self then for the next generation. Keep lobbying and fighting for change, a little group of people can make a great impact.

2. Continue being hopeful, rada rada

3. I like that we reason alike Macbeth. I warned all my friends not to send me any yeye happy independence message, the few idiots that did got blocked and deleted immediately. Independence my smooth chocolate ass.

4. Nigeria is not your problem, you need to see a therapist, the faster you understand this the better for you, Good luck with your treatment

5. Smooth chocolate ass ke πŸ˜‚
      Ang no go like dis ur comment o

3. Has Tacha removed that face of Davido she tattooed inbetweeners her boobs? SMH... such mentality.

4. As usual, the men are well dressed,
    The ladies are baring buttocks and breasts. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

5. I did not see any celeb there.

6. Toyin enough with the nudity na, c'mon.

1. Abeg what's wrong with Toyin......😑😑😑

7. Dj cuppy's reckless packaging of her boobies,not appealing,dorathy best look amongst others

1. lol she should ask dorathy for tips, her boobs are probably twice the size of cuppy's but they are always well packaged and firm-looking.

2. @Dj cuppy ......Money miss road

8. Dorothy is the best dressed.

Who is that 'eve ' on the first picture?.

9. imagine making your country's independence day about flaunting your body in a very tasteless way or taking it as a photo op lmao. only in naija. And Toyin lawani looks like a damn centaur.

1. Centaur ke πŸ˜‚... una dey fight be4

10. Instead of these celebs to use this opportunity to speak to the govt about the ills of the society and the sufferings in the land,they are snapping pictures up and down.Oro yin su mi o

1. Anonymous 25:59. Don't them, l don't know what they are celebrating. A very Big shame to them. Nonsense

11. Who is that on the first pic??shay Nigeria is truly naked🀣🀣🀣

12. Dorathy πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. My neice wanted to go for an errand, and was just confused, and l asked her why?
    She said,the Jersey is green white green with her knicker, that people will laugh at her. She went inside and replaced the Jersey with a yellow top.
    It was a shock to me, a 16years that just finished WAEC is not proud of her Country. I just weak.
    Before, we normally cook rice, with fowl on Independence day celebration, but right now,we drank Akamu,with fried plantain.

These Country is no longer funny.
    What are we celebrating?
    High cost of rice!
    High cost of fuel!
    High cost of tomatoes!
    High cost of public transport, with health insurance!
    Insecurities in the North!

Do you know, how many people that have died under the state of our security agents that were meant to protect us?

Only few are benefiting from this falsehood, and they are not trying to change the life of an average Nigerian.

If a girl of 16years will loose her patriotism spirit now, tell me, what will be the future of our unborn children in this Country.
    I loved this Country with all that l have, but the deaths in the North, and restriction on Free Speech, and Social Media Bill killed my patriotic spirit.

1. It is just sad.

2. E reach to rant ooo my dear

3. 16years don grow naa. My nephews were 7 and 5 as at last Olympics games and they were shouting where is Nigeria what of Nigeria as USA and other countries packed all the gold. In the beginning they were rooting for Naija, towards the end of the games they started rooting forUSA and UK. When they travel they ask why our airport is different. Kids oh. They see it all.

14. Firstlady blessing1 October 2020 at 16:17

Adesuwa and Omoni are the only celebs I see there.
    Besides who made all these people celebs? Sometimes I'm confused as to the meaning of celeb. What is a celeb and who exactly should be termed a celeb?

15. Who is that in the first and second pics?
    Dora is well covered up and looks beautiful. Omoni I sight you

16. So Dora can cover up like this
    That's nice

17. Replies
    1. You are the rubbish thing here

2. You're the most disgusting thing ever. Next time come thru with your id you fool!

3. Bvs are so funny sha...any small tin like this use ur id use ur id... what If d pesin no come get id no e go come create one becos of u nii

18. Adesua looks amazing so does Juliana. I have noticed that Juliana is always decently dressed

19. Lol @Tacha's pic...which kin Photoshop b this?

20. Adesuwa did it for me. Wathoni has never looked this peng before damn!!

21. Tacha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Dj cuppy needs to sell her Ferrari and used the money to buy better bra

23. The aunt with flag dress should pls buy good fitting bras. Always looking like a nursing mother who has not breast fed in 6 hours.

1. Make una no vex nau 😁
      E don do biko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Tacha ana egosi uwa mkpuru akwu osukwu ya.odiegwu!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahaha chai ikegwuru gi ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Dorothy kill it with her dressing. Immpeacable lady#