Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Post.......

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Testimony Post.......

God is awesome and he gives us Testimonies everyday.....Little ones and big ones!

I took flu injection sometime back and it was God that saved me from the reaction i suffered...OMG.....I was still working and making posts on the Blog but most of you will go weak with shock if you had seen me.....God gave me strength to carry on!

67 comments:

1. I want to Thank God for keeping me and my family. This year has been really tough world wide. But we are still here standing.🙏🙏🙏🏃‍♀️

2. I'm grateful to God for His blessings, protection and favour on me and my family.

1. 🎶In the morning... Testimonies..🎼 And in the evening
      Testimonies🎵...Everyday Testimonies🎼...Everywhere Testimonies🎤💃
      🎻🎺🎶

For the Lord Himself is my portion
      He lifts my head in glory
      For my hand the Lord has exalted
      He teaches me to prosper
      I have come with stories to tell 🎸🎷
      I have come with
      Testimonies💃
      Take a look at me, you can see it
      Say you can call me
      Testimonies 🎼🎵🎤
      It is my time, and it is my season
      All around me
      Testimonies💃💃
      And because the Lord is my Shepherd
      I shall never want
      Everyday
      Testimonies 🎸🎷💃
      Everywhere
      Testimonies🎵
      See the word is working
      And I'm so full of praise🎶

In the morning
      Testimonies
      And in the evening
      Testimonies 🎸🎷
      Now I tell the story
      Of how I overcame
      I testify
      I testify 🎼🎵🎤💃

Your life is not ordinary
      It's filled with signs and wonders
      For the hand of the Lord is upon you 💃
      He fills your life with laughter
      You have come with stories to tell 🎼🎶
      You have come with
      Testimonies 🎸🎷
      When I look at you, I can see it
      You are full of
      Testimonies💃
      It's your time yes, this is your season
      All around you
      Testimonies
      And because the Lord is your shepherd
      You shall never want 🎤🎹🎵🎻🎶💃

EVERY WAKING MOMENT OF MY LIFE IS A TESTIMONY TO GOD'S UNCONDITIONAL LOVE, MERCY, GOODNESS, FAITHFULNESS AND FAVOUR.

3. I have been waiting for this post.....Thank you!!!

All over the world the year 2020 has been a rocky one but it t has been exceptionally a rocky and trying time for my family in the 4years of my marriage.

First week of Jan, I put to bed and as a C.S patient that was the first major expense we incur, let me quickly state here that I earn 25k as a teacher and while on maternity leave salary wasn't paid because according to their welfare law I started working with them less than a year, getting to the middle of the year my mil fell sick and she spent a month at the hospital with different referrals and test ( hubby is the first Son and child,the larger part of the expenses was on him) in all these, he wasn't earning because of the covid-19 the construction company he works with has been shut down so we were spending our savings.

After the death of my mil, we were practically broke, I started applying for giveaways on the blog, from teachers to business to even 5k giveaway it was that bad, I even sent Stella mail but luck wasn't on my side when it comes to giveaway so I just moved on, my hubby on the other hand has put his car for sale and he has started borrowing from friends while I was looking for a buyer for my freezer that I bought 75k March this year after collecting my contribution of 100k before lockdown, I was ready to sell it for 50k just to feed my family but we weren't making headway, it was tough difficult, I spoke to my parents and siblings they sent me food from ilorin and cash from Lagos. I spoke with few friends and they came through 5k, 10k etc and at times I got tired of asking and will just cry my eyes out praying and asking God for a breakthrough July and August was worst I wasn't even online anymore except when my younger sister sends me data, sometimes I will even see data giveaway but no data to even send a mail it was baaaad 😥😥😥.

Different thoughts running through my mind, oh my kids God bless and keep them for them there were days we fed only on pap throughout indeed God will not give us more than we can bear and verily after every hardship comes ease..
    September came and hubby got a call for a renovation in Jos Kai! Come and see dance and jubilation in my house, meanwhile during our struggle we had decided that I won't be going back to my school after covid-19 because no dime was paid even quarter salary we didn't see, so he went and food wahala came to an end.

Before he was through, he got another message for a job which he has applied for since last year with FCTA and he was paid in arrears so we started paying off our debts infact God's faithful, when lockdown was eased in my state, most market shop owners had moved home and some changed location so there was plenty vacancies, we got one through an agent we paid and did shelves, to the glory of God hubby gave me 150k to buy things even though it's small but I know God will help me grow this business and we still have our car and freezer.
    I'm proud to tell you that I'm a business owner and I opened on Wednesday 21st of October.

I don't want to bore you but believe me bvs when I say I begged to feed but I'm just here to encourage someone that hold on, be still and await your breakthrough because when there's life there's hope.

1. Oh my God! Your testimony is so so encouraging and I thank God for seeing you and your family through those tough times. God is faithful. See how he has put a song of praise in your mouth after all your tears. Faithful and good God. My dear, I celebrate with you and I am really encouraged to look to God.

God bless you Ma.

2. Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name. I'm happy for your family.

3. God please do it for me too.amen

4. May God's name be praised.

My neighbor told us that messages were passed yesterday that everyone should be at home before 6pm, we all decided to stay at home.

I'm grateful for life and what God has been doing for us.
      @Poster, may God establish and make you a blessing to others.

I know You are still God and in charge, biko answer us O Lord. Amen

5. I teared reading this.... Its sad you and your family had to go through this. Thank God for showing up in your family. Continue to increase.

6. Faithful God
      Faithful God

7. Thank God for you and well done for persevering and being sensible with your resources. your husband sounds like a concientious family man. Kudos to him.

8. God is faithful,your testimony is permanent in Jesus name Amen.

9. I'm touched by your testimony, it shall remain permanent in Jesus Name.(Amen)

10. Your testimony encouraged me..Thank you for sharing.

11. Testimony shall never cease from your household in IJN. So, encouraging.

12. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632825 October 2020 at 15:04

Poster, 🤗🤗🤗. Happy for you and your family.

God is such a Loving Father.

13. I thank God for his faithfulness. It is permanent in Jesus name

14. Wow
      Your testimony shall be permanent...more open doors for your family.

Our story is kind of similar.
      Baba God has you have answered your daughter..please am next in line.
      I so much believe it

15. Your testimony gave me goosebumps. May God perfect what he has started in ur life

16. Woooow
      May God's blessing rest on you and yours.
      Testimonies would never cease from your lips , I'm glad you shared your testimony.
      Thank God for you 🙏

17. WOW!! God be praised on your behalf. Congratulations and greater wins ahead in Jesus name

4. Gloorrryyy.
    Congratulations!

5. Congratulations! May you and yours never experience lack again.

6. I thank God for the gift of life, good health, and many more blessings upon my family.

7. Thank you Lord from redemption and breakthroughs! Amen!

8. I'm grateful to God for mercy, protection, good health, provision and gift of life. On behalf of my family and I, I say thank you Jesus. It can only be you.

9. Thank God for your healing Stella. I thank God for the healing of Queen Amy. Thank God for His mercies.

10. The Lord is forever faithful to me.
    I thank you Jesus for the wonders of my being 🙌

11. I await my testimony that looks like a lie this very afternoon and I decree that I will come back later today to testify! Good news awaits me, In Jesus Name, Amen.

12. I want to thank God because He alone is God over my life and my family. I want to thank Him for the journey of my life so far, I know He is taking me to greater heights.

He is a faithful God who never fails.

13. God is truly a loving father.I grudgingly opened an account with UBA sometime in 2018, didn't bother to get a card neither did I even know my account number. No translation whatsoever has ever been done in that account. On the 17th of this month I received an alert from soneone I don't even know. Searched the name of the person on Facebook but there's no one on FB bearing the name. When my mum told her friend she said it's a lie that I know who sent it. Lol
    Indeed my testimony sounds like a lie. And yes! I withdrew the money using withdrawal slip.
    I want to invest it

1. Please return that money...it's officially not yours. You can wait for 3 months before calling it a miracle, if no one comes for it.

2. I completely agree with Amani. It's not yours!
      I once made a mistake and swapped numbers when setting up a new payee on my online banking. Instead of 68, I did 86. Something kept telling me to double check, but I didn't see any mistake 🙆🏾‍♀️. The next day, I was going to buy a new winter coat, but my transaction was denied. Only to rush to an ATM, and notice that my money didn't transfer. It was when I went to a bank, that I was told I sent it to someone else's account.

Unfortunately for me, the person who I had mistakenly sent my money to was terminally ill and in a hospice, so couldn't authorize the bank to transfer back my money! And they needed his consent 😩😩!! By time he died, and his daughter was made executor of his estate, and could now make the authorization...several months had passed.

As an international student, imagine if that was my last! How would I have paid rent and other expenses?

Please do the right thing by trying to have this resolved, before using this money to invest!

3. Aunty/uncle please 🙏 return that money, it is not a miracle, some banker will lose his/her job for it please. If you spend that money, it is theft please. Thank you Sir/Ma.

4. This isn't a miracle please. You don't even know the history of the money or how it got into your account.

14. I want to thank God for nation Nigeria I know for sure He will deliver us and restore peace in our nation and we will have cause to testify to His name amen.

15. The summary of my testimony is that the Lord has and He's still lifting my family up despite all the casting down... Praise the LIVING JESUS

16. Stella i know what you mean about that flu jab. I am supposed to take it due to my health condition but the last 2 years when i took it i had the kind of flu that i have never had before in my life. Worse than when i never used to have the jab. I am seriously thinking what to do this year. Lord help us

17. I'm coming back next week to share my testimony by God's grace.

18. Thanking God for stepping my feet into the Church again, I went for a major surgery a month ago. Glory to God I am well and back in the presence of God. 💃💃💃💃💃

1. Thank God for you !!!
      Kai anything surgery scares me .

19. Thank God for all the testifies
    Thank God that am alive and I know that God has blessed me to an extent that I can have my daily bread and I know people are on their knees praying for daily bread
    Thank you God for am alive and there is hope for the living

20. I thank God for healing my son

21. I thank God for the gift of Life, my family, friends and neighbours. Let the name of the Most high be praised both now and for ever.

22. I thank God for the gift of life and good health upon my Family
    For his provision during the lockdown even when we lost hope He made a way
    He proved to us that His ways are not our ways.
    I will never serve a manmade god.
    Thank you lord for all you've done and will do.

23. I thank God his provision and given me a favour to have a Visa. After many years of making this prayer request now is a testimony. Am grateful lord

1. I tap from this visa.

Thank you Lord for doing it for me

24. God is good all the time.

25. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632825 October 2020 at 15:09

I thank God for answered prayers. For all He’s done for me and mine, and will continue to do. All Glory to His excellent name, Amen.

26. I'm thanking God for provision, protection and grace in my life and family. God is truly good.Plus I'm expecting a bouncing baby boy very soon. I so glad God heard my prayers. I already have a girl. I'm really happy.

27. I want to thank God for his protection and provision. I am asking God to please, show me mercy and bless me with clients to start making money from the skill l have learned

I believe one day l shall testify🙏

28. The year started with alot of hopes, February lost my best friend to Fulani herdsmen, Corona virus came and in the mist of these problem, God gave me and my wife our best gift. After Five years of marriage we are expecting our first child. Indeed he is Faithful

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632825 October 2020 at 20:03

Sorry about the loss of your friend.

May God be praised concerning your family. You’ll both live long to enjoy your children.

29. I'm a testimony of God's love and faithfulness. Regardless of d challenges of life, God still protects nd order my steps. He's too faithful to fail. Thanking him for life, family nd greater things he has for me.

30. Thanking God for life, His mercies and protection. I know my Testimonies is by the door.

31. Am grateful for still having a job,I wake up everyday heading to work and God only has been the Master Planner
    For my Clients, Colleagues,Everyday safety and Provision
    For Love too, I never thought I could heal so well and the strength to forgive
    After 12years,a project my dad started was completed in months
    For SDK blog, Receiving love
    'Hey', 'how are you' you don't know how much it means sometimes from people you don't know
    For the new job loading I believe and receive, All these and more
    I say Thank You

32. I'm grateful to God for everything he has done in my life. Thank you Lord for being patient with me despite my short comings.

33. I'm thankful to God for all he has done in my life and that of my husband. This year has been so hard but we are very hopeful because once theres life theres hope

34. I don't know how God did it, but I woke up moment before I could be stung by a scorpion and I was able to kill it. I give all the glory to God.

35. Father we declare that we love You
    We declare our everlasting love You

You Alpha
    Omega
    Ancient
    Changeless
    Almighty
    Jehovah
    Glorious GOD we bow before Your throne

Glory to GOD

Forercy & kindness
    Glory to GOD
    For protection and leading
    Glory to GOD

Thank You Lord

36. My thanksgiving is going to almighty God that saved me from death: The year started on a bright note as we were expecting,but almost to delivery, the devil came to steal but mercy said no, I was operated and they discovered I had a serious pregnancy complication, bled for two months after delivery,but that God of eleventh hour visited me and very blood ceased, I dedicated my son to God yesterday and I was teary all through: truly God is faithful till the end

37. I'm late but I have to testify the goodness of God.

Thank you Jesus for safe delivery of my sister Amalachi.

I thank you lord for all you do,im ever grateful Lord.

Gratitude 🙏