Apology
    And....
    Resignation for failing the people.
    🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱

1. APC = Association of People with Cutlass

2. Baba dey highhh on coke. So tey d coke wey him lick come dey control him brain...🤣🤣🤣that's why Osinbajo was smiling like meeeee. God's judgment on your generation Mr Tinubu n Buhari inc Osinbajo.

2. Empty promise. Non of the said words come to pass.

3. ...MFs.
    And they will tell us to respect our elders when 80% of them are full of lies and shit.
    Una trumpet go soon blow.

4. Hahhahahha
    He should have been the one named Lai Mohammed

5. See them, bad boys... E no go better for all of them and their family.

6. Criminals and fraudulent old men. Is there any yahoo more than this? You won't see Eesah on a post like this. One funny thing about we blacks is that, some people will still vote for this Tinubu if he contest for president.

Most times I asked myself, how do this criminals sleep at night knowing that the poor masses are suffering?

Buhari is the most fraudulent President in the history of Nigeria. Where is the dollar equivalent to naira? Where is the reduction in petroleum? Is it the employment or standard of living. May something like Buhari never come my way in this life.

1. What has Eesah got to do with your narrative??????

2. Lol.. You will never see them here.

7. After all the lootings, He still does not even know the difference between BEEN and BEING, ndi oshi!
    You see all this taking Nigerians especially the youths for a fool, It has ended, Like, we have had enough of it all.

8. Old bad boys association, you all have been deceiving us i never believed in your government since 2015,because of the fake promises. That man up there with the microphone fooled alot of people excluding me. Well, power is transient we will all leave there one day.

9. They couldn't fulfil any of these promises instead they've made everything worse. It will not be well with them

10. 😂🤣😹 I basically can't deal

11. chai e no go better for this grandfathers dem

12. Please can I get an e-copy of "There was a country"?

13. The way Osinbajo was laughing in this pic will tell you they were not gonna fulfill their promises.

14. End time promises 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆 i!! So typcal of POLITICIANS in this part of the world, talk talk no action, believe them at your peril!!!

15. Na their selves them deceive.yan iska,shegu kawai.

16. They knew those promises were not possible. Even bubu was in awe by the kind of promises those promoting him were churning out. It's folks like Eesah they deceived. And worst part of the brainwashed class are those that keep saying bubu is disciplined but is surrounded by thieves as if it were not on the back of thieves he rode to Aso Rock.

1. You know right !!!
      I shake my head in disbelief, when I see/ read how people say he is a man of discipline and prudence.
      I guess the definitions has changed over time.

17. They knew those promises were not possible. Even bubu was in awe by the kind of promises those promoting him were churning out. It's folks like Eesah they deceived. And worst part of the brainwashed class are those that keep saying bubu is disciplined but is surrounded by thieves as if it were not on the back of thieves he rode to Aso Rock.

18. See his mouth like open drum! Empty barrell make the loudest noise! Apc my left ass! Association of liars! Ndi Asi sigbue owunu dia!

19. Our youth that you promised will be gainfully employed is now painfully killed...I weep for my country

20. How did we allow ourselves to be fooled by these evil men.

21. Truth be told Buhari did not make any promises to Nigerians. Others were speaking for him.
    Learning Point: Never expect anything from someone that people were canvassing for. He was always just looking and watching during campaigns.

1. He was not aware
      Never been aware
      Still not aware