Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chidimma Aneke Shares Selah Post...

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Actress Chidimma Aneke Shares Selah Post...

Who agrees with this mindset?

25 comments:

1. that randy nice should come and read this..

1. Usually it's the innocent person who files for divorce so it's not a problem with character but a problem with poor judgment of a potential spouse's character.

2. Must it always be the fault of the partner who left?

1. Help me ask them oo, every body now is a motivational speaker and speakee iwu opi

2. did she say that it was always the fault of who left? we know in some cases some people leave thinking the other spouse is at fault but it turns out they messed up...i will use nice...am sure he was the dog in the marriage but made it look like the wife cheated on him....not speaking for her but what is paradventure his cheating ways made her cheat. look at him now on his 3rd marriage and still dogging around. maybe she made this comment cos of nice i dont know...

3. Not to men o, some ladies wud tke their shit as long as money dey eg ffk, dt mgborukwe ex etc.

4. I disagree, how about the
    case of domestic violence or a
    case of life and death and the
    woman decide to leave, every time
    woman this,women that,do you know
    how many women are staying in bad
    marriages because of their kids.

1. But she didn't mention women in her post, she said 'spouse which could be man or woman.

2. It seems like a lot of people read with without basic comprehension and then rush to comment according to whatever story they make up in their minds. Read through the comments and you will see a lot of them.

From another angle, the Bible says that the wicked run when no man pursueth so it could also be guilty conscience

5. True but only when you accept you are the cause of the broken marriage and decide to change your ways. A lot of couples blame their partners and just move on.

6. She said if you change..... she isn't right at all. If you are the one that changed you are on point so you don't need to changed character. Its the offensive spouse that needs to change character.

7. Lol, people wey get this lorry of shade .are una come pack am eh

8. I disagree, not generally true.

9. What she is simply saying is that those with negative vibes or bad character even if you change spouse the case will always be the same except if you really change energy and character for better.

10. I think that this is true whether you’re the one with bad character in the marriage or whether you’re the spouse who is tolerating the other one with bad character

The one with bad character would obviously need to change

The one who was tolerating the one with bad character would need to search themselves and know what exactly in them made them attracted to and get married to the one with bad character. So they can work on it and it doesn’t repeat itself