Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Says She Never Take God's Blessings For Granted As She Celebrates A New Year...

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Actress Chika Ike Says She Never Take God's Blessings For Granted As She Celebrates A New Year...

Nollywood actress Chika Ike,the CEO Flip Script Studios and Chika cosmetics is a year older today and she has every reason to thank God....

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Ehen, happy birthday Chika

2. Na wa for ds Scorpio season. Last year I counted over 15 celebrities born in November. Davido’s own is also around d corner. Happy birthday Chika.

2. God's blessings chika

3. Happy birthday to you beautiful

4. Happy birthday my namesake. 11/11 in a bit.

5. Happy birthday Chikalicious

6. Beautiful lady! Happy birthday. Her legs look fat πŸ€ͺ. Those are not your legs Nne πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. So they have leg pads now.... oh Chim o!

Karen

1. Surprised too because she has lean legs. Anything to make her a diva, her choice, let's pretend we didn't notice.

Happy birthday Chika.
      God bless your new age.

2. I hope this rebranded body or image includes a better accent too.

3. Hahahaha anonymous 11.35 you is wicked. Happy birthday Miss Ike,wish you all the best.

4. She had fat transfered to her legs last year.

7. My namesake 😘 kisses to you on your nee

8. Happy Birthday Chikaike. Your name means God is greater than any power. May your name always speak for you. Amen. Keep soaring high.

1. Her first name is Chika.. writing it in full - Chikodili

Meaning - Chikodili_ it's in God's care..

Ike- Power...

Her surname is Ike... So, the meaning you gave is incorrect...

Happy birthday Chikodili....

2. Her full name is Chikadibia Ike not chikaodi Ike...Thanks

9. Her surgeon did a good job on her body. She looks good. I contacted a black surgeon here in Italy for a bbl and his assistant said that the price is around 10.000-11.000 euros. I've already started saving. By God's grace by 2022 ending I will have enough so I will finally be able to do the surgery and flaunt my new body. I would have done the surgery before but I have other goals to achieve before that. I can't waitπŸ™Œ Happy birthday chikeπŸ’•

10. Happy birthday Chika. Mehn....the body on you enh...hmm

11. Small girl with Big God, she must just say thanks to her innerdaboski,her juicy metal, her pot of honey. Mmmchew

12. Happy birthday Chika.

Tenth, happy birthday to your hubby