Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Wordless Photo...

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Wordless Photo...

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji shared this wordless photo some hours ago and all her colleagues are ''awwwing'' and ''ooohing'' over it on Instagram..

Whether you like it or not,no other actress has been able to replace Genevieve as Nollywood's hottest actress........

She is simply Irreplaceable!!!

40 comments:

1. I don't understand the fuss about this photo. Even if she farts, una go say na perfume? 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. It's called glory. Always pray for it.

2. *13’13
      Genny is blessed honestly, I wonder how she does it, even with OmoT noise making, celebrities don’t awwwwww at her but when Genny post come see Riri, Ini, Uche even Funke and co doing awwwwww huuuuuu queen Genny

3. Genevieve is classy omotola is trashy.two diff. Personality and charisma genevieve doesnt have to brag to be notice. Omotola would do anything to stay relevant and
      be noticed.its just like davido vs wizkid. Genevieve vs omotola

4. They are all famzing because of the $1m from Netflix. None of them saw it coming.

5. Omotola is trashy, and you are not? This your hate for Omotola, I hope it chokes you. Spewing hate on your fellow human because they did you nothing. She doesn't even know you exist. Idiot.

2. Stella you've said it all. She's a damsel, a Queen and more.

3. Caption

With or without makeup
    Ogadinma

1. She looks like a homeless person

2. @Anon 17:08, you sound like a loser. Homeless people are humans too, be nice to them and not ridicule them!

4. Chishom biko leave the chores you're doing and come behold your Queen 👑🤩😍

1. 99 million likes for this comment. Chisom come and behold your Queen.
      P.s I'm a huge fan.

2. 😂😂. Queen Paris! Lmao..... I have beheld her, She's beyond flawless❤️❤️.

@Jaunty love, one million like for the comment. We all love our Genny baby🔥🔥💐❤️.

3. What's Chishom?
      Hahaha.

Genevieve has silent moves. She makes coded progress, love to love her as a die hard that she is.

4. Chimoo! 😲😲. XP with the eyes, i did not even notice lol, must be the Genny effect on me. XP ahuru m gi n'anya nke ukwuu😘😘😘.

5. Wee her real face 😀😁😆

6. Replies
    1. All hail!! 🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️❤️.

7. Genny😘

Pretty Patience

8. Mama anata oyoyo..chisom drop that plate u are washing o,come and carry mama bag o..she don enter SDK yard.

1. Lwkmd! Una no well for this blog abeg.... She said drop that plate you're washing, 😂😂. I already gave her a big tight hug, (spiritually though) She said i should greet everyone with these fresh roses🌹🌹🌹🌹☺️☺️.

9. Abeg nothing special here na...face even rough sef. Chisom don't come near my comment o..I dey bite o.

1. Abeg sufri with the biting ooo.

2. As the mad dog you are nau, why won't you bite?? Please keep my name off your mention next time. No one gives a damn about your opinion about Genevieve Nnaji, respect yourself.

10. Mama anata oyoyo..chisom drop that plate u are washing o,come carry mama bag o,she don enter SDK yard.

11. She has the Beyonce Effect 😂😂 her IG and Twitter engagement is really massive

12. I love her but this picture is a no no. Is the first picture that I'm seeing of her that left me disappointed.😞

1. As who that you are?

2. Disappointed indeed, that's why shes real, not fake like you.

13. Hahaha Gene Gene..it's not about the picture sef, it's the person. To think that Stella has a weekly celeb picture post but Genevieve's no-makeup pictures gets a post of it's own cos of the engagement. She deserves it cos she built herself up to that level. Oh Genevieve, my muse!

1. Genny is your muse?? You must have a beautiful personality. I love you already❤️.

14. I know my baby has been working, she's just unwinding. Can't wait to see what she's been up to, fingers crossed. She looks all divine as always 🔥🔥❤️.

15. She created a life for herself. She does not do show offs and avoids unnecessary drama. Even if you drag her, she will ignore you, the highest she will do is to like your next post and that makes her tick! She has also learned the secret fountain of youth.

1. Secret fountain of youth for her - botox

16. Easy with the hyping Stella. Nobody is irreplaceable. If u'r considering character, she's good but if it's talent, she's one among many.