2020😊😊πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨

3. Not dating anyone for as long as I can remember

1. Aaaaaaaaaw. You will find a good man soon.

2. God is sending yours to you soon babe.

3. Awwwwww, very soon babe, very soon😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜

4. We are still together and doing strong😜

5. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Oui
    Together forever ❤

1. Together forever? 😲
      Chocolate Noir is married, guys!πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ§‘🧑🧑🧑

2. πŸ₯°πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨πŸ‘

3. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

4. 🌈🎨🌈.... what's the aso ebi color πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. πŸ’―%!!!!
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Still Happily Together πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

7. Still together but issues everyday. I tire. Na husband I dey find not boyfriend

1. Maybe you should take a break and identify your weakness or problems then work on it before you continue.

2. My dear Lucent,please take courtesy's advice please. Life is too short for unnecessary dramas everyday.

8. Replies
    1. She ghosted me with a flimsy reason - that I did not disclose I left a serious relationship 10 months before meeting her. A relationship I didn't like remembering, but was going to tell her once we define our course of directimg because her commitment seemed varible.

9. Over to the people in dating relationship

10. Replies
    1. Ameeeeeeeeeen ooooooooh πŸ₯°πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Thank God for u πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

11. YESSSSSSSSSSSSS😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Yea ooo. Still dating

13. I've been dating him o, since 2000.
    No going anywhere. He has to do it and do it well.
    The only good thing is that he gives me peace of mind.
    I am okay with him. I didn't ask for your advice o.
    And I forgot to say that I said "I do" once he came on board.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣your last paragraph though. The fear of bvs lash is the beginning of wisdom.

2. 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜ peace of mind is over vital in today's world bikooo.
      Enjoy!

14. Didn't have any relationship in 2019, hoping to meet someone soonest.

15. Very very long storyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. No because no relationship in 2019...

17. This one that started this 2020 have crashed seff 🀧

18. It will happen soon babe😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜

19. Still dating him oo, but I just started showing him small pepper. He is getting too comfortable for my liking.

Shanks

20. No oooo. No relationship in 2019

21. All of you that didnt have relationships in 2019 were patiently waiting for 2020, but covid 19 showed up instead. What the hell!!

22. Yes,we started dating October last year,we got married in August this year πŸ₯°

23. I'm married to Him , started dating him in Feb 2019 got married in Jan 2020

24. Pls share the long stories.

Not dating in 2019

The most Complex B

25. I was single in 2019, last relationship was 2018.

26. We are still together but I know am getting off this soon.

27. Met in Dec 2019...still together...I hope.

28. I gave another relationship a chance in 2019 after almost a year of leaving my last relationship...lo n behold,it shattered.so am not dating anyone at the moment.Thank you

29. Yes with 2 kids