Wednesday, November 25, 2020
50 comments:
π€π€π€π€
ReplyDelete20k minimum. Depends on which class u carry. Olosho 2k, wanna bees 5k, entitled bunch 10k, working class 20k and above
DeleteI don't know who is asking who for the date, all I know is that ladies should hold their vex money.
ReplyDeleteTrue @ "ladies should hold their vex money"
DeleteAs as lady, you should never,I repeat never go on a date without holding a substantial amount.
Gbamest point Sandra ππππ
DeleteIt depends on the location...
ReplyDeleteIt would depend on the venue , i guess.
ReplyDeleteIf na mama Silifa buka 5k or less is OK
ReplyDeleteExpensive restaurant-10k or more
And if nah park.....hold money for gate fee,transport,chop chop money which includes snacks and soft drinks or Any drink of your choice.
DeleteBetween 5000-10000
ReplyDeleteOn lagos Island?... 20k mimimum
DeleteIt depends on where the date is taking place.
ReplyDelete10k. That's too much sef but just incase you break some dishes. 10k is ok
ReplyDelete10k is too much?... where do you live please?
DeleteAs your pocket reach.... each party should have money in their pockets but, the man should have more in his pocket.
ReplyDeleteI usually tell women to have vex money when going on any date at all. Money for what you will eat, drink and for your transportation if you're not mobile.
Why make the man hold more, why can’t make the woman hold more, abi she herself no go chop? If man card declined and una ate more than the amount the woman hold, how una go settle the bill?
Delete#20700
ReplyDeleteππππ
Deleteπππππ why top it 700?
DeleteLmao !!
DeleteWhats the 700 for π€£π
700? Sorry! guyπ·π· code π€
Delete* guys
DeleteWetin 700 dey do in top? π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ VAT I suppose.
Delete700 for okada money ππππ
DeleteI usually decide based on the location of where the date will hold.
ReplyDeleteSome places are more expensive than othersπ
Money man.
DeleteHold your ATM card
ReplyDeleteThen at least 5k
Then for ladies, hold vex money at least 3k just incase
3k?... not un lagos
DeleteAtm card
ReplyDeleteTook a friend out recently and the bill was over 19k. We shared the food for that matter. Nawa, ladies we need to try too, take some money as well and order reasonably. If not you go wash plate
ReplyDeleteWow. And you shared? The prices there must be crazy expensive
DeleteI remember going to a Chinese restaurant at ikoyi with my husband two years ago. They served us each the main dish with those their side sauces. That’s like a plate each with small plate of pepper sauce or so. Then cocktail I think, after meal the bill came and it was 14k, I was baffled but we were up to the task. So I think it depends on the venue of the date.
ReplyDeleteThat amount was reasonable. I doubt you will have that meal for less that 35k today.
DeleteDepends on the venue
ReplyDeleteThere was this my sister’s friend that gisted her of how a guy wanted to take her out, she then took her friend too and they went to an expensive bar, the guy ordered champagne and the ladies greedily ordered for so many food and drinks, after their meal, the guy kept a swollen wallet on the table and excused to ease himself. Well your guess is as good as mine, the ladies were held to pay 18k for everything they consumed. She said it was a guy sitting on his own that saw how they were being harassed that paid for them just like that and asked them to go.
ReplyDeleteIt was just pieces of paper guy man packed full wallet. The girls wanted to chop him, he ended up chopping them.
It depends on where your going for the date. If it’s take a walk in the park while we gist and have ice cream date 5k.
ReplyDeleteIf it is beer parlor for isiewu and 2 bottles of beer date 7k.
If it is a decent restaurant for some food and a glass of wine/cocktail date 15k.
If it is bougie restaurant/lounge for drinks and bites carry 25k o. All these prices are for if you have to pay for your food. No one should go on a date empty handed, and always order what your money can pay for incase things go sideways.
1 star restaurant/eatery = Below 5000 naira
ReplyDelete2/3 star restaurant/eatery = 5000 - 10000 naira
4/5 star restaurant/eatery = 10,000 and above
7 star restaurant/eatery = 400 dollars and above
Mama put joint = Any amount (food is valued at 50 naira upward)
Carry 20k plus your ATM card. I hate long story when the bill arrives. I will just pay up and leave the man there. No time for rubbish
ReplyDeleteWe have the same mindset on this. I will just pay and waka
DeleteAbeg buy me my zero coke, except sey you wan order for yourself
ReplyDeleteEnough to pay for what you will eat,drink and take you back home if you’re not driving.
ReplyDeleteIf you know where you are going,check their menu online and hold enough money for your food and drink if you’re a woman but if u be man,hold enough for two people and some change.
ReplyDeleteIt depend on the location.
ReplyDeleteHope like 5k in your pocket plus your ATM card in case you incur more.
Depends on the venue na
ReplyDeleteDon’t go to upscale lounge/restaurants if you ain’t capable
Or rather peruse the food and drinks menu, counter balance it with your pocket size well before ordering
Some girls sha.Took four babcock babes to News cafe that year when it was still hot and these girls ordered snail 5k per plate plus champagne,some other food and sides.Bill came and it was almost 100k.Wetin pain me gan gan be say them no even chop the snail,them just use fork shook and.That was the last time I invited them over.
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the location,but 5k-20k,if u personally no get money shift d date until money enter your hand.
ReplyDeleteThe location matters, 5,000 to 10,000 plus ATM card should incase. Me I hate embarrassment ππππ
ReplyDelete5m..... No ask me why.
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the location. A guy took me out on the island, a restaurant near the water. I order a cocktail but he insisted I eat something(just closed from work). Bill came, guy man ATM declined, I just paid and took a cab home, block him.