Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

50 comments:

1. 20k minimum. Depends on which class u carry. Olosho 2k, wanna bees 5k, entitled bunch 10k, working class 20k and above

2. I don't know who is asking who for the date, all I know is that ladies should hold their vex money.

1. True @ "ladies should hold their vex money"

As as lady, you should never,I repeat never go on a date without holding a substantial amount.

2. Gbamest point Sandra πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. It would depend on the venue , i guess.

4. If na mama Silifa buka 5k or less is OK

Expensive restaurant-10k or more

1. And if nah park.....hold money for gate fee,transport,chop chop money which includes snacks and soft drinks or Any drink of your choice.

1. On lagos Island?... 20k mimimum

6. 10k. That's too much sef but just incase you break some dishes. 10k is ok

1. 10k is too much?... where do you live please?

7. As your pocket reach.... each party should have money in their pockets but, the man should have more in his pocket.

I usually tell women to have vex money when going on any date at all. Money for what you will eat, drink and for your transportation if you're not mobile.

1. Why make the man hold more, why can’t make the woman hold more, abi she herself no go chop? If man card declined and una ate more than the amount the woman hold, how una go settle the bill?

8. Replies
    1. 😁😁😁😁

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ why top it 700?

3. Lmao !!
      Whats the 700 for πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. 700? Sorry! guy🍷🍷 code 🀐

5. Wetin 700 dey do in top? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. 700 for okada money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. I usually decide based on the location of where the date will hold.

Some places are more expensive than others😁

10. Hold your ATM card
    Then at least 5k
    Then for ladies, hold vex money at least 3k just incase

11. Took a friend out recently and the bill was over 19k. We shared the food for that matter. Nawa, ladies we need to try too, take some money as well and order reasonably. If not you go wash plate

1. Wow. And you shared? The prices there must be crazy expensive

12. I remember going to a Chinese restaurant at ikoyi with my husband two years ago. They served us each the main dish with those their side sauces. That’s like a plate each with small plate of pepper sauce or so. Then cocktail I think, after meal the bill came and it was 14k, I was baffled but we were up to the task. So I think it depends on the venue of the date.

1. That amount was reasonable. I doubt you will have that meal for less that 35k today.

13. There was this my sister’s friend that gisted her of how a guy wanted to take her out, she then took her friend too and they went to an expensive bar, the guy ordered champagne and the ladies greedily ordered for so many food and drinks, after their meal, the guy kept a swollen wallet on the table and excused to ease himself. Well your guess is as good as mine, the ladies were held to pay 18k for everything they consumed. She said it was a guy sitting on his own that saw how they were being harassed that paid for them just like that and asked them to go.

It was just pieces of paper guy man packed full wallet. The girls wanted to chop him, he ended up chopping them.

14. It depends on where your going for the date. If it’s take a walk in the park while we gist and have ice cream date 5k.

If it is beer parlor for isiewu and 2 bottles of beer date 7k.

If it is a decent restaurant for some food and a glass of wine/cocktail date 15k.

If it is bougie restaurant/lounge for drinks and bites carry 25k o. All these prices are for if you have to pay for your food. No one should go on a date empty handed, and always order what your money can pay for incase things go sideways.

15. 1 star restaurant/eatery = Below 5000 naira

2/3 star restaurant/eatery = 5000 - 10000 naira

4/5 star restaurant/eatery = 10,000 and above

7 star restaurant/eatery = 400 dollars and above

Mama put joint = Any amount (food is valued at 50 naira upward)

16. Carry 20k plus your ATM card. I hate long story when the bill arrives. I will just pay up and leave the man there. No time for rubbish

1. We have the same mindset on this. I will just pay and waka

17. Abeg buy me my zero coke, except sey you wan order for yourself

18. Enough to pay for what you will eat,drink and take you back home if you’re not driving.

19. If you know where you are going,check their menu online and hold enough money for your food and drink if you’re a woman but if u be man,hold enough for two people and some change.

20. It depend on the location.

Hope like 5k in your pocket plus your ATM card in case you incur more.

21. Depends on the venue na
    Don’t go to upscale lounge/restaurants if you ain’t capable
    Or rather peruse the food and drinks menu, counter balance it with your pocket size well before ordering

22. Some girls sha.Took four babcock babes to News cafe that year when it was still hot and these girls ordered snail 5k per plate plus champagne,some other food and sides.Bill came and it was almost 100k.Wetin pain me gan gan be say them no even chop the snail,them just use fork shook and.That was the last time I invited them over.

23. It depends on the location,but 5k-20k,if u personally no get money shift d date until money enter your hand.

24. The location matters, 5,000 to 10,000 plus ATM card should incase. Me I hate embarrassment πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

25. It depends on the location. A guy took me out on the island, a restaurant near the water. I order a cocktail but he insisted I eat something(just closed from work). Bill came, guy man ATM declined, I just paid and took a cab home, block him.