Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

46 comments:

1. First of all, what does a prostitue mean in this context?

For me, prostitution means the exchange of money or any other material gain sex. It's not only people who stand along the road at night.

That lady that sleeps with her lecturer for grades has prostituted herself. Same with the girl who has sex with her boss for promotion. Or the Instagram girls who display their "wares" for one favour or the other. Those who have several boyfriends and exchange their body for one iPhone or bone straight hair. That's all prostitution!

To the question, a married man who does any of these things with a girl who fits in the above category is not a good husband.

1. That oga that wrote about cheating husband/men
      Should come and answer.

3. That fact alone makes him a bad husband. But some people with long throat will say he's a good husband because we gives them money and he 'respects' them by doing it outside 🚶

1. This was the thought that crossed my mind when I answered the question. For some, the barest minimum is enough to make them swoon. At the end of the day, the definition of a good man differs depending on the woman being asked. To each his own... I guess.

4. If he decides to change his ways, yes

5. Good husband by giving his wife HPV or HIV

6. It depends on your definition of the word "good". The term "Good" here is subjective.
    No!

1. Hmmm there is sense in your response a good husband could have different meaning to individual but he also a male prostitute nothing good can come from him.

7. NO: Prostitution and marriage do not mix.
    Marriage is godly, prostitution is satanic, it is idolatry.
    But Jesus saves prostitutes and whosoever believes in him.

8. This is a complicated question. I am inclined to say never, but I will rather he buy sex than rape someone’s daughter. However if it’s an addiction, then no. If it’s a temporary measure then that ok. The problem is when a man is used to buying sex with so many different women, he may never stop. Imagine the thrill of fucking different shapes and sizes for a small token. If Na you, you go stop?

9. Yes, it might. Cheating is his flaw but he might have some innate good qualities...

But the fear of STDs 🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

10. Never...

It's a disrespect to yourself;not to even talk about your wife..

Your nakedness is sacred;and just one person deserves that honour..

@MARTINS

11. Hmmmm,the word of God don hear nwii for my hand..no respect for marriage anymore.
    What was the need of getting married?well even runs girls are prostitutes.
    He is already a worst husband for defiling his marriage.

12. the bible tells us it is spiritual. They are under compulsion to do it once they are into it, only GOd can set them free.
    6. 1 Corinthians 6:15-16 Don’t you realize that your bodies are actually parts of Christ? Should a man take his body, which is part of Christ, and join it to a prostitute? Never! And don’t you realize that if a man joins himself to a prostitute, he becomes one body with her? For the Scriptures say, “The two are united into one.”

13. Today is just some how to me, ever since i woke up till now, been reading, seeing or running into very funny things that makes me laugh out so loud. See question na! Lmao😂😂😁😁.
    How can a person that is first of all good to himself sleep with a prostitute to start with??

14. No, except he gives his life to Jesus Christ and changes his ways.

15. Firstlady blessing29 November 2020 at 18:53

Will a good man be with a proustite?
    I'm trying to think.Hmm....although a good man might fall due to our imperfect nature but it depends on his willingness to acknowledge his faults and sin no more.
    Las las,no one is perfect,so we never can tell. I have seen bad people for the better and become d best and I have seen d righteous turning bad.So my answer is Yes.So many things happen in life, so we never can tell.

16. Biko who is a prostitute? As the previous gentleman called sex in Nigeria "contractual", does the term prostitute include everyone or true ashawo who takes a shower at 4pm to start her day of hustling for sex no pretense.

17. I have a married friend, he doesnt joke with ashawos but he is the best human being you can think of and a wonderful husband and father. No sex em love e no kill person.

1. The best because he is not your husband right? Be supporting rubbish because they are giving you money. GO ask his wife and you will hear a different version of who he is

18. If he respects the institution of marriage. He will not sleep with another woman.

19. Anybody can change their ways. I have greater respect for men who take that route than those who violate and rape women. There are many men who are flaunted as great husbands who have molested a relative, molested a child or raped someone. So just as those men with those histories can change how much easier for a man who used to solicit prostitutes before he settled down. A man paying for his needs is not a worry to me, as long as he pays the woman her rate and not try to skip out on payment like so many lowlifes try to do to prostitutes.

1. A thief is better than a murderer but they are all criminals!

2. And every crime comes with a different sentence.

20. No no no no no.

21. No. Any man who sleeps with a prostitute is not a God fearing man, whether he's single or married. It's only God fearing men who can make good husbands.

22. How can a man who pays for sex value his partner...Such men possess a certain mentality. All women are objects that serve only one purpose.. His wife is for procreation and prostitutes to satisfy his sexual fantasies and urges. That one, once there any misunderstanding, he will run out to meet prostitute. But that's my own opinion though

1. Yes you are right. That's what my soon to be ex husband does. If you beg for sex,a 39 year old man will tell you he's getting old and tired of sex whereas he sleeps with prostitutes or anything in skirt. But he's portrays as perfect human being outside but demon inside the house.

23. He doesn't even need to get married, he should continue horsing around

24. How now?

Depraved cannot treat marriage with value

25. It’s a disgusting behavior.
    For any woman that’s wants to say ‘yes’ to this question. Abeg think twice