Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

84 comments:

1. I wear it. Love it a lot,it's just a fashion accessory. I even wear toe rings. And no one has ever asked me question about it. Hubby loves it on me.

2. Anklets are cool. Wear them because i love them.

3. I used to wear them back in Uni until I met hubby. He told me he doesn't like it.

2. I don't use ankles but I don't know maybe I can like it anyway

3. I used to like it,even toe ring💍 but not anymore! Some were speculating then that I swing both ways just cos of the toe ring💍😲😲

1. My dear, even nose ring o. Pple said I was into girls, like really.

2. I have long given up on naysayers my dear. It's all about doing what gives me joy.

3. I actually got approached by ladies oh, no be person tell me to remove it.

It's a cute fashion accessory but I'm not going to wear it anytime soon😁

4. Entirely up to her, since it’s her body and her rules✌🏾

But if she seeks my opinion first i will advise her not to, because it sends the wrong message to most ignorant people who see ladies who wear such as loose or promiscuous🤦🏽‍♂️(but if she insist on wearing it because she likes it or as an accessory i will tell her to rock it and ignore whatever anyone says or think, i will be her hype man always😁)

5. Like ke. I LOVE my anklets, and waist beads.

1. I loooooove waist beads eh

2. Way to go girl.
      Eyeing waist chain soon.

3. Vermilion, it's sexy eh! Tbabe, that waist chain sha makes sense o.

4. It’s waist chain I have never tried.

6. I love lovee anklets! my mum wears them,I always find it hilarious when people say those who wear are wearing for a sinitar purpose.

7. I've never worn it,leg chain is not something i fancy.

8. I used to wear it those growing up days.

9. I love anklets though I don't wear it.

10. Nooo,i don't wear it

11. I love wearing waist bead but my man don't like it, so I stopped

12. I wear anklets as fashion accessories.

Ms.A

13. I love it so much...my wife must put it on

14. I don't use ankle chains. I don't have anything against ladies that do. But some of them are
    charms; just like some rings or waist beads or necklaces. Even some tattoos these days are charms.
    It all depends on the spiritual identity of the lady in question. The character is what counts above
    all things.🙄🙄🙄🙄

15. I love my girls with leg chain but the ones with bell oh.
    So that I can do my kurukere in peace.. The bell go jingle and alert me the cow oh sorry.. My babe is approaching.

16. I admire it on people but i can't rock it

17. I like ankle chains and I wear them sometimes.

18. I don't do ankles but I am not against it. If people an wear jewelries on ear, nipple, navel, wrist, neck, eye, nose, tongue,clit.waist. So what difference does it make if you wear it on your ankles?

Abeg don't bring back bad memories ohhh, I am still looking for my... I no go talk

19. Got an ankle gift from a friend back then in Lasu, I wanted to form big babe.
    I slept and saw myself with my friends dancing in my dream, we all had golden chains.
    Woke up and saw my room mate dancing to same song and looked at me and said.. Come make we dance.
    I looked at the leg chain and it turned out it had a small snake in the design, fear catch me, I started praying silently and I said in me, I will remove the chain.
    I went to toilet and heard people shouting snake snake snake.. Kill am.
    I was really terrified, I came out they killed the snake, burnt it.
    I prayed and took off the leg chain.. Booo.. The snake picture wasn't there.. I threw it down and ran out screaming blood of Jesus.
    People gathered and just when I was about explain, our 3rd friend mum came out with her wearing Cele cloth, she said they were about initiating us, the snake was sent to sleep with me and be my husband.
    The woman and herchurch member had vigil, they came to deliver us.
    Their prayers broke all the initiation, my evil friend was dancing in physical to welcome me, unknown to her prayers broke it.
    So please be careful of what you are gifted.
    This happened 26years ago.

1. It is well. Thank God you git delivered

2. What saved you was the name of Jesus. The silent prayers you made and your resolve to do away with that fetish chain.
      As is in Proverbs 18:10 The name of the Lord is a strong tower, the righteous run into it and they are saved. And again
      Romans 10:13 Whosoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

3. Olodo, you heard the music while sleeping so it featured in your dream. All jewelry have wavy or curved lines as decoration but your sacred mind imagined a snake. You imagined the snake because you were already biased towards the jewelry. Was that the first or last snake they killed in your lodge? If you were a witch, would you be roaming about as a snake that everyone wants to kill or an innocent animal that no one will suspect?

20. The only jewelry i wear are my wristwatches and very tiny cute necklaces. Not crazy about jewelries. But anklets and waist beeds are usually cute on the people that rocks it well enough.

1. I'm crazy about wristwatches damn! Expensive ones oo. As for anklets I stopped wearing them in 2018 or so

2. I love wristwatches my dear. Literally snatch attentions with my wristwatches and the fragrance of my perfume.
      Thank goodness you stopped wearing them my baby😘.

21. i wear 5 on my right ankle when not on duty.
    I just simply love it.

22. Iv never worn one but i admire it on some girls,especially those with nice legs.

23. Have it on me presently. Leg chain.

24. I like my leg chain and beads.

Though it's been long I wore leg chain but I am considering it again.Rocking my waist beads ....

25. Yes I love it and i wear it and i use a nose ring also.

26. I've never worn it but I do admire it when I see it in others especially someone that has full legs

27. How do I make waist bead?? I wanna make one for myself by myself

28. I used to wear it during my university days, my mom didn't approve told me that during her days aboard that it is 'signal' for Lesbians, I thought she was just being a killer joy, till I started getting 'unsolicited' attention from females!
    Had to convert it to bracelet!

29. I like it but i don't wear it.

30. Nay. the myth surrounding that leg chain made me lose interest even though I know better now.

31. I have always admired nose piercing, wish I could have one.

32. Decent babes don't wear them in my opinion.

33. I am wearing my leg chain as I type. My waist chain cut and my hubby took it to the mallams yesterday to fix it but they couldn't. SO you see, we are good with it.

SHE.

34. I am not comfortable with it so i don't wear at all.

35. Don't wear ,but love it. But will try it someday. Moved from waist beads to chain. I love how it sits on my hips with my yellow skin.