Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

JEALOUS WIFE

Please bv's married to medical doctor's how do you cope?.

I feel jealous or would I say somehow seeing my husband or imagining my husband seeing different naked women from a case of delivery,to evacuation or abortion he does,even infection if not almost all cases pertaining to women have to do with their vaginal,which he gets to see all the time ranging from different sizes and shapes.

I have the opportunity of working at his clinic and what I see,i am usually not pleased at all.is it when I enter the labour ward seeing many naked women,and oga is always there taking all the delivery, sometimes I get angry with him because some cases are what his nurses can handle but he will still prefer to do it himself,atimes he will stay in that labour room with his naked patient till the person delivers which I see as inappropriate because he can leave that to his nurse.

I feel i am just overreacting but I can't help it because I don't feel comfortable seeing him seeing other naked women.i don't know if there is any bv in my shoes that can relate to what am saying.

It is not easy at all to be married to a doctor because sometimes you feel like his more concerned about his patient than..

*If you are not comfortable with his Jb,then don't work with him anymore....Or do you want him to leave his Job and sit at home?I don't even understand your anger or jealousy.

90 comments:

1. Mumu woman .hissss

2. People come to his clinic because there is a doctor but you want him to hand pregnant women about to deliver over to nurses? Is this jealousy or wickedness? Is it not their money that puts food on your table? You knew he was a doctor/OBGYN and still married him but want him to start slacking in his duties because of your jealousy without considering that a nurse may not spot a complication which may endanger the woman's life or child. Go work somewhere else or ask him to quit and sit at home with you. People just don't know when village people are knocking on their door.

3. Poster, you are a sick woman. I am married to a gyneacologist too and 90% of the calls are woman but I knew what I signed up for when I decided to marry him. So, you work with him and I can imagine how mean you must be to those needy women out of sick jealousy. So you expect him to leave a woman in Labour to nurses. Abeg what is your discipline that you feel you know cases that should be pushed to nurses or not. You are very sick madam. Your husband needs to get you out of hospital services and open a kiosk for you because you lack the understanding and compassion needed in a hospital environment.

You are a witch in the making.

4. This woman is a WICKED woman and i think you have been sent to destroy that your husband.
      Its his JOB and you knew before you married him,if you cant stop being jealous,then by all means stop working with him and get your mind occupied with positive thoughts.

5. As in, this is NOT a chronicle. He's a doctor, and she's concerned that he's sees women's naked bodies almost everyday. Big hissssssssssss. This is not jealousy. I have no words to describe her.

6. Sa'Fire!!!!
      Easy ooo!

7. Don't mind the woman. Na because Stella say chronicle don finish naim make her write this one come. Mmmmmccccwwwsssssseeee.

8. This woman is SICK!!! You married a Doctor, a Gynecologists', what do you expect? Mind you, he also inserts his hand into their privacy to do his job. Please, get a life and let him earn to feed you or you just FUCK THE HELL OFF HIS LIFE, please.

9. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew, at least your story don enter BV chronicles 😏🥴.
      Next please 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

10. Madam, get a psychotherapist and deal with your issues. Don’t impede that man’s work. Secondly,resign from that hospital with immediate effect, if that’s the behavior you’re putting up. It is people like you that give us a bad name. En married to a doctor getting on 15 years now. He is supposed to be available for his patients, it is a matter of life and death. If you can’t Accept that, you should be have said ‘yes’ to think. To think you even work with him and can see first hand that he’s only being professional. Smh
      Instead of being proud and telling your man how awesome he is and pushing him to do more, you’re here trying to ruin him. Tufia!!!!

11. You women on this blog are just something else. This poster already recognises she is being unnecessarily jealous, and has asked for help on how to cope, why are y'll labelling her all sorts? Na wa o!
      Madam poster, please leave the hospital and get a job somewhere else because you can't help yourself, and Oga must work. Lol

2. Madam he deals with human lives.
    He's literally helping others, doing good work, you should be proud of him.
    Stop jor.

1. You should consider selling tomatoes and pepper in the market. That would suit you better. Inukwa? I pray you don't end up injecting someone with a wrong medication cos of your jealousy! Abeg go work somewhere else and leave the man to do his work.

2. No on behalf of those selling tomatoes and pepper we reject her, we dash her to people selling nails and padlocks

3. Your chronicle made me laugh hard. Relax dear, he is doing his job. Have you caught him with any of his patients? Does he touch them inappropriately? Take your mind off it and kill the thought, no go get HBP.

3. 😂🤣😹 This is the height of jealousy and it be nice you get rid of it,ma'am.Alternatively,you could leave him and get at someone else if you are not comfortable with his doctor job

4. Hahhahahhaha...

I am a doctor's wife and sis, I dont care about what he sees and touches because that's what he's trained to do. I dont go to the office, for what na? When he's done, he would meet me, his Virgin, at home.
    Dont sweat it. I am a very busy woman to care about what happens there.

1. I love how you calmly advices her, probably she is a new wife!
      She will soon get used it to it.

2. Thanks anonymous 16.12

5. Doctors dey see o and touch too. maybe thats why a lot of them are womanizers.

6. Madam you are not serious at all, you better not kill that man because you are jealous, you didn't know he was a doctor before you agreed to marry him? Longest hiss!!!

7. Madam you suppose know this before now....
    Stop working with him. Get another job.
    Stop thinking about all the nude bodies he gets to see, just stop except you don't want peace of mind.
    Pele o. E go better

8. Mtchewwww pls divorce him n introduce him to me. Nonsense n Fashola.

1. Are you Single 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Poster you are selfish and wicked. So you want your husband to careless about his job simply because you’re jealous? Did he start the profession after marrying you? That is how the devil use people like you to destroy lives.

Btw, doctors chase women more than any other profession so get used to it and stop blabbing

9. Lol. You should be thankful he's saving lives. Wasn't he a doctor while you guys dated? If it affects you so much, resign abi you want him to resign and cuddle you 24/7 365days? This life ehn! Yesterday's poster wants her husband to get a job while you want yours to stop his job.

10. Lolzzz Poster you are very funny and would give Chigirl a run for her money...What were you expecting that he will be seeing robots and aliens.C'mon girl!!...Please try to be realistic here...This is a good cause he is doing and if the kitchen is too hot, you can exit but I beg you support him in the good job he is doing and don't frustrate him..Jealous lady hahaha you are a clown..All the best dearie..

11. I am in your shoes but I wear my own shoes very well, no pain at all.
    That was his training. You saw it, and married him because probably you like the money he makes.
    that is how the money is made.
    And you madam, when you get pregnant and have to spread legs for other doctors to examine your
    vagina, are those not other ladies' husbands?
    Please mind your business and mind yourself before you scatter your marriage with your own hands
    like the foolish women do. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

12. Madam you should be proud of his job.. knowing how many lives he has saved should instead make you proud

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Don't create a problem where there is none. He is literally doing his job. I don't even think he has time to think about such. Your husband seem to be a responsible doctor that wants to handle all the cases himself because he cares about the safety of his patients. If your dirty mind won't allow you to rest, find another job or just leave him so another woman with sense will be able to enjoy being married to a succesful doctor. I'm sorry if I was harsh but your chronicles pissed me off. You are married, your husband as a good job, he is a dedicated doctor, he even allowed you working in his clinic yet you are complaining? Unless there are other things you are not telling us but from what you wrote you are just a bored jealous wife. Maybe you should work at another place and be given more work to do so you won't have time to think about silly things. Mtcheew I don't like when Stella says that her Chronicles folder is empty because then people like you send all sort of annoying and useless chronicles. Mtcheew.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632811 November 2020 at 16:51

😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "11 November 2020 at 18:15

hahahahahahaha chai you just said it all. This woman no get problem at all. Madame abeg change your name to FOCUS" that ll go a long way for you. E be like say this one just marry.

15. Your husband likes seeing other naked women for pleasure. Just for pleasure nothing more

16. What disturbs me is that you, a woman saw your husband doing abortions for ladies and you aren't bothered about that one? You are rather bothered by the fact that he is seeing other naked women? Do you know how many naked women that even medical or nursing students see in the careers?
    Please, read these Scriptures (Exodus 1:15-22, Prov. 6:16-17, Gen. 9:6, Matthew 26:52) and know that you and your kids are facing something if the abortions keeps going on.

1. You are such an evil corrupt mind. You should do something about that. Truly, let God help your mind not to be in the gutter all the time and not to assume the worst about people. I had to go back to read the post thinking maybe I missed Where she wrote about abortions. Tufia. It’s people like you giving Christians a bad name!!! Mean spirited and judge mental for nothing! Better repent!

2. @Paul
      What's your grouse, didn't you read about abortion there in the second paragraph? Even in terms of the law, is abortion legal in Nigerian hospitals?

3. I hope you know there's something called "evacuation/termination for medical reasons", you hypocrite!

4. Which Abortion kwa😲😲😲

5. @19:20
      What she wrote was "abortion." She also mentioned evacuations. And I don't even understand why a piece of advice to another lady should unsettle most of you like this. Allow this lady to chop her advice.

17. Foolish woman. I hope he kicks you out for this irrational jealousy.

18. Are you insane?? What is sexy about a vagina that has infection, or one about to deliver. I am a doctor and I hate the whole idea of checking dilation, of even the smell from vagina infections, have you perceived retain product of conception the young man has to always put up a smiling face to his patients because that is what we are taught to do, patient first. Please stay at home and rest allow the man do what he already invested time and money to study to do, keep your jealousy far away because it will only make things go bad. I am sorry I might sound harse but damn we health workers put in our 100 percent the last thing we need is a nagging partner.

1. Thank you Doc, I was pissed to read this chronicle because I have been TTC for a long time and I always look happy and Peng because whenever I go to hospital it will be like a therapy for me and hubby because of how our Doc will calmly and passionately attend to us.
      So on a day I didn't go with hubby,if his wife is like you, I will be amongst the statistics that makes you jealous and jumpy!

2. Honestly. Very annoying woman!!!
      I am a nurse and I wonder what the big deal is.

3. Don’t mind her. She wants him to leave his work to nurses to satisfy her jealousy. Poster u should have married a wielder. Idiot!!

4. On behalf of welders we reject her, she won't make a good wife, we dash her too lawma

5. On behalf of lawma we reject her also, please dash her to Electricians

6. Hollup

On before of electricians we dash her carpenters and saw millers

Noise from equipment no go allow them hear her when she wan dey nag

19. You need to start getting used to it, put your self in his position and see how it is, I believe he is a good man so calm down before you push him to a patient by nagging.
    Come to think of it I used to have this believe that doctors aren't into women because they see alot of naked women everday until I worked closed to some and realized majority of the flirt and cheat but we still have good ones out there.

Call me 🤙

20. You’ve deep seated issues, insecurity issues. Deal with it before you destroy you and him. Why did you even marry a doctor with this attitude?

21. Normally ehn,u are not suppose to marry any medical practitioner but ojukokoro directed u there.
    Saving lives everyday and making legitimate money form it should gladen ur heart, but no, ur mind is thinking otherwise.
    There were maybe Engineers, Bankers, Civil servants, Uniform men, Pastors etc who asked u out, but u chose a medical doctor due to prestige and financial security, but u expect him to shun his field, passion, job, duty and destiny.

I prefer male doctors who are experts checking on my wife to female inexperienced doctors.
    U can't carry a dead wood with insects and expect lizards to avoid u. No way.

U need an e-slap.

1. See glaring gender discrimination. So female doctors are inexperienced, while their male counterparts are experts?

Okay oohh...
      Nsogbu adighi...

2. Stop misquoting the poor man. He simply said, better an experienced MALE doctor than an inexperienced FEMALE doctor. Ndi mmadu.

3. Twins squared read the last paragraph again

22. Madam erase all what you see from your mind

23. Some people no get wahala Aswear!
    We are talking about real issues you are disturbing us with a man's job!
    Nne abeg unjealous your mind abeg!

24. Lol. Madam you are not serious. Next..

Lovelace

25. Ndi Otu Ifuu Ennanda.
    People that talks anyhow and too much!
    I can sense panic from your tone, don't go and start nagging the innocent man doing his noble jobs!
    So if you are the wife of my doctor who calls his TTC patients his girlfriends you for don scatter everywhere!

1. Lol @ girlfriends 🤣😅😂. He must be a jolly good fellow.

2. @Twins squared🤣🤣🤣,he does to make us feel a little bit relieved whenever we come to hospital,TTC is a burden to the couple and even the doctors.

26. Some women en..He no get work Una go complain,he come get work again u still Dey complain.Did he just become a doctor after he married you or you didn’t know the kind of job he does before you married him.You need deliverance cos this is how witchcraft starts.

27. Madam calm your tities down abeg.
    Who dey even fine when they dey naked and in pains.

28. Woman who forced you to marry a doctor, please just go and rest, you don't have a problem. So you expect a Doctor to leave the room when a woman is in labour.
    I hope you know most patients love seeing their doctor everyday, it gives them a kind of hope.
    As a medical student, I go to patient's ward to see them in the morning and you should see their smile, imagine when our consultant now comes for ward round, even the patients relative are happy. So just stop abeg.

29. I read your outburst speedily and madam I deduce a burning fire in ur heart that needs to be quenched if not, u will disgrace urself in that hospital one day, I guess the fyn nurses have already noticed ur insecurities and are whispering in low tones about it, what exactly is your work there, can't you face it completely or quit, same thing applies to pastor's wife, if u have this kind if insecurity and u be pastor mrs, hmmm I laugh in Chinese. Make una takeam easyooooh.
    Madam calm down inugo.

1. Trust me, she only told us the part that pains her. She didn't tell us her numerous outbursts and nastiness at the patients.

30. Jealous lover.don't kill that man in his sleep ooo.if you can't stand the heat,you leave the kitchen.If your guy stops working,you will still nag him to death for being idle.Pls deal with your insecurities and leave your man to do his job.

31. @Poster, what is your IQ again?? Silly chronicle..

32. Oooh dear, madam you don't have any problem at all.

Your dear husband is doing his job, allow him do what he was trained for please.

You need to get rid of this jealousy asap before you ruin your home.

33. And we just read a Chronicle about a dead beat father and husband yday. Better thank your stars. Him being a doctor was probably one of the reasons you married him, you no get problem madam, you just wan create one for yourself

34. This poster is over fed and does not have issues. You better fix yourself before you destroy your marriage with a non-existent issue...............mscheeeew.

35. When it is time for you to give birth I pray your doctor leaves the labour theatre for the nurse, attendant and cleaner to tell you push.
    Ode.

36. Although poster may have a point. Some naija doctors are perverted o. Maybe she married one of those freaks with weird fetishes. It is well madam, just make yourself busy but don't ignore any strong evidence.

1. Really? And you know this because a bored, jealous, petty and jobless wife said so? Stop planting rubbish in her mind. She clearly needs an enabler. Don't be one.

37. Poster u are a pervert. U have deep seated psychological issues. You are talking of women in labor and getting jealous of ur husband? That means ur husband is a dog and must be a useless man if u assume he gets turned on by dialated cervices. Poster pls go and work on ur mind I beg. Even the thought of it disgusts me. Women in pain and all u see is ur husband getting it on with them. Suwah for u!!

38. Poster you need Jesus.
    You're a classic case of yanga dey sleep na troupe wake am.
    You can study nursing so you can experience the things you think he experiences and enjoys.
    A piece of advice, you'll definitely lose your man if you continue this way because soon you'll find yourself nagging over nothing

39. This is the first Chronicle that'd weaken me, your husband is working you're complaining, tell him to sit down at home and also not to bother about the bills, you'll handle it. Kaiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!

1. It’s their type that go and do juju so husband will become broke and stay home so they won’t see girls. They prefer to suffer and go round borrowing borrowing so they will see their husband. Wey evil minded Set of women

40. Madam,you like quarrell pass fight! !...what is your problem sef! !..later you will be calling devil and village people! !..you better don't send Stella any message!!...if pesin dey cry,e dey see road oo

41. This is a very annoying chronicle. If you are that insecure, resign from your job and get a job in another establishment. It's either you are ugly or ugly and fat for you to be jealous of bloated pregnant women. Oya divorce him and marry a mechanic.You cant be jealous of a faulty car, can you?

42. Poster, your village people are wispering to you!take heed!