Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1858

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1858

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

30 comments:

1. 1. Simple things are often erroneously overlooked......
      2. Very few men actually put their money where their mouth is.

2. My unfortunate learned brother deliberately married a woman whose not educated because he didn't want a woman who will challenge him. The kids are suffering it now.

3. Women say anything to make themselves feel good. Actress Hedy Lamarr was a very beautiful woman with IQ that’s higher than normal but she died a sad woman because men never saw the intelligence but only wanted to date her because she looked beautiful.

You think her intelligence won’t show from when they talk? Yet they kept pestering her. If you are boring, socially awkward and talk about irrelevant things, just say that and don’t pin it on men for not wanting to talk to you

2. That's why blondes have more fun. That's why the Chronicler of the other day had 2 bed mates and 1 fiance.

3. Wow! @fact1.
    When God picks your call.

4. Fact 2 is so true..I know a guy like that even though he doesn't admit it...Tufiakwa!

1. Fact 2:My ex is on this table.Discouraged my career advancement ;even to help me submit my CV at his acquaintances company was seen as over ambition.Smart women intimidate men that have oppressive tendencies and inferiority complex.

2. So happy he's your ex, complete case of destiny destroyer!!

5. Second fact is so true! E.g....mr Danburuba Dante.

6. Well, fact 2 isn't shocking.
    Luck bloke @ fact 1!

7. @fact1...what a luck. @fact2...doubtfully.

8. Second fact is so true, I am olodorabata.. You need to see me, I am a definition of beauty without brain.
    When they sent me to school I refuse to study, I be going to party and party, I got toaster all around.
    My sss exam was paid for, entering uniben na runs, I was living with my boyfriend at white house ekisodin. We run town.
    Beauty peagant I will be contacted, but as soon as I blow my Grammer they will run, they gave me script to reaharsal I still fail.
    My boyfriend left me because of my Grammer.
    Now I am into biz, I tried private teacher both male and female both the book no enter, I tried self study the worse.
    I still get admires and toaster, I will be claiming quite lady, choosing when to chip in and when the conversation is pidgin, oh lala.. I carry first, there you will see me gisting.
    I write better than I speak.

1. You can still learn dear, but you will need a very good teacher. You also may need to be evaluated, you could be dyslexic. Pls stop calling yourself mumu and stuff. Even from this little write up I know you have sense. Love you!

2. Oh dear! Don't beat yourself up about it OK, the most intelligent boy in my class couldn't speak well, he couldn't even write well.

You are not an olodorabata.

3. Exactly, you are far from being an olodo, please if you can heed to the suggestion 17:26 made.

4. My dear, if you can write it, then you can speak it. All you need is a healthy dose of self confidence.

You're better than you think you are and definitely not an old.

9. Lower intelligence o, higher intelligence o, a woman is a woman. Her character stands her out.
    A man of poor character can be seduced by anything that has breasts and vj, rich or poor, intelligent or dumb. Ka ji ko? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Exactly. If as a woman you are lucky to land a man who is disciplined and fears God and loves you, don't joke with him rara. Their type are few.

10. Fact 2: LOUD IT..Especially men from my continent Africa;more specifically Nigeria.To most of them;every smart and successful woman is automatically not a wife material and wont be "submissive"..Men that are intimidated by women who earn more than them.They want an Ngozi Okonjo iweala overnight without willing to encourage her smartness to shine;and sacrifices that come along the pathway to success..I said "most of them" not "All"..

1. You are very correct.
      Most of the men are so proud of NOI and rooting for her seriously.
      Oya oga, help your wife to attain the pinnacle of her career or business, their inferiority complex will creep out!
      Most ladies that fight and make a name for themselves, you will hear sick remarks attached to her.

2. So true for a lot of our men.
      Their inferiority complex is on another level.

3. True. Was getting along nicely with this grounded and well-established guyman till I mentioned I was a lawyer (end of story). I am very simple by nature and tend to tell people at first that I teach, which is true. When he discovered teaching is my side gig and not main occupation, his fragile ego could not imagine dating a woman who knows her rights. "Bye Felicia"

11. Nigerian men especially Igbo men has that mentality more