Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

You choose some battles and some battles choose you

38 comments:

1. Love anthony Joshua's quote.

1. That is so true, some battles actually choose you, just as Lincoln burrows said to Scofield "You don't go lookin' for trouble in here, it just finds you".. How you handle it is all that matters.
      C'est la Vie.

2. Dino o ma para e, riding a horse with nose mask na die o.

3. 18:16 na the footstool dey baffle me. 😁

4. Angela...such a distasteful picture. Others look really good.

2. Chiomagoodhair is a babe and moreeeee! πŸ’‹
    Lmao @Dino

1. Hunku dino had to position his leg on a stool chai!
      Angela what is going on....

2. Chiomagoodhair has done a lot of surgeries but her surgeons dey try...

3. Idia is such a classy babe! I wonder how her closet looks like. Did she enhance her body too?
    I really admire her.

4. Anthony Joshua that almost all celeb women will die for

1. He's my elder brother's look alike. Whenever his pic pop on my screem,i'm like......bro!

5. Adaeze u are pwetty..Angela, hmmmmmm

6. I think I can see that horse sweating πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. E be like sey Dino wan pai dat horse 🐴. Na waaa!

7. Adaeze Yobo is a very pretty woman sha... 😍😍😍

1. Same thing i thought until i saw her sis pics. Hmm

8. Is it my eyes??? I see funke aging rapidly, I hope that man is not taking advantage on funke by draining her financially and emotionally.
    I know funke will do everything to keep that man so that her ex husband, his ex wife and us, including me.. Will not mock her, she will tolerate everything.
    I see something odd behind her smile.
    I love funke but I don't get it with her, she is made, why is she having complex issues in terms of single guys, why is she hiding under cover of some women's men, from agbero to this.
    Nawa oh.. Me that worwor is my name, with shape like frog.. You need to see my exes.. Them fine die, na them dey rush me oh, you need to see my confidence, I even call people ugly, meanwhile I am the grandmother of ugly, I see the facial expressions on people when I start to do my shakara.
    I got married to the most handsome man in Nigeria, good job, 3 kids, I know sometimes my husband feels embarrassed by my look, early morning is the worse.
    But now we Don old together, I no send, I am getting more and more confident with my look, na ugly I ugly, I get sense and I never settled for second fiddle.

1. I love, love, love your confidence. It cannot be bought or even prayed into someone life. Self love first and always.

2. In essence you wrote all your crap to diss Funke and praise your self abi? Okay ooo madam...we have hear...Next!!!

3. Hahahaha omg..who are you???
      I love your confidence, confidence is the sexiest trait anyone can have.

9. Beautiful Adaeze and her motivating quote.. I love seyi laws outfit.. lovely people!

10. Stella Maris baby12 November 2020 at 18:37

China goodhair😍😍

DinoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Stella Maris baby12 November 2020 at 18:38

Chioma goodhair😍😍😍😍

DinoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Adaeze😍😍

12. Seyi law, looking like ambode.

13. Ok oo Dino take am easy with the horse no kill am with your weight oo

14. Stan Nze, my crush of life. His dress sense is on point.

1. menopause has entered angela okorie, see as all her body dry like man own

at least women married to rich husbands can sleep with both eyes closed now lol

15. Funke akindele look like her husband mama . Even though he aint cute.she looks old and worn out from trying to please the world. See them face