That supposed Law school questions. Trust me our questions that year came this way. People fainted so much in my set. We thank God it all ended in Praiseππ
Class act...we were the Back class crew who made away with all the awards and trophies. Haha. We brainy and naughty like that. And I was the Sketcher too, drew all the teachers' shoes and clothes. Haha
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Hahah,that Apc lieing machine rebooting is so so funnyπ .See who is threatening CNN,chai.
ReplyDeleteStellakoko, πππππππ
ReplyDeleteEnough is enough. Lol
ReplyDeleteThat Lai Mohd pic. Hahahahahaa
π€£π€£π€£π€£the picture of the old threatening CNN. Tired old lying mouth.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki stella
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£πππππ
So hilariousπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteClass bunkers, how did i even manage to pass my exams? lol
ReplyDeleteThank you my superwoman your superman is laughing hystericallyπ¬π¬π¬π¬
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or do those dogs look like they are smiling?ππ
ReplyDelete@Amicable, they are smiling for the camera ππ
DeleteFunny memes
ReplyDeleteLol π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ l didn't even understand that law school question, how do you even start answering such questions sef, imagine oππ.
ReplyDeleteThat supposed Law school questions. Trust me our questions that year came this way.
DeletePeople fainted so much in my set. We thank God it all ended in Praiseππ
The hanging leg one on shoulder during sex really got me, lwkmd! I am so guilty. Hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm..π€
DeleteLol the guy at fake prophet π π. Calabar people and dog π
ReplyDeleteAPC machine πππππ
ReplyDeleteBefore and after iPhone 7 serious Matter!
Funny laughs π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Class act...we were the Back class crew who made away with all the awards and trophies. Haha. We brainy and naughty like that.
ReplyDeleteAnd I was the Sketcher too, drew all the teachers' shoes and clothes. Haha
Stella oya kill me with laugh ooohπππ