Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday Laughs

Hope this makes my special superman laugh..........

19 comments:

1. Hahah,that Apc lieing machine rebooting is so so funnyπŸ˜‚ .See who is threatening CNN,chai.

2. Stellakoko, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Enough is enough. Lol

That Lai Mohd pic. Hahahahahaa

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣the picture of the old threatening CNN. Tired old lying mouth.

5. Kikikikikiki stella
    πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

6. So hilariousπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. Class bunkers, how did i even manage to pass my exams? lol

8. Thank you my superwoman your superman is laughing hysterically😬😬😬😬

9. Is it just me or do those dogs look like they are smiling?😊😊

1. @Amicable, they are smiling for the camera πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Lol πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ l didn't even understand that law school question, how do you even start answering such questions sef, imagine oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. That supposed Law school questions. Trust me our questions that year came this way.
      People fainted so much in my set. We thank God it all ended in PraiseπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

11. The hanging leg one on shoulder during sex really got me, lwkmd! I am so guilty. Hahahaha!

12. Lol the guy at fake prophet πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Calabar people and dog πŸ˜‚

13. APC machine πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Before and after iPhone 7 serious Matter!
    Funny laughs 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. Class act...we were the Back class crew who made away with all the awards and trophies. Haha. We brainy and naughty like that.
    And I was the Sketcher too, drew all the teachers' shoes and clothes. Haha

15. Stella oya kill me with laugh ooohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚