Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post....

#newday #almostweekend #nothingnewnothingold #justanothermaniacthursday #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #howtimeflies #rumourhasitthat... #hashtagmonitorsndewonuoh

Good Morning people.......

Funny how time flies!!!...Christmas is almost here and i remember this day last year!...Hmmmmmm!!!

I have decided that since i no longer feature adverts inside in house news,i will make a sales post for those of you who makes sales during Christmas to be able to sell your stuff.....we will name it ''Buy and Sell''post

let us do the post on every Saturday or Sunday. until Christmas?beginning next Saturday 21st or Sunday 22nd. (CC : Blog PA reminder alert)

This post is not a must and is not done on every blog....

Sisibrownie cake that advertised for free a few days back mailed me back to say she got some orders and i am happy for her...God bless those who patronised her.............

What else?I am not looking for five fingers today oh....make i rest abeg!...LOL

Have a fantastic day!

Kisses......✌

163 comments:

1. Good morning BVs..
    I just want to remind someone that It's okay to miss people but never forget why they aren't in your life anymore.🀝

1. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay enjoying your lives.❤❤

2. Chai, chronicle poster of yesterday, don't do that to yourself again o. The clap back from bvs was epic and you really deserve it. My sister died giving birth because the doctor was at home and wouldn't come on time when she was in distress. He left the nurses to do the job, maybe he has a wife like you. Please let your husband do his job. If you can't take it, get a job somewhere else. They all told you the truth yesterday. Don't be an indirect murderer please.
      Sorry I'm always coming to the blog a day late.

3. So sorry for the death of your sister @anonymous 8:25.

4. @bluntbabyboo,, soooo true. Nothing happens by mistake. theres a reason why we experience life, weather good or bad, theres always a reason

5. So sorry anon for the death of your dear sister. Chai

2. Glorified In Christ!!
    John 17:22.

Excerpts!!

"This glory refers to the perfections of beauty, the excellence of divinity and it’s expressions, the honour of God, etc"

"You may be thinking right now, “Can someone like me who has done so many wrong things have the glory of God in his life"

"Sure, you do, now that you’re born again"

Confessions!!

I’m the glory of God! I exude and manifest righteousness, excellence and perfection today and always. My life is one of ever-increasing glory. The Holy Spirit—the Spirit of glory—lives in me in His fullness. Through the study and meditation on the Word, I’m constantly transfigured from glory to glory. Praise God!

3. Ok now, let me gist you guys.
    All three of them were at different times and places.
    The first is very much single and never had a child. The second is a divorcee with 2 children. And the other is married with kids (if you like attack me, na fuck I fuck am I no date or snatch am).
    They all likes or loves me even though I have shunned them, they all want me to be them wife but I'm not interested in that, I made it very clear to them from the onset that we're not having any relationship just fun, but no they don't want that.
    So, they did that so I'll go tell them I've missed my period so that I will be hooked. How's it even possible that at my 30's and a mother I'll walk up to a man and tell him I've missed my period when in reality don't want to have anything to do with him?
    Sorry to disappoint you judginas and non-fucking lots, I didn't post it to get your sympathy or have your opinion, I only posted to let people know that even men do trap women with pregnancy so they don't leave. And again yes their thinking faculty is very low for them to think they can trap a full grown woman with a pregnancy. Isn't that laughable?
    And oh no sorry, I'll fuck and continue to fuck whom I want to fuck cos I cannot stay the rest of my life without D**k. I cannot be a mermaid. Thank you!

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "12 November 2020 at 12:55

You sef dey fear yourself for this kind pathetic situation, this how people fetch disease for free all in the name of I go fu.. any body wey I want to because, because I can't be a mermaid, baby geh see your life outside ooo make you no follow 2020 go.

4. General @MBuhari budgeted ₦4.6 billion ($12 million) to maintain Aso Rock. That is $1 million monthly. I researched and President @jairbolsonaro of Brazil does not even spend 1/3 of that on his residence. Yet, Nigeria wants to borrow $1.2 billion from them to waste!
    #Renoomokri
    And yet we can't maintain our lecturers, education is relegated to the background.. Oga wetin u dey maintain, na IDOL? Wasting our resources on frivolities and vanity...
    Good morning NDI BANYI

1. I believe this country is cursed. Nothing seem to be working.

Good morning everyone

2. May God show us mercy in this country....

5. Enter your comment...
    DEAR GOD,

Thank You Lord Jesus for gift of life to see another wonderful day. Thank You so much, Father!

I humbly pray for you this morning, that God will visit the foundation of your life with fire and destroy anything causing obstacle to your life in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. I pray there shall be open heaven for divine blessings and unusual favour for you today. May God cause destiny killers to be far from you and your divine helpers to locate you soonest. May He grant you victory over all the barriers and strongholds of the enemy that have been trying to or limiting your progress. I pray that God will take you to where your glory will shine, as He did in Joseph's life in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen

HAVE A GLEEFUL DAY... SHALOM!
    GOOD MORNING!

6. Good morning wonderful people. Please has anyone used setraline drug here?did it help alleviate anxiety? Doctor prescribed it for me but i read a lot of side effects from Google and so scared to start it.any withdrawal symptoms too?chocolate noir your input is highly needed. Stella pls post.thanks

1. Hello dear anon
      I've not used setraline but ive used something similar to this .
      The only side effect i experienced was weight gain ,
      I was on a very low dosage , I didnt experience any withdrawal symptoms,
      When you start your medication, be alert to observe your body reaction everything you take the medication.
      The feedback from you is what would help your dr in deciding if your medication should be discontinued.
      One thing I know is that if its not for long term , you'd really not experience any drastic side effects.
      This is from my own personal experience.
      Oh yes I forgot to add that it did help alleviate my anxieties.
      But also tried not to be dependent on it and with time I was weaned off .

All the best dear

7. Stella thank you very much for the advert I am truly honoured.

God bless the work of you hands and continually grant every of your heart desires.

Thank you very much

1. Congrats dear God bless the works of your hands

2. Thank God for your life Big Banty. You will continue to experience new dawn....

8. Stop doubting yourself.
    Stop avoiding the hard things.
    Stop waiting for the 'perfect' time.
    Stop putting your self-care time last.
    Stop allowing your emotions to control you.
    Stop second guessing every decision you make.
    Stop letting others determine how you feel about yourself.

Most times our own Impatience often sends us into overthinking mode and we begin to doubt our dreams. Always learn to stay calm and have faith no matter what comes your way. Avoid feeding ideas around fear because they will only delay your blessings. We must believe & trust that everything is always going to work out in our favour after we give it our best shot,and also commit it into prayer.

Those who leave everything in God’s hand will eventually see God’s hand in everything...........COPIED

Good morning to us all!

9. “All these excesses happening in our social media or the fake news can stir up trouble that we’ll not be able to control. Look at the drama they shot somewhere else that were used as soldiers killing people. Those things can create trouble, but, we cannot be draconian, we are not going back to Decree 4. We must do things decently, listen to the people and formulate laws that will be beneficial to all of us,”
    "... You can write it down, as the Lord lives and as I’m given opportunity, the day will come like Joe Biden that I will be president of Nigeria.” Tunde Bakare.
    This guy wants to be president. This guy is The Lifeless One's number one supporter. Yet, he claims to be a pastor! I'm not surprised, I heard he transmuted from being an Alfa to being a pastor. It's in the blood. Taqiyya.
    Is Bakare insinuating that the incident at Lekki was simulated? This video was streamed live on IG. Common! There should be a limit to adult fatuousness. Bakare is always talking from both sides of the mouth. After denying Lekki, he still went on talking about Decree 4. Master of approbation and reprobation. He believes Mr Lifeless will make him president.
    The most execrable part of this is that some asinine twats will still visit the business centre he calls church to drop tithes! Bakare has no business being in the altar. He has shown overtime that he isn't a reliable person. His serial prophetic gaffes are in the public space.

10. πŸ€” what's do I write inside spontaneous post?

1. Just say helloπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Good morning everyone
    Up and thankful πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

12. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Wow wow, Stella please, bring it on hehehe 😊 Rumour has it!!🧐😩😩😩

Stella, you've still not told us what is cookies and cream... Yesterday, you hissed when you remembered cookies and cream, abeg, come yarn us matter 😩😩😩

Okay, you all have a fruitful and peaceful day πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Dont mind Stella oooh, there was a time, she made me crack my brain almost open in a bid to unravel what cookies and cream means but I couldn't till this day. I stop taking SDK seriously since 2018. That woman is something else, I sha love her craze and wahala.

13. Good morning y'all.

Time really fly. So it's almost December? Nothing in the air to show for it joor. I am perceiving that this year Christmas might be boring all over the world cos of Mr. Corona. May God protect us.

Have a good day y'all.

14. Good morning dearies
    I don't have any thoughts today. Just feel like dropping by.
    I have a new hobby by the way. Cooking and taking pictures of the food

15. your case is not closed.... Bv dede ugonna

1. Amen in Jesus name ooooo......Lord send helpers my way, I need them.like never before now

Good morning fam

16. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning,up and thankful.
    SDK thanks for yesterday's πŸ–️πŸ–️πŸ–️πŸ–️πŸ–️πŸ–️, God bless you abundantly, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️

17. Please so I'm tired o. I'm pregnant and I'm tired of people calling me to give me unsolicited advice. Strange old women would just call me with different forms of advice. Don't walk during the day, don't walk at night, dong eat this don't eat that

1. Don't mind jare, eat whatever that you want to eat but in moderation. Walk during the day or night if you must. Enjoy your pregnancy and have a safe delivery

2. Use safety pin on your clothes ooo, make i add to the list😁😁😁

3. Na Old wives tales..Kpele just take it from a place of care and concern

4. When you put to birth it will be worse. Everyone be giving you advise to what to do and what not to do.
      When I was pregnant, people were telling me that I can't be pregnant and not visit a traditional birth attendant even though I don't intend going there. I refused.
      Only thing you should do,go to the hospital and attend your ante natals religiously. Avoid anything alcohol,eat lots of fruits,get lots of rest if you can and try to control your emotional well-being.
      Most importantly,pray.
      Touch your tummy and talk to your child everytime you can. Speak positivity into his/her life. Whatever you decree as a mother is what will stand. Me laidis,I don't have time for superstitions.
      I wish you a dress free pregnancy and a safe delivery in advance

5. Ignore and stop picking their calls.... Filter and move all...

6. Pele
      Most women see pregnant woman as a collective responsibility especially experienced mama's.

7. Marvel after all you said initially ,now you are doing exactly the same thing she complained about_unsolicited advice.

She said she is tired.

Kpele preggy woman, God is your strenght.

18. Yes o, Christmas is here. I'm excited like a little girl. kikiki.

Good morning good people. Una doh o.

19. Good morning blog fam. I hope we all slept well? May God bless our day, go forth and prosper. πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

20. Sweet Jesus I adore you πŸ™πŸ™ thankful for a brand new day

How una dey oh,hope fine? Lagos wahala too muchπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Hallelujah Challenge finale was lit 🎢πŸ”₯May God accept all our worship and praise πŸ™πŸ™

I miss y'all πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’ kisses and hugs to my soul sister's πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Amazing day ahead guys

Buenos dias lovelies πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

1. Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Come and see oooooooooooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

21. Good morning my people. People are already asking wetin "you go take do Christmas"my people so far you're alive and well ,you don do Christmas be that o
    God bless the works of our hands

22. Good morning blogfam.

Who else is grateful for Life?
    Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Me ohπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ being alive is everything 🀸‍♀️🀸‍♂️

2. πŸ™‹☝πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. ☝️☝️☝️☝️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

23. Good morning everyone.today is a great day already.

24. Goodmorning able chairman Stella blog presido and beautiful Bvees
    Weekend is almost here o.. wake we dey go jejely.
    May we see & hold and have that which our heart desires for good in Jesus name. Amen
    Have a good day

25. Check the people in your life if they have been sent to you or sent against you I.e Discerning the people who love or those who love the idea of you.
    When a man is for you, the first thing is he gives you value, fills up the empty areas of your life but when sent against you, he brings out the monster in you and depletes what God has given to you. You don’t get to have peace, you’re unsettled....Remember “the blessings of God maketh rich and added no sorrow”

26. Good morning BVs. Eheheh RHI is back.

Stay safe my people.

27. Awwwwwwww Stella you are the best. Chop kiss 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Good morning wonderful people of SDKville. Have a great day.

28. Good morning beautiful people of Sdk blog... Wishing us a fabulous day πŸ’‹ 😘 😍

29. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

The Pidgin post is open for all to try, just pick a story that is interesting and pidgin post, it is for our reading pleasure. You can do better than my Boss.. The best pidgin story will get a reward.

30. Good morning BV, God will make his lines fall in pleasant places for us. Remain bless

31. Money amplifies people.

Money helps you to understand a man's attitude, character.

Beautiful Thursday morning all.

32. IT'S ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY THE LORD HAS MADE FILLED WITH GOODNESS...πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

GOOD MORNING WONDERFUL FRIENDS,FAMILY AND LOVED ONES πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

33. The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday November 23rd. There's no specific theme to this one.

Please do not use old photos, snap new ones. If you are interested be creative.

Send your entries, directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

34. Good morning bvs
    It's a lovely day
    In whatever situation give thanks
    Lord we thank you for today.

35. Good Morning Wonderful People.
    I love you all😍😍

36. Good morning to you Stella and my wonderful BBS. Have a wonderful day ❤

37. This struck a chord, so I thought to share.

Somebody will tell you that you are not worthy. And you will let it get to you?

Another human being who breathes same oxygen as you will conveniently profile you and make you feel unworthy, and you will let their words or actions determine your success.

Come here, let me konk your head.

Their validation is cool. It is like icing on a cake.

But las' las', it is not that important.

Cake is delicious without icing. These days we scrape the icing off the cake before eating sef.

Their validation is just packaging. YOU remain the real deal.

It is what is inside your soul that makes you flourish.

Beat your chest and validate yourself by yourself and for yourself.

I say, beat your chest!

Good.

Now, go and flourish whether they have any kind words to say about you or nah.

You are made of the good stuff.

Joy Bewaji

38. Good morning bvs...

39. Good morning my beautiful BVs..So Today is my baby's birthday..She who loved me first before any human being in the world..My caregiver, my Elder Sister, my best friend, my confidante, the love of my love..She has been a real life angel in my life during my UPs and DOWNs. I always want to be like her...Orisha bi Iya o...Mummy I love you so much, I wish you long life and prosperity..Your strength is uncomparable...😘😘😘

1. Awww🀭 happy Glorious birthday to your lovely Mom πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽŠ God bless and keep her in good health and wealth in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

2. Happy birthday to your lovely mother! God bless and keep her in good healthπŸ€—πŸ’•πŸŽ‚

3. Happy Birthday to your beautiful Mum.
      God bless her new age.CheersπŸŽ‚

4. Happy birthdayπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΈπŸΎto your Caregiver,Elder Sister,Best Friend, may God bless her real good...
      God bless her new age..

5. Happy birthday to your dearest Mum. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Happy birthday to your baby Phoenix

7. Happy birthday to your dearest Mum

8. Happy birthday to your mum, she will live long and enjoy the glory of God in good health and prosperity, Amen.

9. Happy Birthday to your mum dearie. May God grant her good health and long life in Jesus name...Amen!πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Happy birthday to your mom, may the Lord grant her long life in good health, amen.

11. Happy birthday to your sweet mother. More years of celebration in good health I pray for her.

12. Happy birthday to your mum.

13. #EndSWAT #EndPolicebrutality Phoenix12 November 2020 at 11:08

Kisses to you guys. Thanks a lot I ll extend all your wishes to her πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum

15. May God bless your mom Phoenix

40. Good morning Stella and my wonderful bvs.have a beautiful day ❤

41. Good morning blogfam. I am excited about Christmas πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ have a great day fam😍

42. Good morning beautiful people.

43. Good morning everyone. I am Wishing us all a very productive day. Ngwanu bye!

44. Thanks for the outpour of prayers towards my mum's health yesterday.. I saw ur replies yesterday.. God bless u all.
    Have a blessed day.

1. May her healing be permanent in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Hope you are fine?πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ’“ to your children

45. Thanks to everyone who wished my sweet mama happy birthday yesterday. And to all who also had their birthdays yesterday. May it be your best year ever in Jesus name.

1. Belated birthday wishes to your lovely Mom πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚ hope she had a sweet one? God bless and keep her in good health and wealth in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

2. Belated birthday wishes to your dearest Mum 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ°πŸ’πŸ₯³

3. #EndSWAT #EndPolicebrutality Phoenix12 November 2020 at 11:07

Belated birthday wishes to your mum. Long life and prosperity to her.

46. Good morning BVs.Nothing will take my Joy away today. Yesterday was diagnosed with PCOS and diabetes.placed on drugs now, my brother is presently undergoing treatment for CANCER(2 times this year). In all this, I know I'm an overcomer. Everything will be fine.
    Happy Birthday to me. I'm victorious.

1. Happy birthday to you. I pray for divine healing upon your life and of
      your brother.

2. Happy birthday dear🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ I pray the good Lord heal you and your brother completely in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™ Amen! Your joy will not be cut short in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™ Christ is RaphaπŸ™πŸ™

Stay strong,we await your testimonies πŸ™πŸ™

3. Happy birthday to you dear! I pray divine healing upon you and your brother., May the healing hands of God rest upon you πŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

Stay positiveπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸ’•

4. Stay strong, God's got you. The Lord will heal you and your brother. There's nothing too great for him to do. His Grace will see you through, it's well with you. Sickness is not your portion, in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

5. Happy birthday to you See20. I declare healing to you and your brother in Jesus Christ's name, amen!

6. Happy Birthday dearie..may God heal you and your brother and perfect all that concerns your life in Jesus name...Amen. πŸ₯°πŸ€—

7. Happy birthday to you See20. I pray God's healing balm be on you and your brother. πŸ™

8. It is well with you and your brother. The balm of Gilead will soothe both of you and your perfect health shall be restored.

9. Happy birthday to you. God's healing hands is upon you.

10. Happy birthday to you. I pray for God's healing over your life and brother's. Victory songs will be heard from your home. It is well with you.

Lovelace

11. Happy birthday to you. I pray for God's healing over your life and brother's. Victory songs will be heard from your home. It is well with you.

Lovelace

12. #EndSWAT #EndPolicebrutality Phoenix12 November 2020 at 11:10

Happy birthday darling. You and your brother are more than conquerors. God's healing in your lives. I wish you long life and prosperity

13. Happy birthday to you,God will restore you and your brother good health

14. May God heal and perfect all that concerns you, your brother and your entire household, amen.

Be healed completely in Jesus mighty name i pray,amen.

47. Good morning everyoneπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

48. Dear Lord, 2020 is not yet over. I am still waiting patiently o you.
    Please reply..

1. He will reply..keep the faith πŸ™πŸ™

2. He surely will answer for you, myself and everyone trusting Him for a miracle.

49. Good morning everyone, it is a wonderful thursday.God will perfect all that concerns us Amen. i wish us all a beautiful and a nice day.

50. Good morning guys..splendid day u all.

51. SHOW THEM THAT YOU CARE

When someone comes to you for solace, or even claiming to seek advice, very often they want nothing more than your presence, a listening ear, and a willingness to share in their sorrow. And when your answer sounds like a 'quick fix', they sometimes conclude that you have no time for them. One of the most beautiful things ever said about Jesus in the Bible is that he is able 'to empathise with our weaknesses' (Hebrews 4:15 NIV).

Sometimes what a person wants most from you is simply to know that you understand what they're going through, and that you care. So here's how you can help:
    (1) Listen with an open heart instead of trying to talk away their problem.
    (2) If they're crying, share their tears. If they're silent, share their silence
    (3) Let them know you're available, ready to help, and that you will always have time for them.
    (4) Remind them that human beings can only do so much, but God can do the impossible.
    (5) If they will allow you to, pray for them and with them. That way, you help lift the burden off their shoulders and place it on God's (see Psalm 55:22).
    Word For Today.

52. Good morning everyone
    All the best today

53. Thanks stellz for having a very big heart, and bvs that trust me by trusting stella you are wonderful.Best group of humans