Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News...

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

WEDNESDAY In House News...

Hailings!!!!

BOLANLE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Kisses to you Bolanle..I didn't use your blog ID cos i don't know if you want me to use it...Please hail yourself with your blog ID if its what you want Babe.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hmmmmmmm i saw some comments yesterday insinuating that i dissed BV Eka Joy with what I posted concerning her wanting to celebrate her hubby....some of you are so small minded and need to renew your minds...Not everything is a insult.....OK?

I don't care what your impression is of her,I have nothing against her and love her like my own sister,same way i extend love to everyone of you here...Una plan fail..hahahahahahaa

If you are a guy on this Blog with an ID and you have a business i can advertise for you,please send it in and i will do you a stand alone post....The Ladies on this Blog are too full of hate,doing free advert for you would be like drinking sniper,cos you of what most of you do under anon and come back to lick my ass with your ID's.....Until una repent,i will only face the guys... *wink*

My five fingers for today is BV Teejay....send me a mail..LMAO!!!

GIST FROM TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

Stella you know mostly housewives really get angry seeing that girl sneak into the house.

I don't want someone to call me amebo because i like staying my lane o, i am just hearing gist from my house because this building is sharing fence with me.

The woman called her naval boys o to discipline this girl. The women of the estate around added fuel that she always comes by to gbensh oga like they shine torch for them.

One woman in particular sells food in the estate and she said thats how she comes around to buy orishirishi not knowing its someone husband money. How that one take concern her i no know.

But i guess people are tired of how she goes into the unconpleted building to gbensh knowing its a family house.

Alot of people where videoing. I really felt bad for her sha because the Man came and said it was the girl always throwing herself on him.

We later found out it was the woman that is even building with her money. The man is just making sure things go well.

You know that man is so shameless eh. You need to see how beautiful and athletic this woman is in her white uniform. No makeup and no weaves she beat the other girl 

Oga denied that girl o. Madam was so angry, she said its not the cheating that is paining her , but why do this in a house she is building for her family, how much is hotel again? 
they even made small bed and curtain in a corner sef

Like my husband usually say. Wetin Toto de cause plenty 

Why did she disgrace only the Lady?Why not her hubby as well?Sad!!!

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR NEEDED URGENTLY

I need a small chops dealer who can make and deliver small quantity of chops to someone in Ajah.
Please call this no:09075257884
I am on a budget please::

207 comments:

1. Firstlady blessing18 November 2020 at 14:00

Addressing issues the right way

The rate at which anger is vented out on social media and insulting words flying here and there is quite alarming.It seems like everyone,our youngsters inclusive seem to have a pre-prepared word at the tip of their tongue while browsing through the social media, just waiting to lash out at anyone who seemingly dares them🙄😂am beginning to get scared for this our generation of youths,even teenagers who has taken it upon themselves to attack/tear down anyone who tries to utter a word against a role model,mentor etc of theirs...... It's okay to speak up on behalf of a person,but the way you go about it is what really matters.🤔🤔

My attention was called by my sister to a video uploaded by song minister Ada Ehi in which she cautioned those who have taken it upon themselves to verbally abuse a woman who had made a snide remark on one of her earlier post asking her ''apart from this what else can you do"🙄..... while the song minister appreciated people's effort to stand up for her,she was clearly not pleased with the way they went about it😥😥

please let's indeed emulate Christ,they are many ways to caution a person than using foul languages, haughty statements etc....infact many people have taken this social media thing as a cover to unleash the real traits in them😱.....My dear friend,you better be mindful how you decide to become a James bond for someone else,when Christ suddenly comes and you are FOUND WANTING,he wouldn't excuse you into heaven based on the fact that you were fighting for a minister of his🤔🤔.... we're called to preach the gospel and represent Christ to the world,but many seems to have established a new mandate called THE MINISTRY DEFENSE

We should also learn from the earlier Church, there's no record in the scriptures of anytime they verbally attacked a person with insulting words for arresting/persecuting any of the disciples,even when Peter was arrested....They went to GOD in prayer!!..... Brethren there's indeed many ways to kill a rat than trying to stone it😂🙌

##Xtiana Elias Cares##
    ##Spirit's Insight##

2. It’s only in Nigeria that someone will do monthly subscription 10 times in a month..oti su mi🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and stay enjoying your lives big time.❤❤ Beevees,what's popping? 👋 IHN rocks...

4. Happy birthday BV Eze C.j. May the beginning of this new year herald good tidings and mercy from God.

Oki Royalty, happy 6 months to your adorable son, Sterling. God bless him. 😍😘🥰👶

1. Thanks Twins dear..i am thanking everyone who sent me wishes on Baby Sterling six months.

5. how do i preserve my potatoes from going bad quickly? bv dede ugonna

1. Put apples with them and store it in the net-mesh bags (Like mosquito net) and store in a cool dry place..I think it will help...

6. It's up to you to decide whether or not you will let the negative words of others affect your attitude....

7. The closing meme it is for me.

8. Wetin toto dey cause plenty, honestly.

9. It doesn't matter the pot from which a LIE is cooked, it can't become the TRUTH.

1. UCLE EESAH WHICH LIE WAS COOKED TO BECOME TRUE?i AM VERY SURE YOU ARE REFERRING TO THE CNN REPORT ON THE LEKKI SHOOTINGS....I BIND YOU TO LEAVE THIS MATTER;i bind you with blood of jesus to be still and move on.....I BIND YOU TO LET THIS MATTER REST AND LET THOSE GRIEVING IN FEAR;DO SO WITHOUT PAINS:::...may you never ever know the pain of losing a loved one,it hurts like hell......''I AM OUTTIE''

2. Stella, I will u will just have mercy on us and save us from seeing this level of wickedness, deftness, backwardness and stupidity cos no matter how hard u try to ignore, this aturu never stops

3. Stella I follow u bind am o
      ..I bind n cast..

4. We all have rights and freedom to air our opinions on this issue. Free my comments on that CNN post na. And anyone who is disputing what l said should counter with facts.

5. Hunku eesah and the cooking pot.. I pray for you to recover! Aameen

I follow you "outtie" Mrs Korkus 😋

6. Stella kuku kill me! I knew you will come here Eesah..Why didn't you go to the CNN post Stella made and comment there..Chai I really feel sorry for you...

7. Why dont you just stop enabling his comments?

8. Stella me I'm not a preacher of love...

May everyone who still supports the government in this know no peace!
      May they suffer like the families of the victims of the shootings!

9. People like us have learnt to ignore him as hurtful and insensitive his comments are. He can never change or stop. We just have to ignore him.

10. You can air opinions but not blatant lies and you want to force it down our throats..It won't work and secondly You are acting like a government houseboy how much were you paid? We know what we know..Maybe when they are done paying you then you will stop jumping up and down the comment sections to display your ignorance and propaganda...

11. Why won't he know the pain of losing? He needs it to revive his conscience.

12. Stella has entered binding. Essah let it rest alright. Or at least show empathy to those that lost their loved ones.

10. Good afternoon everyone, this Wednesday sun no be here oooo.
    Make una enjoy una day

11. I follow you ask Stella,why she disgrace only the girl.

Greetings everyone...

1. Nkay pls u are same as Nkay 💓 as in are same as Nkay the emoji queen..pls na question I ask o,I no kill person

2. Yes it's me...my id is plastic when I use my office desktop.

12. Bolanle is a pretty girl eieiioooo.

Sunny day here o.

13. Holla guys 🥰🥰

How's your day going?

Happy birthday @Eze darling 🎉🎊🎈💙💚God bless your new age 🙏

Why didn't the madam disgrace both of them?? Wobbish

Congrats Teejay 🎉🎊🥳

@Sabella Sugar 💓💝 hope you're fine? Missing you on here..xx

Ciao 💋💋

1. Why should the madam disgrace her husband outside?

One person belong indoors and the other, outdoor.

No peace for homewreckers

14. And so the horseband went free. Shame on the naval woman. Shame on the horseband. Shame on the girl that allowed herself to be disciplined. Oya shame on the women that added more fuel. Women hating women. None could stand for the girl. Now the man is a winner.

Bolanle pepper dem oo. Fine girl.

Pleasant afternoon all. The weather is cool and good

Let's enjoy our day

15. The weather is so hot eeh!

Gbam! @ the sign out meme.

Good afternoon everyone.

16. And i arrived safely bvs
    Thanks for the good wishes.

17. Beautiful Bolanle 😍😍😍😍.
    That woman didn't try at all, from her statement she's encouraging his philandering ways,that man will continue to embarrass her and push the blame on others.
    What a shame!
    Congratulations Teejay.

18. Business men with blog IDs kindly send my Boss a mail via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com, she wants to advertise for "una"❤️

Pretty BOLANLE

Hello IHN
    Love lives here Ojare ❤️📢

19. Business men with blog IDs kindly send my Boss a mail via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com, she wants to advertise for "una"❤️

Pretty BOLANLE

Hello IHN
    Love lives here Ojare ❤️📢

20. Hiya my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Bolanle, you're one pretty lady. Teejay, congrats on your five fingers.🤗🤗. I hate when wives face the side chicks, deal with your wandering horseband. 🙄🙄. Signout meme is 👌👌👌. Anyways my darlings, y'all stay good, ok. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. She's pretty i love are melanin colour, how are you doing candy??
      Congratulations to you teejay,God bless you stella

2. She really is. I'm doing good bro. Hope you're good too.🤗🤗🤗🤗

21. Good afternoon blog FAM
    Please I need a good recommendation on body cream for a dark skin abi na chocolate
    That doesn't bleach, not too expensive ,does not make one sweat and perfect for harmattan
    Thank you
    Stella please forgive us oh
    I dey on my knees o

1. Plantain and beans flour seller 0708553942018 November 2020 at 15:41

Palmers cocoa butter

22. Hello Bv Martins.

Please kindly holla when you see this. I noticed a friend WhatsApp video call has a symbol of a video image while the voice call has a symbol of a phone with a plus(+)sign while my voice call only has a phone symbol without the plus sign. So thinking it is a new feature of whatsapp i updated the app but it is still the same on my phone without the (+)sign. Please can you explain because I don't understand. But I do see the plus(+) symbol on the voice call area of others when am in a group chat with them but am not in any group chat with this particular friend.

Why does his phone voice call have the additional sign (+)and mine doesn't?

Thanks.

23. Good afternoon In House News. Beautiful Bolanle������. Thank God for this day.

24. Awww.... Thanks so much Stella for choosing me. See me dancing already hahahaha....

Good afternoon guys.

25. They even made a small bed and curtain inside someone's property???? Nawa!!!! Women don suffer

Mrs Korkus, it is the Lady that used her own legs calling "sweetie, nkem, dorlingggg" enter there go chop cane. It's a different thing if the Man was right there when the whole thing started!!! The woman go deal with her husband later definitely

@bolanle..you look dashing! 🤗 ❤️

1. But the man can still resist and say no that he's married and not interested.The man broke his wedding vows

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. You people shul  advise me on what to do o
    So this fool came to see me over a month nw frm offshore and left his footwear(safety boot,slides and sneakers) at my place under the guise dat he'll come back for them once he's left quarantine

I called and texted him to come pick his stuff or I'll discard it for them but no reply.
    Called with another line n he picked, I just hung up.
    Now I've decided to burn them,is it a good idea? Seeing them in my room reminds me of him wch I dnt want.
    Men will what????.....

1. You've not heard from him and you want to burn his property?
      What kind of a person are you?

Sister, fear God and packed his things in a bag and keep it in a place where you can't come in contact with it until you're able to get him on phone.

2. Look for a carton, and pack it. Burning it won't be nice of you.

3. You should not have burnt them. You would have put it in a nylon and leave it near your dustbin. That is what is good for him

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Stella, u have time dropping memo for people that have chosen to remain hateful, stagnant, unprogressive and just outrightly lame.

Abeg, who has watched the lekki massacre video? The one posted by CNN. I am afraid to watch, same way I have refused to watch any videos related to that night. I am not looking for what will scar me for a really long time. What’s in the video? Is it enough to bring this wicked govt and Eesah to their knees? Is it enough?

Cos I live for the day when destruction will fall upon this govt

1. Yes more than enough dear..Graphic scenes..But when I watched I was happy and I choose not to cry for the evil people in government cause they will face their punishment soon...All images from Satellite captured everything but local low grade minded government thought removing CCTV was killing the evidence!! I just dey laugh...🤣🤣😁

2. Bring them to their knees ke,Eessah and the buhari govt dont mind standing in lies forever.

3. I was on twitter that night. I had terrible night that my husband had to take d phone away from me. How I even slept at all was a miracle. May God have mercy

28. A very goodafternoon to everyone nd thank God for today IHN.

29. please I have shoki for the blog but cant access my mail to send to SDK
    Can I send via WhatsApp for posting please ??

1. Please send it to stella here is her email address Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

30. Hello BVs. Hope you all are good.

I want to ask a question.

Who sets the brideprice? Who decides what should be part of the traditional marriage rite? The males in the community or the females?

How much of a say does the prospective bride actually have on what should be scrapped from the list?

1. Its usually both the male and the females. They have things on the list that are also for some women in the family

2. For my side, the head of the family decides the bride price. My dad had to collect a copy from the head of his family. If u come from a sensible family, u as d daughter can tell ur parents what and what u can do.

They have somethings on the list that is compulsory and must be bought like tubers of yam (u can reduce the qty to ur desired choice), basin of coconut, bag of salt, 1 goat etc. Then the rest u and ur fiancé can figure out what he can get because those things even belong to u as the bride except u choose to share it out to the young girls.

This whole thing totally depends on the bride and her ability to convince her parents and uncles (I no dey fear, I fit face anybody)

Dunno why ppl make it seem like it is a big deal. Abi kuku marry Enugu girls and have it easy.

3. Personally, I detest the idea of brideprice. It cheapens the woman and gives the impression that she is a commodity. There are some archaic culture we should do away with, brideprice is one of them. That's my personal opinion anyway.

4. Enugu people don't have marriage lists?

Thanks Ms.A. In all the lists I have seen, the items for the males in total cost way more than the items for the mothers. In my place, the mothers have asked to have the part of the list for the mothers scrapped officially.(Ofcourse they had to inform the MEN who then AGREED and removed it).

Well, my point is, we are a patriarchal society. Men make these rules. Basically, only men can modify them. This is for those getting too angry about the marriage list. So they know exactly where to channel their anger to.

31. Good afternoon everyone
    Bolanle you are beautiful
    Congratulations Teejay

32. Overthinkers deserve to date good communicators.

don't date someone with anxiety if you aren't good at giving reassurance✌🏾

33. Stella I love the choice of ur five finger today.let some blog police go and hug transformer lol

34. Stella you have time to be giving feedback to Eesha. Allow him to wallow and perish in ignorance. To who brain is given, wisdom is expected.

Goodafternoon everyone.

35. If you’re one of those friends who prefer buying your friends only drinks, pizza and shawarma instead of giving them the cash to better their business or career after they must have begged you for it; then you’re kinda wicked, evil and vile.😫😔

36. Don't even know how my body is doing me today..my monthly moodswing is on another level..

37. For those I introduced Bob Hearts Abishola to, it has been renewed for season 2. I downloaded since but I'm waiting for weekend...work stress won't let me watch.

38. Wednesday Ihn
    Beautiful Bolanle, pepper us pls😁

39. Bolanle is such a beautiful young lady 🤗💖💖

They will continue to disgrace ugly side chicks, the woman can deal with her husband indoors, but, the side chic belong to outdoor disgrace. When a man finds another man on top his woman, the man always fight the side hen first. So, I support the woman disgracing the side chic.

What else, the weather is not friendly over here at all... Our winter came too early 😩😩😩

40. Movie Theatre Usher : excuse me sir , you can't bring your own food in here .

Me: *Pocket full of Rice and Chicken* what about that woman there ?

Usher : The one Breastfeeding?

😁😂😂😂

41. Good afternoon ihn is here

Happy birthday bv Eze cj🎂🎂🍾🍾

Hello Bolanle you look beautiful💋💋

42. Good afternoon Blog Fam, it is well with us. Stay safe. Bolanle, you are pretty, all natural. Stella is seriously on Mr Nobody's case.Kikikikiki

43. I slept with my new neighbours boyfriend, she is yoruba,I am igbo, he is igbo too.we share same entrance and She works in a bank,I am off today,she lives very early in the morning and the guy slept in her house. He came to borrow matches to put hot water and I dragged him and put his hand on my waist.next thing he licked my pot like a hungry man and fucked me.the same thing happened with my old neighbour until she moved out,he is even still visiting me. Why are men so gullible and easy. I don't feel sorry,they aren't Married. We movee

1. See you see STI,it takes two to tango,so men are not the only gullible and easy ones.

2. STDs and STI been knocking on some people's door...

Oh! They already open their doors freely 😡😡

3. Continue until you go fuck spirit.

Shame on you. You can't look for your own man. Hope they did not use it to swear for you

4. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. Clap for yourself. You have done well. 🙄🙄🙄

6. I have a feeling the purpose of this story is for use as a point of reference in the future.🤔

This naija sisi is an amateur creative writer.

7. Baddest Fucker,you're the gullible one,with your dark soul,Jesus loves you,repent before it's too late.

44. Sun oh☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
    Chai!!!

Hello Bola😘😘😘

45. CNN is helpin the Nigerian local media houses do their job,they have moved on like nothing happened on the 20th of October,Friday makes it 1month,pharaoh no do pass this one before God wiped him and his entourage.

46. Good afternoon BVs.

Beautiful Bolanle. Happy birthday EZE, God bless your new age. Congratulations Teejah

Pretty Patience

47. Beautiful afternoon to u all...
    Bolanle u look so takeaway.

1. Biko take me spicycynthia I'm your jollofrice 😁😁😁

48. Beautiful afternoon to u all...
    Bolanle u look so takeaway.

49. Beautiful Bolanle..

50. Awwwww I hope I'm not late for IHN......Stella thanks o.

See me see blushing o.That's me up there

1. Wow... You are pretty. Nice colour you got.

2. You are pretty. 🤗🤗

3. You are beautiful Bola

Pretty Patience

4. Thanks BV Osundi,Teejay,Candy,Prettiest Rose.😘😘😘😘

5. Haa wow we have seen your lovely face..Welcome dear

6. Bolanle fine fine baby. Natural beauty.

Lovelace

7. Lovelace,Chico,Kami,Phoenix,Lady S 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

51. I can't wait to watch Emily in Paris series 2, who's with me.

52. Hmmmnn.. Thats how bad belle people spoilt something for good people that patronize relocation sales... God pass all of una and una cup go soon full. Stella please stop joining/generalising the good and bad girls here. The good ones were terribly affected when you stopped advertising relocation/business sales due to the evil discusting smelly bad behaviour of the bad girls acusing you wrongly. Please forgive biko nneoma Stella

53. Beautiful Bolanle, Elegant Bolanle, Gorgeous Bolanle, Virtous Bolanle. You are Loved kkkkk

54. Bolanle pepper them oh... you are beautiful babe.

Stella please it's not all the ladies on this blog that are full of hate oh..biko. some of us love you like crazy and your blog has become very addictive for some of us. ❤️❤️

55. I m just so depressed this afternoon...i just gave birth to my 4th baby girl and people around a making look like I committed a crime by not having a boy this time...i m not God that gives children..No one even cares about the stress of the labour room..just i hope is a boy this time..i have been crying 😢...let them not push my husband to go and try outside..because people are very funny...but i trust my God

1. So girls are not children? From the way you’re talking you’ll go and try again.

I hope you know it’s what your husband gives you that you carry? If you like don’t appreciate your daughters, go and born 7 girls like my Aunty because you’re looking for boy. Mstheewwwww!

2. I am speechless, don’t know what to say to you but just know that they do it to those that gave birth to only boys too. I remember when my aunt had her last baby boy after 5 boys already, she said one woman came to see her at the hospital and said “another boy again” with an attitude. People will always make snide comments but do not give them face.

Just thank God for your baby and make sure you train them well.

3. Ha! Nawa o!

Congratulations.

4. Madam don't 'angry' me this afternoon o. After going through stress of carrying a child for 9months and giving birth successfully you're crying because you gave birth to a girl! Do you know how many woman wants just a child and don't have? Be grateful to God and stop giving yourself unnecessary pressure. If your husband decides to leave because he didn't give you a son let him go. I hate nonsense. Meanwhile stop giving birth and take care of the ones God has given you.

5. Be happy and grateful, some are even looking for one child to call their own. Don't complain. Be grateful please.Congratulations

6. Don't worry at all. Just blank your mind to the stares and comments. Children are a gift from. The Lord. It was the man who put the seed you brought forth. Nothing to do with you. Congratulations!

7. Don't mind them jare..Carry your child with dignity and pride..Do you know that child could be the president of this country to right all the wrongs..GLO with pride jare

8. God knows what is best for us dear mum, stop fretting over what you can't control. Take it to God in prayer and leave it there.

9. Its perfectly normal to feel disappointed,if you have not experienced it,you won't understand,thank God you have a healthy baby,our culture places value on one sex over another(male),every child is unique,be gentle to your self as you work through this emotions,I think you should speak to your husband about it,before you lead your self into depression,don't feel less of a woman because you don't have a boy,my younger sister looked for a baby girl for years,and the day she gave birth to a baby girl,baby died in her arms,she wailed and passed out,she was already bleeding,(pelvic rupture)seriously and the only way to save her was to remove her womb,the doctor said her chances of her making it out of the surgery was 50-50,we prayed,she was cold,she told us she left and was shuttling between her shop and house,she went to her house stood by the door,her boys and hubby were crying,she came back to the hospital her body was too cold,in that state she started begging God to give her a second chance,let me stop hear,but she woke up after two days,I'm sharing this true live event with you,because I know you will still try for another child,double your hussle for now and give your girls the best,in case the talks get to your hubby.

10. Congratulations to you madam, stop worrying both male/female are precious gift from God

11. Madam if you are so desperate for a boy maybe try ivf with your choice of sex. However girl children are wonderful. All children are in fact. Just train them well and put them in God's Hands.

12. I know someone who was looking for a boy and died on the 5th. You had better rest and train your girls in the ways of the Lord. I even prefer girls to boys, boys wahala no be here.
      Congratulations, you should be thanking God instead of crying.

13. You people don’t know there is something called ‘gender disappointment’. It is very normal and very real.

Poster just accept it as the will of God and raise ur kids well. Female children are the best as far as I’m concerned

56. Kisses right back at you Stellz😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.Thank you Stellz,I feel so honoured.

Chai,see the way I'm smiling and blushing.

57. that man will look for another side hen and continue....

1. He may even goan apologize to side chick behind madam and continue. Na today?

58. Hi good afternoon BVs
    How is the day going

59. Bolanle is a fine girl...hiya hiya ooooo

60. Hello ihn
    Beautiful face of ihn.. natural and beautiful.

Congrats oga teejay..u are blessed.

Side chick na God catch u..I'm sure u have learned ur lesson.

Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day..e go be ✌️

61. Hello ihn
    Beautiful face of ihn.. natural and beautiful.

Congrats oga teejay..u are blessed.

Side chick na God catch u..I'm sure u have learned ur lesson.

Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day..e go be ✌️