Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.....

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.....

#midweek #showersofblessingsandbreakthroughschasingyoulikekilode #positiveattitudeinanegativesituation #itiswhatitis #thankyouforthisdayohLord #donttakepeopleforgranted #neversaynever #mylifeisatestimonyofpraise #ascalmasfuck #endswatthathavestratedtraininglikeninja #namaste #ekaro

Good Morning people......

How una dey?who didn't sleep well?I didn't!

How can i sleep?How can you tell me what i saw is not real?how can you make me unbelieve what i believe in?how can i unsee what i saw via live on 102020 at the Lekki tollgate?

Hmmmmmm!!!

Anyway,it will be well.......Have a great day today and i pray that as you meander through the day,you walk into God's will for you...signed,sealed and delivered!.

E go be!!!...✌

222 comments:

1. As things prospered in Joseph's hand, all that you lay your hands on shall prosper in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning Special peopleπŸ’•πŸ’•
    Cheers to a beautiful day πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Amennnn.Good morning blog visitors. I did not sleep well too. My microwave just packed up yesterday with all the nonsense going on in this country.

I thank God for life for with it comes hope. It is well.

2. Yesterday's BEP was interesting. See them making comments with their full chest(ID)..
      Sdk the next one should be with names,i just wantu check something..hahaha! They'll use ID to lick ass and go anon to do call out. Hehe

Good morng all! Have a blessed day!!

3. Good morning special person
      Amen

4. Shantelle, e no tire you? Shameless things

2. My own is that they should just round up with the American elections so that covid 19 vaccines will come out. They are hoarding the vaccines because of the election, once Trump emerges the winner, the vaccines will be released.

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Hey dear
      How's your health and everything
      Have a lovely day.

2. My love @Choco, I am fine. Taking my drug everyday. Thanks for the concern 😘😘

I love you very much! πŸ’–

3. Olayemi dear, good morning πŸ˜ƒ

3. To the person reading this, i pray as you step out today, may evil eyes not see you and may today bring you abundant of blessings in jesus name πŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

4. He Never Leaves You!!

Mathew 28:20.

Excerpts!!

"Sometimes, when people go through difficulties, they wonder if God is with them"

"They hope and pray that He’ll be with them. But the truth is, He never leaves you"

"This means you’re forever in safety. He’s the ever- present help in time of need, the friend that sticks closer than a brother, and He never fails"

"Trust Him"

Today's Confession!!

I win always, because the Lord is in me and with me, through the Holy Spirit. His divine presence mantles me and fills me, transforming every fibre of my being and every bone of my body. I have the mindset of victory and I reign triumphantly over circumstances, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Firstlady blessing4 November 2020 at 08:01

Why do we condemn others actions and see nothing wrong with ours?
    Why do we say positivity only but reeks of negativity?

6. "What comes after letter P?"

Other people: Q

Me & few others: Wait, A, B, C, D, E, F, G.....

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. A beautiful morning to you, my darlings.😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. Amen to your prayer, Stella. My darling Dainty T, Happy Birthday to you, love. May God Almighty bless your new age. May this new chapter usher in more blessings in your life. AMEN.πŸ™πŸ™. Hope you have loads of fun today. πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£ to all the amazing ladies on this platform, I love you babes❤❤😘😘😘. May God bless you in every area of your amazing lives. AMENπŸ™πŸ™. Ms tee, I hope you're better now. How's your Sonshine doing? Mom Ella, and Playstore dearie, hope you're good.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€— To you, my blessed lovelies, be good. Stay safe, and stay blessed. Much ❤❤❤❤❤from moi.

1. Good morning Ms Tee I hope your son is fine now and happy birthday Dainty T

2. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Good morning candy&phoenixπŸ’–πŸ’–
      Thanks for checking on me,I'm still at the hospital with him.your prayers will be appreciated.

4. MS tee i hope your son is getting better

5. Love you too. STAY BLESSED.

6. Happy Birthday Danity Boo, I wish you a very awesome birthday ,
      May your day be filled with endless possibilities and God's goodness. Have a very awesome celebration 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. THERE'S A SHIFTING GOING ON.
    "For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.” Romans 8:14

To shift is to change; to alter, to transfer from one place or position to another. God is shifting, changing, altering and transferring you from one place to another. He is shifting you into new areas of leadership, influence, and power. He is moving by His Spirit and it’s important that you move with Him and let Him have His way. Let Him take you from where you are to where He has purposed you to be. All of the information and entail you need is waiting for you there.

You may ask, “Lord, how will I know how to operate in the new position? How will I know what to say? How will I know how to do anything?” The details are waiting for you there. Everything you need to know is waiting for you in the new place He will bring you to. As you let Him shift you, you will see Him transfer intelligence and resources to you. You’ll do just fine. You will watch God be glorified like you’ve never seen.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

9. HollaπŸ€—,good morning everyone.I wish you all an eventful and blessed day ahead.

πŸ’žπŸ’–❤πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’›from me to you all😘.

10. Goodmorning BVees.
    Stella don't mind them. Nigeria is a big joke. Living in Nigeria is just too hard, they play with just everything.
    It is well. Happy Tuesday everyone

1. Stella as Ambode said ''We know what we know'' the truth cannot be surpressed..What pains me is it that people are defending the narrative that a live video on Instagram is fake and several apps were used to make it look ''live''

2. Phoenix you should know some ppl are naturally dull.

11. I could remember I came on here to announce my introduction on the blog around march 2019 and it never worked out which was one of the most happiest thing of my life even though then I thought my world was collapsing lol.

Ever since then some bvs wanted to know what happened and why I never walk her down the aisle.I have been holding back and refusing to talk about it because I have seen here where people were bashed and insulted for saying there truth so that scares the shit out of me lol no my mind me I no get strength for wahala.

So i think i have the courage and zeal to do this now all thanks to chocolat noir and all other bvs who are willing to hear my truth with positive and open mind.

I will be giving out the full details of what happened,trust me it is going to be a long read so it would be posted on every friday night post starting from this friday,so probably it would run for like 3-4 fridays.
    why I choose to do it this way is my lazy attitude of typing epistleπŸ˜€.

You all will bare with me cos I don't know how to summarise and I promise not to bore you with it and please I will try and be very constructive and articulate with my use of english so incase you see any grammatical blunder just pardon me.

So all you judginas food will be serve to you😁😁😁.

Even though no one tells me trust me I know I am love here and I love you guys very much.

Good morning beautiful people!

And to my vibrant and darling candy how are you doing today 😘😘😘😘😘.

1. Good morning Banty darling😘😘😘. I'm good. Hope you are. Friday should do and come oooo,let me read😁😁. In all, I'm happy you're happy, and know the BEST is yet to come. About you being loved, you're damn right about that. Have a blessed day, and stay safe.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

2. Okay Biggy,we shall be waiting to read your truth.

3. Long hissssssss.

4. You dont need to appeal to whoever on what to judge you based on your truth..If the person what to shame you because of their story shame to them! Not you! I want to learn and someone here wants to learn from your story..So stop bothering about what people will say, think or perceive about you!! All the best

5. Go ahead and write your story so that everyone will read and learn from it. Please do not mind anyone who will come and judge you for taking such decision. Is your life and you owe no one explanations.

After all everyone does what makes them happy. May God give you a better woman to love you.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. Big Banty you don't need to appeal to anyone here about your truth..If anyone decides to use your story to mock you! Shame on them not you!! And it shows that such person has a deep character flaw..I want to learn and someone here will want to learn from your story as well..All the best

7. Can't wait to oh. It's well with you.

8. I can't wait to read it,may God grant ur heart desires.

9. All we need is the unbiased truth. Just be yourself Biggy.

10. Hmmm I am a silent reader and I am really curious to know what really happened.

11. I hope you don't feel pressured to write your story? Don't do it if you feel forced or want to please certain people

12. Waiting patiently for the story. It means you've moved on and learn from it, hence it's good you share it for others to learn. Ignore the juginas jare.

13. Your happiness is all that matters, God will grant you a special lady. No need to worry about who will bash you. We learn everyday

14. That's whats up hommie .
      I cannot wait!!!!

15. Can't wait to read from you, one way or the other we will learn from it. And don't be bothered about people that will want to use it to mock, na their way be that, just press ignore button on them.

12. My baby girl is getting married soon πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ Congrats darling!πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    May this union bring good tidings to you and yours. I heart you my love.
    @ Soon to be Mrs Edwards nee Sidechick 😘😘

1. I wish her a married happy life in advance. Congratulations.

2. Her home is blessed and congratulations to her.

3. God bless her home, big congratulations to her

13. Good morning everyone, God's will is sealed for me. Crushing on all the beautiful hardworking women and ladies on this blog. Stay safe everyone

1. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. God's will is sealed for you, my dearie.

2. Thank you. Good morning dear

3. Pleasant morning to you.

4. Good morning to you all, have a great day ahead ❤❤❤❤

14. Please everyone should be more careful and watchful especially now that Christmas is around the corner and to avoid one way no matter the distance, cost of fuel or any reason.

Three is my colleagues had an accident on Monday evening after close of business they decided to hang out and on their way going home they decided to take one way since there was a U-turn closed to their area.

I cannot explain how it happened but a trailer filled with cows crushed their car. The one driving died instantly before he could be taken to the hospital. The second guy sitting behind the guy driving is in critical condition fighting for his life. The third guy sitting in front with the guy driving is the only one that has minor injury. He was discharged late yesternight.

Please when People speaks to  you about your driving speed or attitudes please listen and adjust. Is only a person that loves and care for you that can caution you on the danger of anything that can destroy you.

The driver has been laid to rest as their religion demands. The second person is still on life support, lifeless and everyone is praying he makes it back to life.

Father give him another chance, bring him back to life and help him to survive this.  Let the soul of the one that departed rest in peace.

Yesterday was a terrible day at work, we all are still mourning the death 😭😭😭😭 of a jovial, hard working and smart staff. Please speed can kill, speed is terrible, speed can cost your life.

1. Oh my!! So sorry dear. May his soul rest in peace. I pray he makes it.

2. It’s really heart breaking. RIP to the dead one and may God bring back the one fighting for his life.

This reminds me of my cousins that were traveling home from school and had accident. I don’t know what happened to the other few passengers in the sienna bus but among the three sisters that were my cousins, one died, one really fought for her life, surgery upon surgery and nothing happened to the last one just scratches and they were all in the same vehicle.

3. So sad. May the one on life support receive instant healing in Jesus'name. Amen

4. Very sad incident. RIP to the dead, May God accept his soul.

May God look down on the one still in a critical condition with mercy and total healing, Amen. May he regain his consciousness.... He will definitely make it alive in Jesus name, Amen.

5. Oh goodness😒😒😒 this is very sad. RIP to him. I'm praying for quick recovery to the other person.

6. So sad,may his soul Rip... If I tell my bro to reduce his speed,dt is wen he will increase d speed,some people hate it wen dey complained abt their speed,na silent prayer I dey always pray,make God drive d car.

7. Very sad 😞 May his soul Rest In Peace Amen πŸ™πŸ»

8. RIP to the departed, speedy recovery to the one on life support. Over speeding kills!

9. So sorry about this .
      Such a sad tale .

10. This is a sad news, i pray for full recovery for the other passenger who is in critical condition. I pray he comes back fit

11. This is so sad to read. Please accept my condolence. I pray your colleague on life suppprt pull through in Jesus name, Amen.

12. Sorry for the loss of your colleagues and quick recovery to the ones in the hospital.

To add to your advice, please don't drink when you want to drive.

13. To the one who died, may his soul rest in peace.
      Lord have mercy on the one still battling with his lifeπŸ˜”

14. This should've been that marvel thing and not an innocent soul 😭😭😭😭

15. Good morning blogfam.

Stella you're not the only one. I didn't sleep a wink last night. I was just tossing thinking about my personal wahala and Nigeria's.

Lord, have mercy ooo.

16. Good morning Stella... Good morning BVs.
    Please, how can I complete the novel "married to the devil's son"? I'm in chapter 33 and the rest chapters are locked.
    Please, help a sis biko.

17. Congratulations to Rhoda Rex.

Congratulations to the BV that passed ICAN.

God bless the BV in London and other blog Angels.

Good morning blogfamz,have a blessed day
    Crushing on myself today

18. Good morning People of God✌✌✌

19. Amen! God no go shame me.
    God is faithful . I give thanks to the almighty God.
    Prayer is key don't forget.
    Midweek trips better make sense.

20. Good morning o. Everyone has gone out. Let me do my exercises πŸ˜‚

1. You and Me both. Let me start mine.

BV Juliana, the cucumber drink you wrote about yesterday,can I take it while breastfeeding? I mean is it safe for baby?

BTW, I'm going out to get a skipping rope today. This baby weight,I must shed it.

21. Good morning blog fam!
    May we experience open heaven today.
    God bless and lead us aright.
    #Wcw

22. Great is your faithfulness o Lord my God.

Good morning blog fam, have a beautiful day and please stay safe.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

23. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Wednesday morning,up and thankful. Amen to your prayers @ SDK,More blessings. Have a wonderful day everyone ❣️❣️❣️❣️,God bless, keep, protect and favour us all, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

24. Good morning my good people. May today be a favoured one for us all. Amen!

25. Goodmorning my people
    So i have not been very active this past months,its well o..
    Have a good day ppl

26. Good morning Stella and bvs
    May we all have a good and fruitful day

27. I read how immigration stopped one of the EndSars promoters from traveling abroad to celebrate her birthday. On another news I don't know how reliable it is that accounts of some EndSars activist have been frozen. This criminals from the north ruling us are trying so hard to suppress our voice and instill fear in us in order for us not to protest their evil deed.

We all saw how the northern governors congratulated the youths in the northern regions for not joining the protest and more also for attacking the protesters. This is to tell you all what we have been saying that there are two set rules governing this country.

We will keep watching but they should know one thing, every patience has a limit. One day a surprise will hit them again.

1. It's no hearsay,they are freezing accounts and Moe' passport was seized.

What kinda useless country is this
      Dont we have fundamental human rights anymore. May God punish them all.

2. Teejay all that you stated is true and they all made the morning papers..What I know is that Buhari's government is the most disorganized, uncoordinated set of people..Buhari is not in grip of anything..What we are operating is an oligocracy government where a few people have hijacked the whole country and anybody wakes up and do what they like..In summary Nigeria is a Gestapo country..

3. Let it be a positive surprise ooo,not d one dt people will lost their lives.

4. Don't mind them. E go shock them. International communities are watching

28. This government is useless
    So now they go about seizing passports of SARS protesters and freezing their accounts.

What has MOE done to deserve this.Kiki Mordi and DJ switch and the feminist are not safe.God who destroyed pharaoh will visit this wicked government soon in jesus name.

LCC How can you say your CCTV stopped working at 8pm.Shooting started 7pm.

This government is so useless.

1. Amen Me I am not bothered again!! Cause with all the lies the truth has prevailed...We are in the pseudo-democratic era so we should not be deceived...

2. Amen to your prayer. May God keep those ladies safe.

3. This country is a complete joke

4. So the account freezing is true..... This is the height of it. How petty can this people be.

29. There is this very lady that looks directly between my tigh at interval of every seconds middle of our discussions “ nt that I had erect*** or whatever “We mostly see everyday and she does same thing cause she reports to me daily yesterday she even adjusted her face mask to see clearly or something
    Nt funny again now I Dey think to tie rapper go office these days choiii
    The normal people in these country ehhh we no pass 5 and the half. HABA

1. Oh I do same as well I just find myself looking down there..King Jerry You sef no dey look woman face and chest when you dey look..Talk true..

2. Omg,this cracked me up badly. Just adjust your third person anytime you see her coming.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ crazy world

4. You made me laugh 🀣🀣🀣

30. Good morning everyone, hope your day is going well? Yesterday's BEP was fun, though I missed. Do have an amazing day.

31. Good morning blogfam.

Stella, I slept o. Insomnia came some days after Lekki massacre but I'm better now.

Pls I'm in search of a good seamstress/ tailor in PH. Mine destroyed 6 sample materials I gave her to make office gowns😭😭. Anyone who has or is a good designer should pls drop a comment here Biko πŸ™

Congratulations to BV Rhoda Rex and the ICAN bv.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

May God order our footsteps throughout today.πŸ™

32. I just want to thank you to y'all for the prayers and beautiful wishes for my mum yesterday.. Y'all rock!!!! πŸ‘πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ I appreciate you all

Stay happy guysssss😘😘

1. Happy belated birthday to your mum. God bless her always.

2. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. 😘😘 I hope she had a splendid day..I wish her long life and prosperity..Greetings to her!!

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. God will continue to keep your sweet mum, happy birthday to her

33. Just waking up from sleep o after yesterday's stress.

Una good morningπŸ₯°

1. Ndo my love.

Happy belated birthday to your boys. God bless and prosper them.

2. Kpele, you need to relax yourself

34. Good morning blog fam and ma'am Stella.
    It's Wednesday and I'm crushing on u ma'am Stella and all the strong and beautiful women here😍
    I'm going to the hospital to look after a relative that will be having a sugery,she gave birth 2months ago thru cs and after few wks she noticed that her tummy is swollen up but no pain.she went back to d hospohos they said incisors hynia abi wetin..that there was a mistake in d first surgery.so she's going back today for correction.i pray everything goes well.i don't know how long I'll be staying there cos she needs someone to help out with the little baby..may God help me cos it is all on me.
    Bvs wishing all of us a fruitful day.

1. The surgery shall be a success. It is well.

2. Chai. Everything will be fineπŸ™πŸ™

3. Mistake ke!🀦🀦. May God be with her. God bless you for helping her with her baby.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. May the surgery be carried out successful and I wish her speedy recovery..Thank you for taking care of her...

5. The surgery will be successful in Jesus'name ,Amen. God bless you for helping her out.

6. Everything will go smoothly

35. Good morning my able bvs..I didn't sleep at all ooo,last night my son of 6yo threw out our Dinna,his response when I asked him is because he hated the food.people of God' it's platain pottage oo with lots of dryfish n crayfish😭😭😭😭

1. My favourite πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ I'm salivating already. Lol

2. He threw out his dinner? I hope you cautioned him o.

3. Like he threw out the whole pot of food? I don't understand πŸ₯΄πŸ€”

4. Just imagine!
      Hope you spanked him very well?
      That is how they start and if you allow it to continue, I pray you don't have more sleepless nights and cry more in future.

My kids don't select food. I trained them from baby to eat whatever I give them and it saved me during Covid19 lockdown period.

5. And what did you do,,? As usual you laughed.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. A very goodmorning to everyone nd happy wednesday..thank God for today ,it is getting better, bcs it must end in pray.

38. Good morning everyone. Thank God for life, good health, provision, strength and another new day. May today bring all the blessings that accompany it. Amen πŸ™πŸ™.

39. Good morning amazing BVs .I slept late and woke up early again .Man must wack..God is our strength and He will surely bless the works of our hands. Stay blessed everyone.

40. Good morning everyone , having a terrible mood swing this morning. With God all things are possible πŸ™πŸ» let’s don’t stop praying

41. BVs wey know wetin dey! How do I kill a witch or any wicked person.
    Not prayers please I need quick action cos I've been praying.
    I use a paper to write no credit and paste on the walls of my shop, 2days later I was sleeping on a mat when my eyes went to the wall and I saw that the 4 edges of the paper are torn and the next day it fell off.
    Now, the other 2 are being torn as well and there's no how a rat can enter into my shop that I will say maybe it's a rat. Even if, can a rat eat a paper being pasted on the wall with garri?
    Just this morning I've come and seen drops of one of the papers on the chair beneath it.
    The first day I put bittercola at the 4 corners of the shop, only for me to come the next morning and it had been eaten partly.
    Even the Bible says suffer not a witch to live.
    No sales!
    I paid for this chop, it wasn't given to me freely and buy stuffs with my money I did not steal it.
    I don't care whomever that's responsible that I won't make and recover my money here, all I know is that I AM NOT LEAVING THIS SHOP EMPTY HANDED. I'm not going to leave here in square zero.
    And I am not going to leave here shamed/disappointed.
    Please, BVs, I need quick, violent action.
    Thank you I'll really appreciate.

42. Good Morning SDK and all BVs in the house

Make sure you don't start seeing yourself through the eyes of those who don't value you. Know your worth even if they don't.

43. Good morning wonderful people.
    It's a cold day, Have a nice day