Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Da Silva Marries Secretly...

Friday, December 04, 2020

Actress Liz Da Silva Marries Secretly...

Actress Elizabeth Omowunmi Tekovi Da-Silva aka Liz Da-Silva Seems to have wed secretly on October 17,2020 according to what she posted...

Congrats to her!!!

41 comments:

1. Who cares 😏, na she hide and na she still come online to tell us 😏😏.
      Na dem dem, itchy fingers. They can't take their businesses off social media 🙄🥴

2. Congrats to her if it isn't someone's husband! I don't trust these actresses.

3. Na them dey hide na them still dey break news. .

4. "Relationships lasts longer when nobody knows your businesses". So this one she brought it to public space, it's like she's tired of the relationship.

1. She wants the public to know😂😂😂😂😂😂😂she is tired of hiding ot😂😂😂

2. She didn’t bring her business,she only brought the fact that she’s married.Those things are different.

3. They just need our validation. She should have continued keeping the secret .

5. "Nobody knows your business...marries secretly..."
    While I am reading it on the internet blog, posted by you on social media
    for the whole world????
    Are you kidding me? These clout chasing disease hasn't left any of you cha cha.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. Wow! I'm so happy for Liz Da-Silva, such a black beauty.

God bless and keep her home

7. Wao....congratulations to her

8. Congratulations. Wish her all the best.

9. And now, u have made us know ur business.
    Madam adviser, well done 👍🏼.

10. Now I confirm without doubt that the Nollyladies do not have secrets. 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

11. Congratulations to you silva, God bless your new home.

12. This is beautiful 😍😍.
    Congratulations to her, she has come a long way.

13. Congrats to her. Why hiding it when she didn't steal someone's own?

14. One actress I like... Congratulations Liz

15. I hope it's not someone's husband she married.

16. Hml to u Lizzy,I pray u have a everlasting home.

17. Congratulations. The God that did it for you will also do for us. Amen.

1. Amin I siddon for did table gidigba

18. "Relationships lasts longer when nobody knows your businesses" and she's letting people know her business all by herself???
    Congratulations to her...

1. Don't mind her, na dem dem

19. Husband number wetin..shebi she also married abi dated that mc oluomo razz man even.she even turned to Muslim because of a man.