Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Borno Gov Zulum Visits Town Where BH Started And Hands Out N24 Million To Help Them

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Borno Gov Zulum Visits Town Where BH Started And Hands Out N24 Million To Help Them

Governor Zulum of Borno State used the whole of last weekend for humanitarian activities in Ngoshe, Warabe and Pulka, all in Gwoza Local Government Area of Southern Borno, where Boko Haram once held it's headquarters.

The governor who spent the weekend in those towns distributed food items to 1,200 vulnerable people and inspected a housing estate. 

He also handed out N24m to help women and the indigent of the area get back on their feet after insurgency disrupted their livelihood. 

I love this governor!!!!

14 comments:

1. One of the few people that still gives me hope about Nigeria being better someday.

2. The best Governor you can ever think of
    He knows and understands what his people are going through and has in all circumstances stood to defend, provide and fight for them.

3. Very nice effort,I just hope insurgency ends soon..

4. Because of his good heart, God will continue to protect him from BH

5. Governor with a difference.... Biko boys have really dealt with that state

6. God bless you sir

La-creme

7. So thoughtful of him.Thanks on their behalf Governor Zulum.May God prolong your days on earth and you will never lack.

The smile on their faces though.......so priceless🙂.

8. God bless and reward you prof.A man with integrity.

9. May Almighty God continue to uphold him,a true leader per excellence.