Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, December 18, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

SCARED VIRGIN

Good day..Please I need advice...

I'm a guy in his early 30's and still a Virgin and this thing is a huge concern for me because from this part of the country where I'm from most of my mates and even younger are all with kids...

It started with the fact that I'm too shy and timid to talk to a girl and later was telling myself that I'm not ready yet but now though I'm still trying to find myself completely but I really need to know how to date because I hear that girls take advantage of people like me when I decide to find true love...

Please alleviate my plight.Thanks.

My dear stop listening to all these stories about how women take advantage of men like you.....women take advantage of any man that comes their way so dont think its only for timid people.

You didn't add much info for one to be able to advice you properly....If there is any babe you like or someone who has shown interest in you and you are too shy to approach her,then get her phone number and make your move on whatsapp messaging...

You can also tell your friends to help introduce you to a babe if they can..if you work,trying making friends with female colleagues....hang out with babes,and you will get to know a little about women...
I dont know what else to say.........

43 comments:

1. Come lemme disvirgin you then you can go show your wild oats.😁

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣You eh!

2. I guess you wanted to say ‘sow your wild oats’

3. 😂😂😂😂,u are nuts.

4. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632818 December 2020 at 15:30

“ women take advantage of any man that comes their way so dont think its only for timid people”

😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, Stella stop it.

5. Ashawo geh😄😄😄

Lovelace

6. Poster, start with genuine friendship. Meet girls that has things in common with you either as a classmate or colleague or neighbour. Just some girls you can get close to and develop a close friendship. You must have old classmates bah, try rekindle some of those friendships. From friendship, attraction will develop with at least one of them. The way you wrote it up there you are going to be mechanical about it, No. Reopen as many old acquaintances as you can, and allow nature play it's part.
      As for being a virgin, that's not a problem at all so long as you are healthy. When you finally meet any of them who you click with, such that you both talk unending, can't wait to tell eachother how your day went, laugh heartily in the company of eachother, then you both will infact fight for control because its natural.
      I mentioned things you should lookout for to know who you clicked with; talking flows effortlessly, you can't go an hour without reaching out(Both ways), laughter is deep and carefree. Please move far from the ones that start taxing you. The ones that will from day one start telling you one money problem after the other. This is why I said, don't go out to toast a girl, develop platonic friendship first.

7. @saphire without going an hr before reaching out ke? Isn’t that too much?? If they talk at length for the day then that’s more than enough. Or they can talk as things flow naturally for them. Not every one hour. That’s crazy. Besides that, your comment is on point. 👍🏾

2. Find Christ; yes, make Jesus your Lord and he will add every other thing/person you need in your life.
    Having kids and family isn't the issue, but being at peace is the ultimate. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

1. What's all these? Did he tell you he's a Christian???

2. @did he tell you he’s a Christian 🤣🤣🤣

3. Being a Christian is being in Christ, right? That is having Christ in ones life. So all these rants by shooter and Saphire are so confusing

3. Oga nothing do you.
    Some girls are so tripping for you, just take your chance.
    If it is that sacred to you, then you can wait for the one you are truly convinced is yours.

1. Obviously a northerner. It's the same way virgin girls feel about vulture guys around

4. Sweetie please dont look out to date at once.
    Begin as friends first.This is very important because it makes both of you comfortable with each other. I understand your plight because I'm a female you.
    Although i don't intend to break my virginity (personal reasons,im traditional that way). Let no one rush you otherwise you'll end up feeling used.

5. I quite understand your plight dear poster. Once you meet a girl you like so much and feel she's someone you can confide in,please open up to her. But make sure she's not in a relationship with someone else.

Exactly 3yrs ago,a guy in his early thirties asked that i be the one to break his virginity cause he was still one. This is a guy I've been friends with for some months but never knew he was still clean. Fresh,sweet looking guy like this.

When he said that to me,i felt the need to try it out and know how it feels to be the first but, as at then,i was a celebate so i didn't. Now i wish i did.

1. Were you sure, as in very sure that he was a virgin? Some guys na format o. Guyman for don chop you clean mouth still dey form virgin 🤣🤣🤣

2. Now u wish u did... Bad child😀😀😀😀

3. Prettiest you catch the game bah? He might just know Tbabe was celibate and want to try his luck.😂

4. Someone is using that format now on someone

5. Ah Tbabe and you believed him? A Nigerian man? You try oh. I'd never believe. Probably trying to sleep with you. Be wise as fox my dear.

6. Lol

I've said that to about 3 different girls.

They all beleive that they were the ones that disvirgined me. Lmao

Me that started as having sex in my teens.

Lol. Lemme try it one more time and see if it was still work.

6. Start with being good friends with females around u, get to know how women behave, then u can start from there to 'unshy ya sef'

7. Work on your self-esteem first, you obviously have low self esteem..Personally, I go like marry virgin wey they adventurous not a novist..

8. You never ready where you dey for single and mingle post....better girls full there I am testimony.

9. PLEASE KEEEP YOURSELF FOR YOUR WIFE
    GET READY TO SETTLE DOWN IN MARRIAGE
    START PRAYING ABOUT IT

GO AND WATCH THE TRAIN A MOVIE

1. Abi o. Surprised I haven't seen this advice yet. Abi is it only women that are to maintain their virginity before marriage?

2. Gbam!! Poster if you're tired of virginity why not be deliberate towards marriage? Find good male mentors or life coaches and start praying and seeking for a spouse. Be intentional, as long as you are not asexual..its time.begin to look for a wife.

10. Very easy to toast woman these days. Unlike our days lol. Get her phone number. At the comfort of your corner. Call her. Tell her something like babe l love you... Talk your own?. Her response will determine the next question. Or start buying her recharge cards. Data, small small na she go ask you what you want.

11. Can't you wait till your wedding night?

1. Won't he ask out, date the person he'll marry?

12. Poster some women take advantage of men, that's true but those are not the ones you are looking for. You should ask yourself the type of woman you want and also know what makes you happy and what genuine love means to you. Then focus your energy on only women with those qualities.

Take fear off your mind, else you will misjudge even the good women that come your way.

13. Dear Poster, I'd consider marrying you! I'm 35. Can you do long distance?

1. Poster here comes your bride 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂 oya holla @ baby

14. Poster hope it’s not social anxiety. Some people can be shy due to anxiety. I’ll say look into that aspect as well.

15. I cannot date a male virgin talkless of marrying one.how do i tell you to suck my breast, move down there as if i am a film director. I like a guy who can handle matter. As you dey so , no near bobrisky o

16. I'm also going through the same thing right now.A virgin at 30,not even in a relationship cause the guys I have met are after sex. I don't want any guy to take advantage of me.I wish God could just direct the right one to me who would love me genuinely. All I want is happiness,peace and true love

1. Trust GOD
      He is the ultimate connection and gives the best gifts