Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo Governor Godwin Obaseki Quote On What Pastor Adeboye Told Him....

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Edo Governor Godwin Obaseki Quote On What Pastor Adeboye Told Him....

12 comments:

1. Can someone interpret this please? 🙄🙄

2. And he was right. God bless you daddy GO.

3. Who ask you Mr governor

4. He should know that there is a God factor and a human factor. He dishonored the Lord. That's why he didn't get it..

By the way it's not the end of the world.

1. He won the election...abi i no understand english again ni

5. Obaseki Edo state is on fire,insucrity everywhere.unwantom killings here and there.please face the business of the day sir.

6. Posterity will judge you harshly if you fail the people of Edo state

7. Nigeria is in big trouble with this type of people.

8. Dont worry, no hard feelings, they tell all the contestants the same thing, ask Eze Iyamu - prophecy na kalo kalo now

9. Nigeria is not the biblical land of Israel and God is certainly not involved or on any side of the equally dirty, uncaring, wicked politicians in Nigeria. Like anon 9:06 said, Adeboye tells all of them the same thing. We just don’t have a prophet like Elijah in Nigeria who can speak truth to power. At some point Elijah was fed by Gods himself but he told Ahab & Jezebel the truth at the risk of his own life. Mr governor go and take care of the poor, the sick, and do justly and stop announcing inane things.

I know we like to copy the west but my state govenor is not in my face and we don’t even know his wife unless you Google her. To think his family owns the Hyatt Hotel chain and he isn’t in our face! Humility is not a Naija attribute! Shut up and do the job you asked for! It was a job interview, get to work!