Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News....

Friday, December 04, 2020

Friday In House News....

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please from now on...no more shoki giveaway cos only one person might end up loading all the numbers .we will do data giveaway instead and THE GIVER will pay directly to the data sellers while gifting BVs of their choice the datas...........

SHOKI AAAARGH FROM BV OLA WEALTH

Thank you

********************************************************************************

HAPPY 3RD BIRTHDAY EUNICE BABE GEH.....

Please celebrate with me as my daughter turns 3 today.
She is the smartest, busiest ( she can busy body from morning till night without resting), intelligent child that I know and my big time prayer warrior and singer that can even pray for the smallest of things like asking God to give her mom strength to get up from the bed and go buy her sweet   ๐Ÿฅฐ abi the very many funny songs.

Between 5.30am to 7am on the dot,I had labor pains and this woman came to the world.
Please do say a word of prayer to God into her life for me.
To every person longing for a child,may Jehovah Jireh answer to His name by this time next year for you.

BV M

She is just 3?WOW,she looks bigger and has poise already!!!
She is also so cute with no hair on...............and looks like a chatterbox..lol
Beauty queen loading.
happy Birthday little sweetheart.....Have a beautiful day...
Please gist us how day goes tomorrow.....

SHOKI ARRRGH FROM GRATEFUL BV

Good day SDK of life. Thank you for giving my baby the privilege of headlining the in house news. Appreciate it so much.

Want to also appreciate all the bv's who took time out to wish us well.

I say make I just drop small shoki, abeg help me manage o. Lol.

God bless.

Thank you....
I deliberately left those turned like that to slow down fast fingers..lol

I NEED PRAYERS TO CONCEIVE 

Good day Stella,

i got married to my best friend, the marriage is one of the best things God has done for me but the devil is bent on stealing my joy. 

After my wedding I got pregnant but miscarried, my husband sperm keeps drastically reducing we were told the only way out was IVF, which I did but it failed. I want the house to please join me in prayers for God to bless me Nd hubby with the fruit of the womb. Thanks

WOW.................God is awesome babe.!!!
Please dont lose Faith in God.......

BVspleasee say a prayer for her........

CHRONICLES OF MELODY THE RUNS-GEH

We dated for 8 months, and he made sure that I had the best of everything, my father loved him so much, he would introduce me to everyone, friends, colleagues, business associates et all, we became an item...

One morning he called me to rush down to the house and pick Treasure, that she was very sick and the Nanny was helpless, I went to his place (that would be my second time of visiting the house since the past 8 months of our dating), I took Treasure to the hospital and was taking care of her till he came back, few days after she was discharged, we all went home to his house, I decided to fix something for us to eat, I was in the kitchen when he walked in, he said "Melo, hope you like the kitchen?", Yeah I love it (I should love it, I no be winch)..

he said "I want you to always bring me food from this kitchen", and then he went down on both knees and asked me to be his wife, I started crying, it was tears of fulfillment, it was tears of joy, dirty me, who am I that God loves me this much?

He gave me a second chance at love, he gave me a new beginning, I quickly said yes before him go change his mind, he kissed my forehead and held my hands as we walked out of the kitchen, then Treasure asked him "Daddy, did she agree to be my Mommy?", With a teary eyes, he said "Yes", I've never felt that special all my life, and she hugged me so tight...

2 months after the engagement, the wedding plans kicked off, the committee of friends started meeting, so one of his friends who happens to be amongst the committee of friends, came in from Port-Harcourt, the guy na medical doctor, we met, he recognized me from the hospital where I went to do abortion (You remember that abortion that went wrong? 

The second doctor that did a bad job on me? The one that scattered the baby inside my womb?) Yeah you guessed right, that was him ..... 
To be continued

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat...OMG OMG OMG,talk about the past coming back to haunt you!!!

104 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of the day. TGIF ๐Ÿ’ƒ�

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter bv Marvel. She will grow up to be a strong and resourceful Lady. God bless both of you.

TTC Bv the Lord will bless you with your own children be rest assured.

Lovelace

2. Happy birthday Eunice,wow such a pretty girl. God bless and increase you in every area of your life. You will be a source of joy to your parents.
      Melody the fact that you gave your life to cheist and works in is vine yard,dose not mean temptation would not come. You were supposed to have told him about your past. But in all,if he is the one for you from God, then nothing anyone says would change is mind.

3. Happy birthday to your daughter bv M.
      God will bless her and Grant her are heart desires.

Melody congrat ...your story better not end like nollywood movie..see suspense.

4. happy birthday baby girl.

Melo... Hope the past did come knocking at the door. God over everything.

God bless the givers

5. Happy birthday cute princess. May the lord bless you, keep you and continue to make you a source of joy to your mom, amen.

6. BV trusting God for a child, oya put on your dancing shoes and start thanking God for your babies. Sing praises and thank the Lord for he has done it. Choose baby boy and baby girls names that you love. Your case is settled by God's grace, amen.

2. @Dede Ugonna, your knee is not supposed to hurt one week after dislocating it. When it happened, how did you fix it ( locally or in the hospital)? Was an X-Ray done before the reduction? Was the affected knee immobilized after reduction? Is the affected area still swollen? Lie down on your back and try pulling the affected leg towards your stomach. Does this exercise prove to be difficult? Does the affected knee feel stiff?

When a dislocated knee is reduced, the pains subside almost immediately and it gets better with time. I think you should see a bone specialist. It may be that the dislocated bone was not properly aligned... Whatever the case may be, the specialist would know and do the needful and your knee would be good as new almost immediately. I wish you a quick recovery, you will be fine!

3. Fastest finger una weldone ooo.

4. Nobody shows faith in you like your mum, even when things don't look good. She still believe my daughter will make me proud ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. Lucky you. That's a good mother not like my own that will laugh with you when you are doing ok but insult you and not pick your calls when you are going through a rough patch. Just to give encouragement, she can not do. The only thing she can encourage you to do is give her money but I'm no longer a fool. I blocked her and all my family members. Now I have peace. I live my life and do things that make me happy, save money and surround myself with loyal people who truly love and care about me and on who I can count on. Nowadays if you don't add anything positive to my life, I cut you off. I just don't have the time for nonsense again. I know what I bring to the table so if anyone is coming to the table empty handed he won't be welcome. You are lucky to have a good mother. Thank God every day for your blessings because not all of us were blessed with good mothers not to talk of fathers or sibilings.

5. TTC woman. You blessing is close. Keep believing. Take your mind off it and just enjoy sex with your husband.

May God answer your prayers and wipe your tears

1. Amen.
      Missed my period last month
      Only for me to see it yesterday๐Ÿ˜ญ.
      Hubby was sad
      Was expecting him to hug and give me hope.
      He was just quiet.

2. God will surely wipe your tears@anon 15:54

3. Anon, it is well. It will happen. Be rest assured. Sure u are not having a missed miscarriage? Is the period normal?

4. I feel you dear,I don't think he cares less,he might as well be feeling bad about it,just be calm

5. Awww anon 15:54,i'm so sorry. God will definitely give you double for your trouble. Dont be mad at your husband, he was just disappointed and just as sad as you

6. With God all things are possible at the right time God will do it

7. Thank you everyone
      Amen to your prayers. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
      I feel better now

Eka joy..it's normal

6. In House News is here, I loaded one of the cards.... Thanks Stella, God bless the giver

7. Happy birthday baby Eunice.

8. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ€ to that cutie up there. God bless and keep you strong baby Eunice ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’–

BV that want prayers, may God grant you and your husband as many babies as you both want, may He increase your husband sperm count and may He fertilize your eggs.

Oh No! Melody, I pray this ends well for you.

God bless all the givers.

9. Happy birthday beautiful Eunice. God bless you
    Hi Essa got your shout out yesterday. Thank you, I'm good
    Hmmm melody this your story ehh

10. Bv praying to conceive don't worry God would surprise you in a pleasant way soon

1. And it will be a glorious child. God be with you and yours ❤️

2. TTC I pray God answers your prayer and make you fruitful,please don't be sad or unhappy God is not man!.
      Hbd Eunice cute,you are so adorable,an african queen.may lines fall into pleasant places for you in life,amen.

3. Happy birthday little cutie, Eunice.. many years of beauty, joy and fulfilled purposeful life. Melody eeeeeee.... Hmmnn, i hope its a happy victorious ending ooo... This episode keeps one anxious of the next.. abeg continue tomorrow

4. Gods blessing on TTC mum. Surprises are at your door. Your miracle is here.. Be happy kkk. God has never lost any battle and will never. Keep believing pls

11. Happy birthday Eunice.

The bv looking for a child may the good Lord answer your prayer.

Melody story will not kill me. Just pray everything turn out well.

12. Good afternoon everyone!! Japanese proverbs are one of the most deepest ones I have ever heard..Melody Dont worry it is well with you and Congratulations..Shoki givers and receivers it is well with you all..Thank you very much..

1. Happy birthday Eunice I wish you a blissful long life, prosperity and good health..It is well with you Eunice..BV with her rainbow baby Don't worry God has done it for you and you are in my prayers..God is working wonders be rest assured..

13. To the Gtc woman,u shall be fruitful,God will grant ur request,by dis time next year u will carry ur babies ijn.

14. Holla๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

@Marvel happy birthday to your daughter ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ God bless and keep her and she continue to grow in God's grace and excellence ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

God bless all the shoki givers๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

God of wonder's will give you children speedily in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ keep the faith

Ciao ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

15. MELODYYYYYY COME BACK HERE NOW NOW!!!!!!!! WHAAAAAAATTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!! DEVIL YOU ARE A LIAR OOOH!

1. He is a liar. I feel nothing will happen... Let me wait for the good news.

Lovelace

16. Fastest fingers de this blog sha

Madam....calm down, you will conceive in Jesus name

Melody. ....ashawo no be work o

17. You are but a collection of inputs.

What you constantly fill your eyes and ears with will inevitably occupy your heart and soul.

What you constantly allow to consume your thoughts will inevitably become your default frame of mind.

So guard your eyes and ears which are the windows to your heart with all diligence for out of the heart flows the issues of life

I'm outtie

18. Hiyaaaaa.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Hope y'all are having a good day. Happy 3rd birthday Eunice๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. God bless you Ola, and the other shoki giver. Poster dearie, God will visit you the way He visited Hannah. This time next year, you will have your bundles of joy. AMEN๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™. Just trust Him, ok. Stay blessed my darlings. Much❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Amen to your prayers on behalf of the TTc poster

19. Jeremaih 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

That's my prayer for you @Bv that needs prayer to conceive. By this next year, we shall come back with a big testimony.

Happy 3rd birthday baby Eunice. God bless you always.

20. Happy birthday to Eunice baby girl. May God's guidance and wisdom be upon you.

Thanks to Olawealth and grateful bv for the cards. More blessing.

Bv seeking the fruit of the womb, your prayers are answered in Jesus name amen ๐Ÿ™.

My people how una dey?

21. Shoki that i couldn't load even 1
    bvs una dey try๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ.

Happy birthday๐ŸŽ‚ to your daughter bv M.may she have the very best of it.
    Cheers๐Ÿฅ‚

And to the poster seeking for the fruit of the womb,May God come through for you cause He's always faithful in His words and promises. Keep believing ok. It shall be done.

Good afternoon y'all๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

22. Happy birthday to you baby Eunice. May you bring joy, blessings and peace to your parents.

Melody oooo!!! What!!! ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†.

23. OMG Melody!

I hope everything went fine?

24. Good afternoon lovely people.. Have an amazing weekend

Happy birthday baby girl. You grow in God's wisdom and grace

1. BV looking for the fruit of the womb, rejoice, the Lord has heard your prayers. Your miracle baby is almost here in Jesus name. Amen

25. Holla๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–❤๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’

26. Good afternoon to you all๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy birthday little angel you will live long and prosper๐Ÿ˜

Thanks Ola for the shoki๐Ÿ˜i just recharge it now
    May God bless your hustle.more customer yafuyafu

27. Hbd to u baby gal,may the Lord continue to protect u.

28. Good afternoon y'all
    Happy birthday to Eunice babe.

God bless all giver of shoki.

29. Chai.. See me see blushing until I read to the end of your story melody. It is well

Happy birthday cute Eunice.. ๐Ÿ˜˜

30. Shoki aaaargh shoooki

Thank you Ola wealth and grateful BV

Happy birthday beautiful Eunice

#helloihn

31. Good afternoon BVs.

Happy birthday beautiful Eunice, may God bless your new age.

Not an enemy of progress, but I have thought about the past coming back one way or another to haunt the present. I hope the man didn't change his mind @Melody.
    Quick question, is it fair on Melody's part not to have told the man about her past considering the kind of lifestyle she has lived?

Enjoy the rest of the day.

32. Happy birthday baby Eunice๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿธ๐Ÿพ
    God bless your new dear๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜.

Bv believing God for a baby, it is settle in Jesus Name.Amen..
    Your testimony is loading soon๐Ÿธ๐Ÿพ..

God bless you @ Olawealth
    God bless you @ Grateful.

I loaded 200 mtn๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Thanks✌✌

33. Bv ttc May God answer your prayers..may your joy continue to grow each day.

34. Melody oo chai,his friend better"fem" you're now a new creature.

35. OMG!! melody this is scarry God please take control

36. The day I go do giveaway ehn! all BVs go feel am... Ka ana ejegodu

37. Happy birthday to the baby girl.

To the TTC woman. God Almighty will grant you grace. By this time next year. You will be a mother of twins.

Melody the runs geh. This your suspense no get part two. Please let it not be what am thinking. See me shouting its a lie without knowing the full sorry. Can't wait for the full gist.

First Friday in the month of December. May our life always attract unmerited favour. Amen.

38. God bless the givers and replenish your pockets.

Hmmmm melo the former runs geh this story.... I was already happy oh, hope you don't want to spoil the ending again because I already envisaged a happy ending.

The lady TTC, I pray God answers your prayers. You'll conceive and put to bed because God has the final say.

Sign out post apt.

39. Good afternoon beautiful people, happy birthday to you Eunice, Melody I hope the scenario was fine?? I can't wait for the concluding part of the gist. Bv seeking the fruit of the womb I pray you conceive by God's grace and give birth to your beautiful and handsome baby(ies) next year will not pass you by. God bless the givers of this blog. Mk una enjoy una afternoon oo

40. Happy birthday baby Eunice, the TTC BV, your will carry your babies, na double double. Just belief.Melody, your story wan give me heart attack o.

41. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy birthday beautiful Eunice, God bless you abundantly.
    Dry your tears dear BV,the God who fetches water with a basket to disgrace the bucket will surprise you,ever wondered why he is called the impossibility specialist? What God cannot do,doesn't exist, you will carry your own children by your husband, amen.
    Melody ooooooooooooooooo,I have started jubilating only to read the last part and Monday is still far..... God abeg oooooo.
    God bless those that sent the Shoki today,more increase....as I no load,I still owe them my prayer cos they made some people smile.

42. Happy birthday to your daughter Marvel,may she grow in the Lord's goodness.

Birthday blessings to your amazing child BV M.

Poster that asked for prayers,God will come through for you.He will give you a miracle that will sound like a lie.You will come back here to testify.

MELODY!!!!! this story must end well in Jesus name.I'm too emotionally invested in it for it not to be.

43. @Melody
    The Serpent always tries to throw in a monkey's wrench into any work of God.
    It won't amount to anything. Just come and finish the story.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Happy birthday cute Eunice, you look so beautiful❤
    To the lady that's looking for the fruit of the womb, at the appointed time God will surely visit you. I know it's not easy but you need to calm down and allow your hormones to relax too. The God of all flesh will bless you with good children at the right time and you'll come here to share your testimony with us

46. Thanks so much to everyone that has wished my baby gehs a happy birthday. I so much appreciate the love. It's overwhelming
    Thanks Stella. She is a chatter box for real and a shakara girl. No celebrations till next week Friday when I celebrate mine.
    Besides I'm not too strong.

You guys have done noble

1. Hi dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Happy birthday to your daughter. May God bless, and keep her for you.

47. During my single day, my husband's uncle who is a medical Dr did an abortion for me,when we met at Hubby's town I lock up,the fool went and tell my sis inlaw, that one too called hubby ,saying I may not have kids again,blablabla,to shame them I was already pregnant,and the pregnant we terminated was for hubby too,God gave me second chance, now na me deg run from belle, Cos house don full,sis in law married as a virgin and God delayed in answering her, but thank God she's now a mother

1. No do like this now. I understand it is not by power nor might but God that shows mercy.

But your comment reeks of 'there's no benefit to being virtuous, it is only those who commit all sorts that receive favour from God'

2. You called him a fool really? If you were a doctor and you happen to have done several abortions on the girl your brother wants to marry, wont you tell him? Would you just sit back and watch him go ahead?

3. That doctor acted unprofessionally. He is very lucky to be practising in Nigeria. Bet, he'd have kissed his license goodbye if he did this in the US. He has no right to violate your right to privacy. I am pro life but I work in the healthcare industry and have no business with what people come in to the hospital to do.

48. Dear Ttc lady, I pray that the good Lord will grant your heart desire. By this time next year, you will be nursing your own baby in Jesus name, Amen.

49. Happy birthday Eunice,you are a cutie.

@ttc woman your prayer is already answered you will surely celebrate.

Good afternoon lovelies.

50. Happy birthday Baby Eunice she sure looks big at 3

woman looking to concieve, God will remember you as he did Sarah, Hannah and Elizabeth

51. Happy birthday to the celebrants

52. God will bless you with fruits of the womb in JESUS name Amen

53. Happy birthday cute Eunice. God has blessed and favoured you already in Jesus' name. Amen.

BV, don't worry, the Lord will bless you with lovely children that will give you so much joy and peace. Keep thanking and trusting Him. It will end in great praise. Amen.

Melody, I wish this end well for you.

Enjoy your weekend my people.

54. Happy birthday Eunice baby๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

Shoki argh God bless the givers and replenish your purse๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

The BV trying to conceive God will bless you with the fruit of the womb,you will come back to testify in Jesus mighty name amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

55. Good afternoon bvs.
    Happy birthday beautiful Eunice, fine geh.
    Happy weekend people.

56. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ˜

57. Happy birthday Eunice... Grow and shine in God's grace and favor... Lady who is looking up to God for conception, not only will God grant you your heart desire,he will see you through the whole pregnancy and delivery phase. All the resources you need to care and bring up your babies, God will supply in Jesus name. God bless everyone..... Holiday must sweet for our body ooooo

58. Good afternoon bvs. That woman looking for the fruit of the womb, I joined my faith with you to pray for God to give you a child. Children are heritage from God. May God grant your heart desires. That story up there is very interesting. I will love to read the continuation.

59. Hello people,

TTC woman. God will surely do it ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Happy birthday to Eunice baby ❤️๐Ÿ˜

60. TTC BV may God bless you with children that will surround your table. Your testimony will win souls for God

61. BV marvel, your baby looks so cute. Happy birthday to her once again. Long life and prosperity

62. I beg my husband ands friends are good. He even pretends to them. No body can believe the things he has done to me. Wicked soul!!

63. Happy birthday to your cute daughter Marvel. Melody I hope your story ends well Looking forward to read the remaining part of your story.

64. Melody come and complete the story oo. You are really making my heart race...
    To the bv that is TTCing, God almighty will do it for us because I am also on that table. We will keep looking up to God. His time is the best.

65. Happy birthday Princess, may you God bless you dear. BV believing God for the fruit of the womb, by this time next year Jehovah over do will make you a mother of twins. Just believe and it is settled