Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post......

Friday, December 18, 2020

Friday Night Post......

WOW;detty December is rounding up......

What's up with you this Friday...

157 comments:

1. It's TGIF baybie 🎉🥳💃🏼

Hope y'all had a successful week??

Not in the mood for anything! My stomach hurts badly 😩😩 dunno what I ate oh🤔🤔 lemme try that sprite or 7up therapy for running stomach!

Get jiggy and groovy guys🎉🍷🍾🥳

1. My beautiful Paris sorry dearie.

2. Take care of yourself dear🤗🤗🤗
      Sorry🤗

3. Sorry dear🤗🤗🤗🤗

4. Free from relationship with a married man through prayers. I am happy18 December 2020 at 21:23

Been dating a married man since early last year. He became my best friend. I know he loves me more than his wife. He couldn't do anything without me.
      I became worried. The attachment was now too much. We talk and chat the whole day!! We go everywhere together. He no longer wants to go see family in Abuja. I prayed and turned it to prayer point. Joined Nsppd. Just like that I no longer find him attractive. I dodge him. I ignore his messages and I feel free. It's Its been almost 2 weeks. Free forever. I was convicted on my own as I went to church and listen to preaching. I pray he channels that love to his wife. I pray they live happily ever after. I pray he hates me Amen.
      God answers prayers. No prayer is too trivial.

5. Thank you all queens 💖💖💖💋💋

6. Sorry. Hope u feel better!

2. Good evening everyone🤗

it's been a very stressful week for me😫, juggling between business and driving school/learning and this week came with a few challenges, but nothing i could not handle with God on my side😁.

So T.G.I.F i am going to relax well tonight, for now am indoors, binging on "Girlfriends" series on netflix with enough of pepper snail & catfish then downing it with red wine 🍷. Later my guys will come over and we might play some video games or just go clubbing till we get tired and call it a night😊.

HAVE A SAFE & LOVELY WEEKND EVERYONE😘🙏🏾🤗

3. Stella, this December is not detty o. Going to have dinner with my cousin, and some friends. And then look for a karaoke spot. It's a gurls night out.😁😁😁

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "18 December 2020 at 20:55

I am here with my last born about to dance our Indian music after zar's nikka . Currently sucking oranges and SDKn. Happy weekend beautiful people of God!

2. We want a very clean december abeg😩
      Enjoy your girls night out

3. Thanks my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Am home alone, everything soft ,my people how much is st ives body cream and does it work well for dark skin

5. Dem don put salt inside “sugar in my tea” 😂😂👻

6. The school I teach in closed on Tuesday and we were asked to come today by 4pm to get Christmas package.
    So I went today expecting little foodstuff like one of the teachers told me they were given last year. Only for us to get there and we were handed a bucket with Christian women mirror magazine inside😂😂😂. After that we still stood expecting the real Christmas package only to hear "thank you" from the proprietress which signalled the end of the 'Christmas package' distribution. I was disappointed sha cos I even went with a bag to carry the Christmas package and the distance between my house and the school is not a small one. I was like this woman would have left this thing till next year and just share it to us when school resume instead of asking us to come and collect it today. It is well.

1. Well don't blame her jor, every organization is on the recovery mode.

2. @I said
      It is not all about food for the body, how about food for your soul? Where will you be in eternity?

3. I am angry right now😩
      Warris this naaaa
      Jesus woman and bucket! Haba!!!!

4. Hahahahaha...so sorry I am laughing but it really got me laughing.

5. Hahahahaha...so sorry I am laughing but it really got me laughing.

7. Good evening beautiful people,

I'm here enjoying the evening groove with Omah Lay songs 💥💥💥💥💥💥

Is just good sometimes to turn on the music and dance away those worries 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. Yassssss 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💖💖

2. Asinnnn...What will we do without music! Dance away !

8. My dec is very besy oh, have a full house as my elder brother brought all four of his children for a week holiday before they will head over to their grandparents house for the final holiday, didn't sleep last night cos I had to wake up about four times to take my little nephew to ease himself.

Pipo with pently children are trying oh 😢😟😞😖

#Hotmum

9. No Christmas celebrations for me. I'm freaking bored. This Corona did us strong thing. Just indoors everyday. I wish I travelled earlier to Naija. I'm just alone and it's really depressing.

1. Oh dear. So sorry, try watching movies and calling your loved ones. Pele

2. Dont be depressed darling,
      There would be a way around this , maybe movies , good books , video calling family and loved ones .
      Playing catchup..... just do what you can to stay bubbly , life would be sweet again .

3. Sorry Anon, everything will be alright

10. Had a busy day in shop today, my oga has stopped collecting clothes since 2 weeks, but she still dey collect from her rich customers that pays without haggling, So na serious work for shop, but she's a good boss, she even bought all of us lunch today, she's fun to be with and makes the shop very lively

11. Plz who knows how one can donate thrift/used clothes to places that need them in benin city?

1. Take them to any Catholic Church around you. God bless you.

12. Firstlady blessing18 December 2020 at 20:12

Merry Christmas to everyone in advance

13. Whenever I'm mean to someone with my words or actions na me dey suffer. I'll just be so restless. Until I settle the matter I won't be myself, it puts me in one kind of yeye mood eh if you ask me what's wrong sef I won't be able to say anything.

I started my day with that mood and I'm yet to settle the matter. I've been restless all day. Pepper body just dey worry me.

1. Go settle am na
      At least you will feel better
      Can be annoying sha, especially if they wronged u

2. Loool
      This happens to me , this is why I do all I can to avoid getting to that point .

3. Rhapsody we are sailing on the same ship o. Simone will offend me. If I react, I will end up apologizing to the person and the offender will be feeling fly. What kind of a person am I?
      I guess I just have to keep sucking up things, cos I suffer more when I react

14. Oh my dear Stella chai! I ate a lot of things today the combo no follow. I ate one Swedish sandwich made with shrimps,then Quaker oats with milk&honey then rice and beans with iru stew. Na purge ooo na who send me I dey go toilet every 30 mins and I am still dancing with hubby and my sons in the living room to burna boys dangote. Dangote dangote still dey make money lol! 💃💃💃

1. So sorry babe 🤗🤗 try that sprite remedy

2. See combo!
      That song still issa jam! Happy dancing

3. This week I've had mostly tea and biscuits. Had my first good meal this evening.
      Dont forget my cake o !!! Have fun joooor, greetings to your family 👪 ❤

15. Husband slept with wife's bestie. Bestie is blackmailing him, husband is tired of paying and cried out to friends. Friends told him to open up to wifey. Na the matter we de settle. How will a married woman invite her bestie to come live with her.

1. Husband and friend no try! How do you do that to someone you love?!

16. Just indoors here in Uyo

Can't visit the so much hyped Christmas village for fear of not being robbed because I love staying out late.

Na holiday i come do for Uyo,

I didn't come here to run mbok.

17. How do one stop pulling of hair from the body. Its a condition called Tricho something..You pull from your scalp, eyebrow, eyelashes and pubic areas and just can't stop. It's worse when you're stressed or have anxiety. My middle hair is somewhat bald cos I've been pulling. It's hard to stop.

1. I had a school mate who pulled all her hair before the end of a semester, we thought it was spiritual until you gave it a name now. What God cannot do does not exist. If you have the faith, pray with pastor Jerry Eze.

2. Never heard this one
      Over to those who know more

3. I do this too, my middle hair is almost bald. It's quite addictive so I just fix weavons, you won't be able to pull the hair if there is a weavon on your head.

4. Medication is the way forward..

5. See a psychiatrist @ hair pulling.

18. Thank God for a successful working week.
    I am home,just had dinner,will soon head to the bed.
    I wish you all an amazing weekend.

1. You too! Have a nice rest

2. Yeah the week was crazy but worth it .

Have a lovely weekend sweetness 😘

19. Here missing my Darling, Amu were akwara di uto chai.

20. Yaaaay!!! Christmas is just a week away. Tonight, it's me and tv till day break. I'm adding weight and it's making sad, no dinner from now henceforth.

1. All you need is portion control and also eat more veggies cut off carbs.

Night night.

2. If you re adding weight stand up and workout.

21. Just met a guy that's speaking one kinda accent now. Dunno if it's South Africa or Malaysia, but I've started speaking it with him. It's just making me laugh the way I'm talking cos I wanna flow into our conversation.

1. IJGB I presume ?🚶‍♀️

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Lol this Christmas is hella dry compared o last year's. My waka waka parole is usually on Saturdays; Friday nights are for Hulu and chill 😁😁😁

23. Preparing for a night vigli🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

24. It's our turn for the Carol Night.
    2020 has been somehow but we can't live without gratitude to God.

Many are out on the avenues, jumping, singing, dancing.
    Our gate is open, can't find the security man, can't find our kids, can't find my own vuvuzela. Hian.
    Got my bangers with me though, ready with their little entertainment when they get here.
    The Muslims are out too, me love the Xmas bonding.
    Bogous agbada with knicker underneath and a wideeee XMAS cap seems to be the estate uniform. Haha.

I loovvve Lagos.

XHLRTED P.

25. It's been a busy day.

I just sat down not up to 10 minutes ago. And tommorow will still be busy. May God help me.

26. Continuing with 'Suits'. Really really enjoying it. Just closed from work after taking an extra 10 hours shift (not even the regular 8 hours) cos I would have been off today.

The igboness in me will never see a request for overtime work and ignore since I found out they pay u more for that day than they pay normally

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 the igboness in me will never see a request for overtime work and ignore crack me up.

If you don't have anything to do or wanna rest sis go ahead and do the job.

27. It's our turn for the Carol Night.
    2020 has been somehow but we can't live without gratitude to God.

Many are out on the avenues, jumping, singing, dancing.
    Our gate is open, can't find the security man, can't find our kids, can't find my own vuvuzela. Hian.
    Got my bangers with me though, ready with their little entertainment when they get here.
    The Muslims are out too, me love the Xmas bonding.
    Bogous agbada with knicker underneath and a wideeee XMAS cap seems to be the estate uniform. Haha.

I loovvve Lagos.

What's wrong with Google?
    Shior!

28. This Christmas is not detty at all I pray God come through for my family cos we don't even know where our next meal will come from.

29. stressful day but I thank God..

30. Thank God for a fruitful week. Most companies are rounding up for the year so had to get their companies up to date for next year. Alot of documentation and waka...didn't have time to even browse. When I get home I'm fagged out, just want to sleep.

Anyways it's worth it. My people will have a good Christmas that's for sure...won't be the same but still grateful.

Off to bed. Have a great weekend umu chineke.

31. In the spirit of Carol Night.
    I'm blowing bangers for the following bvs:

To Bv Pretty Rosie.
    Gbozaa gbozaa to your sister waiting to birth a beautiful baibe.
    God wins.

Bv Dede Ugonna.
    Gbozaa gbozaa to your sprained ankle.
    Be healed. Jehovah is Rapha.

Bv Phoenix
    Gbozaa gbozaa to your lovely grandaunt, God rest her beautiful soul.
    Ebezina.

Bv Nkay
    Gbozaa gbozaa to your Sugar Daddy as his 70th birthday party approaches. Your family make it worthwhile for him.
    God bless his new age.

To Chocolate Noir and Daddy.
    Gbozaa gbozaa, receive strength to do exploits.
    Jehovah is Rapha.

To Ms A
    Gbozaa gbozaa. Come join the last days of merriment. Pray you accept things here the way it is, we hate your silence.
    Bring chilled Guinness come. Nothing mega.

To Paris Savannah.
    Gbozaa gbozaa to your new trophy. Congrats to all award winners too.e join o. Hahaha. It's all fun, after all MY FRIENDS didn't vote me. I still dey kampe.

To Castle Windsor
    Gbozaa gbozaa. Mpa must be around to walk you down the aisle and see his children's children.
    HE GOETH NOWHERE! Yes. Na my statement be that. Pray for him always.

Bv Essay
    Gbozaa gbozaa to your "chi" for the spiritual alert you received. Is there nothing God cannot do? Hahaha.
    Challenge accepted nnem. Tomorrow then.

To Stella Kork.
    Greetings nwannem before before. The whole clan greets you, even though I don't know where they are as I type. Carol musicals ti take over.

They are coming...
    Onye new ùnó anyi abīabago were obi Chineke nna nabata anyi.
    Onye nwe ùnó,gbomgbom ka anyi na akú....

Anam abia.

1. I like this woman.
      She's so unique in her way.

2. Oh thank you very much, Xhlrted P. God bless you.

3. @ Orire
      As in ehhhhhh, her comment is one you can not pass by 😂😂😂😂 like I said is a hit

4. Gboza gboza gboza for Xp mama

5. Awww thanks mama 😘 💕 💓 ❤
      I appreciate 🙏 💛

32. Menstral cramps. Can't sleep, just pain.
    I've tried every remedy and drug.
    I'm literally having contractions like i want to poo and the only time i get relief is while sitting on the toilet.
    My flow is not heavy or clumpy.
    I'm just sad

1. So sorry Sis. It is a condition that words alone can't explain. Have you tried going to hospital.

2. Pele but please try and take pain killer.

I was once in your shoe but this one that came yesterday I have been feeling fly💃💃💃

Oluwa let it remain this way going forward.

3. Stop eating too much sweets, drink plenty water and take a warm bath. You will sleep like a baby. Also take pain killer.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I know!! Choiii from experience it's good to feel pampered 😊. Sha tell him its nothing serious before he worries all night 🤣

2. So sweet, continue the act till you fall asleep 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lmao @loot 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Paris 🥰🥰🥰

34. Am just here chilling in bed with my phone,kids all asleep..hubby is not in town..will kip pressing my phone till sleep comes😀

35. At the end of the day, I am just here thanking God for life and pleading with Him to show mercy for the remainder of the year. If you are good and those around you aren't then I am not sure to what extent you are good.

36. Thank God its Friday
    It's a week to Christmas 😁
    Just lazying about, no light since morning.

37. In as much as the year was tough, I thank God for life..Didn't lose anyone apart from my in-law.. Rest on sir.. The government don't really have her citizens at heart. No salary for over 5 months for university staff.. It hasn't been easy but God sustained us..No feeling/ euphoria that comes with Xmas..so sad and disappointed

38. Turn up Friday with DJ cuppy in the building just managing.

Today has been beautiful, I am so happy but can't explain the reason.

39. Do you know that strong/hurtful words can cause physical heart pain to some people.
    I couldn't believe when my heart started paining me. . Chai. I need tough skin oook

40. Its been a long time 🤗🤗🤗🤗
    Enjoy your sleep 💤

41. God please let my period not come, I hate ttc! Let this cramp be implantation.
    All in all, God I love and trust you whatever the outcome.

1. You will carry your own baby(ies) in Jesus name Amen

2. Amen. You shall carry your seed.

3. Thanks so much Black slimzy and Engraced!
      I really appreciate 🥰🥰

42. Ya'll are awesome.. enjoying this raggae mix in club bed sipping biggie tropical and... SDKing.. bam bam bam.. yeah man! Thank you Lord!

43. Few secs to my birthday,Thank you Jesus