Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Us and them are cool. 😁
ReplyDelete"Us" can be used to describe one or more people..
DeleteMadam Stellz,if na bet I don chop the money ooo😀😉😀
@MARTINS
Usian Bolt is my favourite sprinter
DeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteUs on the Wendy show
ReplyDeleteUs against the world..Us together we will conquer the world..Us in sync will make it great in 2021
ReplyDeleteUs dey for up dey chop isi ewu.
ReplyDeleteUs hustling on the street 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteUs is an example of first person plural pronoun 🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeletewow
Delete"Us are about to begin a sentence"🙄
ReplyDeleteUs really can't be so show...
ReplyDeleteUs is counting down to Ekeresimus ☺️.
ReplyDelete"us a coming Cinderelly"🙄
ReplyDeleteUs, Nigerians, can not come and go and kill ourselves... 😆😉
ReplyDeleteAbi nau, you gorrit
DeleteAbi ó 😂
DeleteUS election 2020.
ReplyDeletelol
DeleteUs?no not unto us but unto God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOkay wait let me try.. us me the pizza 🤣🤣🤣🥰🥰
Us is a word, that is almost impossible to use to begin a sentence.
ReplyDeleteUs,is coming
ReplyDeleteUs is sitting
ReplyDeleteUs see u,Lol
ReplyDeleteUs just began this sentence, and I think it makes a lot of sense.
ReplyDeleteUs like u well well
ReplyDeleteUs think us eat this morning,usn't us?
ReplyDeleteUstin is a mad man 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteUs are wishing you Merry Christmas in advance.
ReplyDeleteUs understand us but us cannot see us abi us know who us is. ..
ReplyDeleteWhat us typing self Lol,make I
go abeg
I'm outtie
Us in an object pronoun that can be used as the object of a preposition or the object of a verb
ReplyDeleteUs and them needs protection
ReplyDeleteUs be fronting 😂😂😂
ReplyDeletePeriod!🤣🤣
DeleteUs playing with the dog
ReplyDeleteUs-a word that is slightly synonymous with "we".
ReplyDeleteOR
"Us" and "we" are synonymous.
Us! Why us? Why not them? Not fair at all!
ReplyDeleteCools
Delete'Us' is a pronoun not a noun.
ReplyDeleteUs is a two letters word
ReplyDeleteUs has a meaning in English Society.
ReplyDeleteUs is one of the most used words in English language.
ReplyDeleteUs girls don’t stutter, we say what we say
ReplyDeleteUs???? Who is us???
ReplyDeleteMiss Diaspora take 5 jare.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYea, the sycophants are laughing.
ReplyDeleteUs will be going out in the evening abi?
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUs winning all round
ReplyDeleteUs is used instead of a noun.😁😃
ReplyDeleteUs are good to go
ReplyDeleteUs are expecting our christmas bonus.🤣
ReplyDeleteUs: the ones on whom the weight of Nigeria's continuing tragedy of abysmal leadership is placed!
ReplyDeleteThey said use us in a sentence they are all making explanations lol. Let me see una do Shakara say una sabi speak English going forward.
ReplyDeleteUs?sure we can!#agent of peace
ReplyDeleteUs went to church on Sunday.
ReplyDeleteUs??? Like seriously, you and who??
ReplyDelete"Us, can't start a sentence"
ReplyDeleteUs can't start a sentence
DeleteUs want tu see ur bag
ReplyDeleteUs Ondi Owendi Usondiiii Owendiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣. Ginwa kwuru ya for real.
DeleteThanks for making me laugh like a fool in the glaring eyes of everyone here🤦♀️😂😂.
Lol
DeleteUs think say una dey use us play
ReplyDeleteUs of us is us
ReplyDeleteUs is you and you is us
ReplyDeleteUs no do chop?