Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Post

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Fun Post

It wont be a bad idea to add an early laughter post....

Us thinks this post will be funny,ussnt it?hahahahhahahahahaha

69 comments:

1. Us and them are cool. 😁

1. "Us" can be used to describe one or more people..

Madam Stellz,if na bet I don chop the money oooπŸ˜€πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€

@MARTINS

2. Usian Bolt is my favourite sprinter

2. Us on the Wendy show

3. Us against the world..Us together we will conquer the world..Us in sync will make it great in 2021

4. Us dey for up dey chop isi ewu.

5. Us hustling on the street 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Us is an example of first person plural pronoun 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

7. "Us are about to begin a sentence"πŸ™„

8. Us is counting down to Ekeresimus ☺️.

9. Us, Nigerians, can not come and go and kill ourselves... πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

10. US election 2020.

11. Us?no not unto us but unto God be the glory.

12. Hehehehe 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Okay wait let me try.. us me the pizza 🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Us is a word, that is almost impossible to use to begin a sentence.

14. Firstlady blessing16 December 2020 at 11:36

Us,is coming

15. Firstlady blessing16 December 2020 at 11:37

Us is sitting

16. Firstlady blessing16 December 2020 at 11:38

Us see u,Lol

17. Us just began this sentence, and I think it makes a lot of sense.

18. Firstlady blessing16 December 2020 at 11:39

Us like u well well

19. Firstlady blessing16 December 2020 at 11:41

Us think us eat this morning,usn't us?

20. Ustin is a mad man 🀣🀣

21. Us are wishing you Merry Christmas in advance.

22. Firstlady blessing16 December 2020 at 11:47

Us understand us but us cannot see us abi us know who us is. ..

What us typing self Lol,make I
    go abeg
    I'm outtie

23. Us in an object pronoun that can be used as the object of a preposition or the object of a verb

24. Us be fronting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Us-a word that is slightly synonymous with "we".

OR

"Us" and "we" are synonymous.

26. Us! Why us? Why not them? Not fair at all!

27. Us girls don’t stutter, we say what we say

28. Replies
    1. Miss Diaspora take 5 jare.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. Yea, the sycophants are laughing.

30. Us will be going out in the evening abi?

31. Us winning all round

32. Us is used instead of a noun.πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

33. Us are expecting our christmas bonus.🀣

34. Us: the ones on whom the weight of Nigeria's continuing tragedy of abysmal leadership is placed!

35. They said use us in a sentence they are all making explanations lol. Let me see una do Shakara say una sabi speak English going forward.

36. Us?sure we can!#agent of peace

37. Us??? Like seriously, you and who??

38. Us Ondi Owendi Usondiiii Owendiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Ginwa kwuru ya for real.
      Thanks for making me laugh like a fool in the glaring eyes of everyone here🀦‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

39. Us think say una dey use us play