Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, December 07, 2020

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newweek #newday #thankGod #blessGod #namaste #ekaro #moinmoin #womanlikestella #itiswhatitis #icarebutinosend #christmasdayloading 

Good Morning !

It's a beautiful new week and it raining  water here...Hallelujah!

BV Stephie in Canada has sent 120k for me to be giving different people 10k every month but the money will be given away in bulk as business giveaway to one or two people.....The giveaway will be next month after all the celebrations but there is no one in mind yet to gift it to.....

I am still too sleepy to yarn much this Morning...

Let me leave you with prayers for a wonderful day for hustling and a stress free week ahead..

There are so many guys on my inbox excitedly waiting for Singles Mingles because they are looking at settling down....I know a lot of female BVs looking to settle down as well and i pray that the connection will happen as Stellas singles mingle holds on December 13,2020 ...

Kisses! ....... ✌

175 comments:

1. Good morning. As you go about your business today,go with the word. For with it,we will be able to quench the fiery dart of the enemy :

Listen; you have said, It is foolish to worship God and obey him. What good does it do to obey his laws, and to sorrow and mourn for our sins? From now on, as far as we are concerned," Bkessed are the arrogant." For thise who do evil shall prosper,and those who dare God to punish them shall get off scot-free. Malachi 3 vs14-15

1. When men Mock know God is about to Make you, Hannah was mocked fr being barren, Joseph was mocked,Jesus was mocked, Noah was mocked, Daniel was Mocked, but God made them better after d mockery

2. Good luck to the singles and mingles. Make I tell my friend about it.

3. God bless bv Steph......God bless you always.....

2. Good morning my people

My distant family member called me yesterday from US, been a long time we spoke, was happy to receive her call ,we busted and fisted, she's been there for 4 years, she told MW how things is not yet OK for her,that's she's struggling,and still owing people in Naija, I really pity her,after everything she told me to send my account number, in fact I dont have up to a thousand there, but I told her not to worry, because I pity her with all her narration, she said she really wished to give me something, I sha insisted that no o, we later drifted to other gist, after I cut the phone, my mind was telling me I fucked up o, that me that is broke and someone from US o wants to give me money and I dey reject am, I woke up this morning,and I just forward the account details to her, hope she won't see me as an opportunist, or I should have keep to word and not send it? Please make una put mouth for the matter o

3. Happy Birthday to my Pastor. A Father, Mentor, Life coach and Teacher to millions around the world. We Love You Pastor Chris Oyakhilome!! I Love You!!

Faith For The Rapture!!

1 Corinthians 15:52.

Excerpts!!

"The sound of the trumpet will happen faster than the snap of your finger"

"Keep your faith alive, and live for the Master every day. Walk in love and in righteousness"

Today's Confession!!

Oh, what a day of rejoicing it’ll be when the Master shows up! Today, I walk in the light of His Word and of my salvation, engrossed in the pursuit of the expansion of His Kingdom, seeking, above all, the rule and reign of His Kingdom in the earth and in the hearts of men. Amen.

1. Amen. Good morning Rhapsody. Happy Birthday Sir. Wishing you more grace to function in a ministry.

2. Amen, Happy birthday to your pastor

3. Happy birthday Pst Chris,growing up in Benin I always enjoyed watching him teach cos that was what his preachings meant to me;they were and are very enlightening.

4. ‘THE MARTYR’S CONTEST!’

‘We will not compare ourselves…as if one…were better and another worse.’
    Galatians 5:26 MSG

Does this sound familiar? ‘You think your day was tough? I dealt with thirty customers before lunch!’ It’s easy to get sucked into ‘The Martyr’s Contest’, where your problems are worse than everybody else’s. And if you’re not careful, it can creep into your home. Alicia Howe writes: ‘At day’s end when workplace frustrations are fresh and domestic tasks are looming, the setting is ripe…Spouses who desperately need each other to recognise their efforts, battle it out for the title of hardest-working person…We have a fundamental need for recognition from our spouses, and if we don’t get it, we devise strategies to evoke it.’ The problem is, when we compare ourselves we can damage our relationship. So with that in mind:
    1) Be alert for unspoken pleas for encouragement. When your mate expresses frustration, don’t counter with one-upmanship. Jesus said, ‘Listen…if you have ears!’ (Mark 4:9 GNT). What your mate needs is assurance that they can handle the problem.
    2) Express appreciation often. Envision your mate wearing a sign that says, ‘Appreciate me!’ The fact that society is inclined to assign gender-specific roles doesn’t give you the right to take your partner for granted.
    3) Reinforce your spouse’s efforts to help. Don’t criticise the way they fold laundry or rake the lawn. When you do, you guarantee they won’t try to do it again.

Think of a four-pronged fork:
    a) Be respectful of one another’s work.
    b) Recognise that while your jobs are different, they can both be difficult.
    c) Be sensitive, and flexible enough to help when it’s not ‘your job’ or ‘your turn’.
    d) Outlaw the complaint, ‘I’m tired’. It’s counter-productive, and chances are you are both tired of hearing it!
    Word For Today

5. At early stages of marriage men always gushes over their wife, demanding for sex like their lifes depends on it. Few years down the line the women who have not been asking or initiating sex demand now must do so as oga is now withdrawn, focusing on making more money to cater for a large family and also avoiding the risk of increasing the family size. Sex In marriage decreases over time for more reasons than nature can explain.

1. Lie!!!!!
      18years by Dec 23rd,With 4 Children and Dear Husband is still Chasing me all round the House,
      Feeling my Panties,Squeezing my Bum,Fondling me,Wanting a Quickie.
      Please lets us all,Realise that thete is no Manual 4 Happiness in Marriage.
      Pray,Marry your Friend,
      Start from Courtship how and What you want and Desire and God in his Faithfulness will Grant You all your Good Desires

2. Dated same person for 6years,married now for 14 years,sex request from him has never declined,sometimes I wish he will let me be,because I'm not in the mood,so stop generalising,because that's not always the case.

3. Anonymous 8:02, are you married? Stop saying what you don't know awon motivational speaker.

4. Well life happens, even the woman will be busy with kids and running the home, that is why at that stage, the two partners should make extra efforts to consciously be with each other. Try to spice up their marriage.

5. @8:02, not true, speak for yourself...

6. I had a date yesterday. We were to meet by 7pm. By 6pm, I already had my bath, dressed in a beautiful attire with a good perfume. By 7pm, I put a call through but no response. I called the second time and it was the same. So I decided to give it another 30mins.

By 7:30pm, I called again and she didn't pick. Obviously, she changed her mind. I felt bad about the disappointment, for I really looked forward to that meeting last night. At least she would have called back and let me know situation of things. I was just like a fowl that rain beat heavily last night. I took a bottle of Heineken and chicken then left after an hour.

I think I understand better now how ladies feel after the heavy makeup, rehearsal, expectations and guy man didn't turn up for a date.

Good morning guys.

1. LMFAO...look well,something is deficient.
      Maybe your spoken English too.Sorry C-E-O

2. Hahahaha. I feel your pain. Good morning to you.

3. Kpele,atleast you chop chicken

4. Ehya so sorry about that Teejay.I know this feeling.

Something must have gone wrong,probably an urgent thing that she couldn't avoid-but then she should have put a call through to explain whatever her reason was for standing you up.

5. That kind of behaviour can put one who's already suffering esteem issues into feeling rejected and unloved.

People should do better because even the men are not left out of such behaviour. If you can't show up for an already planned date, have the decency to call or send a message to cancel. Think of people's emotions too, not only yours. Not everyone is emotionally strong!

Sorry Teejay, better date next time.

6. LMAO

Sorry for the disappointment!!!

It's always so annoying jare.....

7. Dietitian, I will take it that I didn't see your comment. It's too early for such nonsense. Be guided.

8. 😁😁😁😁 teejay I feel your pain oo. E dey happen at times

9. Thanks guys for your kind words. I truly appreciate them all.

10. So sorry about your experience Teejay,no one deserves such treatment.
      People need to learn to do better,if you know within you that you won't make an appointment put a call through giving enough time to the other person doesn't waste time and resources.

11. Sorry about that TeeJay.

@Dietitian Ness, stop being a bully. I hope you're perfect in every aspect of your life.

12. Lagos Mainland girl7 December 2020 at 09:09

Oh dear!
      We apologise on her behalf ,forgive her
      Better luck next time

13. @Dietitian Nezz, your character stink! If you don't have anything to say, shut up!

14. @AddyLove, even with Teejay's seemly deficiency, he will get someone who will love him just the way he is... And please stop with your condescending attitude. Teejay, don't you worry, there is someone out there just for you.

15. Sorry for the disappointment Teejay.

But, stop soaking yourself up in alcohol anytime something you don't like happens to you.

There will be a better next time.

16. Teejay,this is Monday morning biko,no energy for back and forth..Mr defensive
      AnneK,I'm not a bully naw,we all were single before we married. A lady always have reasons for not showing up for a date,why being emotive?

17. Chai that is bad..Standing up someone should not be done to even your enemies...At least she should have communicated 1 hr to the agreed time of date...Sorry about that..Don't worry You will meet someone that will respect you..Better luck!!

18. @Anne K nope.. she's not. Trust me she's going through quite a lot. Some weak people when going through a phase of life try to bully of talk others down so as to feel better. It doesn't have to be so though, they are just weak. Someone who's doing good or close to perfect would be filled with too much positive vibes.

Bte, Sorry about your experience TJ.

19. hahahaaa... even Teejay dey feel heart break. Kpele.. Maybe you gatta try again shaa, if shes really your spec, don't give up at first trial inugo?

7. Stella I would like to get in touch with Trinity a former bv here but I stopped seeing her comments. How do I do that

1. I THINK SHE IS STILL HERE BUT NOT USING THAT ID ANYMORE:SEND ME A MAIL AND I WILL POST FOR HER TO CONTACT YOUOK?

8. Good morning my people. I am from Oyo state with a suitor from Okposi Ohaozara LGA, Ebonyi state. pls can you tell me more about them? Thanks

1. Lagos Mainland girl7 December 2020 at 10:46

Hello
      Please when looking for love ,look beyond tribe,what does God say about him or her? How is his or her behaviour? Does he or she have a mentor ? And so on Marriage is more than tribe
      I wish you luck

2. I'd say you're so lucky, my husband is from Okposi in Ohaozara LGA and his cousin brother married a lady from OYO State as well. The lady's mother usually he's the best inlaw so far. For my own marriage, ooo I thank God Almighty. My hubby is more than just a husband.

3. They are very very nice people. You won't regret marrying an Okposi man, except your man is bad as a person Very receptive community and Local government.

4. Mainland girl, oversabi did she tell you she hasn't talked to God and observed other traits?
      You'll just open your gutter waaaa to give unsolicited advice

5. Thanks for your responses. Shooter gyal, what mainland said doesn't warrant all these

9. God bless you Canada bv, this our blog has produced many CEO's o, God bless you Stella for allowing God to use you to bless humanity, your good works will never be forgotten.we come here to be entertained but you still choose to be blessing us on top , you're a rare gem.

1. Shout it dear. SDK is indeed a rear gem.

2. Yes o... I agree with you Treasure! Stella and some unknown BVs and Stella's friends have really tried for so many people in the blog.

Stella, you're a blessing to so many and you will remain blessed 💖💖

God bless the Canadian BV

3. Yes ooo... i agree. A rare gem @SDK.. God bless immensely

10. Beautiful morning to you all🤗🤗

May God bless us this day🙏

11. For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord , “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
    Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

When I was growing up, I fit every government-funding category in Australia. I was a marginalized, depressed, dispossessed, poor, ethnic-minority, abused and adopted young girl. I was labeled a “victim” and then paid every week to stay that way. But when I read the Bible, it said that Jesus had redeemed my life from the pit and I didn’t have to live as any kind of victim.

Today, I live in hope and freedom because I have discovered a force on the planet that is much more powerful than the facts, and it’s called the truth of the Word of God. And I long for every boy, every girl, every man and every woman to know this hope and freedom for themselves. This was the very reason that in 2008, I founded A21, an anti-human-trafficking organization.

I want you to know that starting today, you can live knowing that your life does not have to be based on what the world has said, but on what the Word of God says. You are fearfully and wonderfully made, and God has an incredible plan for your life!
    ~ Christine Caine 'Freedom Is Yours'

12. Good morning bvs.
    Thank God for the gift of life.
    A lovely week people.

13. @ Martin A man
    Lol
    Biko come for my rescue, how do I get my ID back, all of a sudden I saw my moniker went blank, my name is showing Goggle Account when I click it brings out Annonymous, Name/URL etc I have tried correcting tthis last week mbah, instead it brought out plastic ID and I tried again it gave me my name Lillysimple but no pic, 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 how do I correct this. I don tier 🥲🥲🥲🥲

Bv Lillysimple

1. Hi @Lillysimple..

Change your browser to any of the below..

Puffin,chrome,Microsoft web Edge or Opera Mini..

Then log into Blogger.com and sign in with your email and password..

Come back and comment freely..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Oh my darling
      Thanks 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 let me go and do ut

14. Thank God for a bright promising new day .

May this week be favourable to us all.

God bless the angel from Canada.

Looking forward to participate in singles and mingles.

15. It's a new week. God bless us this week and beyond.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day.

16. Dusting my CV for Single and Mingle💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.

Congratulations in Advance to those participating🍸🍾..

God bless the given in da house💯✔..

Top of the morning beautiful blog visitors😍😍😍😍😍😍..

God's blessings all the way..

17. I'm grateful for life this morning. Mehn, the Nyanya holdup is not funny anymore.

18. I got my period today again. Was hoping for a last minute miracle. I was so sure God would remember me. It’s been one year since I lost a pregnancy and I haven’t even been pregnant once since then. Oh ! How I prayed ! Ran all tests. Monitored my cycle. What didn’t I do? I’m so heartbroken. The full family will be together for the festivities, everyone with their kids and it will just be me and hubby. I don’t even want to go. I cried in the tub again last night cos hubby doesn’t even seemed bothered about it atleast not to my face. Bvs please help me tell God not to forget me, He said no woman will be barren . Please I want to be a Mother.

1. God will answer your prayers. In His time He makes all this beautiful.dont give up. Your set of twin are on the way. He is too faithful to fail

2. ...and you'll be mother. God heard you.

3. O Lord let the desires of this woman be granted unto her in Jesus name amen.

4. Your miracle is close. Just say Amen pls

5. Don't give up my dear Sister.... Keep trusting and stop doubting!! Keep thanking him, he's still in the business of doing last minute miracles!!

Also, stop comparing or looking at others..... Enjoy the festive season with your husband and family ❤️

6. God can hear your plea and cry,soon he will bless you with beautiful children.

7. Do not weary no more, you will have your own baby(ies) next year in Jesus name Amen

8. May the Lord hear your prayers and grant you according to your hear desires in Jesus name. Statrt rejoicing in anticipation of what God will do for you

9. Calm down. God is too faithful to fail. You have done your part by running test and monitoring your circle. Allow God do the rest. Congratulations in advance

10. God will not forget you! He will do it when you least expect it. BOOM! You are pregnant and you will say could this be God?

11. God cannot, and He will never forget you. Keep holding onto Him.

12. And you will be, because God's word can't return to Him void, but must accomplish the purpose for which it was sent, in Jesus mighty name Amen 🤗🤗🤗

13. Don't give up yet. God will definitely hear and give you your heart desires. Your rainbow babies are on the way.

14. Keep calm sis,God will come through for you.

15. Anon, weep no more your miracle is here. God is here.

16. God will visit you soonest. Hold firmly to His word.

17. You're not barren,he's preparing you for the best, start saving for your twins things madam,its happening sooner than you think

18. Its what you want that God will give to you, but at the due time!

You will not asked for fish and He will give you serpent neither will you asked for bread and He will give you stones.

You're asking for kids, the ones that will surround your table and make your home bubbling, and that is what He will do for you. Yes, He, will bless you with as many babies as you and yours want.

Be strong and steadfast in the Lord🤗💖

19. Don't worry God will do it..Be still and know that he is God..

20. The I am that I am will never forsake you, keep calm sister he has answered. Amen.

21. I know what u are going thru, trust me I ve been. To hell n back, my report says zero but ever faithful God showed up. He's too faithful to fail, I will soon share my testimony onthisblog, mindblogging. Posterjust know only u can encourage your self, be thankful that atleast you ve being pregnant, some are praying for even just a miscarriage.

22. He has heard you my dear. Be not troubled,for it will happen soonest. December is still young.

19. Good morning everyone, wishing everyone of us a beautiful week ❤️❤️❤️

20. Thank you Jesus for everything. I hand every battle to you,Lord.

Good morning everyone, have a wonderful week.

21. Good morning to you all
    May God bless the giver her pocket will never runs dry

22. I decree and I say relax, it won't be long. The Sound of Congratulations will be heard on that matters & everywhere around you before the end of this year, you will look back & say, "I didn't know God will favour me this way, may God make you smile, laugh & run around with Joy unending & with unspeakable joy in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning and have a victorious week.

23. Good morning wonderful people. Christmas is almost here. Baba God we thank you for the gift of life. May this week bring only good news to us.

Thank God say no be only 5+5 be 10. 6+4 dey, 7+3 dey. My own can be 9+1 and your own fit be 8+2. There are so many routes to enter a market.

May God order our steps this week and beyond amen.

1. Amen. God of eleventh hour will surely do it for us before the year runs out.

24. Memo

The Christmas face of in house news will hold on December 21st 2020.
    Send in anything creative and use very clear new pictures, please no old photos will be accepted. Two photos of you wearing same outfits but different postures.
    Whatever theme you decide to use for your photos is ok.

You can start sending your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

P.s: we only need 10 contestants for this competition.

25. When you really want something, sometimes you've to swim a little deeper, you can't give up just because things don't come easy, believe in YOU, tough situations build strong people, life doesn't get easier, it only gets stronger and our strength comes through enduring the hard times life throws at us.

GOOD MORNING AND BLESSED WEEK AHEAD......

26. Thanking God for the gift of life. To him be all the glory.

Blessed week everyone...

27. Good morning BVs . Stella go and take your greeting from your boo 😂.

I don't know the kind cough i have. Any small smoke or smell i start coughing. Even roll.on. last time i had such cough something followed months later 😂. But i am certain its not it.
    PS its not coro ooooo

1. After nine months we go know 😂😂😂😂

2. You're most probably allergic to something you're not aware of yet... Find it and stop coming in contact with the thing

28. Good morning All

Thanks and God bless you BV Stephanie in Canada.

#monday

29. Good morning sdk people.
    It's countdown to Christmas.
    Please guys, is there anybody here who has an interview podcast and started or records with their Android phone? I need advice pls.

I know SDK's reach is super large.

30. Good morning y'all.

Thank God for a beautiful day. May this week be fruitful to all.

Have a great day y'all.

31. OMG!!! I just got down from the bus of a perverted old driver. Jesus!!!! So disgusting.

I knew something was not right but still went ahead to enter when he stopped for me and not the other people that were there. I now felt it was because they were probably not going to the same route. I was in a silly hurry only to find out where I was going only opens at 8am.

Immediately he asked me not to swipe my card to pay, I knew something was wrong. Asking me to remove my mask and what not so he could see my face and I insisted there was covid.

He even asked me if I was married and I said yes but this pervert wouldn't stop. I was lucky I didn't speak the language so I didn't have to answer much and my destination wasn't far at all.

The idiot even blew me a case when I was going down. Honestly, I was scared oh, what If he didn't take me to my stop and just start driving away.

I have learnt my lesson sha.

1. This your experience reminds me of a Sandra Brown’s novel I just finished reading last week, WHERE THERE IS EVIL. The man was a pervert and also a bus driver.

Sorry about your experience, one has to be careful.

2. Sorry. Too many perverts exist in this world.

I met a lot back then too. One walked up to me and told me he would like to kiss my hand and hug me. He was about to grab my hand when I ran. A normal looking guy. Another guy who looked sane till he opened his mouth asked I follow him to his house on a Sunday morning when I was going about my business. Just going to church.

Though I had no issues with cab drivers, I had a stalker in a black hoodie and black pant he followed me for weeks from the shopping mall to the university. It was really creepy. He had this sinister look and smiled to himself while he started at me. I can still recall his facial expression. God did save me.🙏

I thought that was bad till my pregnant friend who came for her PhD with her husband told me at the time about how a cab driver told her he would like to sleep with her with her pregnancy.

Another friend of mine on his way to school back then entered a cab and the man was gay. I felt sorry for my friend but the way he described the ordeal after he escaped was hilarious. The man who sat at the front told him on the spot he would like to take him to a hotel and do things to him. He told driver to let him get down but he wouldn't listen so he lied to that he liked the man but he had exams and could not go with him to the hotel that morning but he took his number and promised to call which he never did. That bad experience alone made him to get a car the next semester.

Just be very careful.

3. Damn!! Please beware of bus or trunk driver rides!! A lot of serial killers use that styles to waylay innocent people...God be with you

32. God bless BV Stephanie in Canada! Thanks so much for your kindness and gift. You are will continue to prosper all the days of your life! Good morning everyone have a lovely week! Do I smell Christmas????🌲🌲🌲🌲

33. Memo

Stella singles mingles post will be up on December 13, 2020 by 7pm.

If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please save the date

34. Yes,I miss Ohafia village Christmas... Its well oooooo
    Good morning my trollers,love you all.

35. Thanks to Abba for the special gift of life,I'm so happy to be alive.💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning lovelies.Remember that God loves you,and he's just taking his time to bless you(including myself) with that thing you've been yearning and paraying for.There's definitely nothing impossible for God to do-with him all things are possible.

Shout out to you Stellz and all the amazing people on this blog,y'all rock.💞💖❤💛💜💙💝.Have a blessed day ahead and please be cautious out there.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.

36. Thanks@BV Steph.

Christmas is in the air.Carol songs are been played now.

Good morning.
    Thank you Stella.

37. Please keep me in your prayers, as I'm going for a job interview this morning having lost my previous job due to the pandemic.

May we all have a profitable day!

1. BettyO,your interview will be successful and it will yield a positive feedback by his grace.

Be calm darling.

2. God wil do it for u IJN..this will be ur turning around encounter.

3. The lord grant you ur heart desires

4. Please be calm. The Lord will be with you. Amen.

5. You will come back here to testify.

But also know that whatever the outcome is,it is God's plan for you.

6. Mercy and favour of God will speak for you.

7. I pray for God’s direction on journey to greatness. Amen

8. Your prayers are answered already.🙏

9. God's favour is yours.

10. Betty don't worry you don get the job..Just put your best feet forward

11. God will go before you and you shall receive favor

12. God's favour be with you.

Lovelace

13. God will grant you favour if that is where He want you to work and prosper

14. Goodluck dear, hope you smash it

15. Awww! Thank you my wonderful blogfam. Interview done and dusted. Waiting for the outcome.

Thanks for the massive show of love. Will keep y'all posted.

38. Good morning Ma'am Stella and bvs. Thank you for new day, new week in the month of December.I wish everyone a successful day ahead.

39. Memo

Stella singles mingles post will be up on December 13, 2020 by 7pm.

If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please save the date

40. Good morning everyone
    God bless you angel Stephanie

41. Good morning bvs,Hope we all had a nice and jolly weekend?

Yessooo Christmas is loading💃💃💃💃🎄🎄🎄🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🍾🍾🍾

Bv Sandra thank you and may God bless and enrich you in million folds,Stella,blogpa and all other blog Angels thank you & may God bless you all🙏🙏🙏🙏

May we all have a blessed,fruitful and wonderful wwek amen🙏🙏🙏💋💋💋💞💞💕💕💖💖💖💚💚💙💙💙

1. BV Stephanie God bless you really good and May God replenish your pockets in hundred folds!! Good morning Lily and my beautiful bvs..Blessed week

42. Good morning all. A new day, new week, fresh start! Have a blessed week all.

43. Thanks and God bless you Steph...... God bless everyone🙏.

44. Good morning neighbours,
    As this year draws to an end, I have decided to count my blessings, and name them one by one. 🙏

Jehovah overdo, You are too much 🙌🙌

Have a blessed day

45. Good morning beautiful people, I woke up to good news this morning, Baba Jesus I'm saying thank you, my place in the children department will never be vacant cos na so so blessing you dey give me so. Blessed week ahead to us all

46. May God bless bv stephie in canada for the give away. Gud morning all. I hav been feeling dizzy yesterday what can cause it

47. Angels really exist in this world, God bless you Bv Stephie, good morning everyone

48. Good morning everyone. Phew! so refreshing it's Monday. Please God remember my so unworthy self for the 3rd and 4th time. God bless. #zaynezuriel#

49. Lagos Mainland girl7 December 2020 at 08:54

Looking forward to the Stella Mingles as well
    Hello Sweet Potatoes!

50. Stella I beg give 12 biz people 10k each in January to start the new year.

51. Good morning blog fam, have a fulfilled week.

52. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Monday morning,up and thankful......
    Oluwa bless this week for your children, amen....
    I smell Christmas.....
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️

53. Good morning lovely people of SDK blog.

Thank you BV Steph from Canada.

What joy do we derived from trolling or bullying other person like us? If our kids tell us how they are being bullied in school by their mates, we're always not happy about this, and as parents we do our part to make sure it stops. But here we are on this blog as adults we troll and bully ourselves like little children, what do we gain from it? We call ourselves good people/children of God, but always make jest of someone just because of their past mistakes, please let's learn to forgive and free our mind. Nobody is perfect (including me), our perfection is in Christ, may God help us all.

Have a fruitful Monday my people and don't forget to stay safe.

54. BV Stephie thank you. God bless you.

Lovelace

55. I've been cryy since yesterday. My man just told me we should have a break for a month or two and I know invariably that he's saying I should move on but I can't
    That guy is my first, I love him with everything within me. I'm willing to give more if I have more. Not sure I can get over him easily
    I'm hurting

1. You will be fine joor

2. This is the problem with loving too hard. It becomes difficult to move on.
      Stop crying hun and try to distract yourself from thoughts of him. You'll be fine 🤗😘

56. waiting for the singles

JAB