Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Says It Has Started Paying 30,000 Naira To Bus/Keke/Okada Drivers,Cart Pushers To Curb Harsh Effect Of Covid 19

Monday, December 07, 2020

Nigerian Govt Says It Has Started Paying 30,000 Naira To Bus/Keke/Okada Drivers,Cart Pushers To Curb Harsh Effect Of Covid 19

We want to see living proof otherwise ADONBILIVIT!!!

23 comments:

1. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

1. Mr Fake News and Chief Propagandist..So giving free money thereby increasing inflation and then no infrastructure no development for the category of people you gave money to..I don't get these people just feel throwing money around is the solution to the colossal issues or challenges..Na wa

2. ....but uber and bolt drivers have money na

3. It maybe true that they're paying but we know the region that'll receive the money more

1. It's actually true. My aunt that's in Lagos got it. But 30k is peanuts compared to what they are embezzling.

4. Has Oko ashawo the uber driver collected his own?

5. Yes, they are paying o. Let me tell you how it works.
    "Boss" Drivers = members of the national assembly
    "Okay" drivers = members of the state assembly
    "Tugs" pushers = (foot soldiers) local councilors/Chairmen.
    And that 30,000 = 30, ooo thousand (which is 30 million)
    Just like when they were chanting "chains, chains"
    you people heard "change, change."
    You need to go to get special APC hearing aid implant to hear APC slangs.
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. @13:34
      What's your stress? The APC people are not here.

6. Database them no get, how them wan take pay? Lie lie govt

7. Yea. The way they fed school kids daily. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. e be like say na only northerners go get this package......nonsense and ingredients

9. I'm a school teacher and i was actually paid d 30k survival fund, same with my colleagues, but my school proprietor registered for us, and she get connect well well, that's why we were able to receive

1. problem with Nigeria right here. you got it cos of connections but you don't belong to the category it is meant for. alot of the people this money is meant for will not access it cos they have nobody to put their names. sad reality of Nigeria today. enjoy sha na your luck

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚another way to loot the treasury. Just like the way their audio palliative landed in warehouses so will this land in some people's bank account.

11. If it's 4 real then kudos to them

12. Lies. Ask if FGN has paid her workers' November salary