Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sisibrownie Cakes December Deal....

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Sisibrownie Cakes December Deal....

Let Sisibrownie Cakes take your orders and surprise you and/or your loved ones with the best,yummiest cake you ever tasted............

Contact SBC on 08051162411 to order for any flavor ranging for Fruit to carrot to coconut to velvet to chocolate .....
We deliver to your doorstep. chat us on whatsapp on 08051162411. Location is Lagos...........
sisibrowniecakes December ONLY deals
8" buttercream double layer flavour
+6 cupcake/6" unice+
a bottle of wine -15k

19 comments:

1. My oh my, I love cakes.
    Well done.

2. God bless your hustle...Sisibrownie your customer service is top notch..

3. God bless your hustle🙏🙏🙏

4. Yummy yummy😍
    God bless your hustle

5. God bless and keep expanding your business dear🙏🙏 how I love cakes 🥳

6. God prosper your business. Beautiful Cakes🎂🧁🍰

7. I love cake. Cake is my guilty pleasure. I can eat cake morning, afternoon, night. I'm looking at this post and salivating. You sure say I dey well so?

8. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "2 December 2020 at 15:41

that cake look so yummy 😋.

9. The cake looks yummy. Lagos people please patronise her. God bless your hustle

10. Plenty Customers Sisi
    The cake be dripping Choco
    Oh Lordddddd🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮

11. The cakes look lovely. More customers to you.

12. The cakes look nice
    Customers fall on you

13. Yummy cakes

Pretty Patience

14. Weldone sisi....plenty sales dear