Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: American Lady Accuses Gov El-Rufai's 3rd Wife Of Putting Spiritual Things In His Food Because 3rd Wife Did Not Allow Her See Him..

Thursday, January 07, 2021

American Lady Accuses Gov El-Rufai's 3rd Wife Of Putting Spiritual Things In His Food Because 3rd Wife Did Not Allow Her See Him..

Hmmmm .....

An American lady has accused governor El Rufai's 3rd wife Aisha of all sorts because Aisha did not allow her see the governor when she arrived in Nigeria...

The American lady who arrived Nigeria on January 4th will be in Nigeria for 5 weeks (from the documents she posted)

So nah American Ladies dey reign?Governor El Rufai please dump this one!!!

50 comments:

1. Ashawo gone wrong

1. Na wa o, these Northern guys dey like to eat anu gbara agba.

1. For where, music yaf want to enter joromi jo mi joo already oh, so get set..

2. Drama free when human beings think they are over smart?

3. 2021 Shit is about to go down!! The year of side pieces going after the who is who in Nigeria..Okurr!!!

4. Small small una nyash go open. Buy Naija to grow Naija una no hear. Enjoy...

5. Today is just 7th fa, all this drama.. nawaooo

6. Coming from someone that demolished a building for sex party.... how I wish she have and will release his naked'bum bum" pics,ashewo man

1. You dey mind am..Hypocrites!! They only make laws and enforce it on the poor

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 11:28

What those Northern men do behind closed doors eeeehn! kawai una go respect devil because him dey learn where those guys dey.

3. Heheeee..😂
      See another open dorty nyash picture loading.. oh!💥

7. Has anyone noticed that it's the woman that comes in after the first wife that creates trouble and is possessive?

1. May be thats why the 1st wife usually post their pics when they were young lovers to pepper dem.

2. Instagram personality is still on the matter.
      Esther Nwachukwu's Pa Ned must marry me. Hahaha.
      If Ned marries that chic as 8th wife imagine the kind of trouble she'll give the family.

8. So this Northern men loves crazy women... Wowowowow. And they force other people's daughters to cover from head to toe.
    This is so funny 🤣🤣🤣😉😉

9. 2021, the year of politicians call out 💅, richest african man, now governor,who will be next?

10. I don't understand what she typed

1. Thank God, I am not alone in this confusion.
      She is talking in the nonsense!

2. You people are daft in this country. Check the undertone of that message. She is elrufai girlfriend who is out to spite Aisha maybe for not allowing her see the governor I am sure she is here for the governor. Hypocrite everywhere

3. It's not easy to understand "their" language oh
      Just read inbetween the lines and make your own conclusions jare, 2021 na we be this😁😁😀

4. You people are daft in this country. check the undertone of that message, she is dating the governor and she is out to spite Aisha because maybe she didn't allow her see the governor. You be shocked she is even here in Nigeria becuase of him. This northern men are worse

5. She said she is Hellrufai's lover, she came down as requested but the 3rd wife doesn't want her to see the Gov. Also, the 3rd wife is greedy and has been doing some spiritual stuff on top Hellrufai's food.

6. Is this one an American or an American resident?
      She just talks like someone they woke up from sleep and dragged to speak!

7. Disjointed something.
      If you must do exposé, do it well and not this rubbish disjointed nonsensical post.
      No head nor tail!

8. Ewo tun ni hellrufai...na wa oo😂

9. You guys wait fest na, maybe this is Part 1 of 20.

May the soul of the child who the owner of the hotel Elrufai demolished disgrace all of them one by one.

Vengeance is mine, says the Lord.

10. Annony 12.8/12.13..you think calling someone daft because they don't understand something is being intelligent..if you are truly a smart or intelligent person, you will be glad to teach or make someone understand something they don't know!
      Some of you people in this behaviour of making people
      look small because they didn't catch the drift as fast as you are should watch it!It's a ghetto attitude!

11. @Mao Akuh,thank you for your explanation not that I don't really understand what is up but she was talking like somebody falling from a tree!
      As for the annony that is calling him/herself daft, you have won an American lottery from understanding what your colleague wrote up there!

11. They think naija babes are childish
    Here they are!
    She even cover hair as her maga na Muslim.
    Year of yansh opening for them
    More to come.

12. What is she even saying, so the wife should allow you see the husband as what. Let her continue her wakawaka, looking for where they didn't sow to reap.

13. These men are Hypocrites.
    But madam I really don't understand your yarns

14. Year of yansh opening....
    Hypocrite governor

15. Oh! So they are done with Beautiful Arab women they were shipping from Ethiopia and Egypt. It's now Arab American women lol.

This one small na...I have gists for days. There is a floor in a "big" hotel in Abuja where they keep dem imported babes. Only govt officials use that entire floor...all the rooms are reserved for them cos sometimes they bring in more than one.

The latest gist now is that the Hajiyas and alhajas have started importing too lol.

1. Hmm so this is what they are using nigerias money to do

2. Abeg give us gists oooo

16. My people say, nah witch dey know witch, nah so retired Opio dey also know incoming Opio.
    3rd wife doesn't play anymore, because she was once a player like you, and she knows El Rufai's weakness hmmmmmm!
    Small man with big pocket.

17. The rules of the game is unchanged, so an old player can detect a new player's game from kilometers away.
    She knows 3rd wife knows El Rufai's weakness.

18. GOD must be watching humans and laughing at how foolish these characters are that refuse to follow grace and the path of sense

3 no do
    Greed

19. Reno Omokri in the building....