Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Stars Erica And Kiddwaya Unfollow Each Other On Instagram.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

BBNaija Season 5 Stars Erica And Kiddwaya Unfollow Each Other On Instagram.

The Alleged former lovers and former housemate of Big brother Naija season 5 seem to have unfollowed each other.....I am sure they used to follow and wondering what could have caused them to click on ''unfollow''..........

I hope this is not handiwork of their 'crazy' fans?Forcing Kidd to love Erica by force and all that was not a good move....

39 comments:

1. This people should better grow up mtchewww.

2. Hehehe... Kidricas how far naπŸ˜†
    Umu azi ana epotoghari

3. What kind of stunt is this 😏

4. Smoke screen..
    They're still following each other in za oza room.

5. Stella after the first unfollow, they never followed each other afterwards. So it's not a recent thing.

1. Even on Twitter

2. Yes even on Twitter. But they both never unfollowed each other on Kidd's backup Twitter account. Kidd's Twitter backup
      Account still follows Erica and Erica too follows him there. So I believe strongly that they are very much in good terms with each other. It's just the fans running on assumptions and fighting each other.

6. Clout chasers. πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ§–

7. There cup of kunu.
    That's why I like miracle...

8. They don't follow each other on Instagram right from the onset.

9. Let everybody rest abeg..the whole negative energy is too much.. "you are embarrassing my fav,. You must marry my fav,. She lovs you and you don't want to commit,. You're leading her on" and other nonsense talks.. after the young lad has said times without number that he isn't ready for a committed relationship, I don't know why ladies just feel a guy shouldn't have a say when a woman wants him.. aswear all these 'shipper' don't have sense

1. Too much mouth and opinion from outside parties kills relationship sometimes. Lol

2. @ Dante πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

10. Wahala for who don sow versace asoebiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I thought they weren't following each other.

1. Yes oh...they have not been following since oh.

12. It's the handwork of their jobless fans and nothing more.
    However, it's even good cos that kidd boy isn't good enough for Erica. He will so shatter her fragile heart.

13. THEY WEREN'T FOLLOWING EACH OTHER to begin with. Before any of you come here to insult those in the public eye, ask yourself how you will feel if the tables were turned. I am tired of seeing fans and grown adults insulting these people like they aren't humans. Nengi, Erica, Dorathy, Laycon and the rest are all humans with feelings. Stop with the trolling, the world is hard and depressing enough!

1. Thank you Anon.

I just feel like hugging Nengi and tell her it's ok.

The bashing and name calling plus those claiming to know her or claim they are from same state so they know so so so is just too much for the girl.

Nengi, I hope you are ok❤️

2. @Bitch n Slot, the Queen is okay. She has really lovely and mature souls around her, so they got herπŸ’―.

3. @Bitch n Slot, the Queen is okay. She has really lovely and mature souls around her, so they got herπŸ’―.

14. They weren't following each other.

15. This life no balance rara
    Person wey u love no go gbadun u, person wey u no gbadun go dey die on top ur matter.

16. Una wahala too much! Let KIDD be biko. Stop putting KIDD under pressure. The lady should move on, once Nigerian girls know that you are rich or from a rich family they want to die there.

1. Lol, you are funny, do you know the number of rich men chasing Erica , Kidd will even be blocking her way, if she had sense, she would’ve detached herself from Kidd immediately after leaving the house to give room for big spenders to spoil her silly but she no get sense, she is loving a small boy with a rich father πŸ™„

2. 15:00, by their comments, occupations are known.

3. 15:00 are you saying your fave should start pimping herself now... it's true her fans are the ones that set her up for drag. Shioor

17. Hmmmm...to be together is not by force oooh! Erica's fans should restπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ abeg is she a child or teenager that doesn't know how to handle her own relationships and prevent herself from wasting her time with this guy?? Some of these fans are truly jobless and idle 🀦🏾‍♀️🀦🏾‍♀️🀦🏾‍♀️🀦🏾‍♀️

18. When will the next set emerge, these ones have expired

19. They unfolloowed each other since. I didnt like this their relationship, Erica needs to be enough for herself. She should stop depending on people for emotional strength. Eribaby, all relationships must not end in marriage. You'll be fine, Nina is doing well for herself after all the Miracle. She was slut shamed too but she came out stronger. You'll come out of this bigger and better.

1. Someone constantly attacking real and perceived enemies, is that who u call 'stronger'? Abi na d real or perceived marry wey she marry make am strong? Which one?

20. PR stunt. Na their way!

21. Madam stella what do you mean by forcing Kidd to love Erica? Was he forced to be with her in the first place. They were never following each other. Abeg they are better being apart sef make the girl breathe the insults on her because of him is too much.

1. How about the insults on him because of her? Or you think because he's a man he doesn't feel it? Go to Twitter and go and see all the insults from her fans since Sunday. Even till this moment. His family isn't left out. So there's no need defending one against the other. They both get dragged by being together.