Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, January 01, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SISTER IN LAW WAHALA

Good day Stella 

I am a 26 year old married lady,I am married to the most handsome,quiet but Stern and reserved man I have ever known,although I am fierce, feisty and quick tempered but we get along very well cos he is not one to like quarrels and he avoids it like a plague, we've been married for 5 years, no kids yet ( our decision).... 

I have this sister in_law that has been nothing but trouble to me, she's his step sister. before my mother in_law died she loved me and I loved her too, we got along very well except with her. 

She is a 37 year old unmarried woman who stays in Dubai but always finds time to come to Nigeria to trouble my life, she says I married her brother for money which is not true,she says that cos am not from a rich family.

it became worse when my husband had bought me an iPhone 12 and out of excitement i posted it on Instagram,she saw it and started ranting, calling me gold digger and an airhead, i never told my husband, I tried not to dwell on her rubbish. Whenever she's around my husband,she acts really nice to me.

Three years ago when she came to Nigeria for a program and came to stay with us for the four days the program lasted,on the day she was to arrive I had cleaned up the room she normally stays in whenever she comes around. We have like 5 rooms in our home, I had earlier converted another room to my home office (I am an event planner), when she arrived,she told me she doesn't want to stay in that room that she wants to stay in the room that I had converted to an office, that I should pack up all my stuff from the room, I refused,we quarrelled and my husband came out and asked me to go upstairs to our room, (mind u that was the first time I ever answered her) I pretended to do that but stayed halfway to listen to their conversation..

I heard him warning her never to talk to me in that manner again that I was his wife and she should accord me some respect, she apologized to him and he left, then he came upstairs and did samething to me, I apologized to him and even apologized to her the next morning,she didn't apologize to me neither did she respond to my apology but I ignored and everything went on normal until she left and I never saw her again until Two years ago when we had a full family vacation in France, where she gave me a very fake apology in front of everyone concerning that issue to buy sympathy, I kept quiet but I refused to let it get to me and since then I have not set my eyes on her until a few days ago although I heard she has been in Nigeria for a while cos she has something she's doing here.

She showed up at my doorstep unannounced exactly when I was about serving dinner and joined us, instead of her to eat her food in peace, she kept on complaining that there's no salt,no this,no that ( which is not true cos am a very good cook) and started sending me to get salt for her like I was her maid,I brought the salt and she sent me another thing again, she repeated it like twice till my husband got tired of it and asked me to sit down and eat, that whatever she wants he will go get it for her but instead she flared up saying why can't she send me on errands, that she doesn't like what he is doing:

she started shouting at my him, calling him names, saying he allowed a poor church rat like me to cajole him into marrying me, she said a lot of things that made me to start crying without even realising. my husband got angry and told her to leave,she then raised up her hand and gave my husband a dirty slap saying he doesn't have respect,that was when I got angry and jumped in and fought her, my husband separated us and asked her out,when she left he then got angry at me for interfering and said I shouldn't have interfered.

I don't seem to understand why, pls did I do anything wrong,I was only defending my man. Please what do I do? Am sorry for the typos I don't seem to know why the words are glitching.........

*You should not have interfered..you are lucky your hubby is already fighting for you,some are not so lucky my dear!!
Next time ,walk away,if you let this continue things will get really bad....try to make up with your sister in law but do not be friends with her...life na Jeje oh.

74 comments:

1. You should not have interfered at all, you did wrong by fighting her.

Please call her and apologize.

1. Once you cross 30 in Nigeria and are unmarried, you are assumed bitter!

It is well o

You can't even make a post on social media without some urchins saying it's because of your unmarried status. You are suddenly a sorry case.

I repeat, it is well!

On the other hand, poster there was nothing wrong in fighting for your husband.

Whether she is married or not married ( because I can feel you mocking her), I don't support in laws that don't know their boundaries.

And you, someone is bad because they are bad and NOT because they are unmarried! Be guided!

You ain't better too. Bye!

2. Thank you 17:28! the sister is just a wicked person while the poster too is not entirely innocent like she is making it seem. Poster and sister are both the same abeg. Looking down on each other for what the other does not have.
      Someone is wicked instead of you to focus on her wickedness you are marriage shaming her like if she was married she won't still treat you the same way because she feels you are not from their class. The issue is she doesn't like that her brother married down according to her and that is the bone of contention not her single status you want us to focus on.

3. First and foremost, you weren't defending your husband. You only gave her what she has been desperately asking for. Yes, it is expected that your husband being the calm reserved type should reprimand you for interfering but it is so very ok to scratch her stupid, frustrated eyes out so she learns her lesson. That her slapping your husband for defending you was all you needed to claw her face.

Nonsense and Buhari.

4. Poster you messed up fighting your sister inlaw. That is his sister and they have been family before he married you. You have no right hitting her because she hit her brother. You just used your hand to dig a pit for yourself. Your husband and your sister inlaw will settle and you will look like a fool. In future, if your husband decide to cheat or marry another woman, his sister and the rest of his siblings will have his back and support. Watch and see. You made a terrible mistake. Call her and apologize. I pray she sincerely forgive you.

5. you deserve a mendal babe😘😘😘😘you just said my mind...

6. Poster you should not have interfered... You anonymousea commenting here are bitter cos you are unmarried. How did he look down on her cos she is unmarried? She is describing her so you judge the angle she is coming from... If she was married would she not have said so? Rubbish, if una no marry no be person fault. Let her give her gist in peace

2. You shouldn't have interfered in their fight. But I must confess,your sister in law is just envious of you. Nothing more nothing less

1. 15:08 That might not be the case. Not Every single unmarried older lady is jealous, we married young ladies needs to stop flattering ourselves and stop acting like we are better. Look at us she made us know she is almost 40 and unmarried when she could have just said the lady is older.

My sister-in-law is not married though she isn't perfect but I never think our little quarell here and there is because I have seen husband and she is still searching. The lady might not be jealous. Look at what she wrote in her first line, "I am feisty, fierce and quick tempered while he avoids quarell" she seems like a trouble maker who only wrote her good side. How is her body language, does she gives curt responses when interacting with the woman? Little attitude here and there that made that woman too to fire up? The jealousy is what the poster thinks and want us to believe. I have learnt not to judge 100% a case where the other person is not there to defend themselves.

2. You are right to some extent though. Thanks for the correction. But the sister in law might still be a little jealous.

3. Muru anya ka azu1 January 2021 at 15:59

Anon 15:25 you are an old hag. I know so from your comment. So you want her to wear an unhappy face so that she can make her sis in law happy. Well she is not the reason no man has deemed it fit to wife up. That girl didn't do anything wrong. Her sis in law is the one at fault. She should accept that his brother is married.Nigerians stop your family members from meddling. I would never meddle in my brothers' marriage. Imagine ordering her about in her own home.

4. 15:44 You are welcome.
      15:59 You wish.
      You are just surprised and angry despite me being married I refuse to insult her unmarried sister-in-law like most would gladly do and I won't insult you too. Insult me all you want. I still repeat what I said,

"I have learnt not to judge 100% a case where the other person is not there to defend themselves". Have a nice day and take care.

5. Lmfao @you are an old hag 🤣🤣🤣 let the young girl be sad cos her sis in law is old and unmarried. Like she's the cause of her predicament ni mtchewwww

6. anon 15:25, this poster's sister in law is plain jealous, it is very obvious.
      Poster just ignore that nonsense woman like she does not exist, she is out to frustrate you till you pack out of your husband's house, don't let her.
      Kill her with frigging silence.

7. Anon 15:25, I get where you are coming from about not judging a matter when the other person is not there. If not that something similar happened to me I would have insuted you wella. Late last year my stupid girlfriend now ex went to a popular blog and sent in issues aboutpersonal life to strangers online. She did not know I visit that blog but she knows I visit this one. She wrote it in a way that favoured her, come and see insult left right and center. Omo I just tire. Some even called me a ritualistic, yahoo boy, ashewo man over nothing, they told her to dump my ugly arse. This was someone that knows I have a modest work. I knew she was the one straight because she gave all our information to the last detail but the mkpi removed her bad parts. Sharp sharp I opened an account send in my story the next day with enough proof. The same people who insulted me a day before started insulting her and she came back to beg but I broke it up with her. You may be right that she is not jealous but trust me the lady is angry and bitter because a poor person married into their rich family. She seem like those kind of people that look down on poor people and feel they do not deserve a better life. I know people like her in real life had it been this poster was from a rich home like them the sister would kiss her arse everyday and love her.

8. Some of you are really unwise in this blog. @poster control your temper and stop showing your ghetto behaviour. You said that your husband even reprimanded you. So you think he was wrong to reprimand you? Asin wife wry sabi pass her hubby because u are feisty? YDo you know his relationship with his sister? Do you know how they grew up and if she is the reason for his success story? He was handling the situation, you had no right to interfere. He could have walked her out of his house (that's maturity and a better way to have handled the situation).
      Only 5 years and u want to form Queen Almighty. That woman sees traits in you that she's trying to protect her brother from, perhaps you talk anyhow and talk down to your husband and because like u said (he is the quiet type and doesn't like quarrels). The SIL feels you are taking advantage of her brother.
      Do yourself a favour this new year and watch your tongue. You come from 'humble beginnings' do yourself a favour and humble yourself. Your marriage is not a trophy to lord over your SIL.
      Some of you don't know that anyone can get married, albeit even to a deadbeat just to answer 'Mrs or Mr' but some people do not lower their standards and neither is marriage a criteria for success, happiness or eternal.
      Pray and be more accommodating, i don't see why you can't tolerate the woman for a week or two. You even see her in 2years and u can't comport yourself?

@shooter girl, am sure u are not married. Stop commenting all over the place and learn wisdom no be everytime fight dey solve quarrel. Take this advice from a woman who is very successful and been married for over 10years. Goodluck to you all.

9. My dear poster, this is year 2021 not angry 2020, please control your temper no matter what. Don't fight her but ignore her. If she's talking, get your phone n put your ear piece, listen to cool gospel music and thank God. Thank God you have a good man, don't mess things up and no matter what your hubby says GIVE BIRTH THIS YEAR o to avoid TTC story, don't take God's grace for granted, if not she'd start attacking you about not having kids with other family members. A STITCH IN TIME SAVES.....

You are a good wife though

10. Anonymous 21:23 you are a frustrated single woman. No this is not the poster. So cos her husband is quiet means na her get problem. That sister inlaw is jealous period.

3. You shouldn't have interfered in their fight. But I must confess,your sister in law is just envious of you. Nothing more nothing less

4. "A 37 years old unmarried woman" was that part necessary? It seems you look down on her because of her age and single status.

What was the reason she did not want to stay in that room? No aircondition? The room Its cramp? Or it has no toilet and close to where cars passes by and she finds it hard to sleep well based on the position of the room? You gave us no reason why she said that. The room she always stayed but what if she never felt comfortable there and decided to voice her displeasure for once?

You painted yourself like an angel like most bvs always say we will need to hear her own side of the story. I was almost believing your story till you got to the part where you said you jumped on her and fought her. When you clearly saw that your husband was handling it as a man, you decided to use that as an excuse to lay hands on her and show your true color. That part alone gave you away and shows you aren't as pure as you portrayed yourself to be. You seem like you do not respect her and she seems like she wants it by force. It is so hard to say this woman was just insulting you without reason all the time. Are they the first family to marry someone from a poor home. What is special there? All of una go dey alright las las.

1. But she is 37 and unmarried! How else would she have said it? I guess she included that part for clarification purposes and clear judgement.
      You oldies are oversensitive abeg

2. Shooter, old age will not be your portion.

3. You guys shouldn't make the poster feel BAD PLS. SOME SISTERS IN-LAW CAN COMPLAIN especially if they have some diamond in their hands...

5. Hmm, I didn't think you did the right thing but you are just like me, I'd do the exact thing, beat the living day out of her, my husband is very calm, he would have walked away however, am the opposite. "Dada Ko le ja, amo o laburo to gboju" translates to be "Dada cannot fight but he has a Lion for a sibling ". That's our case.

In other news, Good riddance to bad rubbish, don't bring the issue up again, let it die a natural death, and don't ever welcome her in your house again, I didn't think she would be coming if you weren't kind.

6. That lady is a bitch, an absolute bitch but you shouldn’t have fought her. Apologize to her and your hubby. After a while, discuss a way your hubby can keep her away from your home permanently. Your hubby might be on your side now but she might be your undoing in that home. Witch. Avoid her completely. Why would she show up at your doorstep unannounced ? Jeez!

7. You have a very good husband who knows how well to handle Situations like that and you should have realized that...
    I'd suggest/advice you apologize to him with a sincere heart and approach, don't give a damn about the sis in-law.....
    Always always try to be behind your husband in this kinda issue unless he calls you to action which his kinda person would rarely do..

8. There's nothing wrong in interfering. Majority women would. Quiet women do not watch another woman insult their husband and do nothing how much more him being slapped. After all, it's woman to woman. If she did not interfere, the same man will carry face, make quarrel that she sat doing nothing while another woman insulted him.

Let the step sister be banned from your house. I wonder why some of these un married sisters -inlaw are so troublesome.

1. Your first paragraph is the truth!! I woulda done same. How dare anyone disrespect my man

2. Shooter the sister is not anyone. Choose your battle wisely to avoid enemies within.

9. What a sis-in-law!

Next time, just leave both of them to trash their issues, else you'll be in the middle of it all. I always have a code which is " be careful not to apologize to someone that should be apologizing to me". She wronged you and should be apologizing but because you fought her which isn't necessary, you'll be the one to apologize for peace's sake.

10. Listen to your husband and stop interfering. She slapped her brother not you. You honestly think if your husband couldn't have slapped her if he wanted to. Your husband is doing everything not to offend you and his sister. Back off and stay out.

Alexander

1. Thank you ooo!
      Like the hubby cannot defend himself. A man is here advising you but as a woman you would rather follow your fellow women advise.

11. Why won't she interfer when she is fighting her husband.she should have respected herself.let her be far away from your home.

12. Slap my hubby in my presence??? Wahala don enter 2021 be that

1. Lol
      Exactly! I don't care what anyone says, a slap to my husband in my presence is like a double slap to my face.
      I will retaliate, I will fight... I don't care!

2. I swear.. ig I don't kill u that day erm
      Then you should

13. You acted on impulse by defending him and there's nothing wrong with that. Don't interfere next time they have their squabbles since he doesn't like it

14. So let Me get this straight. She didn't raise her hand on you and you think it was okay for you to raise your hand on her? She raised her hand on your husband who happens to be her brother that is their family matter they will handle it but you went ahead and put hand? Very wrong.just like stella said not all men support their wives but you have one that does and you should have stayed back but no you went and raised your hand on his elder sister. Go and apologise and do not let any one here give you fake ginger and high five by telling you that you should not apologise and you did the right thing. After that try your best to avoid her.

1. Why isn't any one condemning the physical abuse of the man by his step-sister? But condemning the attack by the wife on the step-sister? If it was the other way around-a man slapped his sister and her husband intervened- would we be getting the same reaction to this Chronicle?

15. Bvs oya food don land
    Sister in law bashing spree
    🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

1. ogbeni swerve. only the ones that have chosen to be unfortunate shall be bashed.
      the good ones shall be praised.

16. Yh, you shouldn't have interfered since she was having the issue with her brother, n ur hubby always defends you. Try n apologise to her n you hubby too. Block her on all social media. Since shes hardly around, you can make up or mind your mind to just condole her excess for the little time you get to spend with her for your hubby's sake. Her attattitude towards you speaks more of her and her inner struggles and has little to do with you. Shes very bitter and sad.
    When shes around try your best to minimize contact with her too.
    It wont be easy
    All the best.

17. BV, you lack wisdom truly. Your husband was already fighting his own sister, what you should have done was cry louder not act like a market woman.

Better apologize to your husband and his family ASAP, if not church rat choruses will rise against you

18. You shouldn't have interfered. You have a supportive husband, please never take him for granted.
    People might not remember she slapped ur husband but they will always remember ur role, unfortunately.
    Avoid that ur SIL, she will never rest rest until she is married or you are out of the home. Seems she has defined 'certain class' of people and is allergic to them.
    Your husband has proven to be a protective man, let him hand her and her kinds, just be careful and stay away

19. All this sister in-law wahala dey tire person. My friend’s would-be sister in-law will not let her and her fiancé hangout in peace, she must tag along or all hell will let loose. If they go out to have fun without her, she will drag and whine about it, like they committed a crime. If she doesn’t complain out, she will carry her face and act like she was abandoned. Now, na hide dem dey hide to even post fun pictures on social media. She stays with her brother, that’s why she knows when he goes out for work or fun. Their older sister nko, story for another day. She feels her brother will turn his back on them when he marries, hence she has resorted to emotional blackmail. Their gist just dey make me laugh.

I’ve noticed that this is a pattern with most young men who have unmarried sisters between 35 - 45

1. I'm older than my brother and his wife but not married yet and I have never given her or them any issues. We all get along fine.

20. Your own better sef, my husband will ALWAYS support his family, no matter what.. After 9 years of marriage, I have finally accepted my fate, solution is to AVOID his family.
    Back to your question, U should not have interfered, please apologise (in the presence of your husband) and AVOID her afterwards.

21. Feisty poster pls be calming down some times to win some people over just play the fool the little time they come to spend in your house, It won't take anything from you. This has work for me over time, my sister in law is hot tempered and she is older than me by far cos she close range in age with hubby, what did i do ? i respect her so much at first she wanted to treat me somehow but my show of love won her over she doesn't joke with me. When I went to visit them I wash her cloth her husband and kids and yes i did it wholeheartedly because she is a very busy woman so I needed to assist her in the house I humbled myself around her, if I and her brother is quarelling she jumps at her brother immediately or she just mind her business we are so cool but i made it happened. I studied her and acknowledge her some of you wife the reason why you keep having troubles with in laws is because of your nasty attitude. See how you mentioned her age and status that alone means you look down on her because you are married and she is not pls call her and apologise to her respect her you two don't have to be buddies but please respect her and don't bring problem between siblings if not that your husband that is shacking your head will start resenting you can't you see is trying not to take side between the two of you ?

1. They will come and call you an old hag now and refuse to believe you are married. You know we the wives are always right and the sister-in-laws are always evil.
      Better support the poster so they can be happy.

2. Shut up you are doing eyeservice and not everyone can do that... How did she look down on her? So giving her gist how will we know the mindset of the sister inlaw if not to tell us if she is married or not? Stupid comment. How is she bringing problems between them? Eye service wife, washing clothes kee you there.. Poster apologize to your husband only and stay away from interfering next time period

3. Anon 00:51 I should shut up no wonder your stupid ass isn't happy you think na by oboju haha I pity your sorry self.
      Wicked soul if you see all that as high service I pity anyone around you, if that is how you see that you are plain wicked and unwise. I pity any foolish person that will take advice from a frustrated human being like you just go back and read what you wrote and yes i will do it all over again because my sister inlaw loves me and has done more for me, not just that my in laws worship the ground I walk on. This year try and be a good person and see the difference. Jealous much
      it is not my fault your in laws hate you. Witch

22. I hope you are saying the truth sha because this was how my sister would report her husband's sister that she called her names and his mother too to us all the time. We felt really sad for her and were having sleepless night till my mother got tired and visited during omugwo that was when we realise my sister was the indaboski bahose herself. It was so bad that my mother had to serve my sister's husband mother food herself when my sister refused to serve the woman food till 12 pm and we all had eaten 8 in the morning. She would walk past the woman who came to help with omugwo and will not greet her. She was not wicked verbally but she stylishly showed them pepper for no reason. Her husband's sister too saw pepper. Our mother got tired and asked her why she was treating them like that even though it was obvious they love her. She said she was doing it to protect herself that she doesn't want to slack and relax and trust them too much with the fake love they are showing her. We just carried our bag and left. The woman too left and blocked her and she still says no good thing about them this was a woman we saw we our own eyes treating her like a princess. Anyways her husband called last week that he wants a divorce. He is a good man and she is begging us to beg him that she will change. Since the saga with my sister I find it hard to believe all wives are innocent and all husband's family are bad. Imagine if we did not go we will hate them till today. But if you are saying the truth please avoid her she is all those rich proud people who thinks money should marry money. Classism is her problem then

1. Anonymous 16:32, God bless you. Thank you for saying the truth and being unbiased even has it had to do with your family. We should speak the truth to our family and friends in private even if we don't criticize them in public.

2. Very stupid comment. So your sister was badly raised means all wives are bad... If your sister was right then you would have believed all SIL are bad abi... Their are bad wives, bad sister in laws and MIL... So till the SIL comes with her own version we assume she is telling the truth. Na this naija we dey and we see how inlaws treat wives so don't know why this case has to be a lie

3. welcome poster feisty we can see you. That your husband will soon throw out don't go and give birth you hear by the time they are done with you ehn na another family you see somewhere. See how you all over people that is giving you good advice. And yes most Nigerian wives are very bad mean and wicked. Choke on that

23. You shouldn't have interfered

I personally find it offensive when women (i.e. wives and girlfriends) jump inyo situations like this. Your man is having an alteration with his sister. Leave them alone. He was handling it.

1. Don't interfere don't interfere until he faints abi

2. Shooter let him faint. He will wake up. In-laws can be difficult but are they all nasty? No. Being unmarried doesn't make all older sis in laws jealous or crazy. I have 2 sis in laws and a prospective one. The first is older than me with a year, the second is a younger friend of mine l connected to my brother and the third of course younger. I have a wonderful relationship with all of them. So sis in law might have her issues but don't think madam is totally innocent.

24. I saw red when I saw she slapped my husband; sis I would have beaten the sh!t out of her for slapping my husband is she mad!!!!

Everyone saying na family issue that he is her brother so poster shouldn’t have interfered abi pray tell me in marriage doesn’t 2 become 1. Is it not the same naija people say if you disrespect the wife you are disrespecting the husband also????? So what is the difference in this case when she slapped her husband so it means she slapped the wife because 2 became one when they married.

Poster YOU DID NOTHING WRONG!!! I would have done exactly the same thing and THREW HANDS!!!

But for peace sake go and cry and apologies to your husband that you just couldn’t stomach him getting slapped that you love him then throw in some makeup sex!!!

Call the sis in law and say sorry too for peace sake do not text the witch o because no trace no case hehehe if she doesn’t pick the call bone her side and leave her brother to fight the case!!

Next case

1. Anonymous 17:13, don't mind them. If it was a sister that slapped a wife and the man didn't intervene they would have insulted the man. The poster did nothing wrong!

I agree she should call and apologize to the sister-in-law to make peace, but if it happens again she should do as she did. Violence and aggression is not the exclusive preserve of one person.

25. Maybe in retrospect you shouldn’t have slapped her oh, but on the other hand she very much deserved what she got.
    If I were you I would only apologize to my husband. She should go to blazes.
    Except my husband absolutely insists I apologize to her, then I’ll make an absolute show of it and tell the whole family how she slapped my husband and the love I have for my husband spurred me to anger. All these while crying. After everything, I bone face and only offer her Goodmorning. Nonsense

26. Supposing you killed that lady in a fight, will anyone hear that you "were fighting for your man?"
    Did your man tell you to fight for him?

1. Supposing the sister in law killed her brother nko?

27. What gives her the right to slap the husband though??? A grown man, in his own house? that is disrespectful even if she is older...she probably is bitter and I support the poster's actions...

28. My own is; how can you voluntarily stay without trying for a baby for four full years?. You are married into a rich home and you know you are not from a rich home and you are sitting down . I laugh in spanish. My dear,in Africa, you are not married until you have kids. Better get busy and litter your home with kids. Busy forming, he loves me. Dont worry, that family including darling hubby will shock you. How naive can you be, miss fiesty?

29. You shouldn't have interfered between your husband now his sister, next time you can defend your man from far.

Try and apologise to her, keep her far from your family and move forward. Your husband should try and put a stop to her visiyour home, if she will come and you both will not be at peace she should stop coming.

30. Proudly feminist1 January 2021 at 23:01

You better go carry belle already, before the sister finally uproot you from that home. Thats my own, if you have kids, you will be untouchable

1. Dem dey displace woman with 8 kids sef, kids are no guarantee

31. In Nigeria, if a woman doesn't have a baby in her marital home, she is not yet married. Sad, but thats the reality.
    How can you feel comfortable to voluntarily stay for four years without trying for a baby? You know you are the one from a poor home and you are there forming trendy and urban. When that your hubby will shock you, thats when you will know.
    Better start popping babies to solidify your stay in that marriage, miss fiesty.
    I dont understand how your hubby is cool with that. A year or two is cool but, not four years.
    Better ignore your sis-inlaw and face your marriage. Its not like you have a hectic job, you are an event planner.
    I wont be surprised your hubby has another family out there while you are forming miss urban.

1. This year shouldn't pass you by @poster if not she will marry another WIFE for her bros... Mark my words. Kids are not guarantee for a lasting marriage but being married into a rich family, you need kids .. Don't listen to your man, born this year o. Sister in law wants someone to be calling her aunty buy me this or that. Wise up o. Born finish before 34 years and maintain your body o. Be prayerful too.

32. Can't be me! I will beat shit out that in-law hell no don't drag my man..

33. Poster, cool down for Jesus. Na so my sister dey form Dick Tiger for her husband house, , she no know say the house sef wey she think say na her hubby own, na sister in law build am. Business wey she take dey do rich man wife, na she set am up. Go investigate oo, for her to get guts slap ya hubby, hmmm. The day they package her come house, na sidon dey look we dey. Even the hubby wey she think say she dey fight for started resenting her. Ngwanu, stand alone defender of the Universe. I warned her oo, say e go shock you. The man turned around and accused her of wanting to his relationship with his siblings. She no come get anybody to beg on her behalf. Marriage is wisdom, since you see her once in a while, tolerate her or even travel to see ya people the period she is around. Now they don gather marry another wife for my sister husband, I no even know my sister status now sef, whether na married before, or separated or divorced, o dikwa egwu.

34. 4yrs of marriage and voluntarily refusing to get belly, and you are fierce, fiesty quick to get angry, disrespectful, proud,and from a poor background my der you are sitting on a keg of gun powder I swear, you see that your man you're defending will shock you if you no comport yourself and learn how to respect your elders whether married or single, that lady is 11yrs older that you do you know that if 2yrs is added to her age she can birth you, am sure your type will fight your mother inlaw for slapping her son all in the name of protecting your man, am sure she is your husband's elder sister who is like a mother to him that's why she can make some demands from him, am sure that lady might be the source or root of your husband's wealth you are enjoying but your street attitude won't let you change, MADAM LEARN HOW TO HUMBLE YOURSELF ELSE YOU WILL HAVE SERIOUS PROBLEMS IN THAT MARRIAGE. Ekwuchakwam