Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Friday, January 01, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Praise GOD!!!

Dear wonderful stella and my fellow bv's, this blog is more than a blog, but a fellowship, were miracles also happens.

I wrote to this blog in August, I was TTC for 5 years, series of miscarriage, an ectopic pregnancy where I lost a tube. Was diagnosed in June 2020 with serious scar tissue and a blocked tube. The lab technician categorically told me my womb was damaged and can't even be used for ivf. Coupled with evil prophecy received from my mum from a so called seer.

To say I was devastated was an understatement, my hubby kept encouraging me. 

I read through the comments and my faith was renewed, I was so encouraged that my hope n trust in God was restored. Bv's reminded me of God's promises. 

What God cannot do truly doesn't exist. That month a friend sent me a link for MFM 6 hours interval prayers, I had used up the little savings I had to buy a trial drugs just to make my womb clear enough for our proposed IVF, same person recharged my phone so I would be able to participate. Everything was just falling into place yet I didn't know it was God's magnificent plans.

The funny thing was around Feb the pandemic affected my hubby's job , which means no more saving for the proposed IVF, lots of promises were made by loved ones few came thru, was obvious the economy affected them also, we were stuck and had no hope.

I prayed like never before because deep down my mind I gave myself a deadline of Dec, that if I don't get pregnant I would let my husband go. He's being so amazing that words can't be expressed. Has never for once used my issue against me. During my days in the hospital, he would nurse me back to health,cooked, cleaned, washed even. 

He noticed how serious I was with my new diet, drugs and the prayers that he joined my new diet plan and prayer. We would wake up at night to pray together. My new meal plans was veggies and fruits, he would make a joke about how we've turned into a goat and was constantly feeding on grass . 

He would feel sad about all the concoctions I had to take and prayed God blesses us so I can finally rest. I would looks at my hubby and say to God" u can't give me a Wonderful husband n not give me atleast a child to go with it? It's not complete. 

Stella, that same month my period was late for 3 days, my hubby told me I was pregnant I told him not to jinx it. I refused to test, I felt all my usual pregnancy signs but I refused to believe cos I tot it was all in my head. Few days later I tested and it was positive. You know that passage in the bible that said" when the Lord turned the captivity of Zion they were like them that dream's"?? That was me, infact That was us, we were in total shock. 

Was waiting till I birth to share my testimony but something in me told me to share it sooner.

Stella, don't know if it would be possible but would like u to post on the 1st of Jan this new year. I want to give other TTC members hope like u guys gave me on this blog, I know my story can restore some lost faith. 

One last thing, if anyone wants to try out the drug, my diet plans for blocked tube and adhesion or scar tissue am willing to share and can do a post also. Am not a great writer but I think I can pass the message. 

Dear stella and bv's thank u so much, ur comments underneath a post might be saving a life. God bless you all family and join me in prayers that the good Lord that started this work would complete it in my life. 

Attached a pic for ur eyes only 

113 comments:

1. Congratulations. Your testimony will not be cut short on Jesus name.
      Pls share your diet. I'm sure someone will benefit from it

2. God alone be praised. I am happy for you. Please write about the drugs you took, your diet plans and everything you used for blocked fallopian tube. I will be back to read from you. Thank you ma'am

3. Congratulations
      You shall carry your child to full term in Jesus name (AMEN)
      Our GOD is able.

Please share your diet plan

4. I'm so glad to hear this. I pray for a safe delivery for you. Amen.

5. Awwwwww. So happy for you. What a wonderful testimony....

Praise be to God Almighty for answering your prayer. Thank God for your loving husband...

Congratulations Madam. The Lord will keep and enable you to carry to full term...

Please invite us for the naming ceremony...

6. Congratulations Anon, please the name of the trial drug and diet. Thanks

7. May the Lord propect you and your precious bump in Jesus moghty name.a gbo ohun iya ati omo loruko Jesu

8. Congratulations dear. May God perfect your testimony. It will surely end in praise.

9. God will complete it in Jesus' name...Amen.

2. Congratulations... God be Praised. I join you to celebrate.

1. Praise the Lord! May God protect you, your hubby, your bee baby(because it is done already) and your home. Amen!

3. Aww 💋🥰🤗 Honey, I am so happy for you. Your testimony is perfect in Jesus name. You will return to testify about the birth of your babies.

4. God that started his works in your behalf will finish it up in praises 🤫🤫🤫🤫🤫

Congratulations to you and yours.

May his great name continue to be praised.

5. What God cannot do doesn't exist
    Congratulations....I celebrate you
    May God answer all TTC couples 💚💚

6. Congratulations. Our God is Eternally Faithful

1. Congratulations poster. The God that started this good work in your life will complete it. He will also answer i and others believing him for the fruit of the womb.

7. Congratulations. You will have a safe, healthy and drama free pregnancy and delivery and will experience supernatural fertility moving forward.

Please share the diet

8. Congratulations got goose burns over me.

1. As if you don't know what's she's talking about

2. Anon 15:52. It is goosebumps. Yes, you are right about her story giving goosebumps. Imagine making up her mind to leave her husband by December and God showing up for them.
      Congratulations, poster.

9. GOD is Awesome

10. Congratulations.
    What can't do does not exist. May his name be praised.

11. Congratulations, may God perfect his work. Pls don't stress yourself ok? May God grant you safe and sound delivery in due time. 🤗🤗🤗

12. Congratulations! May God perfect what he has started.pls do well to share the diet plan with,thanks

13. There must be something about diet that aids conception. A colleague also took in 4 months into Keto.

1. Yes oh....I can testify to that. I have a 5 months old Keto Baby too.

Poster,congratulations. May the Lord perfect everything concerning you in Jesus name. AMEN

2. Diet works on everything. Even fibriods. I can testify to that.

Keto diet really works.

I started my diet on blocked tubes today. I pray God answers my prayer.

Congrats poster. May you carry to fullnterm

3. Exactly @ anon 20:19, dieting really helps. I had to change my diet a few years ago as recommended by my gynaecologist because of the fibroids that disturbed me. All fibroids shrunk drastically after some months of taking in more veggies/fruits,fibre,less red meat and milk. I practically cut out red meat and now eat more of fish. Sugar is out of it,I use honey instead. I heard eating more of organic foods where possible helps too because of chemicals used in growing various foods.
      I thank God for you poster. It shall end in praise!

14. Congrats 👏 may the Lord’s name be praised

15. congratulations dear poster. May God grant you safe delivery. Amen.

16. Hallelujah! Congratulations may you carry your pregnancy to full terms and deliver safe and sound amen, and those looking to God for the fruit of womb just start celebrating cause his blessings are yours already

17. Congratulations. May this end in praise and immense joy for u and ur family

18. God is good.
    Congratulations.
    Happy New Year.

19. This makes me so happy! Congrats

20. Our God is awesome! Congrats poster, safe delivery 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

21. Hallelujah!!! God will perfect what he started.

22. Congratulations
    You shall carry your child to full term and birth healthy baby(s). Anen

23. Congratulations
    You shall carry your child to full term and birth healthy baby(s). Amen

24. Congratulations
    Save delivery in Jesus mighty name Amen

25. It can only be God. Congratulations

26. Happy new year to every bv.
    Dear poster, congratulations are in order. Wish you safe delivery .Indeed what God cannot do does not exist!

The good lord has perfected all he started. God bless you and yours🙏

27. A Big congratulations to you and your hubby.His greatness is beyond doiscovery

28. Congratulations to you and your family, God is wonderful

29. Glory!!! 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾 Your testimony shall be permanent ❤️ ❤️ congratulations 🎊

30. Congrats mama! You will carry all your babies to full term and birth them victoriously. This is the beginning of many more congratulations in your life. Each day for the rest of the year, you will celebrate and be celebrated I Jesus Name. Amen.

31. Congratulations. God is still in the business of doing miracles

32. Awww...this touched me specially l. Indeed what God cannot do does not exists. I am trusting God this year for a peaceful home and I know he’ll do it for me in Jesus name Amen
    Congratulations dear🥰

33. Congratulations dear 💃💃💃💃

34. I believe in God so much that I am convinced beyond reasonable doubt that he would visit both my siblings this year..
    They've endured a whole lot.
    Along with my parents
    #Even if na one each make dem fit call demselves* parents and grandpa/grandma
    #Irewamiri
    #Modele

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163281 January 2021 at 18:12

@Person Peeken, It is sealed in heaven. From your mouth to God’s ears. He’ll do it.

@ Poster, congratulations to you and your family. May God perfect all that concerns you and yours, Amen.

2. Amen ooo
      Thanks @3Amigos Bread..
      And to all others TTCing

35. Truly what God cannot do does not exist. Congratulations poster.

36. Thank you Jesus🙏

37. Congratulations madam! You are absolutely correct about this "what God can't do doesn't exist". God is awesome!

38. Congratulations. May God perfect what He has started.

39. Congratulations Poster! May God perfect the work he has begun in your lives.
    Please do share your diet plan and all else for others who are interested

40. May God bless you, your child and your home, amen. Congratulations and I wish you a safe delivery.

41. Congratulations dearest. I pray I birth mine this new year. I want to carry my own twins in Jesus name.Amen

42. Congrats poster. The testimony will be forever. Your child will be great

43. Thank God for your testimony, it shall be permanent in Jesus name amen. Congratulations to your family.

44. Congratulations,may the good Lord perfect all that concerns you and your household in Jesus name

45. I'm so happy for you poster,may God be praised,when you think it's all over,God shows up big,Congratulations 🎊🎉 and baby dust to all those trying to conceive.

46. Congratulations poster, wish you a smooth n save delivery

47. Congratulations mama! Please share your process I like to know

48. God is great. Congratulations

49. God's name be praised. Congratulations. I wish you the safest delivery.

50. Awwww, congratulations dear, what God cannot do does not exist.

51. Awwwww
    Congratulations

I use your testimony as a point of contact for a good Job before the end of this month

52. Congratulations dear

God please pick TTC calls this year.

1. Congratulations poster, your miracle is permanent in Jesus name amen! Iya Triplet, as I write under your comment,I tap into the grace and mercy of God that gave you the twins to say,mine is here already in Jesus name.. Amen!
      BVs please make una pray for me, I didn't see my flow the normal way, just stains but have been having this uncomfortable pains beneath my tummy and by the side and at my waist,I have this believe I am pregnant.

2. So shall it be for you 21.14.
      I also believe God for mine this year.

53. Congratulationsssssss.
    I tap into this type of testimony.

54. Truly what God cannot do dosen't exist, the Lord will see you thru this journey.

55. Congratulations poster,please do share the drug and the diet plan.thanks

56. Congratulations poster. God will perfect all that concerns you.

57. I promised myself come 2021 I will not be a silent BV again.Stella you are doing an amazing job.I have been stucked since 2016.never a day goes bye without me reading your blog.

Congratulations madam on your bundle of joy. This year is a year of testimonies. My eld sis is finally set to marry at 40
    God is great

1. Thanks for coming out from Anon mode.
      Commenting is fun

58. Awwww i actually shed a tear on your behalf, your testimony, your miracle is complete this new year. Your husband will prosper, your bundle of joy will arrive safely and bless you and your husband. You are a blessed woman and God has only allowed this so that you can become an inspiration for other women. Don't ever let your husband go (he is rare and a gem). Don't ever let go of God (he will guide, perfect and bless your home). Amen. Loads of love. Please give us update when you give birth i don't mind sending a token for your baby. Remain blessed.

59. What a great news to start the year with. Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name. And there will be more of this for you and all those trusting God for a miracle like yours.

60. Congratulations. May your joy be complete.

61. Congratulations,you shall have a healthy pregnancy journey and deliver safely when due for delivery. March 2021 will make me six years in marriage with two previous miscarriages. My request before God in this month of January is a big positive,I sincerely tap into your testimony.thesame Alpha and Omega that did it for you will give me a resounding testimony on this first quarter of 2021 in Jesus Name. Amen!

62. Congratulations, Safe delivery is your portion in Jesus Name. Please I will really appreciate if you can share your meal plan concerning scare tissue in the womb. I am next inline for a testimony in Jesus Name,Amen.

63. Congratulations dear you will testify of God’s goodness and you will live to carry you babies 👶 dear

64. Congratulations. God is ever faithful.

65. Poster, to say I am happy for you is putting it mildly! Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name and please do share your meal plan.

66. Wonderful. But the lesson here is while you prayed you also did what needed to be done. You stuck to your diet and concoction and your spouse amplified e erythromycin by joining together and everything worked together for good. Where two are together in my name I will be there too. Glory be.

67. Congratulations 🥂. 🎶 The Rock that never fails, let me hide in You🎵. God will complete what He started In Jesus Name 🙏

68. Congratulations. God is great. Please share your diet plan.

69. May the Lord keep and preserve you and your baby in Jesus Mighty name Amen, it is well with you.

70. Congratulations dear..God will perfect your delivery 🙏

71. Congratulations dear poster! The impossibility specialist will finish that which He started.
    Kindly share your diet plan and drugs you took with us.
    Our good God will come through for all of us trusting Him for the fruit of the womb.

72. Congratulations poster...you will deliver peacefully. You will also go to birth more babies after this in Jesus name.

73. Congrats. I'm interested in every pls

74. Congratulations;May God perfect what he has started.Please I am very interested in your diet;I am to have surgery to drain my tubes This January and I am still skeptical over it.

75. Aawww congratulations. Wish you safe delivery in Jesus mighty name

76. Congratulations poster, you shall carry to full term and deliver safely