Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHEN IS IT OVER?

Beautiful people of SDk i need your help here.

People how long can you give a guy you are dating that you both has small fight and he disconnected from you. I am asking because I met a guy in April 2020 and we start dating in May same year, things was going on fine till he travelled to lagos to see his parents and discuss how they could help him out get some loan and pick up his business cos he was facing financial crisis. 

When he travelled in September things was going on fine with us but by October he stopped calling, checking up on me, holding chat with me, I do call, text, chat him but he hardly take his calls or respond to my chat. The annoying one is that most time he read my chat he will not reply till after some days. I spoke to him about it but he kept on saying I was complaining too much. 

We had an argument in December because I wanted to travel yo lagos to see him so we speak face to face but his attitude didn't give me the strength to travel so I cancelled it but he reached out to me at the peak of the Xmas period but I told him I have already changed my mind as it is very dangerous to travel at that time. Since then he has refused to pick my calls or respond to my chat. 

I still chatted him on 1st still he is giving me attitude, do I just locked up and gave him space but now I have made up my mind to move on but I don't want to assume we are don or still dating, how long should I give him before I can give someone space cos I am yet to meet the right one. 

Should I call him again to ask him where I stand or if I should move on with my life or give him some time to fix himself.

Please tell me something I should do at this point cos I want to give some people space biko.

*My dear,this is not a relationship but a situationship...Why should you call him to ask him if you should wait for him?that is belittling yourself.if he is interested,let him go after you..Please on already,pack your feet and move it!!!

And hey,if you dont find the right one,make do with Mr Available..lol

50 comments:

1. Spot onπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜₯.

You are obviously a side chick baby girl. Wat u described there is wat it is.

That is how serial guys
      Players behave.

Move on pls

2. Side chic ke, her level is not even up to that. Guyman is just playing her, he expect her to bring money when he talked about getting loan and when she is not useful in that aspect he ghosted her...relax poster, he will still come back for final money check up. Probably you look rich or he assumed you have big people around you.

3. Poster is as dumb as they come

4. Not nice shooter. Poster is just heart broken and confused. @ poster, delete his contact from your phone. Block him everywhere on social media and from your heart too. All the best.

5. Please let it go,untangle your emotions, he don use u play enough!!

2. Poster biko move on because obviously the guy has moved on. He wanted you to visit so that he can sleep with you for the last time. Please darling try and move on. Don’t dare call or chat him up again inugo

1. Pls move on poster, guys like that are not worth dating. That's how my ex used to behave, I don't know whether he was keeping malice or what but he won't talk to me for weeks and won't put in effort. I was non challant cos I didn't care for such a relationship, when he went on one of his long incommunicado breaks, I met a great guy that made me his world. Today we are married with kids and I am still his world.
      PS: my relationship with the ex wasn't sexual so it was very easy detaching from such a person and good riddance.

3. Instead of you to better yourself,you are waiting for someone who they must have probably told that you are the reason behind why things are not working for him business wise. Pls go and work on yourself and leave the man. Don’t chase what is not chasing you. If he loves you, he will come around. Even if he comes sef, don’t take him back. A lot of them come back with disease o.

4. That man don't need stress abeg.
    You are a burden to him allow him focus on himself

5. My sister you too act like a widow; I hate rubbish

6. Sister, abeg leave that man alone. You are dating yourself, you should know that from his behavior.
    Stay your lane till the right man comes

7. Poster the guy is trying to find balance. Like you said he is trying to pick up the pieces of his life.
    If you feel you are wasting your time with him, move on with your life.

8. Babe,you are a mugu!..
    Dude is fed up!
    Cant you see?..
    When I advise you guys here to stop dating one guy,you people will not listen!...
    Always have a plan B this is 2021 not year 2000

1. As in ehn this poster is too dull . She ought to have coded the guy doesn’t rate her. Ladies pls wise up this is 2021

2. Babe, do as queen and boss say, have a plan b, also make plans for std’s,cheating on both partners,confused mind, snooping on their phones, gbensh partner a on Saturday and partner b on Sunday, and probably dna test later on, best of luck

3. Plan b is a must!!! Never put all your eggs in one basket. No sex o

9. Poster, he's not serious abeg, fashi him

1. You are dating someborris husband jare

10. Stop flogging a dead horse.
    Some times receiving NO MESSAGE is also a clear message.
    When I had my heart broken some years ago, I used the NO CONTACT RULE, if it doesnt work, you'd have your dignity intact.
    le respect est rΓ©ciproque

1. Loud it oh! I always tell them.

11. You already know the answer to your question please stop acting desperate and move on. This guy obviously doesn’t see you as a priority in his life. Please in this 2021 ladies as hard as it sounds don’t give room for any man to hold you to ransom don’t dull yourself and quit acting desperate men know when you’re desperate and take you for a ride

12. Learn to love yourself more, no man born of a woman can put me through this, before you start acting up I don ghost you already.. #imove

13. You made mention of him having financial problems sometimes guys go through a lot and they get cold feet towards a relationship because they might not be able to meet up with some obligations in the relationship and they don't want to burden there partner with their challenges difficulties.

I will advice you study him from afar and see what happens you know m more than we do if he is worth waiting for you can wait if not move on but just try and know what is really going on with him because you made mention that he went to discuss with his parent about his financial difficulties..just try and find out what really is going on with him

1. Cold feet?
      At least he should pick her calls or better still reply her messages

14. Nawa for you,that guy doesn't deserve you,allow him sort out his financial challenges,don't stress your self too much,just lock up and move on,this is January,before June a better man will come your way.

15. You want to give some people space. I don't think you have people to give space to... I'm sure after the advice given, when he calls that he is in town all your gra gra go vanish.

Anyway please give other people space nne and hope for the best...

Lovelace

16. You want to give some people space. I don't think you have people to give space to... I'm sure after the advice given, when he calls that he is in town all your gra gra go vanish.

Anyway please give other people space nne and hope for the best...

Lovelace

17. It's over that the situationship is dead and buried, baba been wanting knack last knack over the Christmas period

My dear have a healthy self esteem dump the sorry ass already, he is not worth the fight

18. It's over that the situationship is dead and buried, baba been wanting knack last knack over the Christmas period

My dear have a healthy self esteem dump the sorry ass already, he is not worth the fight

19. Sis, you already know what it is..he's not that into you.

20. Move on but before you do that make sure you get closure.. Else you'll keep day dreaming of what would have been until someone new comes along. But the guy at the moment doesn't rate you at all.

He will be a thing of the past once someone who treats you better shows up. Be open to something new.

21. As a man and a blog fam.. ma'am .. that dude is done with you..don't waste your time pls..The time he needs you most is now when he needs to stand on his feet again even if it's not physically so as to be psychologically and emotionally balanced.. communication is key to everything in life.. best of luck.. open a new page.. unto the next one.. Stay Safe!!

22. Poster he isn't into you anymore.
    Don't sell yourself cheap, move on like it never happened.

23. I'm tired of giving the same advice again and again.

24. Give him space and let him chase you if he is still interested in you.

Stop all forms of communication with that nigga now.

25. You already know your stand Poster, the guy has checked out since, give yourself peace by erasing anything about him and move on OK.

26. He is just not that into you. Let him be and move on with your life.

27. My spirit was just telling me this guy is married, maybe he codely wanted to milk you, but seeing you don't have or you are not bringing it out, he got fed up, he has zero feelings for you, biko jiri nwayo nora onwe gi meaning Dey ur dey

1. it almost happened to me. the guy will be posting pic of a baby and a woman and told me that is his sister n her baby. I wasn't that into him so I wasn't gingered to press further. he keeps asking me out but I postponed him . the one date we went on baba was just drilling me with questions that made it so obvious he was digging for gold. he literally told me he hit jackpot when he entered my dm n that he is a hustling guy. At his big age with full beards. abeg biko I no send am again. he even resemble person papa sef.

They are many on social media. Ladies pls don't allow desperation and loneliness cause you to give audience to evil men

28. How long can you give him? Sweetie,you don't owe him anything. Move on with lightening speed.

29. Forger him and Move on and do not ever look back. He is past tense just like Trump.

30. God gave us a brain and intuition so that we can make sound decisions.
    You KNOW, that this guy is done with you. He actually never wanted anything serious with you, YET you're still PUSHING and offering to go visit him. Is he the only broke man on earth? When my boyfriend had no money, he still used to call at least twice a day and chat me up on whatsapp... He didn't disconnect from me or sever communications during his rough days. You know he is done with you, he has given you all the cues, signs and unspoken hints that he is done,you still dey drag am. If you refuse to have sense, he will come back, put the burden of the relationship on you, use you for his pleasure and still leave you. Better use that time you are using to nurture a dead plant to build something new. If guys are not coming, try to put yourself out as available in a decent and subtle way. Hang out with friends, go to church, volunteer in church groups and social groups.
    If you need closure, send him a text, but it is best to CALL and say, if you knew you were done, why didn't you man up and say so? You can guage the sincerity of his response. But you know the downside to that? He wouldn't want to hurt your feelings, so he may say he is not done, bla bla bla.

Nne borrow yourself some sense, talk to yourself and gather the strength to walk away from this. A man who loves you would be itching to hear from you daily!!!!!!!
    Like someone said above, act like a widow, ignore the young man, lock up and move on.
    One guy I was forming relationship and love with, was planning his marriage without having the decency to inform me, he just stopped calling me, I saw a suspicious picture on whatsapp where he cut off his wife, I quickly went on facebook and saw he had gotten married. I just blocked him and deleted his number, so that I won't be tempted to call him (I'm sure you have crammed this guy's own). Better forget it!!!!!
    Broke guys like emotional and financial support. They usually need a girlfriend they share their plans, frustrations and hope with, if he is not talking with you, he is doing that with someone else. Move on silently !!!!!
    I know you won't take our advice shaa, but at least when it happens, you will say people warned you. All the best.

31. ...For whatever reason(s) he got the impression that he could get money from you. No it was never really about relationship for him. He threw you the bait, he didn't get the response he had planned for. He threw the pity card "going to ask my folks for money" so you could rise up to the challenge, you probably didn't get the cue. He moved. Alas! You are still reaching out and he is thinking "oh well, he can't lose all round, money or sex"..... You get the drift! Dear poster abandon ship.

32. How do people do that dating thing? Me I'm single until married o. After I nearly developed hypertension over my ex when he broke my heart I learnt to never put my eggs in one basket. It helps, poster. U should try it. Act like a man without the sex. U see those guys that are dying for you. Give them audience from time to time. Enjoy their good treatment so you remind yourself how not to settle for less. When u make one man your source of happiness you put yourself in the losing position and act emotional and desperate. Give it a try. It will be easier for you to take life easier and not lean on one guy for emotional support. It will shock you how guys will flock to you

1. I agree with you. What we call dating is actually friendship cos you are not supposed to have sexual relationships until marriage. Hence they are your friends, and you should be free to talk to other men until at least engagement, which has a certain level of commitment. Exclusivety should begin in courtship. Marriage is recognized both legally, traditionally and spiritually as a legally binding union. Friendships and relationships are not.

But since this generation has decided they must date, I will advice to drag out the friendship stage for as long as possible.. at least 6 months. Talk, get to know them, their good, their bad, likes, dislikes, and so on before saying yes to a relationship. You need to be able to predict your partner, so they need to show consistency for a while. Now it seems like poster is dating someone she barely knows and can barely read. Both of them are not even friends, no honesty, no laughter, they just met and entered relationship cos they feel that's what they're supposed to do. My dear poster, poor communication is a red flag.

2. Anon 19:13 mwaaah

33. Poster i know is not easy because you are deeplin love with this guy but you can do it, move on, delete his phone number, look for people to occupy your head.

34. Babe, that's how they come when they are shameless gold diggers. How old are you by the way? Wish you were experienced enough to simply play his card on him. No need to even block him anywhere, just pretend he doesn't exist and truly he will soon. Although, usually not. After about 3 weeks of ignoring him, he might start messing with your head again. Don't fall for it. Why don't you find something else to concentrate on?The
    match is fixed and you let it. Game ended 1-0 already. Do you want to give him cheap goals to score again in injury time?

35. Poster, don't take that guy serious,just see him as an ordinary friend, don't attach anything love and relationship when dealing with him.