Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Cam Out As Gay Says A Lot Of Women Are Married To Gay Men But Quiet Because Their Husbands Are Rich

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Man Who Cam Out As Gay Says A Lot Of Women Are Married To Gay Men But Quiet Because Their Husbands Are Rich

Bolu Okupe, one of the children of a former Presidential aide, Doyin Okupe, has claimed that some of the politicians who signed the Nigerian anti-gay law are homosexuals.

In an Instagram live session on Monday, the 27-year-old also condemned attempts by the country’s leadership to discourage homosexuality, noting that such energy should rather be used for other pressing issues.

He said: “With the whole 14-year law, I bet you for a fact, some people who signed that law are gay themselves. It’s ridiculous.

“I really do feel sorry for the women. You women should be fighting more for acceptance because a lot of you guys are married to gay men. I am sorry but your whole lives are fake. Your husbands are living in secrecy and leading double lives.

“I feel like some of you know and some of you don’t mind because your husband is rich but some of you didn’t know but discovered later, and it’s heartbreaking.

“There is a lot that we need to do. At this point, I really see no reason for a 14-year prison for homosexuality. I feel that is not the first thing that we need to tackle. There is really no need for that law and that should be abolished as soon as possible. That is just my opinion.”

Bolu said he is happy that his recent revelation has again ignited discussions about the acceptability of homosexuality in Nigeria.

“I believe that whether people like it or not. What happened has started or sparked a kind of conversation in the Nigerian atmosphere that needed to be heard. It started the whole conversation about gay and LGBT which at some points need to happen more and more,” he added.

He said Africans cannot continue to pretend as if there are no homosexuals among them, adding that people should not allow religion to influence their sense of reasoning.

“I feel like we can’t all keep pretending like gay people are not among us. There are gay people everywhere. Being gay is not western, it’s just human nature. I don’t have an explanation on why people end up that way but it is what it is and we all have to respect that,” he added.

“I also feel we Africans should stop acting delusional, you know that gay person around you. We may be a minority but you know that we exist. So, we really need to stop being delusional or allowing religion to cloud our judgement.

“Nobody wakes you up in the morning and decides to be a gay, lesbian or bisexual, especially in Africa where the society will judge you.”
from naija news..

37 comments:

1. I think the guy is saying the truth. Is he not from the rich class, from a political family? He knows gists that we don't.

Is it not better a woman knows from the onset that the man is gay than to be deceived into marriage?

BTW, the sin of premarital sex is the same as homosexuality in the eyes of God. I don't support either. Don't get it twisted.

1. Thank you! premarital sex and gay sex is the same - SIN! both should be stopped

2. We pretend about lots of things in Nigeria. There are homosexuals and bisexuals everywhere in our nation. I first got to know about homosexuals in my all boys boarding school. I went home on holidays and realised it was happening in all the all boys boarding schools in the then Bendel state. My sisters who were in all girls boarding schools told me it was happening in their schools and senior students were always fighting over junior students. Homosexuality was also very common in the military at some point. He is right women marrying homosexuals, we have read some of the stories here. I am not homophobic, can never be. People have the right to live their lives however they want. I respect individual choices

3. 11:20 Blaspheme against the Holy spirit na and know how far.
      Go back to your Bible, what did God destroy sodom and gomorrah for?

4. What causes this thing is reincarnation.

Some spirits come back in a different gender

It doesn't adjust. It continues craving what it had in its former life ; which ends up being his/her same sex in their current life.

That thing happens to the most righteous amongst us without warning. You can't even fight it. It's strong and real.

The bible probably condemned it, because encouraging it may put the human race in extinction because many people may turn to it to avoid all the chaos and misunderstandings that goes with opposite sex affairs.

God has the final say to what is right or wrong. If they are not hurting people, DON'T criminalise it; rather ignore them.

5. The rich wives should be keeping quiet. Until he gives her incurable sexually transmitted diseases then she go know (in Musician,Flavor's voice).

If I smell anything before seeing eh? Na one formula go settle am THE IGWE MUST HEAR THIS. No time for nonsense.

See fine dude like this with big amu talking demonic nonsense. Tufiakwa!
      This one is "short 1".

6. He is right, i know of a class mate in Uni, this guy was so spiritual and a choir and prayer band member. I got to know after i linked him up with an agent friend to get an apartment, the guy later showed me their chats. This my uni friend was toasting my agent friend o, promising to take care of him bla bla bla. Some months later he got married, i couldnt bring myself to go to the wedding

2. I wonder why people are quick to generalize things. Because you are in an enclosed circle doesn't give you the room to assume that that's all there is.

You will only see gay men around because you are one. All the people around me are straight because I am, that doesn't mean there aren't people with different sex orientation around.

1. I tire o!! Be gay in peace but No, they must generalise and start giving statistics based on their circle.
      All these repeated explanation and justification is not necessary.

2. You just acknowledged that other sexual orientations different from yours exist. That is exactly what he is saying. And it isn't a generalization when he says homosexuals are in the minority
      🤷‍♀️

3. God bless you ma. Why rub your sexuality in people's faces? Be gay in peace make i be straight. Nobody really cares

4. @Kamikaze what is your own sexual orientation? You seem to always be on the defensive.#justasking

5. You dey mind the guy. Be your gay in peace and don't generalise

6. Oga queer is happy that his recent revelation has again ignited discussions about the acceptability of homosexuality in Nigeria’, indeed, keep deluding yourself. This same 9ja wey hunger, kidnapping, boko haram, herdsmen wahala abound, I wonder why if you know you’re a deviant, you now want us to join you or accept your ways, beats my imagination. Being gay is a choice, not natural, and you wanting acceptance smacks of incredulity. We can’t accept you or your ways because that’s not the right way of things, we have people clamoring for legalization of Indian hemp, but we all can’t be smokers. If your father was gay, I don’t think you will be talking about we having a conversation about homosexuality because you will not be born. Homosexuality destroys nature’s plan, so if you think some married men are gays, it’s their choice to be gay and not the way things are supposed to be

3. I just can't with all these talks. Olorun ko!

4. Every reason person is preparing for the rapture of the church! You don't want to be around during the reign of the antichrist. God fix this!

1. But didn't a rapture of sorts already take place with the flood. So where did the gay ppl come from after the flood?

Christianity calls to love your neighbor as yourself, so loving gay people has to be part of that. Christians have not handled the issue of homosexuality properly that's why gay men are out here pretending to be straight and hurting innocent women and children through marriage and living a lie.

5. And he’s absolutely 100% correct. I keep saying that the most aggressive, hateful and outspoken homophobes that never hesitate to tell you how much they hate gay people and how they want to “kill all gays” are usually down low gay themselves and use all that hate as a front to hide their identity. It’s sad.

A substantial number of Nigerian men are either gay or bisexual but they’d never admit this, why is Nigeria ranked the third highest consumers of gay porn in the world?

I just wish they’d just start living their truth and stop deceiving innocent women.

6. “I feel like we can’t all keep pretending like gay people are not among us. There are gay people everywhere. Being gay is not western, it’s just human nature. I don’t have an explanation on why people end up that way but it is what it is and we all have to respect that,” he added.

“I also feel we Africans should stop acting delusional, you know that gay person around you. We may be a minority but you know that we exist.....". COMPLETELY TRUE, I have 2 gay neighbours, one is a lesbian/bisexual and the other is a full blown gay man and I live in one of the most conservative towns in the South East. It is well oh, may God help all of us.

7. I wonder how his father feels. He's saying the truth though. Low key gay men are everywhere

8. This is why I will never fight against keeping homosexuality undercover, it is us women who pay the price. Everybody should be free so that they can go find their fit and leave others to find theirs. I cannot stand a down low gay man, they are evil. Stop deceiving women and go find what you love. How many women have lost their mental health and self-confidence because of a downlow gay man. Stop the deception!

9. He wants to destroy Anambra men table 😂😂 The Rich Men in that state are something else

1. Hmm its Nigerian politicians I'm suspecting oh. Who is funding Bob? I mean, he doesn't hide that he is being funded by the ogas at the top just that he never mentions their name. Hmmmmm.

10. hmmmmmmm,True though i cant judge anyone who is gay,its their life but.....
    someone forwarded a porn video to a group, i say make i open only to see gay orgy.. as in homoooo, see them trying to moan like babes, shit was so DISGUSTING

11. This guy should rest abeg, he should stop trying to force this abnormality into our minds. Oga practice whatever sexual perversion you have, but remember that God will require that you give stewardship of how you lived the life He gave you.

12. He is soo correct. I know of a lady (a neighbour) whose husband is gay. She cooks, makes their bed n she attends church hoping n praying that he will change, for where. She has five kids though and the man hardly sleeps with her n when he does, he is usually drunk...

13. Homosexuality is a spirit, more like a virus in the realm unseen. This truth is easy to prove from scriptural, historical, observation, and scientifical points of view.

A lot of people are infected with the spiritual virus that mutate and replicate itself in the victims until the human soul is blocked from receiving light from the human spirit. The spirit of man is said to be the lamp of God. That is, man can be reached directly by God through the human spirit; but if the mind is darkened by the spiritual phenomenon that can take place either through rape, molestation, initiation by food in the physical or dream, or by satanic activities targeted at victims for various reasons, the victim would lose all sense of godliness and may even rationalise his/her sexual orientation.

The beginning of homosexuality dates back to the time humans were lured into idolatry by disembodied spirits. The Scripture shows in Romans 1:25-26 that God was surprised to see intelligent beings created by Him cutting trees into shapes of different creations and bowing to same in worship as God.

It is recorded that God gave up on those idolaters - representatives of Man. Thus they became reprobate. The import is that God surmised: you idiots may as well take your foolishness to another level by having same sex attraction and fornication. I suppose the demons realised this and began to infect (possess) and influence humans to engage in homosexuality and beastiality.

The manipulation of Man was further perpetuated through rape, initiation, enticement (curiosity) and direct infection when we sleep.

The truth explained above is the explanation derived from Romans 1:18-32, observation, and Revelation. I would have loved to give a personal experience of my encounters with demons of all sorts over the course of eight years, but...

1. Please give it. We want to read it. Anyone who feels the world is only physical and there is no spiritual realm that controls what manifests in the physical for good or for evil is on a voyage of ignorance.

14. This is not limited to Nigeria. These men are just plain deceitful. Like why hide in the closet in the USA! Most times their family, parents and siblings knows they are in the closet but will keep quiet. A nice and beautiful friend who lives in the US got married to this fine dark guy as a virgin, she found out he was gay almost 1 year into the marriage and he was living in the closet, my friend run japa!! out of state to another state with their 6 month old child then, she no even look back. The guy was so bitter. And to think the guy was even abusive and was poisoning her when she was pregnant. She found the poison in a vial where he hid it. Anyways, She is doing well now, like really well, she is working in the medical field. I thank God for her. I am so happy for her. Now the guy is begging, I hope she never goes to him cos he may harm her!

15. According to US statistics , 4.5% of men identify as LBGTQ. In order words , homosexuality is a small minority of any population. It’s goes against nature, which exists to promote life. Homosexuality is abnormal. The fact that it exists in nature, is no different that all the abnormal conditions that exist in nature. And example would be schizophrenia.
    The vast majority of humans are heterosexual as nature intended. The rest are aberrations of nature.