Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Asks SHAde Ladipo Why She Is Pained Over Her ''HAPPINESS'' As She Replies Her Shade..

Friday, January 08, 2021

Reality Star Tacha Asks SHAde Ladipo Why She Is Pained Over Her ''HAPPINESS'' As She Replies Her Shade..

Let me do a quick recap............

American star Nicki Minaj followed BBNaija star Tacha on Instagram and she made a video saying God has turned her story around...she went down memory lane and clapped at her haters and those who looked down on her....

Overwhelmed by her response SHAde dropped a shade using Elon Musk as an example of who people should follow and asked why one would cry because Nicki followed....

This is Tacha's response to SHAde's shade!!!...

President Buhari's daughter Zahra is following me on twitter since over 4 years...let me do a crying video and load on instagram?I am coming oh...LOL

31 comments:

1. Stellaaaaa 😜😜😜😜

1. And the Shade Award goes to..,.......πŸ† Queen Stella.
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. And the Shade Award goes to..,.......πŸ† Queen Stella.
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Tacha bless them with your beauty.

2. For someone who typed about peace and not making life complicated etc, tacha you're already complicating yourself this early in the year.

Learn to ignore certain things, die this matter abeg. It's too early, practice the peace you preached.

1. Shade came for her so she has every rifght to reply.

2. Sandra pls, Shade came for her first and she has all the right to reply.

3. Shade shouldn't have shaded her

4. See them shade came for her yen yen yen
      Peace talk no easy fa.

By the way,these so-called fans,you guys should learn to tell your 'masters' the bitter truth.It will help them better.

Mtchewwwww
      Uncouth Tacha!

3. Me that Elon Musk has been following on Instagram and Twitter should do what!

4. She can't even make a correct English sentence😏😏😏😏😏😏

5. I just knew she would bring "age" to her response. This girl ehn. She needs Jesus

1. Everybody needs Jesus. Shade should act her age, period

6. Stella , na only Zarah, what of Gumsu Abacha that follows u as well?

7. Ahhh... Dangote my paddy on twitter nko for years now where are you oooo...Since we all want to be mad

8. Lol. Firstly its Tasha's Instagram page, anybody can do whatever they like with their page, if u don't like what they do, pls block them or unfollow them. Don't start throwing shades up and down. People should pls learn to mind their business in this new year. Shade miss perfect that's everywhere throwing shade at people, this is a new year, get a life and leave people alone. PS: shade u dey forbid to be billionaire like the Elon Musk. Na wa

9. The president of gbagbos association has landed. This Shade thinks she has bad mouth, she doesn't know who she came for. She should better not let Tasha start with her.

10. Just people will just expressing their inner feelings on social media with free mind , and bitter mind will just pick it and read negative meanings into it.

11. Please I have a question.
    This "reality star, reality star" I read all the time,
    is it a lager beer like "star lager beer?" πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. YesπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. You are a very unhappy man.

3. @16:50
      unhappy?
      man? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Abeg, make una dey advertise these lager beers with tact.

4. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

No, nor be star lager beer, na 33 lager

12. So it's OK for Shade to come for Tacha but it's not OK for Tacha to react on top her own post again ?? ���� the double hypocrisy on this blog suppose break una leg this year

13. As she no respect herself,Tacha ti won le...

14. They should both get back to work!