Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#sunday #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #hashtagloading #sundaywithoutthesun #Godsplansneverderail....

Good Sunday Morning everyone!

God is awesome!...Hope your Saturday went on well?If you ask me,I would advise you to do your church from home today because of covid 19...you can help curb its spread by avoiding crowded places,keeping a safe distance and wearing your mask...You can trust in God but tie your goat!

Hmmm so i had a dream that Meghan and Harry had another baby...Congrats to them in advance,i no sabi wetin carry me go that side but 9ßpercent of my dreams come true...

Let me leave the stage for our blog motivational preachers....I know they will post their already typed messages before they see this but please make una dey try make una message short and direct........Preaching a long message is different from posting it as text.

Pastor Paul will deliver a long message and hold you hostage with his baritone voice and theatrics,the same message as text is different.

''The lines have fallen for me in pleasant places..''

Have a great day!

131 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone. Covid is real, it is killing faster these days.
    Please stay safe.

2. πŸ’ƒyeah!
    I'm a year older today.
    Thank You Great Lord for the gift of life in good health .
    Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ to me

Good morning bvs.

1. Happy Birthday dear.... Age gracefully. Are you in PH? Let me give you a nice treat.

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy birthday my darling. This new chapter will open new doors for you. Have fun today o😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Happy beautiful birthday to you, age with God's grace.

4. Happy birthday Tbabe and may God bless ur new age and keep u under His umbrella.

5. Happy birthday, Tbabe. May good health, good health and good news never depart from your life.

6. Happy birthday sweetheart, God bless your new age

7. Happy birthday lovely. Your best year yetπŸ’πŸ’.

8. Happy birthday dearie. Gentiles shall live to celebrate you. Have a blast

9. Happy birthday Tbabe.. You are my nephew's birthday mate! Longlife in good health and wealth I pray for you both❤️

10. Happy birthday to you Tbabe
      May the lines of your new age fall on pleasant places for you

11. Happy birthday Tbabe Age with massive grace

12. Happy birthday Tbabe your beautiful year yet have a wonderful day

13. Happy birthday to my fellow Capricorn

14. Happy birthday tbabe. God bless you

15. Happy Birthday darling. May God continue to bless and keep you this day and all the days of your life in Jesus name....AmenπŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Happy birthday beautiful... Wishing you everything perfect and great this new year.πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸ’•πŸ’–

17. Happy Birthday, Tbabe.
      Hope you are having a great day filled with love, sunshine, laughter and rainbows. Boundless blessings with Longlife and a heart that beats for Christ is what I wish you. Have fun, sweet one.🎈🎈🎈

18. Happy birthday to you Tbabe. God's blessings upon you.

3. The Affirmation Principle!!
    Romans 10:8-10.

Excerpts!!

"God gave us His Word, so that you may boldly  respond in consonance with it. That’s what changes your life"

"The promise alone doesn’t change your life;  the principle must be applied"

"He gave us mouths so we can vocalize and use  His Word to mould and shape our lives and destinies in the direction of His perfect will"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, you’ve translated me from the  domain of darkness into your glorious Kingdom of  light, where I reign and rule over circumstances. My prosperity is independent of financial conditions of nations and governments. Through my confession of your Word, I’m on a perpetual victory parade, in  Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. A beautiful morning to you, my darlings😘😘😘😘. Hope you slept well. As we start a new week, may the Lord protect usπŸ™. May we be at the right place, at the right timeπŸ™. May His favour locate us, and our entire householdπŸ™. May He bless us in ways that we may also bless those around usπŸ™.  To those who are ill, by His stripes, you ARE HEALEDπŸ™. And to those TTC, start declaring you are GTC🀰, going to conceive. Before the end of this year, you will have your bundles of joyπŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦. AMEN. Remember His Word says "none shall be barren". Hold onto God. Hold onto His Word. I wish y'all a blessed, and a productive week. 😷😷Stay safe, stay blessed😘😘😘😘. Much love❤❤❤❤❤

1. Amen,have a blessed Sunday beautiful

2. And you too, Blacky dearie.😘😘😘
      Happy Sunday Chike darling. 😘😘😘

3. Happy Sunday to you my candilicious candy 😘

4. Amen, blessed Sunday Candy

5. Amen. Have a blessed and favoured Sunday

6. Happy Sunday to you too, Osundi darling.😘😘
      IJ dearie, a blessed Sunday to you, too.😘😘😘
      City Chocolate, Amen love.😘😘😘

7. Amen.....great Sunday candy

8. And you too, Euphemia love.😘😘😘

9. Happy Sunday, Essa Darling😘😘😘

5. May the Lord Almighty surround us, our families, and all that is ours throughout this year 2021 and beyond in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.Amen

Good morning to us all!

6. 2Tim 3:1-7

But know this, that in the last days+ critical times hard to deal with will be here. 2 For men will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, haughty, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, disloyal, 3 having no natural affection, not open to any agreement, slanderers, without self-control, fierce, without love of goodness, 4 betrayers, headstrong, puffed up with pride, lovers of pleasures rather than lovers of God, 5 having an appearance of godliness but proving false to its power;+ and from these turn away. 6 From among these arise men who slyly work their way into households and captivate weak women loaded down with sins, led by various desires, 7 always learning and yet never able to come to an accurate knowledge of truth.

May God's protection be on us all.

7. OVERCOMING FACTORS
    In this life there are only two options available to you as an individual
    You can either choose to OVERCOME THE DEVIL (by WHOLLY accepting and dwelling in Christ)
    OR
    You can choose to be OVERCOME BY THE DEVIL (by living out his wordly lifestyle of sin/unrighteousness)
    SO YOU CAN EITHER BE AN OVERCOMER OR BE OVERCOME --- It's your choice to make
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

1. That's the plain truth. No two ways about it. Dwell in Christ and watch the devil become small and flee from you.

8. Sabella, Good morning. I am here this morning for you. Going through yesterday post and comments late last night, I stumbled on your comment on the post of DNA. Oh my God!!! What a brilliant one from you. I read the comment with excitement. Mehn, now I understand why you were honoured by Bvs as most intelligent Bv here. Bvs were right about you and there judgement. I read that comments thrice and fell in love with you. Thank you so much for that beautiful piece.

Henceforth, I will be looking forward to read your comments here. I love you baby girl.

1. No ass licking this morning πŸ™„

2. TeeJay nwanne m, I have seen you fall in love and admire many female BVs mana onwebero nke isi bu ASA gi.
      Kee ijezi ?... Lol
      No mind me abeg.

Honestly Sabella deserve all the accolades and more.

3. Lol... Chike, chelum na high way in phyno's voice. So many beautiful women here but na the money I still dey hustle.

4. Lol... Chike, chelum na high way in phyno's voice. So many beautiful women here but na the money I still dey hustle.

5. Teejay this one you are loving someone's bae 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

6. I swear, i also saw that comment and was wowed. Very intelligent babe

7. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Teejay rover boy eeeeh

8. Chike biko Nna hapu maka🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Between him and Ceaser I don't know who fall in love pass with all the female bvs on this blog. If not that the other one do not want to upset his babe by hailing her online enemy he would have come here this early morning to disturb us by hailing sabella too but am sure he was under her comment in anon salivating.πŸ™„
      Dante food don land🀣

9. @Rainbow, I am telling you. I've saved the comment already. @excited courtesy, someone's bae? Then the young man is blessed already.

Lol @Stella's comment.

Anon, 08:08 allow me ass lick in peace naaa. I no kill person. @ 08:59, I couldn't understand your comment at a point. Maybe the absence of punctuation.

10. Awww, I am humbled and overwhelmed by your outpouring of adulations. Thanks, Teejay
      Love you too, darling.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. A Prayer for 2021
    God, You know me. Before I was even born, You loved me and knew every detail of my life.

So as I enter 2021, please fill me with Your peace that passes understanding and keep my eyes fixed on You.

No matter what I face this year, give me strength and hope, and help me to dream with You. Even when it may feel like dreaming isn’t possible, show me that nothing is impossible for You.

In 2021, please bless me and protect me. Let Your face shine upon me and be gracious to me. Please give me Your peace and make this a year of breakthrough.

In Jesus’ name,

Amen.

1. May God hear your heart desires πŸ™πŸ™

10. Good morning.

A blessed Sunday to everyone.

11. Stella, where is your office o, i want you to dream for me tooπŸ˜‚.
    Blessed Sunday everyone

1. Biko, let's go together o. 🀣🀣

12. Happy Sunday good people.

Have a blessed week ahead.

13. God's Perfect Timing

God has his own sense of timing: ‘With the Lord a day is like a thousand years, and a thousand years are like a day’ (2 Peter 3:8). He has perfect timing: never early, never late. God is never in a hurry, but he is always on time.

But what do you do while you are waiting for God to do what he has promised to do?

Psalm 135:13-21
    Trust in the Lord

When your prayers don’t seem to be answered, you may be tempted to stop trusting the Lord and start chasing other ‘gods’.

Trusting in the Lord may seem a little old fashioned. But the psalmist says, ‘God, your name is eternal, God, you’ll never be out-of-date’ (v.13, MSG).

The great biblical truth is that you become like that in which you put your trust. If you put your trust in ‘gods’ of silver or gold, then you will be like them – spiritually lifeless, blind and deaf (vv.16–18). If you trust in God, you will be filled with life and joy as you become like him.

Keep trusting God, ‘For the Lord will vindicate his people and have compassion on his servants’ (v.14). ‘God stands up for his people, God holds the hands of his people’ (v.14, MSG). Hence, you are called to praise and honour the Lord (vv.19–21).

Remain totally dependent on God and look for him to vindicate you. When things aren’t working out as you wish, be patient. Stop trying to move ahead of God. His timing is perfect. Trust him.

Lord, I trust in you alone. Help me become like you – full of love, joy and peace.

~ BiOY with Nicky Gumbel

1. Lord, I trust in you alone. Help me become like you – full of love, joy and peace. Amen.
      Happy Sunday, Atagara.

14. Good morning beautiful people of SDK! We thank God for life. Without him we are lost. Special greetings to angel pee hope you are doing okay. God will answer all our prayers for good. Have a lovely week ahead everyone, kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’•

15. Good morning beautiful people

Happy Sunday to you all ❤️ ❤️

16. Good morning good people.
    Happy Sunday all.
    Line has fallen for me and my household in pleasant places, SURELY SURELY, we will continue to eat the good of the land, now and always Amen.

1. The line has fallen for me and my household in pleasant places, SURELY SURELY, we will continue to eat the good of the land, now and always Amen.
      Good Morning.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. Happy Sunday sdkville.

Fear is a crumpling emotion, while you go about this week remember that you will never know if it will work if you don't try. Failing doesn't mean you are a failure.

For ye are gods.
    Have a great week ahead.

18. Happy second Sunday of the year 2021
    Good morning everyone
    Have a pleasant Sunday

19. Please, can anyone show us a TV station in America supporting the legitimacy of the recent protest, condemning the killing of 5 Americans during Capitol Riot, the use of live rounds by security ops against PEACEFUL PROTESTERS or inciting anyone to still go ahead with more protest?

For where! Unlike Arise, CTV, AIT & Co, they all closed ranks to protect their nation. America First is their creed.

In Nigeria, it is Money First. That is why journos and influenzas were so eager to burn down the Country during EndSARS. So long as the money is flowing they do not mind. They'll promote and support any curse even if it destroys Nigeria! We go well las las!

I'm outtie

1. YOU NO DEY TIRE?ABEG CARRY YOUR LOAD COMOT FOR ROAD.....I am outtie

2. What did I just read? Did you think about the purpose of both protests and how ethical they were? One protest tried to severely undermine democracy while the other was speaking up against police brutality so why should you expect support to be given to the seditious and illegal protest? You don’t compare apples to oranges, you end up making an illogical and frankly dim witted argument like you just did.

Honestly, how do you people think and reason? Odiegwu.

3. When people like Lauretta talk plenty to support this government,I can understand cause they are cashing out in one-way or the other.
      Oga,which one is your own

4. Snarker l wasn't referring to EndSARS protest but LekkiLies. Use your head. If you can't understand my comment, then it's not for you

20. What God cannot do no man can do it, hold onto Him, never look onto man for help, cos soon your testimony will be handed over to you.

Happy Sunday people of God. I pray this new week shall open great and effective doors onto us all. πŸ™

Stella, I join you to congratulations them too πŸ˜„

21. On an unrelated gist, I was watching TLC 90 Day Fiance, Happily Ever After? Friday night, Gosh I was so disgusted with all the insults Angela was dishing out to Michael, barking shout up to him and his aunt LydiaπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†!!
    Simply because of America passport, a full grown up will be swallowing insults without blinking, God forbid evil!

Make Una mask up oooh.
    God hears our prayers everywhere, but if you must attend, follow the directives to the t!
    Protect yourself.
    Protect your family.
    God bless us all.

1. He will collect his American passport, and then Angela will see the real Michael

22. Gudmorning Stella dikoko, gudmorning house.Tnk God for another beautiful day.Thanking him for the safe travels to and fro the village.Even for those who attended our traditional marriage all got to there destination safely.(my major prayer point).My mum sis and bro still in the village let bring dem back safely too I pray thee,wonder working JEHOVAH.

Lord ooo make dis year favour is oo abeg.chaaaaii afraid dey catch me.

1. Congratulations to you and your hubby .

The good lord who made your day come yo pass will grant them journey mercies when they are ready to return back to their destinations.

Congratulations once again, we shall come visiting in nine months time 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Congratulations
      Your marriage is blessed

23. Good morning y'all.

Have a beautiful Sunday y'all.

24. Please house what is the name of those guys that blow trumpet during ones birthday 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 please how much can one higher them to blow during your birthday.

This year I just want them to come and blow for me on my birthday, I make small cake and drinks, pray with colleagues and friends and that will be all.

25. Kisses to everyone that wished me Happy birthday πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Candy, Ijeoma Ph, Richie rich, First Lady blessing, Black slimzy, Golibe, beautiful soul, Chisom, Ms tee, Pretty girlie, Jessi, Anne k, Adire, Classic, Stella Oge, Essa Atelier, Mimi love, Mrs Sharon, Ms. A, Pretty patience and Justyswt πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ E-hugs
    God bless you all, I appreciate your message

26. A beautiful happy sunday to us all.
    Up and thankful

27. So yesterday my neighbour told me something that left my mouth hanging.
    According to her, a lady living in the abroad sent a wedding gift to her bestie here in Nigeria. After the wedding pastors noticed the gift and refused the couple from opening it. After praying, one of the pastors opened the gift and guess what she sent 'KNIVES'πŸ™†. Her intention was that one of them will kill each other with the knives(done spiritually). After the revelation and serious prayers, she was killed by her boyfriend with a knife and her corpse was sent to Nigeria for burial.
    The kind of stories i hear here eeh, next is abt 'womb opening' for women having miscarriages or ttcing

1. Ijeoma PH, I like your stories. Keep them coming, it seems like you are someone that can gist very well πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

2. The heart of men is desperately wicked
      The revelation I got about someone I called a friend and someone else this past week. Today's not about me so I'll just shush it

3. Na wa o, sending witchcraft from the abroad....
      Ijeoms I de always gbadun your stories, keep them rolling

4. Side eyes at this your story.

Sounds like one of those lies pastors use to preach and put fear in their members.

Reason the story very well, it's not adding up.

5. Na wa ooo, things are happening

6. True that @Prettiest Rosie. Her gists are interesting

28. Good morning my lovely bvs.im glad to meet sp this morning πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Yes ma'am Stella I'm worshipping at home today,covid is real and is killing faster these days both young and old.

Happy Sunday my lovely bvs,may our Sunday be beautiful..yes God's promises never derailed.
    Angel Pee my prayers are with you..God gat u.
    It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning, and Happy Sunday Osundi darling😘😘😘. Pray for us ooo.

29. Stella we will go to church oh, but we will observe all the regulations of social distancing.

After all we go to work, market and other places, why will it be church that we will not go?

Happy Sunday neighbours

30. Good morning beautiful souls. I hope we all had a great night rest.

Happy Sunday to you all and wishing you all a wonderful week ahead.

Twenny twenny one shall be our year of fulfillment πŸ™

31. My boyfriend is cheating on me. Please pray that I find a better man to settle down with and leave him

1. So you won't leave until you find a better man?
      Wahala be like sand, e too many for ground.

2. My dear, we don't have to pray. Everything no be prayer. Pick your shoes, and leave. So if no better man comes, you'll stay ba! Hmmm. God knows i can't stand a guy who cheats. Love yourself enough to leave.

3. This is so funny. So we go leave all the better prayers to pray na to pray for u to see better man so u can leave ur wandering dick bf we go dey pray.no problem we go even hold night vigil for u.kposhikposhi.com

32. Nigeria is ranked 2nd highest in paternity fraud in the world. Conservatively, almost half the number of children Nigerian men assume are biologically theirs aren't! We need to keep this paternity stuff on the front burner. Married women have thrown caution to the wind. Fucking outside your marriage isn't even the problem anymore. That you do it without protection, take in , then pass it to your husband makes you worse than ekwensu. The devil is better than you. All the men reading this should run tests on their supposed kids ASAP. Oga sell your father's property if you don't have money. This is an emergency call. The funny thing is that most of the guys that fall mugu to this thing are naturally stupid. If a child isn't yours, there's this vibe you just get. Even people around get that vibe. Na willful denial be una problem.

1. Abeg let someone hear word. I just knew you people would conveniently milk this paternity fraud issue to the last, na where woman fuck up una get mouth pass. As if that’s the only issue that bedevils Nigerian marriages, should we also address the issues that women face in their so called marriages? Of DV, abuse and of course, blatant unfaithfulness from their husbands amongst others? I wish you also have the same energy for trifling husbands too.

And saying over half of Nigerian men aren’t raising their own kids is a huge reach, I wonder where you pulled out that statistic from; Nigerian bureau of statistics or your bum? Since you’re advising every man to carry out a paternity test, I sha hope your dad has done one on you to certify that you’re truly his son lmao.

2. Snarker, are u minding them. If u check it out now, the case of paternity fraud may not even be up to 5% of all married population but they will come with 50%.

I don't even blame them, it's d women supporting this rubbish so they can be seen as virtuous women with nothing to hide I blame.

Rubbish and Buhari.

3. Snarker and Eka bitters, go and read Sabella's comment yesterday on this issue and gather sense from there.

4. Snarker your last sentence is so on point!!!

33. Happy birthday Tbabe. Happy Sunday Bvs.

34. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.
    Happy Birthday Tbabe.

35. Happy Sunday to you all my blogfam