Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday In House News...

Hailings oh,rain just dey fall yam and beans here...hehehehehhe!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Some of you sending me photos for the face of IHN competition,the photos gets blurred when i try to expand...can you process the photo quality before sending?
Can you also make sure you send in a classy photo with a nice background?that's the theme........

Thanks!!

SWEET GIST FROM BV OJEOMA
FAKE PROPHET/PROPHECIES 

Oya oh, na small gist i bring this kajad moin moin. 

This story is actually inspired by the one shared last week by a bv. 

Back then in the villa, my big bro(bro don't come in here today o biko) who just finished his secondary education decided to venture into the 'native doctor/fake prophet' business, kai how my mum who was the women leader in the church cried, corrected and prayed for him, whosai bro(black sheep of the family) no gree o. 

My bro and his friend went to the bush behind our house to set up a 'fake shrine' with used soap packs, my sis mirrors, spoon, stainless plate, a bell(for calling the spirits), a chair, small piece of clothes etc which my mum scattered many times. 

HOW HE GOT HIS CUSTOMERS 

His bestie(Ayola) will walk into the neighboring villages and start making inquiries about women that are desperately looking for the fruit of the womb(their main targets), he'll go to them and pretend he knows 'someone ' that has the solution to their problem, trust some women na to sharply comply.

THE RITUALS 

Ayola will come back to tell his friend, my bro all he needs to know about the customer😂. In the night when it's time for the rituals, my bro will dress in his native doctor attire while Ayola will 'hide in the bush'. Bro will start telling customer everything about her and her family, he'll even mention her name and customer will be happy thinking she has come to the last bus top.

Bro will now tell her he'll consult the 'oracle', and ask her to be strong cos the spirits will come and she'll hear them 

BRO: making incantations, and start calling gods that doesn't exist: professor mmimmi, addi of aaaah🙆, then Ayola who's hiding in the bush will start making car sounds to prove that the spirits are there, bro will start hailing mmimmi and addi of aaah for answering.

I can still remember bro coming to the house next day with plenty eggs, bag of rice, vegetable oils etc, mum won't let them into her kitchen so he'll pack all in his room and dear sis will be doing the cooking, we the younger ones became loyal to him o so that we can join him and eat like 'the whites'😂😂. Then one day something happened, ewo awoof don run belle so?????

Hahahahahaahhaha @loyal to eat with him...
Please finish the gist oh,i will pick it up and post tomorrow...lol

INTERESTING STORY ON 'LONGA THROAT'

Sitting close to her in the church, he looked focused on what the preacher was saying.:......Suddenly, Helena’s phone beeped… 

It was a text message. She stretched for her phone beside her to see what it was this time. The number one suspect was MTN and their annoying “messages”. Raising the phone, she must have pressed 'OK' when the phone slipped off her hands onto Tayo’s body.

Immediately, as a nice brother he went to her.

Tayo got hold of the big-screened phone and had a sharp sweeping glance at the message on the phone, he couldn’t believe it. It was a bank alert and the amount was #8,350,503.00. 

Whaaattt?

Considering how fast Tayo gave her back the phone, Helena never suspected he saw it. Even if he saw it, she wouldn’t mind. Believe me. lol..

At the end of the service, Tayo “marked” Helena so closely and managed to start a conversation.

It was swift, he got her number and everything started happening fast.
You don’t meet this opportunity everyday. A babe with 8million in her account? Yesu Kristi!!!

3 weeks later, Tayo shocked Helena with a marriage proposal. Helena was a church sister. She doesn’t believe in dating. She believes that the man that would marry her should come straight up with a proposal.

Tayo has fit into that. “Oh Tayo must be a Godly man” she reasoned… 
He didn’t even ask for her to come visit his house…
Unlike others, he didn’t ask for s#x. Now, he proposed? What a lucky girl Helena believed she was.

Piam… Piam… Piam… Tayo and his people had come for the introduction. Now, they have the list. It was not that expensive. He hustled to raise some cash and piam! They had done the marital rites. What a sharp brother!!!

He did his best to avoid letting Helena know that her money was the main attraction why “everything” was happening, so he never asked
her about it.

After the marriage, that same night, while they were in the room enjoying themselves, Helena’s phone beeped again. Another text message. Helena pressed some buttons and lo, it was the same alert again. This time around,
the amount has risen to 15million naira.

Helena hissed…

Tayo jumped up from the bed wondering why his wife would hiss like that, as he glanced through the phone once again, he didn’t know when he shouted “Woooowwww”.

But Helena needed his help; “Darling, please I’m tired of this text messages that is always putting me in trouble. My aunty that is in Canada opened an account using my phone number. She did it on emergency. But now, I want to inform the bank to remove my phone number from that account before armed robbers would see this alert on my phone and attack me.” 

On hearing this, Tayo froze in shock with his mouth and eyes wide open, as he couldn’t believe what he just heard. He couldn't seem to breathe well again...

“EeeeeeeeehhhhhhH???” Was the only loud scream that he could utter. The wife ask “Baby, is anything the matter?”…

Up till now an answer has not been provided.

However, let's draw some lessons.
LESSONS:
1. All that glitters is not gold. 
2. Check your facts and be sure they are right.
3. Things are not always the way they seem.
4. Appearance may be deceptive.
5. When it comes to relationships, be guided by God and not material things.

#COPIED!!!

Hahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahah GOLD DIGGER; there are some men still marrying women cos of their money oh.

74 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣The gold digger story got me cracking....

Yeye fowl!!!!

1. As in the shock 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He go dey Marry dey go😁😁😁😁😁

Super excited for my dear friend,God blessed her with a car💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good afternoon everyone, the heat no be here oh, please Stella babe send some rain😃😃😃😃😃😃

2. Aarrrgh we have more male gold diggers than female gold diggers now. Times have change and so is the trend.

3. fake prophet!
    Women will go to anything that promises to give them babies and husbands.
    But tell them to seek God in prayer/fasting/Scriptures; bible, they will curse you
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. People who don't know how to dance just like us are always the first to throw a dance move when a song just hit the speaker Lol.... But the real dancers will just be watching as if they don't know how to dance, and when they start, you will be thrilled with their dance steps.

Please, is there a way one can skip the dancing part in a traditional marriage? I am asking for a friend.

1. Should I start saving for asoebi

2. @ your last paragraph, Capital NO

3. Hahahaha.....@Ijeoma, I never see the bride ooh. Still searching. Maybe you can recommend one for me Lol.

@Stella, that means this friend of mine is in trouble. What advice will I give him?

4. @Teejay don't worry. The alcohol and happiness combined will make you dance and enjoy yourself. I was so worried on my day but after drinking that wine, I lost it! We didn't use the normal palm wine-it makes me throw up. We were permitted to use different wine and it was … alcoholic! I danced more than my wife and everyone there that day. Relax bro.

5. Just shake your head like Ozo or shake your legs like Kidwaya

6. @lily isi gini?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Hahahaha......@Lilysimple, your comment got me laughing. Thanks @Anon 15:23.

8. Just take some alcohol, you will see yourself digging the dance floor like a pro😂😂😂

Nobi me send you o

9. Stella Maris Baby19 January 2021 at 20:33

Little alcohol will do the job.

10. Little alcohol ke? My dear you need to be high to scatter the dance floor o. Better dance dey attract money sprayers.

5. There is increase in wickedness due to materialism. People are becoming too money minded. And the irony is that, they don't ever get to see that money.
    Seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and every other thing will be added to you.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Lion followers.
    The Naija celebs will do anything to get followers. Here we are.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

7. Gold digger story very interesting😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

No be today fake prophet and prophesss start😂😂😂😂

1. Please which federal University in Nigeria is good in medicine study. My son will soon enter ooo

2. University of Maiduguri, has the best college of medicine

3. University of Ibadan.

Dunno if they offer med/surg.
      Goodluck to him, na big boy in the making.

4. so long as it's a federal university. you are good to. At the basic level,medicine depends on who's teaching you. Federal Universities can afford to hire the best teachers. I hope he has got plenty brains. Medicine is not beans at all

8. The two stories just made me to laugh. God bless SDK blog.

9. Wait..I'm supposed to believe that native doctor tale to be true? 😕

1. Hello Perxian 👋 I'm glad you're doing great.

2. Yes it's true. Bv Ijeoma onced shared a lil bit of it in the comment section of one post like that..so facefront.

10. There are a lot of male gold diggers, but people see only the female.

11. Dante, I have never seen an ass licking sorry excuse of a man like you. Licking ceasars ass upandan sorry you took the mantle abi baton from him and you are running with it headlessly. Even ceasar sef has toned down, but you keep ranting. Woman hater. Continue shamelessly.

12. ��������Tayo the gold digger. He thought he has seen free money.

13. @Dante, come and see male gold digger o
    Ma'am Stella you haf used matchet to butcher my name ni😂

1. Ssssssh lower the volume , lower it.🤣🤣🤣

2. That one that has selective amnesia? You wee not see him here today.

14. Lol..the stories are all interesting. Una good afternoon

15. Good afternoon everyone☺️😄😊

16. Prayer point;oh Lord don't ever let me miss out on destiny,help me to discover and fufill my purpose
    Good afternoon blog family
    ヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥˙)ノヾ(˙❥

17. Tayo na real Ole... The answer will be to divorce her since his mission was not accomplished.

Ijeoma this your story remind me of one Ruth Kadiri film where she act as fake mamalawo aspiring to be a film producer or actress... Waiting for the concluding part.

Congratulations to the recipients of the business give away. God bless una hustle..

Lovelace

1. Shrine girl @ 14:25. Very interesting movie.

18. So My house was burgled yesterday and my laptop and piggy bank was taken away😭😭😭😭😭bye bye to stella's kolo challenge since😞😞😞😞

19. Chai, Tayo the golddigger. Lazy man.

20. I declare my 2021 a blessing to me and to others.
    #positivethinking

21. Please how do I treat high progesterone?

22. Na God catch am...
    He don marry end of story.

23. Please come back and finish your story.

24. Tayo story got me cracking up.. OLE

25. Awww ihn is all shades of interesting.
    I had fun. Have a beautiful evening guys

26. Everything u narrated is true @ijeoma.
    I visited one n they use same tactics. Dis one even calls d spirit 'nwanyi' den she'll reply n d voice sounded like a pre recorded doll baby voice.
    God save us

27. So many desperate gold diggers looking for innocent ,rich babes to deceive...If you are one of such, desist from such oooo, karma no dey look face. The fake herbalist I believe is a real life story..Anything to survive for naija..seen a movie like that..Gooday bvz

28. Hello everyone.
    Bv Ijeoma this ur bro na hustler o �� I like ur mama,she's principled.
    Oga golddigger see ur life for ouysout o,serves u right.

Congrats to the receipts of the giveaway, God bless ur hustles.The giver may God replenish ur pocket.

It can only get better..e go be ✌️

29. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

My goodness @Ijeoma ph,your life must be so interesting, please continue entertaining us.

Your bro na real black sheep, whaaaaat?

30. Fake native doctors since 1900, good afternoon everyone.

31. Good for Tayo he tot he is smart but Helen is smarter than him, how can you just see credit alert ans conclude the money is for the person what if the money was paid into her account just to use it and pay for some items.

In his next world he will be more careful, yeye dey smell.
    .fake native doctor nothing way person no go hear.