Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Erica Nlewedim Vows To Cut Off Anyone Who Brings Drama Her Way...

Sunday, February 07, 2021

BBNaija Star Erica Nlewedim Vows To Cut Off Anyone Who Brings Drama Her Way...

Oops, star geh aint smiling!

45 comments:

1. Dear parents, stop leaving your children broken, confused and always seeking for validation in the wrong places.

1. Your head dey there...2 bottles of beer for you

2. Can't imagine how it feels to be raised in a broken home. That's why I don't blame any for acting the way they do. I have never known their pain and will never know it or understand it

3. How do parent make their children broken and confused, please can you explain?, I want to lead as a new mum so I do don't do it in future.

4. How do parent make their children broken and confused, please can you explain?, I want to learn as a new mum so I do don't do it in future.

5. How do parent make their children broken and confused, please can you explain?, I want to learn as a new mum so I do don't do it in future.

6. Anon and raspberry she go soon cut una two off

7. I ain't even following d bulldog...

8. Yvonne, just stop! 🤣🤣🤣

9. I have seen kids from broken homes behave properly. Your behavior as an individual solely rests on you as a person.

10. Picture wagon thank you for this comment❤❤❤ Anonymous7 February 2021 at 10:33 been raised in a broken home doesn't make people then out bad. Been raised badly is what turns a child into a negative person. Theree are amazing people raised in broken home who are positive and amazing!

2. U are always angry, why nau?

3. She should calm down
    All will be well....
    Even she sef na drama...na wa for wire road..

4. Erica, you need Jesus as in have Him control you.

5. What if I bring drama that you can learn and produce from? Are u an actress🚶🏃🚶🏃🚶🏃🚶🏃?

6. Erica don't you know how to ignore? You rant almost on a daily.
    You were so thirsty for stardom but girll! I doubt you're ready for it.

7. The next bbnaija is in a few months. Hope you'd still be relevant like ceecee

8. Her mum failed her.
    Raising a child as a single parent is the worst thing that can happen to that child. In cases that are inevitable, please find a man or woman that will love your child as their own and marry immediately. The after effect of raising kids alone are always horrible.

She is always angry and ranting. Didn't she just sign a huge deal? Maybe she needs to humble herself and be friends with people, stop raising shoulder and feeling you are 'the hottest girl' whenever you enter anywhere, Erica. I know you will read this, you are human and no man is an island. You need friends and foes, you need people in your corner, stop thinking everyday hates you, you are not all that for people to hate.

I remember the day you came to my office, I felt so bad for you, people literally ignored you and it broke my heart. It's not all about smiling and opening teeth, stop acting like you are in a competition with anyone.
    Make friends with your ex housemates, attend their birthday parties and mingle, stop creating distance, it is not necessary. On the long run, you'd wish you did.

Take this advice from someone that has been in this industry for at least 10years.
    You deserve genuine happiness, show is over, forgive and forgo for your peace of mind.

1. @ Anon 12:26, thank you!! Her fans will soon come and say you are being jealous of her or you hate her. She just doesn't have good people around her. When she misbehaves, call her to order instead of cheering her on.

2. 👍👍👍. You speak my mind. From my opinion, Erica is some1 that will force u to be her enemy even if u don't want to.

3. Anonymous7 February 2021 at 12:26 this words "Raising a child as a single parent is the worst thing that can happen to that child. In cases that are inevitable, please find a man or woman that will love your child as their own and marry immediately. The after effect of raising kids alone are always horrible." Shows how daft, wrongly raised and negatively opinioated you are. How many people raised in broken homes have you seen? How many turn bad? The nadky behaved people you see everyday who where raised in "unbroken homes" what's their excuse? Bad parenting can happen either in a broken home or not stop generalizing and passing your archaic opinion across. If you where raised well you would know labelling people based on their circumstance and experience is bad!!

4. Kai! So her mom must take the blame? Why must a man validate her/her daughters existence?
      What if she had married(to please you world ppl) a violent man,won't the damage have been worse? Another dysfunctional home..
      Scroll up,read G wagons comment and let it sink!

Peace.

5. Cute isoko baby you are 100 percent correct. Bad behaviour has nothing to do with being raised in a broken home at all. What of people raised by philandering parents or DV homes or toxic parents. In fact my cousin's kids were raised by their mom, who left her marriage due to DV. They are the most well behaved children. Always won best behaved throughout school and both passed out with first class in Uni. Polite and respectful. So unproblematic. Meanwhile, there are so many toxic people I know raised by both parents

9. I just feel pity for her fans. Low-key this girl has more toxicity than Tacha.

1. I would pick Tacha million and one times!!! Tacha has got a very pure heart.

10. Ojaelba will soon show up🤣🤣😂

1. 😏😏 wasn't going to comment anyways. You made me do it. The only time you would see me it's when it has to do with Kidd.

11. My baby gehl, e-hugs my darling star girl!

12. What did she say now, that people are typing toxic. What's wrong with staying away from dramatic people. Bvs and hypocrisy be like 5&6.

1. Check the meaning of hypocrisy darling you are abusing the word.

2. G wagon I know the meaning and I know exactly what I'm saying. Several times bvs talk about this drama free life and no one comes for them, why should Erica own be different. You people should allow her drink water and drop cup. Haba!

13. The foolishness of some commenters on this blog is something else. What did she say that you people haven't heard before. Once you dislike someone your comments will be full of hate na wa. Thank God you all do not matter to her destiny. Awon alabosi

1. I really liked her the fee times I watched before she got disqualified. Thing is Tacha turned her disqualification to a stepping stone. But Erica has refused to move on. She isn't a hustler like Tacha. Not does she have thick skin like her.

2. Bianca tacha ranted several times too, tolani baj rants too. Majority of all the housemates rant. They have their down times. What wrong with staying away from drama. Anon 16:21 has said it all. See them calling her toxic when majority of the people that dropped a comment are super toxic. Imagine pot insulting a kettle. Mtscheww!

14. She said she is leaving drama boom the angels on stella 's blog are still insulting her even her mother is a sinner for not getting married lol. You that were well trained weren't you told not to insult people? OR your parents skipped that part when instilling values into you. Yeye people everywhere ojaeleba and the other nuisance learn to leave people alone. Your comments are a reflection of your upbringing if indeed you were well trained you won't have the mind to type such vile things about people. She should go to exhousemates birthdays , yen yen your office no one came close to her and so what ? You get office at all sef . Bullies everywhere

1. They have arrived as usual! Please leave me alone jare🚶🚶🚶

15. Cut them off babe. It took you so long sef life na per head. Whoever you aren't comfortable with should be discarded. DO YOU ALWAYS
    All these deputy god on this blog you can decide to keep being friends with people who have nothing but trouble for you that one na una wahala