Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Small 'Cucumbers' Versus Big 'Cucumbers'...

Monday, February 22, 2021

Couch Convo - Small 'Cucumbers' Versus Big 'Cucumbers'...

Some men have small cucumbers and move Mountains, some men have big ones and shift the Uterus.. 

This is the reason some women are of the school of thought that sizes do not matter and that man na man, while some argue that if its not big, its not worth eating (Let us please refer to those things as cucumber in other not to turn this into a post that should be censored or you use whatever name you are comfortable with except the English name of it)

Discuss this topic and state your reason for choosing small or big cucumber...Or are you a middle sized cucumber lady?

I have seen a small cucumber before and it was so small that it was non existent. It belonged to a very nice male and i figured he was nice because he was small but i still felt really bad for him....*drops mic'

By the way, please note that this post is not shame or blame anyone with small cucumber, we are just discussing our preferences.

134 comments:

1. Size do not matter, the content/output matters. Some are big, but the content can not even crawl, while some are small, but the content na Michael Phelp. In all, glory be to God.

1. Taaaaah!
      Size matters. It matters wella. If you have met a man with a small tiger battery size of cucumber after erection, you would not say what you said. Or are you a man with a biro cover size?

2. No be size o!!

Ermm, Stella, please,we association of single celibacy (ASC) carry God beg you, stop putting ideas in our heads, Biko 🙏.

Akpaghazina m.😵😎

3. Stella, could tomorrows topic be on pussy size and depth?? I have meaningful contributions to that topic.

4. When I dated my ex for years, I was team seize doest matter. Cos he was like 6 inches. I used to have orgasms only when I rode him but i still feel dissatisfied. You just know your body never chop belleful. I didnt understand the craze about big dicks until we broke up and I met this almost 9 inches thick guy. The 1st few days with him was my body getting used to the size. When it eventually did, damn!!!!
      1st of all as it penetrates the way it feels you up is the 1st point of pleasure. Because of the thickness, he hit my g.spot just above the entrance of my V with so much each and the mass damn!!. Hard and heavy. I didnt realise I had another gspot somewhere deep inside my V. No small dick would have ever made it there. But this guy will hit it steady and slowly. I nearly ran mad out of pleasure. I will cum endlessly and squirts in between. I would cry and beg from too much pleasure. The ringing tone I had that period was way different from all the ones I have ever rang. I just couldn't believe the sounds I made. The episodes with that guy cancelled all the sex I ever had with my ex. I became team big dick over night.
      My legs are shaking thinking about that guy.
      Even though I believe, everyone deserves to experience maximum sexual satisfaction at least once in their life time, not everyone would.

5. Those handling cassava and yam tubers comman gist us how you do it.

6. Davinarose see henjoyment oooo. Many women don't even realize they have a gspot.

7. It'd been great if you talked about your husband in this fashion, now u will most likely cheat if ur husband dsnt measure up

8. Davinarose!!! I like you.

When some people say things like 'Size don't matter' 'don't taste b4 buying' 'sex is not food'...I just laugh. It is given that some will never experience orgasm through out their lives. They will never understand the reason good sex, regular good sex is "a big deal".

9. Anon 16:14. Cheat for what. My dear a lot of us have mastered the act of being contented. Like big time. I know what it took me to turn down marriage proposal from that guy. We weren't compatible. But he taught my body things it didnt know it was capable of doing. And I am grateful for that encounter. On the contrary, my husband will be in for a crazy ride.

10. Sapphire darling. They wont understand until they experience it. Unfortunately a lot will never.
      If people say sex is food to them, people should let them be. That's it's not food to you doesnt mean it's not food to someone else. Na Dem know wetin dem don chop to dey call am food.

11. See them @ Samurai telling Stella to do a post on vagina, the comments on this post pained them well kwakwakwakwakwa

12. Toto and prick matter be gathering comments like no other post. Those that want stella to do a post on toto, what will the question be?
      Something like "men, which do you prefer, wide or tight toto?"
      Hahahahahahaha

I know a guy who said he doesn't like tight toto because it makes him cum too quickly

13. Davina nwannem what is ur favorite meal? Come mk I give u treat just send me that guy number. Nba come and hear gist ooo!! Metal! Iron! Igwe! Ogbunigwe.... Omoooooo.... Pyno one highway😄😄😄

14. My fear is for women that like big prick,for their womb to be able to hold the unborn child after the womb have been shifted you are on your own.

15. @samurai concentrate on the topic and leave our pussy alone. If you are unable to fill it up it means you are tiny down there

2. I don’t care about the size of your cucumber just don’t pound me like pestle pounds mortar.

1. Some will be pounding and sweating like crazy men feeling that they have done something. Eya

3. I find it painful to urinate after having s*x with big gbola. It hurts a lot

1. Abi e shift bladder join?

2. @anonymous 13:08 it either you weren't wet before or during penetration, if not check to see if you have an infection

4. Im after the pocket size abeg,All these small and big abunna are overrated

1. Forget o
      All join
      Small gbola with money, your woman will be spending your money on her boyfriend outside with a good tool

5. Can't wait to start having sex so i can differentiate between small and large cucumber

1. In other words, you want to taste as many as possible when you start having sex. Interesting 😎.

This is exactly how the issue of small and big penises started. Unmarried girls sampling many before settling down.

Our mothers didn't have that issue. They were contented with what God gave their husbands. Esp cause almost all penises are up to average size (5 inches) which is good enough for whatever. But with too much porn now all over the place and our ladies sampling anything and everything before settling? Oh well

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

2. It is overrated

And looking for comparison is how ashawo work take start

3. Eesah now you see that marrying a virgin does not guarantee anything. She will start tasting after you disvirgin her.

6. Replies
    1. Huhh?
      Elaborate more please.

Kowakene nkea Nke oma nne, Biko.

2. That was alot about your punani size

3. 13:52, every lady love big cucumber. Stop being silly all over the post. If your own is small , go and learn to compliment it with other skils

4. I don see the one wey pass cassava. I couldn't believe my eyes, I ran 440.

5. Tobi of big brother has that type @15:40

7. I'm not a fan of big phallus, I don't like being torn and cut up because I like vigorous climbing mixed in with smooth sailing. A big phallus will simply wonjure me and that's not what my mama born me for. A small or medium one is fine as long as there's stamina, a good stroke and rhythm. Also no matter your size, eat pawpaw well well sir, please and thank you and God bless

8. I have seen a small i mean very small cucumber on a matured man. Size like that of a 5year old. I want it moderate not one that will bring my intestine out biko.

1. Dont ever judge a flaccid penis until its erect. E get why

2. Forget that thing. Small size na small size. You won't jus feel anything with a biro cover. But that doesn't mean the man is not fertile, only that he may not be able to use a condom because it will always come off.

3. This condom coming off from a biro cover gbola reminds me of one of my exes. Very handsome guy. The day we made love, his dick was so small that the condom was like an oversized gown on it. We had to use rubber band to bond the condom on his small tool. My worst sex.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahakwakwakwakwakwakakwakwa

SDK just kill me
      Did you read this comment? I have died.
      They said condom looked like oversize gown on small prick

5. Anon no kill me with laugh biko🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Rubber wat???

Well me i love medium. The big size i tasted! Guy dick hardly erect for long and was not fun at all.

I prefer it medium with good strokes

6. Hahahaha did you say rubber band 😂😂😂

7. Ha ha 😂😂😂 Anon 19.24 you're hilarious. My chest o 😂😂😂

9. I don't need no weapon of mass destruction. Edakun,i am someone's daughter..

10. Abeg moderation is key. Not too big nor small is ideal. But what do I know, I’m still a virgin. 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

For all you size queens out there, I raise hand for una lol.

11. To me moderation is key. Small one doesn’t look appealing to me. Moderate does it for me.

12. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. This topic ehn
    There was this very and extra nice guy I was friends with who was seriously crushing on me. I stylishly romanced him one day after he had begged plenty. I made him undress while I was still dressed and immediately I saw the erect thing,I was left in wonderment.🙄🙄🙄🙄 Like dude was erect but it was the size of my pinky finger if not smaller cause I couldn't even see it well. And he was fair o. Let your imagination do the maths,😕🤨😕🏃‍♀️,it will just disappear inside nau.
    I had to distract him and tell him we'll do it some other time. Over time,our friendship and his crush slowly died. He got married last December and almost felt sad for the wife.
    The guy was a very great guy o but i knew that if he ended up with me,he wouldn't have enjoyed sex with me as the thing go just loss for inside with that size.
    I know God loves variety but sometimes,the carnal part of me just wonders why God created some men so small. I don't get it. I have my own shortcomings too but I just feel bad when I remember it.
    Another contributory factor is pot belly. Dear man,shed a little weight from your stomach area and you'll be amazed at the difference.
    With the small something you will now be pounding me with stomach join

Hope say I dey anonymous

13. Omoh! The way the chairman fills me up is even making me wet as I speak.i find myself opening my mouth and eyes wide to accomodate it. And when e begins to move! I feel myself flying on the autobahn.my husband knows his size is one reason I married him.cant settle for less.the feel of it throbbing as I hold it leaves me in awe.i stand in awe of the big chairman.i once had a big that has his slightly veering towards one side.the thing be like vehicle wey I'm engine don scatter.and his cum was in spurts.very disgusting.

14. Some are big,some are small and some are in the class of micro and mini, people with this type,no matter the strength, person no go feel am o

15. Size matters o,I've dated a small cucumber man that knew very well what to do,I just had to pretend I was cuming.My current boo is huge with a good size,once he puts it in,The satisfaction feeling comes without much work.

16. Everyone be shouting size doesn't matter. Wait until you have given birth and you sit on water and all yet your body doesn't return then you'll know what's up.
    I remember while going for antenatal and a lady was complaining bitterly to one of the nurses that her husband started having an affair ours sleeping around after her body became open and he no longer enjoyed s,x with her due to it being wide.
    I on my own now,even when I stay for months without sex and later get to have it. Instead of the place to be tight due to the long time,it's still same way.
    Big is everything please

1. Hope you know some ladies that have given birth are tighter than some that hasn't given birth?
      I used to have this your mentality until I got 'wiser'..

2. Hope you re aware everyone does not have your body type,stop generalising,imaging abstaining from sex and it still doesn't tighten up,during my first child's antenatal we had a physiotherapy section,and I asked why that class/section and the man said do you want 15years old girls to take your husband from you?this exercises will help your bones and muscles snap back like you never had a baby,and I took my exercises serious,I had 4 other vaginal birth,continued with that exercises during pregnancies even though I didn't use that same hospital,my veejay is soo tight that right now I'm happy with that side,if I stay two weeks and oga tries to find way is difficult,even with his average cucumber,he disturbs me a lot sometimes is annoying, because I won't be wet and he can't enter,it gets painful,childbirth does not affect everybody's veejay,oga says I'm just lucky,you should try kegel and google up some other exercises that can help you .

3. What childbirth does to women ehn!
      And some men are so inconsiderate, they will tell her she is wide and they don't enjoy her anymore. They will now start cheating.
      Mr man, was that how her Toto was when you married her? She had kids for you and her organ became wide as a result and you had to be so wicked and cause her pain. God will judge you

4. Its not all women that has wide punani after Childbirth. It depends on the body nature. Some girls would be having having sex with big gbola and their punani will become permanently wide, wider than those that even give birth

5. Maybe they have tiny dicks. Tiny dick men sometimes cheat very well. You will be wondering with which dick, but guess they need the validation.

6. Anonymous pls don't worry too much about your husband cheating on you because of your size, a dog will always be a dog no matter the size of your punani. Some husbands have beautiful wives who delivered via CS and have tight punani but they still cheat recklessly. So relax and get a tight pussy for your self esteem and not because of horseband. You need to remove it from your mind so that you won't have heart attack when he cheats even after you do surgery to correct it.

17. I love them big. It fills you up and takes you to cloud nine. I can never forget my ex, a Calabar guy, mobile police officer, the guy has a very big and long something, he doesn't even insert all of it. By the time he starts pounding you slowly, you would be hearing gbim gbim gbim inside of you, you would almost go crazy with over sweetness. I dated two calabar men and they both had big and sweet cucumbers. As life would have it, I'm married to a man with a medium sized one. Life is not all about cucumber after all. Though my man is good in bed and washes plates well.

1. I think all Calabar men have big something. My late dad was very short, the day I saw his own when the wrapper he tied fell off while he was beating my younger bro, I was shocked. Very big and long and it was not even erect o. I was still young and didn't know the usefulness. When I grew up I now understood.

18. My sister size isn't all that matters ooh. Marry a man with vision and prospect. Big cucumber doesn't pay bills or take care of a family.

19. Moderate abeg.I don't need a missile that will come and shift my womb biko. BTW,congrats to Adesuwa n Banky on the birth of your child. This is goodnews abeg. God is ever so faithful!

20. Nothing attractive about a small gbola biko. I have decided to stay away from guys that are 6ft and above. The ones I've come across small gbola upon their big frame.Its a very big turn off beg

1. I disagree with you about 6ft guys, my husband is 6:4 and has a big and long one with vein on the side while erect. Mere looking at makes me wet .

2. Na lie o! I have a bobo that is 6ft,his dick is the biggest av ever had. Long fat,thick with veins . chai,I am wet typing this already

3. You are wrong about your assumption. I dated a very tall guy with thick and long D.
      I also dated a moderate height guy with a D like that of a two year old.

4. Since all of you are coming under anonymous to say you dated a 6ft guy with a fat gbola oya me too.

I dated a 6ft guy with a fat long gbola😂😂😂

21. Stella this kind topic on a Monday morning.
    Abeg do job advert for the unemployed

1. All join jare
      I love the topic
      *shines teeth*

22. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix22 February 2021 at 13:48

Me I like big gbola please. Not just big but width that will fill my whole honeywell. If you no sabi, we will both learn and teach ourselves.

1. Girl, I... 😳
      Phoenix na you be thissss?🤣🤣🤣

2. Ewooooo my bebe don talk her own. No time.
      Chei😂😂😂😂

3. @Snarker Lolzz I like how you are laffing
      @Shantelle Yes Big like Union Bank Motto Don't cry darling please
      @Castle Yes oh I don talk my own..Haha how is Ada Ugo doing

23. Please i want to ask
    Last two weeks i had sex talks with my partner as we are having no sex agreement while courting and he said he is about 7inches long in size
    Where does it fall?
    Am a virgin but i fear the D day of sex , I dnt want to have to fret after waiting for so long

I would appreciate any answer

1. My dear, everyman loves to hype himself especially as he knows you are a virgin.
      You don't have problem o jare

2. That’s above average.

Average peen size is about 6 inches, I believe.

So you’re good. Perfect size if you ask me. But what is his girth like, though?

And if I were you, I’d “mistakenly” barge into the bathroom whilst he’s taking a bath to confirm if he’s truly 7 inches like he claimed. But then he might be a grower which would invariably skew your perception of his peen size. Omo me I don’t even know again. 😐

3. 7 inches for a Virgin?
      If hes speaking the truth, then brace yourself for a torture.

4. As snarker said, he might be a grower, so that barging into the bathroom might not do well..

Why don't you guys engage in some pre intimacy, where he grab boobs, dry humping and you hold the dick, you can insist on not taking off your panties to avoid stories that touch.. but you might end up giving him a hand job to end it all.. if you're really interested in checking what's up..

Good luck

5. Don't mistakenly barge into the bathroom before he mistakenly rapes you. What if his cucumber is like my man's own that gets big only when it thinks of pussy. It is sexual arousal that grows his P and it becomes four times its normal size. So if that is his case, you would only see small something

6. Seven inches fully erect or half mast is okay for a virgin.

As much as size matters due to the elastic nature of the veejay, moderately hung men with a stamina for 1-1.30 hours back-to-back session after first round are the real mvp.

Granted, a man hung like a horse can take his partner to cloud 9 and back (not guaranteed though), but to what benefit if the man is a one minute master?

Remember, sex is beautiful and should not be done outside the confines of marriage.

God bless.

PF

24. Stella the peen you described sounds like a micro penis and is caused by hormonal or genetic issues. Very horrible and irreversible condition. I don’t even know if men with such penises can get turned on sexually.

25. SIZE matters, period!!
    We always have this feeling of masculine inadequacy and insecurity over size especially when we see another brother with a bigger (above average) cucumber. In our sub conscious mind, SMALL or AVERAGE is not preferable.
    Having said that, what constitutes a Big, Average and Small size is subjective to WOMEN.
    Women are largely satisfied with their man’s size, so long as it’s average or above average, but small, I doubt. The above average size hits differently and I think it’s something that’s on the minds of most ladies every now and then…lol. They occasionally day dream, wonder, fantasize on the feeling of something that's a little bigger...longer and thicker....I think thicker than longer.
    And guess what, if she wants it bad enough, her body will be ready to accommodate it and rest assured she's going to love it (providing the bigger size is the right fit) - it'll give her a completely different sensation and orgasm. I'm not saying it's better than average - just different.

1. Rockstr,again I say,we nid each other.am just drawn to u.I think ur really matured and nice.

26. What's the benefit of big cucumber that can't drill well, but a cucumber shouldn't be too small. Though, some people might look small until they are fully erect cause they are known as the growers. So don't just judge by what you see at first

27. The bigger the better#shines teeth

28. Remember this,when you date and have sex with a guy that has a very big peeeeeeeen but in the end you both do not end up together especially all those plenty years dating. You end up getting married to one with a small penis. How will the place be?
    Go figure

1. Yimu... Body differs...

There are some persons, f*CK in the morning, come back in the evening, the place has gone back to reset mode. Tight as hell.

There are some, it's just there. Not wide, not tight even with enough pounding o..

So, all body nor be the same.

2. @Darajah it goes back to the fit the size of that small gbola.

3. Darajah
      Body differs. The vag is elastic, it goes back to its normal size after accommodating big thing. Its only something as big as a baby that can affect it permanently in some cases. Some girls would have sex with a big gbola and theirs would remain wide while some will shrink back to small size after having sex. That is how mine is. While single, no matter how many times I have sex with a big gbola, my hole shrinks back and becomes tight immediately after cleaning up. He would find it difficult to enter for the second round or third round.
      I got married to a man with big size and had my baby via CS. My hole is still as tight as ever, two fingers have to be lubricated well before they enter. Hubby loves it so much. The way it grips his gbola.
      Thinking of it now, i believe if I had given birth via vagina, I would still remain tight.

29. My husband has a very small cucumber and it’s affected his mindset. For me it never used to matter but now after being married to a small veg man I think I will say it does. It affects how they think and has made my hubby keep very long term girlfriends. He’s too ashamed to show it to many people so does anything to keep those that accept it. Me, I don waka I beg.

1. Waka go where? As in, leave the marriage?

2. What nonsense! he kept old girlfriends even after you accepted him and married him with his situation. Good you left the idiot.

3. Kwakwakwkwakwakwakwa
      Men have suffered, small P is now a situation

4. Situation?😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Chaiiii

30. When u have a small peepee, u can say size doesn't matter. It shouldn't be micro-small sha, just be able to gimme belle and pound me like egusi.

31. I've tried all 3 and I can say average is perfect for me.

One of my ex had a tiny cucumber and he could go on and on for hours. It used to be the most boring moments of my life.

Like he'll be busy spending hours doing what I couldn't even feel 🙄

Another ex was very big and long, really disgusting something 😣, I hated it. I want pleasure not pain Biko. It was too painful

My beloved hubby is Average. And it's a perfect perfect fit. I loooove it 🥰🥰🥰

1. Hours? You tried my sister.

Can never be me.., 🚶🚶🚶

2. I detest small dick. They will now be serious as if they doing hard job on top nothing. Very annoying. I once had one fine guy like that with dick like Biro cover after erection. The guy complimented it with licking. He would lick you from head to toe. I had to leave him jare. I needed a good dick

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una no go kill me for this post o.

32. Even though I used think that my v is wide enough to accommodate any big thing, I saw a big gbola one and ran 4-40! I Knew that if that thing enter me, that my v will never remain the same again. It was just like a big cucumber, no head. Abeg cervical cancer is real and I love myself

1. Yeye dey smell
      Is it big gbola that causes cervical Cancer? You better stop collecting different sperms in your cervice, that is the real cause of cervical Cancer

33. If you like carry propeller, some are too wide to make impact. Question is: Are you too small for her or is she too wide for you? No go kill yaself. No be award.

1. Lol..
      I have some stories about this, but would keep it until Stella make a post about kpekus size

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. I have had an oversize guy, we had sex maybe 3 times in the one year we dated and I remember only one occasion when I enjoyed it, I have also had a small dick, 2 minute brother, just like short people, that thing makes them excessively insecure and possessive, to make it worse, he was really lazy, entitled and likes living off ladies(God forbid!!!)

My husband is moderate and can pound as long as needed, so for me, moderation is the key. Moderate sized and well skilled can satisfy most women.

35. Is there any guy with small cucumber that is willing to settle down asap? Kindly get in touch with Stella to contact me. I am done enduring pains during intercourse. I am always tight no matter how many rounds I go! 🤦
    I hate big cucumber 🥒, I have never climaxed with big cucumber 🥒, instead,it's been pains.
    The first time I climaxed was with a guy with small cucumber 🥒 and I told him then that I was climaxing for the first time in my life through penetration. Since then, it's been endurance cos I am yet to meet any guy with small cucumber 🥒.

36. One guy like that was on my case couple of years back,but I no gree. Reason be say I heard he had fiancee in the abroad. We used to meet every now and then as per event planners that we were. One evening, we were both to meet a client in his house. I went. Client delayed, so we were just there gisting. Then it started raining, it was getting late and I never knew weather had changed. My car refused to start. So I stayed a bit. See rain, lightening and thunderstorms for surprise rain o.
    Guyman be pleading that I kukuma spend the night. Well..
    Showered. Had some Brandy and I was in the mood to try something.
    Hmmm, see gbola ! Plus he knew how to use it. It was massive and he knew just what to do to keep me wet.
    We went two rounds. It was sweet. We wanted a third but gguyman was out of condoms. He said we could try washing one of the used ones that was yet to be disposed. See me helping out because of sweet gbola.
    It was a sweet night but I refused to visit again and stayed clear off him. Didn't want to catch feelings.
    Big gbola sweet sha especially if babe dey turned on.

1. Nawa. Fucking anyhow in someone's house not minding if there are cameras. Tueh

37. Anon 15:43, me too. If too much sex used to make the vee to be wide like some people claim, mine would have become a well. I had sex with almost 100 men when I was single, some multiple times. Immediately after having sex, it will go back to its normal small size. I told hubby that I only have three body counts and he believes me because of my tight pussy. He is among the plenty ignorant Nigerian men who link wide pussy with plenty sexual encounters.
    Some also link fallen breasts to plenty pressing and sexual encounters. With all my wakawaka, my breasts were still firm and not even that fallen after childbirth.

1. SDK come and see something
      100 body counts and still with tight toto

2. I tell you anon. Nigerian men are too foolish I swear. I even had abortions but my pussy was tight. My body count was up to 50, I can't remember. Guyman believed me when I said I had only two ex boyfriends. We have been married for 12 yrs now with three kids. He would say some girls have fucked and fucked till their pussy is now very wide, I will just yimu at him.

3. 50 and 100 body count yet Na Una go dey call men dogs and be men bashing.

Isn't it funny that no women has actually bashed all of Una wey get 100 body counts and bragging about it?

Áà I grow older....i have realised that women will generally support their fellow women even when they do bad things but are quick to castigate men for doing same exact thing.

4. Taaa! Women are just starting what men have been doing. So keep kwayet!

38. To me size matters alot ,big cassava with veins nothing can beat that.
    Never felt comfortable with small cassava but people wey dey manage una dey try

39. Me I can't fit manage small thing o. The bigger the merrier

40. Know a very randy guy dt used to chase everything in skirt. He dated my best friend, d day dey got down omo she wore her pants and ran off to my house say na walkman battery size o. She actually threw up. I feel sorry for men with micro penises sha

41. Me o, before we move on i go don use hand feel what you are working with so as to determine if i go dive fence or i go stay

42. But y na men with small penis dey flirt pass? Dem like women ehn

43. Shebi dem dey sell breast and hip enlargement cream. For gbola nko?

44. I no one guy la dat..e stingy ehn and im gbola be like pencil

45. So i go come dey ask "is it in "? When no be say i dey finger myself.....Na anaconda i vote for o.

46. God created men to love their wives by being good plumbers. They are meant to service our pipes. And if the plumber no grip the pipes wetin be the need nigbayen? Abeg o, a warm engine is a happy engine.

47. A woman needs to be given A DAMN GOOD CENTER biko! not one biro cover, HB pencil, crayon,etc. She needs good and deep doggy, tea bagging, rock the baby, reverse cowgirl, wheelbarrowed, frog jumped, hanged etc see as i dey breath like ox 🤣

48. Na stories like this and the constant bashing of small penis men is part of the reason why many are turning to homosexuality.

49. This conversation all goes to show that God's plan for sex remains the best. No premarital sex means you do not have any basis for comparison......you do not miss what you don't know or have never had. Whether cucumber or cassava lil pinky or biro cover...or whether the punani is grand canyon one narrow alley you just stick with what you have ans face your front. Problems arise when you have tasted all sorts and now know which does what. I think sex and all related experiments should be within the confines of marriage for both men and women. Simple. It is sickening to see a man who has played the field, settle with one virgin and most times is consciously or unconsciously comparing her with his many experiments...same goes for the ladies....

50. God dey watch una